Hot or not: Rapper Eva Alordiah's hairstyle | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 January 2013

Hot or not: Rapper Eva Alordiah's hairstyle

Reminds me so much of boxing promoter, Don King's hair. Hehe. Kinda fierce! You like?

145 comments:

1. Me no like it ooo

1. Tank u,me no like it too. She reminds me of Curela-De-Vil in 101 Dalmatian. Lmao

2. E resemble cutting candy

2. Rat nest hairstyle....naija girls please don't copy this mess, thanks.

3. Nope...can't seem to find a word for it doh

1. I ave a name 4 it bushfowl!!!

4. Eva's new hairstyle is different and out of the box.

5. LMAO i fink u shudda put don king's pic up too, cos some ppl wont jus get ds...heheheeh....she's cute tho...compliments her good lyrics in music...i like her songs...

6. Eva's new hairstyle is different and out of the box.

7. I love her,her swag too. Ami babe

8. Lol... Don King, you got that right Linda, but this is kinda a failed try to be too cool though, it doesn't compliment that pretty face

1. Pls shut up!hisssss every1 dat knows eva knows she doesn't do normal hairstyles.dunno4dis linda sef

9. are vultures or pigeons gonna be nesting in there? bad bad choice of hair..sorry! not impressed

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. I really don't like this girl. she looks dirty

1. Nd am sure u mst b rili clean yh?..

2. Omg, u r just a very foolish person , u call her dirty. U r a pig.in fact u r just jealous

3. Aw wud any reasonable person call dis girl DIRTY? Only a daft person cud say dt tho'

12. Eva is a pretty girl....dat hair style make her scary...me don't kinda like dis...

13. Looks like one of those american lanterns.

14. OgbanjE!u fine sha

15. Looks like a cotton candy..

16. Dear Eva,halloween is still 9months away so pls go nd chill till den. She luks like a zombie out of Micheal Jackson's thriller video.

17. Eva is pretty but this hair is a NO NO 4 me. She got crazy swag tho.

Flymoke

18. D hair looks like iron sponge u wld use 2 wash pomo!...naaaah...more like she wz electricuted by high tension wires..lmao

1. Ur comment made me LOL!!

2. U mean ELECTROCUTED ? LMAO too.

3. Lmao @ iron sponge for Pomo. Pls no kill me with laff

19. Really hot,fits her as a rapper!

20. LMAO!! What is this? Please I can't deal.

21. Eva likes to make a statement with hairstyles... I'm not sure about this one though, its seems to be saying "I'm a hot mess!" lol

22. she has the worse hairstyles.

1. Epic fail! What village does she come from???

2. WORSE ? As in relative to one or many ? WORST would v been appropriate.

23. I know its gud to take risks sometimes,but this hair style don pass be careful.she's pretty so maybe she can get away with dis one

Pretty tricky says so

24. Is that a skunk?

25. I jes luv evaaaaaa...cwazy tho

26. Rubbish hair do

1. 'HAIR DO' or HAIRDO ? I know U know it but u just don't want to write well this year. Lol

2. Hahahahaha.... R u a learner, u be correct weyre..... D guy try nw

27. Hahaha,oh well wat can I say....nt niceeeee

28. Curella de ville 4 1O1 dalmatians

29. THINKING OUTTA THE BOX. EVA'S NEW HAIR HER NU IDENTITY MAYBE. NEW MUSIC: Gina feat. Zee "My Naija Bobo" http://goo.gl/fb/Mhcwx

30. Curella de ville 4 1O1 dalmatians

31. please dont

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

32. I don't like it. It looks a mess

33. Looks like a beehive.

34. Love the hair,its not evritime that one has to be on ponytail or allback,life is too short to remain steroetype especially wen it has to do with fashion.I luv the fact that she tries different things with her hair and that realli shows how diversified she realli is.

35. she looks like Cruella de ville or a skunk with her hair. no offence

36. she looks more like a skunk or cruella in 101 dalmatians

37. Hian! Which kin nonsense be this? Too nonsense biko!Mother gagu 'd' second..

38. scary hair style,me no like!

39. EWWWWWWWWWWW nasty hair. DISGUSTING!!! she looks like she stinks... The hair is a big fail just like her career,brush up girl !!!

1. Am sure u reason wit yur foot if u tink she has a failed career.... U are absolutely DUMB.

40. looks like a bird nest, sorry not hot.

