'I'm not in any relationship' - Yvonne Nelson declares on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 January 2013

'I'm not in any relationship' - Yvonne Nelson declares on Twitter

My sources tell me that Yvonne Nelson and Iyanya are talking again after their bitter break up in November, but Yvonne is hesitating to fully commit to the Kukere singer because of how much he hurt her by allegedly cheating on her with another actress. She has obviously not made up her mind to fully resume her relationship with Iyanya because she's declaring herself single on Twitter...

I hear she wants some kind of promise before she gives in. Haha! When they fully get back together, I will let you guys know...:-)

146 comments:

1. First to comment . She's in a relationship with me Lowkey . Na me dey *cough cough*

1. Ori e o pe wats wiv first to comment ? Are u a learner

2. Dnt choke my dear.... Its alryt to famz

3. In your dreams..

4. Linda go find ur own o. Lol.

5. I don tell u make u no dey*cough cough* with yvonne for Ɣ☺ΰr dreams! Na bad omen

6. I don tell u make u no dey*cough cough* with yvonne for Ɣ☺ΰr dreams! Na bad omen

7. Abeg make dis agaracha crawl bak 2 d hole she crawled out of

8. U wish!!!!!!

9. U hope u'll b.lol lib fucks dat up 4 u.#pokaa#

2. Happy New Year my beautiful LIBers!!!! I've missed y'all tres much. What's been going on? Abeg yarn me gist 'cos i haven't been on here in ages.
    btw, y'all should give mama some sugar...throw some hugs and french kisses my way ;)

1. Wow whr have u been Maximus!!!!! Sure did miss u much much!!! Ws thinking maybe d constant bad news ish threw u off....so did u finally come to 9ja for d xmas holls?

2. Here u go ur queenship muah muah muah hugs hugs hugs. Lol happy now. We missed u oh

3. Here u go ur queenship muah muah muah hugs hugs hugs. Lol happy now. We missed u oh

4. Kiss
      Kiss
      Kiss
      Kiss
      Kiss
      Kiss
      Kiss
      Hug
      Hug
      Hug
      Hug
      Hug
      Hug
      you still want more max?

5. Singing rihannut: "where have you been"?? Maximus where art thou been?

6. Wlecome back baby gal. Is dat u on the pics? I want to wife u bahdly. U badt gan hot looking body

7. mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah + all the hugs in da world

8. Thanks for the love y'all. Right back 'achya'

3. You deserve better..... His loss

4. linda u dey try...

5. Pls take ur time before making up ur mind again dearie. Luv is a beautiful thing indeed

6. Abeg.... Dis babe fine jor

7. This lady seems confused....

8. She don bleach her life,nw she is brigther than her future hehehe

9. Well the sexy chic has said it all. Make una no pour sand sand for her garri.

Mary J Blige talks about being born-again and more on naijaPOSE

10. PrettyPrincess......9 January 2013 at 19:45

linda baby...no1 amebo of Africa...when are we meeting your own man?

11. Not in any relationship abi? Later when he breaks your heart you'll come crying on Twitter. Don't worry.

Do you want to impress your girlfriend? Here is a list of 50 cute things you can say to her to make her blush. Read it on GISTville

12. I dey available oooooooooooooo

13. hhahahaaa, once bitten twice shy!

14. Dats a wise decision my girl cuz guyz are not 2 b trusted..Anyways ah wish u luck my dear!
    Vic2last

15. Women are the cheaters.they just pretend to be faithful.when a lady tells you she is going to visit her uncle,don't believe her,she is going to see her sugar daddy.they are very smart in cheating.

