Princess Kim Kardashian also announces her due date | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 January 2013

Princess Kim Kardashian also announces her due date

Kim Kardashian announced on the Today Show during press for the new season of her reality show - Kourtney and Kim take Miami, that her Baby is due in July! Same as Princess Kate! I suspect you Kim Kardashian...this is deliberate! She even announced hers a day after the Duchess announced her baby due date. But there can only be one Princess baby...haha!

98 comments:

1. Linda u sef! since when has Kim become a royal sumborri?

1. She's a princess wannabe then. Na she sabi,if she likes let her give birth same day as Kate she sha shdnt disown her child after 72 days o cos me I dnt trust her anymore

2. @anon 9:47.......nicely said.lmao

2. Nice 1 princess kim...........first 2 comment NONI!!!

1. Yes u're now a certified retard! Congrats.

3. ok tanx linda hv a nice day.
    A nam achikwanu i furu ukwu eze m.
    Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

1. Hahaha, A nam achikwanu, nwa afor I hail ooo.

2. I don't get the language

4. Wishing ha safe delivery.. Linda, Princess Kim???

1. My dear, pls ask her again.

2. Have u two lost ur sense of humour? Linda is being sarcastic jor. Don't b idiots pls

5. She is already looking like a mommy. I know she is goin to be a good mother and also very protective. Pple will talk.

6. Shaki n se bi ora!
    Kim must really feel she is royal! She needs to get off her bloody high horse! Precious babies are born everyday !and your baby will be no different from other babies ! so pls zip it and enough with the pregnancy publicity!
    We don hear! Kanye shagged you while married to another man! atigbo!!!
    Pls Linda enough with Kim! You are choking me already!!!

1. I sense bad blood and jealousy

2. @anon 5:52 oh shut up! What's there to be jealous about? Why is it that when anyone says something negative about †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ Kardashians †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ person is said to be jealous? †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ fact that u worship them doesn't mean everyone does.

Linda I agree with u, I have had my suspicions since †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ royal wedding, kim went and did her own "fairy tale wedding" and now this..
      Kim royalty can never be bought, if all one has to do to become royalty is a sex tape, reality show and being a fame whore trust me †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ royals won't be called blue bloods!

3. Palo tk it easy,this Is 2 much 4 kim pls

4. Palo,kim was at the wedding and copied the fairy tale weddn abi? Guess she got preg too cos the princess got pregg cos she be winch to know when they made love. It all a coincidence dude.

7. She had her own 'royal wesding' and now a 'royal baby'?

8. Safe delivery Lady Kim. Help Kanye with some simple and healthy Nigerian Meal Recipes. See them at www.wivestownhallconnection.com

1. @Anon 5:31pm no be only u ooo everytime I see her comments d blood just drains outta me :( everytime nigerian recipes! Wetin concern kimye wit Nigerian recipes ehn!!!

2. Lmao. Its confirmed, this madam need help. If u need traffic to ur blog no be like this now haba.

3. Lol, kanye west and naija meal? This woman self.

4. Lol, kanye west and naija meal? This woman self.

5. Lmao! You are a phool!!!

6. Lmaoooo anon....spot on....

7. Hahahahahahaha this woman will not kiiii me o. But she sha knows how to cook. I've checked the site and food there looks so yummy

8. Ok I jes have 2say sometin. Eya Ayambem.... WTF?! Did Kanye ask u 2teach kim Naija delicacies or do u tink she's on dis blog or sometin?? **shocked face** I laff in Hindi

9. She is already looking like a mommy. I know she is goin to be a good mother and also very protective. Pple will talk.

10. She's looking mommy-ish.

11. so ahe was even preggy before kate middleton....hhhmmm nawa oooo,i wish her the best

12. How is she a princess? Lmfao

13. I Guess Pwincex From Marine Kingdom Abi?...The Last Time I Checked She Still Simply Kim

14. Abeg linda princess of LIB?

15. Princess Kim?? Lol.... All hail her royal slutness, sorry, I meant her royal sexiness

1. Her royal slutness is still loaded more than ur broke ass

2. Linda said "princess Kim" cos the duchess announced hers so Kim too saw the need to announce hers as well

3. Ouchhhh lol PC dah one enter oo sowwie

16. Wish ha safe delivery(princess)kim

17. she might as well move in with kate middleton... copy copy geh.

