1. That is your business!!

2. Yeah. The hair looks sorta juu. Make up is spot on though

3. Una must always find somthin 2 hate as if u are perfect,somehow oooo

3. Stunning is an understatement.This woman is breath-taking.

4. She looks very nice

5. Replies
    1. Are you a man or woman? How can a man be commenting on women things like this lol. Wonder shall never end,get busy as a man. Read news and move on as a man and not commenting like a woman. You know we women like aproko hehehe.

2. Do u expect him to post comments on male related posts only or what exactly is ur point? What wonders shall neva end? Is he d only male u read frm? I bet u just want to get noticed thru word bashing!

3. @Diva Sexy; Between a man and a woman, who is in the best position to appreciate a woman's beauty? The last time I checked it was a man ok? Well, Thanks for the concern ok? I didn't know a stranger like me is this important to you.

4. Diva sexy,its wonders shall never cease not end ok?and a woman is never called a prince so pls take note so u won't ask dumb questions again.

6. Wts stunning abt dis eh!!! Linda.
    One word... UGLY.

1. Concur with u, hahaha, too much igbotic hangover

2. Ode show ur face na. Mr fine face

7. It didn't work for me!! You should have shown us other pictures too.

8. Am a great fan of complete fashion mag nd am luvin dis cover wit rita on it.

9. Akwa ugo nwa looking sweet as usual

10. She looks chic. Me like!

GISTville

11. That eyebrow hmmm. scary.

1. Thank you oo. Thot I was the only one that noticed, dey didn't do the brow well at all, plus d hair is just ok, I've seen her much better than this.

2. Olodo!!! Look well, its nt her brow, bt her hair. Mschew. Linda baby, post my comment.

3. U dat ur talking, look well o, cos if dats d hair den where is her brow?

12. Errmmmm....how's tht pose??

13. OMG! Sleek all the way, she been quite out of movie scenes. #Rita wer u go hide? Check out Nicki's Butt Implant.....

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/2013/01/photos-of-nicki-minaj-butt-implant.html

14. what's with the eyebrows though?!!!

15. Dis is wat  call. Beautiful, she,s got class.

16. Dats my sexy fashionista.

VISIT www.promonigeria.blogspot.com to view PROMO LISTINGS.

CHEERS PEOPLE.

17. Lol it's not 'stunning!'

18. These pple obviously don't lyk rita dominic, see how she looks constipated. And that hair, don't get me started on that hair.

19. those strands of hair down her left eye make it look as if her brow was wrongllllly done. Other than that... Stunning.,

20. I LOVE DIS WOMAN ALWAYS,LIKE DAYUMMMMMMMMMMMMM SHE HOT LIKE DAT.

21. AwOo.. She just got her nose did

22. divalicious diva25 January 2013 at 13:51

luv u rita all d way u re d best can never compare u with any other chic in nollywood so classy,divalicious diva say so

23. really STUNNING indeed! Rita hardly disappoints.
    Meanwhile, Linda I must commend you on your new background. The "MARBLE" look is just too fresh. Well done.

24. Rita Dominic looks stunning!!! Very classy.

25. Rita Dominic looks so stunning.

26. her eye brow is questionable...

27. Seriously she looks a bit stiff! Fantastic attire tho.

28. Rita is a wonderful person..... Very friendly and down to earth! Picture is stunning indeed.

29. I like the cover, I like the blend of colours but I hate Rita Dominic's hair.

30. I L♥√e her hair. Nice!

31. Fine babe keep it up u get mouth (IGWE) 1st to coment

32. Why does she look like sum1 aving an orgasm?lololol I no fit

33. ahhh this hair style is a no no for me biko.

34. They didn't even think 2 edit her big lips to look small. Abegi

1. Am very sure yu r as ugly as a monkey....smh 4 yu...let's see ur own lips...mumu oshi..hater

2. You are as stupid as ur name sounds! You, ur entire family(ancestors + descendants) can never ever compete wit me, beauty-wise .
      You better find a meaningful job and drop d stupid one you have now, which is playing Voltron for Rita, who doesn't and will never knw who u r!

35. Wow! She looks great.....and she doesn't seem like she's aging one bit. Loving the hair and jewellery

36. Yeah! Truly stunning

37. Rosie Said.......I love Rita's neutral make-up,but the hair did not do her justice.

38. Really stunning dis babe has a sense of fashion

39. beautiful rita... i want to order vals package from www.vimmpslimited.com has anyone used them before please let me know if they are good? thanks

40. She is way finer dan this. Dis is d uglyest pic of her #ma opinion thou

41. This gal don old oioo make she go marry na

42. Is this rita?nah wah o.sure doesn't look like her.No thanks to photoshop.

43. wow the sexy one !! Rita is sure stunning. Ride on gurl

Ella

44. Let go and marry. Who is doin all this for? Nigerian shld stop celebratin nonsense. At what age? I pity her

1. U should be ashamed of urself,wotz d nonsense here?or u jst wnt to talk cos odas r talking. MUMU

45. truly she is stunning damn sexy way to go ms dominic

46. why does she open her mouth in most pix instead of smiling?
    ONEA......