16. Yvonne don white pass blonde oyibos sef...mtschew africans sef,thought black is beautiful?....well back to d topic i fnk she luks cute with iyanya sha...Dave D

17. Linda its Djzeezs bday tmrw.hes a great guy ..Bless

18. Who cares if she is single pshewww

19. She need to take her time if he's worth it! If I were in her shoes I wouldn't go back to him.

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

20. Yvone, u can do better than iyanya,seriously

21. Yea..lyk she said she wasn't in a r/ship before den later went ahead to blab about a breakup..crazy beyotch.tomorrow don't cum blabbing about anoda heartbreak..

22. Good for heh in ghana ascent*wink*

1. No be only 'ASCENT'. It is ACCENT. Pls don't thank Me later. Lol

23. Did we ask her?.. Is like she like seeing her name as headline on every blog!.. How does her been in a relationship affect de price of garri in de mkt?....mtscheeeeew

24. He wants ur waist nah.abi u no wise

25. He has ur medicine. Soon u wld b crawling back 2 him 4 it.

26. Off key: y did u bleach.

27. She still beloieve in love ....*she jebi* lol

28. So effing what. Hope u re not expecting an award.

29. Don't mind her Jare, she will soon be dancing be dancing kukere on Inyanya's bed...lol

shrek

30. Mr anonymous, it seems u r mentally derailed.e b like say devil dey romance u.au dare u say she's in a relationship with a slum dog like u.wit dat ur head like guru,maharaji tea cup........infact, u must b a learner

31. Aiyaaaa.iyanya oshi

32. Dis yvonne of a girl strikes me like a fake person...first she swore she wasn't bleaching....girl pls we re not blind,even if all ur pix re photoshopped dey wld never cum out dis bright...Ders just somtin not real abt herm

33. *yawns* coolest mehn!!! Next please *sleepy eyes*

34. Am happy about her relationship status.... Wish i can date her

35. Y is she now fair in complexion? Is she a victim of acid bathe? *rme*

36. Lol@ some kind of commitment, yvonne shld know by now that u can't force a man to commit to u,but I love her stance sha, if nyanya wants her for real then he shld do the honorable thing, na new year no time to play.

37. Dats gud for her.Luk bfore u leap again.

38. Its not easy 2 let back a guy dat slept wit toto decay wat a mess

39. Americana in view? Her bleaching is gettin serious and she's now kind of a bit ugly.

40. Move on girl. You are damn too good for that iyanya guy or whatever his name is.duhhhh

41. Cough u brain out idiat.

42. Hmmm Linda olofoofo (amebo)! Comot ur mouth jare

43. BONARIO'S FATHER9 January 2013 at 20:40

Hahahaha! Linda I love you so much.

44. like the hair who knows what it is?

45. Yea yea...we all know u are single...I mean dats wah happens to a lady dat got her ass kicked out...all dis Kim Kardashian clones

46. aswer linda u r wicked, whey na wen dey fully get back!!! LWKMD !!! buh yu r right, african riri n crissy breezy drama!!

47. Luv u Ms Nelson. Wateva moisturiza u r using at the moment, pls stop! its making ur skin look funny.

48. Your head no correct fool

49. Your head no correct fool

50. Hehehehe,with u ke,she should better take her time b4 iyanya breaks her hrt again,by d way Linda where is Tonto,what is she doing about dis issue,can't really wait 2 hear or see wats gonna happen,post my comment oooo Linda

51. Your head no correct fool

52. K². *dat lonely K² na 4u

53. Don't think she shld get back with him, she's beautiful and she'l get a guy ready 4 commitment, Iyanya just saw limelite and won't give dat up 4 her.

54. what's she using to bleach her skin? OBAGI? she's becoming whiter by days

55. We know she's in a relationship with u na.no be her pic u dey take wank(lowkey) everyday?

56. We have heard from the horses mouth, case closed!!

57. This is such a pretty picture of her. Fine girl.

58. Better for u baby.
    There are better,richer and more responsible men out there that will cherish and respect u Dan this waist loving kukere master.
    And if u are waiting for the question' from him,u might have to get a comfortable seat for the waiting.cos mummy's boy is still playing around 'Tasting the waters'!

