Tiwa Savage and boyfriend/manager Teebillz living the life! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 27 January 2013

Tiwa Savage and boyfriend/manager Teebillz living the life!

That's the life, mehn! :-)

123 comments:

1. Later they will say they are not dating...hian!

1. Abi o..mtsheww..lol

2. Wait a minute, w@'s JayZ & Beyonce got to do wit dis? So she won't feel right if she aint mention dose names? Poor u Tiwa, na una dey use una own Mouth dey fall una hands. Can u 4 ones feel bigger dan they are?... (Amos.D)

3. I dn't even know y she denied it in d first place. Makes her look silly. Wats d big deal.

4. Abi o!shey b4 she said he's jst her manager n 'friend' abi na wetin she call am sef.....nw its 'jay n bey' n am askin,is jay z beyonce's manager??mtcheeew pple be wantin to cover up den go round n expose demselves!Abegi jor!.......well sha,mk dem enjoy :)

5. They may be shooting a video...

6. I know why she is denying it... Hoping to continue gaining attention from her male fans. No one wants to keep admiring(lusting) after another man's wife. 'Wink'

2. They are definitely enjoying the life.

3. That's the good life! Money adds beauty and spice to life.
    PS: So its now official that these two are dating openly now? All good!

4. Linda Linda did she tell u its Teebliz? #justAsking pls dont bite me

1. It is Tee billz. From d tatto on his hand, he is the one. I just did some picture googgling of Tee Billz.

2. Tiwa said it on twitter wen dey booked d hotel sef she mentioned tee billz....tot I heard he was married

5. They are married jor!

6. This guy is working on this bitch and he seems to be succeeding 2!He is prolly spending her money no doubt!Why girls love men with a bunch of kids frm different filthy pussies is what I don't understand.

1. U rock. My point exactly.

2. Lolling @ dis ur coment O.

3. And your point is u are foolish? Ok...

4. Pls where do we stand? Who are we hating this year? Girls spending guys' money or girls whose money is being chopped by guys? I'm Confused.

5. Its cuts both ways.. Any bitch finks she's gonna chop my money is a lost soul lol

7. Some hater go start to dey beef now..oya 1 2 3 go..If u work hard..u r meant to live GOOD!! Be happy n hav mad fun..wiv ur family n friends..so happy for THEM! Cute couple..

8. Pls cut the crap linda ow do we know its them

1. Srzly??cnt u see d tweet #smh for u o!

2. U such a moron u c sm1 tweets a pic n u sayn rubbish!!!!

3. Ode,Tiwa posted dis pic on her twitter page. Itz Linda's job to provide bored pple like u with juicy gossip

4. Daft Egghead, can you not read?? Lol

9. ℓ☺ℓ @Feeling like Bey and Jay...Ummmmmm,Tiwa hun,enjoy this while it lasts cos it doesn't seem like something that'll last for too Long#just saying#

Pretty Girl

1. Like Jayz said, don't be mad @ him cos he's on. To d nxt one... Its bound to happen..

10. Tiwa Savage is mad and confused! Later she'll come here and tell us theyre not dating...Biko next!

11. Whao,dis's a real one.Bt,for ♍ε nothing is bad about dis lifetime enjoyment between them.

12. #HoneymoonThingz

13. I thought he was married with kids? Hmm...kele kele love after all I guess.

14. So they are dating ? Well okay ... good for them . Let's move on

1. Uhmmmm.....dis Jigga s fine oh!!!

15. Replies
    1. No be small baby making process my sis!
      Tiwa why were u now denying d fact dat u guys were dating! Are u a learner????

16. @Anon 2.59pm, yarn me the tori! U mean Teebillz has a bunch of kids from diff filthy pussies? And Tiwa is doing Mario on the guy(nibi ni ma ku si). Hmmmm........oma ga o!

17. Oniranu and co.....later them go de deny say them no de date.Sha after all this yacht tinz una go no go service una Engine? God is watching una on 3D

18. Linda this na unto honeymoon level

19. But really this girl is old, she needs a man in her life let her be.

20. HATERS!!which one be una own..so shit wat if he's wiv kids..so shit wat if he's spending her cash..she not a freaking baby..so pls shift..abeg..she's there enjoying

21. Later Tiwa will open her mouth and be saying ' I no do kelekele love' abegi!!! NEXT!!!

22. Kele kele luv...hmmm

23. She's tryn so hard 2b 9ja's version of beyonce....well,she's tryn sha.

24. is that coca cola inside champagne glass? she for try clean the lipstick stain off her glass sha. its ok to feel like bey and jay

25. so afta denyin dat dey are nt datin she's now feelin lik Jay and Bey, no worry u go lata feel lik Chris Brown and Rihanna. All d best shaa.