47. I saw the headline and I said to myself, Linda would say 'Stunning!' lol, and she did!

48. Baby na sweet!!! i love Rita!

49. Wats stunning here? Jst the jacket and accessories. The hair doesn't suit her. #no hating o. Her face looks weird

50. Ever glowing Rita! muahhhhh

51. Linda just one pix

52. Sleek!sleek!sleek! EOS.(End of story)

53. she looks good but her hair do is a no no for me....

54. Hottest gist Ngozika Nwiro said Linda Ikeji is a Greedy, Insecure, Irrelevant Blogger http://bit.ly/SLUgII.....show my comment

55. Ohhh rita... U look so gorgeous.I'll like to b like u wen I grow up.lol

56. Everything gets a yes, except the hair.

57. yes oh stunning,riri always on point

58. yes oh stunning,riri always on point

59. Rita my best actress of all time. I love her

60. She is cute love u girl.

61. She dun day try dis dayz...she wasn't dis beautiful b4...nice 1!

62. pino pino nwa....Adadiora mma! Nice 2 c her in a diff hairdo.BTW d pix no 2 set sha oh.Riri fine pass here oh!

63. she looks slightly constipated

64. Power moves @ritaudominic Queen Zamunda

65. Love this girl to death! #plentyhomo!

66. Ever beautiful Rita. love you.

67. Queen of style finally on complete fashion! Yipee

68. My Riri. U're a blessing to this generation and a true role model.

69. She's my indian rocky chic! Chic of all times! I love u sweethrt

70. a different pose would have been better.

71. One word 'sultry'.I L♥√ع my Rita Jor...Photoshopping ko easy,â„“☺â„“

Pretty Girl

72. She's a fine Lady but I don't like the fit of the blazer...BTW Pls Linda don't allow that MOCHA(dumb head)that commented on your picture confuse you oh. He/she said the correct English is older sister not elder sister. Please everyone the correct English is 'Elder sister', Linda was right. Examples older/elder: my elder sis, she's older than me, she's the eldest of the family, she's the oldest woman alive..etc. Na wa for some pple, you don't know anything yet you want to teach.

73. Rita Dominic is so stunning.

74. What's with the hair??

75. Ermm she kynda looks funny to me! Most def not her best look.

76. Afi got her nose did na. Ode it's called contouring. If in doubt ask make up artistes. Fine babe Rita.

77. She really looks uncomfortable.I dnt like it.period.

78. Beautiful Rita.Love her

79. Phuck u haters! She's beautiful and doing her thing! Iham no, I feel sorry for ur bitter unachieving sad bum!

80. Yeah yeah stunning.....but not this smooth.photoshop at its best.sure Rita wishes she's like this in real life....

81. Post my comment ooo, i am #1 fan of Diva Rita Dominic

82. Dats normal rita na dnt see anytin stunning tho..she cuter than dis sef

83. pretty and ageing.....

84. Nice one Rita, keep it up

85. This lady go good to f..k sha!

86. Rita pls the hair is a big no no! you are one of my best actress love you. All those talking about marriage na she go marry herself? if the bro no wan come wetin una wan make she do ehn?

87. Na Ur mama be njo nwanyi! @anonymous 2:13 that somebody will say she's ugly clearly is a hateful jealous person! Rita is beautiful both in and out and it showssss

88. She looks like Aretha Franklin in this cover.

89. U be real fool o iham or whatever ur name is! Go and tell Jlo or Madonna to stop being artists or tell their fans to stop following them because of their age. Ignorant bastard wey no get sense. Shior

90. And Iham, Rita is still in her thirties, olodo

91. As in madt I just had to buy d mag!

92. She looks really stunning but that hair,... NO.
    OMOTENIOLA via my Itosh.

93. Pls go and Marry old mama. Make them dey dcive u call u hot, fine bay, stuning and e dey sweet u. Small Mercy don born unda ur. nose. At least try born if man hard u biko.

1. Wow....so much bitterness n anger.wat has she done to u...take it easy on urself ok...i dnt think shes competing with anyone...if u get there b4 her, oh well n good n congrats to small mercy.

94. Wow!!! That's d word. I'm loving it. She looks stunning. Like what she did with her hair though, it gives her a diff yet classy look. Go on gurl..Rock it!

95. So, this babe fine like dis?

96. Why will anwuli oputa comment 4 times ?

97. will this old, thick lips cargo go and sit down somewhere? Better still, she should grow some edges on that bald head of hers!

98. she looks kinda old don't really like the pic.

99. The hair doesn\'t really suit her, her brow is scary besides dat she is looking good.

100. This is so not fashion. I am disappointed in the magazine, IMO fashion should be about who you are, how you dress, and present yourself in a fashionable way, and not how photoshop makes you look. Where are her chics??? Not realistic at all

101. Undisputed she's an amazing actress.but this cover! Hell no! Heidious hair and looks likes she's aging visibly

102. She is got taste and style,pals fidelity bank vacancies exist,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

103. She is classy nd stylish,pals GTB is recruiting,check www.jobgoals.blogspot.com for details

104. I so love her hair muahhhhh!!!!!!!

105. pomo lips with helmet head... is this what nigerians call stunning lmao.....

106. ah ahnn...let's be truthful now, this pic didnt do justice to her facially. she looks old.

107. Not stunning pls..she has def pulled better looks.#bad hair#

108. Linda they are other people on the cover too Beverly Naya and Dr Ibe Kachikwu or they are not on ur list of suck up this year.