New music: ChuddyK 'In My Heart' (freestyle) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 January 2013

New music: ChuddyK 'In My Heart' (freestyle)

This is a nice RnB freestyle released by ChuddyK last year and perfect for this Valentine season. ChuddyK had tremendous success last year, winning major awards which includes The Headies and NIgerian Video Music Awards and embarking on concert tour of 5 countries. Listen to his new song, In My Heart, below...

32 comments:

1. Its Chuddykkkk! I hope those jobless people won't ban this one? Lol

I just read on GISTville that a man burned his sister-in-law to death for maltreating his dog

1. 2 al u nu bloggers ... Dnt copy nd paste. B uniquee! Its boring readin d same ol shit everywhere.

#stevebond007

2. Hope they won't ban this one o?

By the way, Khloe Kardashian is finally pregnant. See it HERE

1. 2 al u nu bloggers ... Dnt copy nd paste. B uniquee! Its boring readin d same ol shit everywhere.

#stevebond007

3. Don't like the song or his belly button. #offputtg

4. He's got nice voice...he should do a duet wit wande coal..dey sound alike...nice one bro

5. Put on sometin man.....unsexy

1. O, shattap u big fat hairy lezzie!

6. Listening to the words and I am like uhh wat do u mean. Does not flow. I like U chuddy but Hun. Shhhhhhhhhhh

7. Listening to the words and I am like uhh wat do u mean. Does not flow. I like U chuddy but Hun. Shhhhhhhhhhh

8. Nice one...comin frm chuddy k.i gues linda,can't wait 4 val's day..lolz.

9. Hmmm...d song is just dere. Nufn wonderful bout it. Guess which of d popular nollywood actors waz once a molue bus conductor, Visit www.thespianamber.wordpress.com to find out who.

10. Damn! such voice

11. Vewy nice song,but I prefer Ada ada by flavour for my Val season.plz don't bite its ma choice.

1. Bonario its high time u change dis ur pic biko, new yearn new things

2. Its *YEAR not yearn,thank me later

12. Lemme download it ryt away. Hope its as nice as 'gaga-crazy

13. Maybe he sang just 2 hear himself sing a love song. I didn't feel it anyway but weldone 4 d try chuddy

14. Just sounds too mainstream for me, but Chuddy K's voice is a die for anytime.

15. nice song....hmmn Blues as a fresh start for 2013 makes sense die... download it here http://goo.gl/Z9jwl

16. chuddy k actually has a very nice voice.

17. this is old , came out last year

18. Well i ƪ♥‎√ع the song... One thing i consider ist b4 D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ lyrics of a song is D̶̲̥̅̊‎​ beat Α̲̅πϑ wat it speaks †̥ my soul Α̲̅πϑ how it makes ♍ƺ feel..@ Bonario... ♣ƭћǟπƙs♣ ƒσя making ♍ƺ download Ada ada by flavour. ƪ♥‎√ع it also

19. one word...RUBBISH

20. Rili nice....I'm impressed.no need 4 autotune n all.gd voice is nice.mjay

21. There is a reason why you dont see posts like this [Url=http://dindindara.com]here[/url]

He made one good song in gaga crazy... save us the noise.

22. Nice voice,nice song!

23. Nau that's music..;..unlike the Loud noise we hear dz days

24. Are you on cheap crack?