1. Chris nd rihanna good na!shebi doz ones r on and off.u sulda said kim K and kris humpries.

2. Lamo omo u funny die

26. so afta denyin dat dey are nt datin she's now feelin lik Jay and Bey, no worry u go lata feel lik Chris Brown and Rihanna. All d best shaa.

27. She'll so pay with her yansh

28. Honeymoon things! #Happymarriedlife T&T

29. Smh@ Nigerian celebs.Flaunting their wealth carelessly on social media with the state of insecurity in our Country.private yacht,jet,rolex etal...encouraging kidnappers and gingering organised crime..if i were a celeb i would maintain a low profile.My candid opinion

30. Pls linda,re u sure is teeBliz,cos am carrying his child now,$ he is busy with tiwa savage,ok naa

31. How irritating.

Tee Billz is the most unprofessional talent manager I have ever heard of. If you want to fvck your own artist-fine-but stop pouring sand in your own garri by letting the world know you shit where you eat.

Professional & personal relationships fall apart all the time. Knowing this, what the heck is wrong with Tiwa? If you want to fvck your manager -thats all good, but for heavens sake stop broadcasting your habit of mixing business with fvcking via your twitter.

Think long term & you'll realise you're doing yourself no favours. Keep that ish private. Even if this is a publicity stunt, it is a stupid one that will hurt Tiwa's careers in the long run. Imagine Tiwa trying to sign to a new manager in future, they'll probably assume sex is part ofthe contract, heck, she stay fvcking her first manager (or so she relentlessly tries to make us think). Smh, talk about getting the short end of the stick.

Wise up, female artists. If you mix business with pleasure, keep it private & get your music hustle up.

And if they are both married, great, but either say so OR manage the public perception of your "singledom" without looking like you lack professionalism.

1. THANK YOU!!!!!! U read my mind

2. Celine Dion married her manager early on in her career. They're still together. Stop hating. Tiwa & Billz are successful and having a lot of young, carefree and expensive fun in an otherwise tough and sometimes sad world. #makelovenotwar

32. Linda after she go say she no dey screw the guy she go open dat her cute mouth way get two fine rabbit teeth sticking out and yap its just bizness .
    bizness for were bizness inside private yatch don jazzy give am permision to mount that yatch

33. How nice. I see y'all be grinding together. Whatever u do uncle tunji (tee bilz) don't forget ur 2 kids wt that Akata babe in America

34. Am not hating but 9ja artists need to grow up abeg... It not everything u do that u let everyone know about.. they trying so hard to copy artists in western world but they really to see how all this celeb out here really wish they can do away with paparazzi.. Am happy u posted the video of riri the other day, dem no get life for here and u heard riri saying they get free tickets and money off her...lmao

35. THOSE TWO ARE DEFINITELY GBENSHING. All the unnecessary announcement yet she go say they are friends *yimu*

36. Wait is the dude wearing Louis V shorts how local man..

1. Oruwe!! Open ur eye, it's an iPad case..

37. Thot she said dey aint datin???????
    Hmmmm Tiwa dnt be Samarin lik othr Celebs ooooo.

38. Good for 'em oh n their biznes too :D
    YCFOnline.com

39. Some ladies are just too confused. Are there no single men with real jobs and without baby mamas drama anymore in Nijja?

40. Tiwa,you can do better than this naa

Wetin dey sell?

1. You want her to date a south south governor?

41. who mixes business and pleasure? they should go and ask people that have done it in the past!

42. Tiwa enjoy yourself it's a free world

43. So why did she deny de relationship de 1st time? Wewn she is eatin dat cucumba she said Smmmmmmh dis celebs can dey mumu demselves sometimes ehhhh.

44. what the actual fuck is going on with these 2??? I hate open ended stories and i demand an answer on a need to know basis :-)

45. So wats her reason of denying dis de 1st time? Now she is eatin dat cucumba she said no to. Smmmmmmh dis celebs can dey mumu sometimes ehhhh....