59. Na she know,weadr she agree or denies...we all know wats up!!! Says Ken Cypher 25E4FC5F

60. Beta!! Tk atime out and ask urself wat u really want.God's grace upon u,darl.

61. Odey who sabi u linda post ma comment Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

62. Y all d announcements tho??in or out of relatnship na u sabi

63. Linda, na wa for you o. You be real 'gbeborun'['news' carrier].
    Anyway, it is good to know.

64. She wants marriage!Now we know what her bootylicious photos were meant for, advertisers delight!

65. Ok, now yvonne is beautiful.. I prefer her 2 tonto.

66. Linda..Miss Amebo!! Well, once bitten, twice (if not thrice) shy. Babygal, better tread softly this time..Look Before You Leap..Best of Luck!.

67. To think u broke up with that ur Ghanaian bf when u started getting famous and is now dating iyanya of all men. Anyway, luv may be blind but berra shine ur eye. Once bitten, twice shy.

68. Congrats on Ūя̲̅ relationship status... Damn, dis girl is pretty...

69. Yvonne pls goan seat down jor.

70. My broda Iyanya go knack the nutcase commot for ur body. Make u busy dey run ur mouth for ther. Nur be only calabar girls sabi rotate waste, our boys rotate even beyond 360 degrees. #Correct Calabar gal#

71. Humans rili do mk luv ugly hey......yvonne u r pretty dnt wori u wld get sm1 to luv n shw u d ril meaning of luv!!!

72. Ode..see as you be!!

73. Love is a beautifull tin indeed. I pray dey reconcile. Chickyyy.

74. Linda!!! Amebo no go kill U̶̲̥̅̊ jor

75. Pls don't go back to your vomit jare, iyanya isn't worth it.

76. Ifon nenson. Y ar u telln us

77. Madam, why are u bleaching ur skin? U used to hav a glowing complleXxion. Well, talking abt u and Iyanyan, I think u nid time to think over it b4 jumping back to him. Hw are u sure he is for real dis time?

78. Yvonne Nelson and Tonto Dikeh need help seriously.....want attention by all means, haba

79. Left Fø̲̣̣я̅ u †̥☺ decide

80. She get sense if she doesn't give him de 2nd chance to hurt her again. Let her take her time cuz guys can be mean most times.

81. She has no choice...

That tweet is just to ginger Inyanya to do more if he truly has plans to get her back!

Already she knows inyanya has anoda banging single just enuff to keep him up for 2013... Incase you haven't heard dat song it's titled (Flavour)

LeggoOooo!

82. Lol @ 1st to comment....d comedians on this blog tho!!!ha! That her tweet is a Major set up... She jus wants iyanya to increase d chase...yeye geh...she will fall shortly...we know...den she will post yeye tweets again!...in this era smart phones...many are jus so glued they dont know d consequences of pouring their emotions on social Media.... Ds celebs tho*...smh

83. Na wa, Yvonne don white finish oo, dnt care abt deir relatnship, she shud use ha head sha. I'm only interested in d cream, cos ts rily good!

84. Na u dey*cough cough* wetin? For Ɣ☺ΰr dream abi? Dat ur tin wey no long pass ♍γ̥ thumb na hin u dey cough on top

85. My dear pls let him make a promise, one dat is worth it, mayb cash or dat latest range rover(wat's d name again) dat way if he fucks up again u'l hav sumtin 2 smile abt. Hehehe. No dullin o

86. True my pretty lady, love is a beautiful thing. U will find true love someday soon, u don't need people who create unnecessary drama for u bcos they think they are something. There are good men out there who will treat u like a queen that u are.

87. She doesn't want Iyanya back,she's got her eyes on me :p

88. She don white finish*this trend of skin colour shaaa*

89. *yawns* Next please...

90. yes o! Make im brig her yash, i go warmam well well.