1. Oh someone got d joke.since d British royal family announced now....Kris jenner sprung into action...fame whore.

18. William and kate do royal wedding, kim and kris ( tot it was chris) humphries do their own and get boku moni. Princess kate announce due date, kim kardashian announce ha own........hmmm

19. If u check very well u will she has royalty. Linda z not beggn u to read aba na by force u no see the heading before u read. The more u insult d more publicity nd money she gets do u think she gives a fuck abt ur insult.she's making money nd u re here blabbing

20. Princess Ke WHOREss Ni....

21. Linlin,E!Online sed July and you are a saying June,hmmmmm,oya correct yaself osiso.As for all u KimYe haters,i have one word for u-DIE! They are making money and headlines and you are in ur wretched country hating on them, how deep is your stupidity?

22. what is wrong with the title princess,why are we blacks hating up on this QUEEN,which of the women looks so beautifully shaped with a 4months preg.what is the problem with her having King KANYE as her hubby.please anyone without sin should cast the stone first.HATERS.

23. I dnt knw wats so special abt dis family...bcos dey re nt actresses,music stars nor designers...dey jst own a boutique...its jobless folks who follow dir lives....smh

24. come o linda, how that one come concern the price of garri for market?. linda my dear you don chop today?

25. Dull brains full here jor,una no know sarcasm if una see am?always asking kuli kuli kwenshuns,Linda calling Kim a princess doesn't literally mean she's one.Eya ara yin ni brain jor!

26. safe delivery dear and wishing that this lasts longer than others.

27. Princess kim my yansh! Goan die joor! Mtchew
    Neky_luvv

28. I said it on twitter recently that Kim copies everything the Duchess does..ahn ahn! Na by force to remain the most relevant

29. Kim is a proztitute,I just finished watchin her blue movie she did with Ray j..Linda how can u be worshippin a whore like tis?...wats the diff between her and porn stars..is it cus she is from America?

1. Did dey just dig u frm under d earth?? Who still says blue film? Lool. N she's Armenian not rili American
      *work no pay*

2. You watched her sex tape yet you're calling her names. You're not just a hypocrite, you're also stupid. Bloody goat.

30. Oh no. Not a Gemini baby. ....I hope! Before this one will be worse than the papa.

31. Haters gone hate.... leave Kim alone.

Team kimye all the way..

32. This bitch is a pompous whore. Face it, she doesn't even row with the "Hollywood Elites". Ofcourse she's royal, she's a "Royal pain in d butt". There's no difference btw her pregnancy and dat of a Mad woman, cos they both gonna give birth to babies. She can never be like Kate Middleton cos even d most lowest of servants serving Kate has class and she's a classless "HO".

1. learn english.....b4 hating on kim

2. Row, row, row your boat ,
      Gently down the stream,
      Merrily, merrily, merrily, merrily,
      Life is but a dream!
      *work no pay*

3. Lmao. What a dunce. Its 'roll' nor 'row' honey.

4. Lol...funny commments..can't stop laughing

5. U ar a dumb fucktard..cos actually it 'row'...how can u roll u boat..am sure u went to eleyele primary..

33. She is another kind of princess whether u people like it or not. You rock Kim, no b ur fault dat u soooo beautiful and famous. Luv ya.

34. Kim shud pls check Kanye's boxers 4 a very Hot K well served. Princess kor Princewill ni

35. I agree with u Fame monster!!!vanity upon vanity!!talentless birtchhhh!I used to like dis kim lady,bt her attention seeking has snow balled out of control!kaaaaaaaai!u wan rule d world ni???