46. §ǿ much ƒσя her song kele kele ƪ♥‎√ع *phewwww*

47. All is see is d Hermes bangle

48. So why have they been denying their relationship all along...smh....

49. So why have they been denying the relationship all along?.....SMH...

50. make dem dey enjoy dey go!! #yolo

51. hmmm, he'll propose on this trip! Linda watch out!!! u heard it from me first...lolol
    Z

52. hmmm, he'll propose on this trip! Linda watch out!!! u heard it from me first...lolol
    Z

53. I still don't care. I'm still on Wizkid n who is he dating oooo. Linda investigate n leave dis confused tiwa

54. Private jet, now private yacht, Vain individuals!!!

1. E pain u cs u no fit afford am, oloshi! Work hard so that u self can enjoy the good things of life instead of hating!

55. I dunno why pple r not always proud of dier relationships sef??? She keeps denying this thing..hmmmmm...one day one day sha, we will knw d truth!

56. the lady is having fun so let her be,linda u don ever live that kind life b4?

57. Her Hermes bracelet is so fakeeeee Aunty gboko gboko, Aunty counterfeit, Aunty chop and hide

1. Lol I noticed too,they get brand name stuff from fake stores in naija like tianna styling and total wrap all them sell fake stuff and these artist be wearing them thinking its real no acting like its real lmao

58. Amos D, thank u jare,also wondering why she mentioned jay an bey, she sure is feeling inferior. Bey can never mention her name...nonsense

59. God nigerians can act like villagers. whats so special about a yacht that she had to upload a pic like a teenager

60. Nice 1,bonnie n clyde.Bt y deny d it at 1st???

61. Good for them. Life was meant to be enjoyed, and not a constant struggle. I hope more black people all across the globe could be in a place where they could fully enjoy all the wonderful things in life.

62. Must we aalways hate happy people?@Tiwa sweet you rock

63. Tiwa, it's too hard for you to admit that your manager is also the one managing your private part, abi?

64. hmmmmm na so today we are not dating...2mor we are friends then checking into expensive suites togeda..We dey watch ohhh..

http://aomosale.blogspot.co.uk/

65. 'jay and bey' see mumu. this girl na Mumu Of the Highest Order.

66. Mumu Tiwa..why did u give a cheap denial at first? U will soon loose all your hype with ur shameless hide and seek affair...mtschewwww. On to d next plz

67. Aint nobody's business...

68. See beefing hehee

69. She is doing hide and seek relationship because of some fools on this blog that don't know how to mind their bloody business, if he is spending her money, so? Will she come and beg u for money when shez broke? If he has kids, so? Cs he had kids from another woman does that make him non-eligible to date? Na wa for people taking Panadol for sm1 else's headache oh, at least she has a man that flaunts her and spends time with her,some of you women typing shit cry urself to sleep at night, no man to call ur own, most of u have never been on canoe talk less of yatch, it's miserable people that have no lives that sit down all day refreshing linda's page just to see a post about someone so they can bully the person, frustrated people!

70. I ACTUALLY FEEL SORRY FOR HER

SHE IS LOST

SOMETHING IM SURE THEY RENTED FOR 15 MINUTES

71. good for you. Kick back and relax

72. Dat guy go don scatter that thing for that boat... chei! but d day wey him money reduce... honey go stop to sweet #Word

73. Is it their honeymoon ??

74. tiwa, though i get crush on u bt, ur mumu carry award...mtcheeew

75. na wa oo..feeling like bey and jay. tiwa that braid you tweeted about is it what you took to dubai for ur honeymoon? where will u both have ur honeymoon? maybe in MARS.

76. Love you Tiwa...love you Gidi Gan...

77. yyyyyyyyyyyyyyywwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwhnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

78. Linda why did u not publish my comment sent to u yesterday on this issue of tiwa.

79. Tee bills is a womanizer, who has couple of kids. So, Tiwa nothing special here. Not that I'm a fan of Jay z but he has a job, and has established himself.

And please Tiwa, you have just started, so your head is swelling too quick.

80. Tiwa ,nobody gives a flying fuck.

81. FAKE HERMES BRACELET!!!! Abegggg the " H" is not that big... Next plss

82. Nigerians. We'll make 2 million, then we'll live like we made 50 million. Has Tiwa savage arrived yet ? why posting BOAT picture and comparing her self to Beyonce and Jay? Dem Sabi u ? Ur not even on amerie or Ciara's level, ur talking beyonce. U ain't even started yet, darling. Star by force. Amerie wannabe.

83. What's this I hear about Tee billz having 2-3 small babies by another women...