91. Why respond!! I think she is enjoying the attention.

92. Lindaaaaaaaaa,u too like aproko jor but that is why we love u,keep it up.

93. Linda there ar different kinds of relationships these days so maybe her own is like Karrueche,Chris Brown nd Riri. 4 instance, Karrueche cannot say she's in a relationship wit Breezy bt Riri can say. Tonto Dikeh can say she's in a relationship wit Iyanya bt Yvonne Nelson cannot. If I try to decode these people I will go mad.*scratching head*

94. Pls my sexy celeb it ook to take it slow b4 its gets 2 anoda level

95. Linda leave this girl alone.my brother will marry her

96. D babe was much finer in her natural ebony colour than this her artificial colour.Guys love natural things may be that was why Iyanya left her@first.Secondly if i were her,I will be more focus and concentrate on my job,Iyanya is a looser no place for loosers period.Linda post my comment ooooo i no come ur blog to look bridge

97. is yvonne tryn to be white lyk tonto inorder to impress iyanya?well i hope my eyes are not deceiving me

98. Abeg dis girl should fuck off already u are not celebrated much in ghana ,u won use iyanya and all our Nigerian celeb blow your naija market .......go date majid or dumelo leave Lagos men alone !!!!only u iyanya stay for ur house wen he dey ghana ,u drop am for airport,una kiss goodbye,yet u not in a relationship ok u guys are just fucking so when dem collect am again u go say nicca ain't worth it!!!

99. yvonne ur skin ws so beautiful why d BLEECHING na hian.u no fine again jst stp it b4 u will sonn be like rukky sanda.linda berra post my comment oo

100. Awful weave/lace front/whatever she has on her head.

101. lwsmb.....o...dis.celebrities.sef

102. Ds na african Riri&Chris Brown o.

103. Ds na african Riri&Chris Brown o.

104. Ds na african Riri&Chris Brown o.

105. Donno ow ur relationship stat wee buy m̶̲̥̅̊
    Ӭ a new fone sha...

106. Donno ow ur relationship stat wee buy m̶̲̥̅̊
    Ӭ a new fone sha...

107. maximus......muah muah muah i don find you tire...welcome.... hw family??

108. All dis artist too dey lie like Mumu.\' But i pity dem all.\' If she no get, me mysef no get....\' She fit add me on Bbm 23c23795

109. "D babe was much finer in her natural ebony colour than this her artificial colour.Guys love natural things may be that was why Iyanya left her@first.Secondly if i were her,I will be more focus and concentrate on my job,Iyanya is a looser no place for loosers period.Linda post my comment ooooo i no come ur blog to look bridge."
    Pls when was she ever ebony? hmmmmmmm she was never black abegi! n iyanya is nt a loser! what he has done for himself, uv nt achieved close to it so keep shut!

110. BLEACHING TINZ, SHE LOOKS LIKE A GHOST

111. mtchewwwwww...na u sabi thoooo.****wink****

112. mtchewwwwww...na u sabi thoooo.****wink****

113. Yvonne don turn white woman...I really loved her skin wen it was dark. Now she haff spoiled.

114. and who the hell cares ehh abeg make she park for corner jor mschew

115. @MAXIMUS, looking at your photo I wud really like to kiss and tongue you everywhere. Am a gurl tho #noHomo#

116. Pls when was she ever ebony? hmmmmmmm she was never black abegi! n iyanya is nt a loser! what he has done for himself, uv nt achieved close to it so keep shut!@Anoymous do u knw Yvonneh or u just want to comment cos others re commenting.I won't insult u cos u can't stand my wrath just carry ur sorry self and search for Yvonneh's first movie and check out her ebony colour then .Olodo

117. DIS BEYATCH IS TERMINALLY DUMB, SO THEY MENTIONED YOUR NAME IN A SONG IS WHAT IS CAUSING ALL THIS CONFUSION...LEARNER VIRUS DON INFECT DIS MAGA