36. kim's baby is due in july

37. Why all the hate? Of course she's royal! That's why you spent the time to comment. Linda, I'm sure you know most of the pple who comment here are kinda dumb? They never get your jokes or sarcasm.. Smh

38. Princess what??? Linda abeg no try am again o,Shuuuuu! Whenever kim baby wan born make e born abeg,how does that affect my life in anyway? #NEXT Please

Pretty Girl

39. Princess kwa? Why American media thinks Kim K can and should be compared to the Duchess of Cambridge Kate still beats me.....
    She sure will make a good mum.

40. happy 4 u but not so advisable to talk dis kind tin in public.winchi winchi ppl dey

41. na wa o..all this hate for kim? little wonder she's smiling all the way..
    she will not make so much if she has her baby same time as kate cos kate's would be the hottest must have then so let her have hers before wayyy before and make a pile.

congrats to the both of em

42. this Kim eh?? big-time attention seeker. all humans are equal i know, but KIM, REALIZE THAT KATE IS ROYALTY, AND YOU ARE BUT A MERE ATTENTION SEEKER. STOP STRIVING TO RUB SHOULDERS WITH KATE; STOP STALKING HER.You can be so exasperating, atimes, cos u tend to do more than necessary for attention. Safe delivery to you, though.

43. Stupid,idiot,demonic,slut,gold digger,prostitute,whorish,satanicetc kim k!words enough can't describe u,competing wit kate,some r born great,while some n achieve and others hv it thrusted upon dem,kate falls under dis category.For u kim continue,ur pathetic life will come soon wen u reach madonna's age,enjoy d unneccessary attention while it last!

44. I like Kim's style n her sisters' bt like she is called by haters in the US...she really is a famewhore.

45. Wow.....y so much hate????lol at princess kim kardashian,linda ur just nawti!!

46. @ ∂ person dat commented 1st... U r an idiot,a foolish dope,arindin,olodo,yeye mad moron... Wat is "so?" Did linda beg u 2 read r blog? Get d fuck out & go get a job**stupid idiot**

47. Human beings are just haters, must there be a reason for every step she takes, why cant people just allow her live her life. She is a gorgeous woman and she is pregnant(she is in a relationship with her baby daddy), so whats the beef yo??

48. She has always wanted †̥☺ be ℓȊ̝̊̅kε̲̣̣̣̥ †ђξ duchess ☹f cambridge: fairytale wedding with kris, inviting her F☺я dinner Απϑ sending her clothes which she returned Απϑ begging her †̥☺ buy her shoe. News flash princesses don't do sex tape!!!! Btw A̶̲̥̅ gemini baby, another weirdo ℓȊ̝̊̅kε̲̣̣̣̥ †ђξ baby daddy

49. .......I just can't get tired of Kardashian gist. Give it to me Linda!

50. I can't see any sign of pregnancy. Where is all the puffiness that comes with it. We are all being hoodwinked. Kim will soon have a miracle baby will all her shape still on point. I no be Learner. Mac D Don

51. lmfaoooo, oya pls m announcing mine d same day as Kim, my baby too is due July!!!!

52. lmfaoooo, oya pls m announcing mine d same day as Kim, my baby too is due July!!!!

53. All hail queen K!!!

54. Ohhh, my hot, sugar creamy kimmy. Safe delivery. Cant wait to see d baby in july.

55. Was wondering when she even got preggo...2 hv a due dat by June abi na July. Kim...Kim. Make some people no fight 4 dat pikin ooooo

56. If her baby is due in July. She should have some visible baby bump by know.....hmmmm

57. Anon January 16, 2013 at 2:44 PM are you a learner? Her tummy may come out from 6 months. Everyone isn't the same. Dumb!

58. I said it. The minute I heard Kim was pregnant I told my sister Kim was copying Kate, now this proves it this Kim is just stupid.

59. Dis Kim is such a bore,wetin come concern us? As for Kanye. I am sorry for him. Getting involved in d Kardashian drama will hurt his career.

60. Am sure we all remember what happened to the last announcement Kim K made alongside Prince William and Kate. That venture lasted for only 72 days and crashed. In my opinion, i think she is obsessed with black guys.

61. So not a news....