41. If nt 4 her pretty face,dt hair luks lyk dt of d sea witch in little mermaid cartoon!

42. She should ask for a refund from her stylist

43. I no like....

I have seen her with way better hairstyles

http://www.freenaijalyrics.com

44. Lindiway confuse ga di ma te,don't understand d concept atall,will check back sha.

45. One Word: MUMU. wait Lemme make it longer..Eva U Dumb.4 ur mind nw d hairstyle is very hot.naija girls wld stat doin d same kinda style.#Ode Gal

46. Pretty face but the hair looks like a bird nest gone bad.

47. She's pretty but I don't like the hair style. It feels like she's overdoing it and trying to make a statement with the hair.

48. And what is the name of these hairstyle again? Smh This is just a Hot mess...By the way i don't know who the hell she is so i couldn't care less about her hair do :-P

Pretty Girl

49. It is artistic but heyyyyy i wouldn't let my bf sEe me wit ☂hατ̅ kinda hair! Lol

50. no way,she looks like Hawk-Headed Parrot bird

51. Hihihi!-)!-)hohoho!-)!-)huhuhu!-) !-) !-)!!!!10 January 2013 at 06:16

My friend if situation don hard reach so tey no money to do hair send Linda email let her put fund raising on her blog for u.d hair seriously looks dirty nd unkept

52. Looks like dere's a skunk seated on her head.. :p ff @alubosa

53. Abeg abeg d hair isnt makn her luk unique rada stupid nd weird

54. Amd her face structure looks lyk omo t's!

55. a bird's nest!
    Nawa o!
    Ogaju!

56. Very ugly hairstlye

57. Rubbish girl rubbish hairstyle

58. why is her hand on her hoohah in the picture? Abi thats why the hair is standing ni?

59. Feel like throwing up. This hair will scare kids away.

60. Experiment-gone-wrong!!! Looks like a bird's nest.

61. I love her swags, but this hair ain't cool at all, ko make sense

62. MORE LIKE THEY JUST PUT OUT A FIRE ON HER HEAD AND THIS IS THE RESIDUAL WHITE SMOKE...

63. #Hot mess# its a no no fr me

64. Lovely mk up buh rubbish hair do!!!!!!

65. Pretty girl with fire on her head.

66. I like Eva but this hair is tacky

67. I like the hair joo,its cool on her since she is an entertainer.cyndy says.

68. looks like a beehive to me.....naija girls always copying rubbish

69. The hair make her look like the witch(queen) in alice in wonderland, it doesn't suit her pretty face... Make it stop please. I love her music tho'

70. looks like the hair is on fire

71. It looks like she has got a skunk on her head lol

72. Eve has always been like ϑατ 4rm school days. Lovely girl mi like.

73. I rily lyk dis chic, d hair aint dat bad she cn get away wit it cos she's a rapper bt she shld stick to d oda subtle lukz.

74. Definitely out of d box.

75. it's hot alright, HOT MESS!!!

76. Random Person: Hey don't move a muscle***panicking while holding a broom/stick*** Eva: Wha-what? Random Person: there something on ur head, a skunk. Eva: ***shouting like a bitch (dat she is) KI-KILL!!!! IT KILL IT!!! **now jumping around** HAAAAAAA!!!! JESUS. Random Person: ***gives her a bump to the head*** Oops na her hair O! Eva: Goes on comma. EPILOGUE-SMOKERS ARE LIABLE TO DIE YOUNG, USE A CONDOM

77. Eva has lost it! totally lost it!

78. Nice hair she got..\' Role model to some people..\' 23c23795

79. She's very pretty but that hair doesnt do her any justice. *looking like omotola tho*

80. Dis hairstyle wil scare people away mostly children. Eva likes looking crazy, I remember d 1st time I set my eyes on her during service year @ Sokoto, her hairstyle den caught pple's attentn

81. very stupid hairdo!i hate.kmt

82. love it love eva

83. Ur prety face aint ganna save dis one,av u tried being natural with ur hairdos?

84. One word,disgusting

85. lmao! look closely at the 1st picture. That pose is the ish mehn! you pose like that just to take a face shot? Eva is just a cwezy gal. btw, i am having ideas on where her hand is. Looks like she is touching her cooch.

86. make rain no fall o

87. anyone noticed how she wear this same cross earrings every sinlge time? is she broke or somthing?

88. She's pretty, buh d hair makes her look like she was electricuted! Tom n jerry style.... *wink*

89. lmao!!!! does anyone else notice how she raised her leg in the mirror (left picture) was that necessary tho? LMAOOO

90. its for the Profession, lol

91. NOPE. ITS CRAP, VERY RITATING.

92. Eva Alordiah, when will u settle down and get married. Haven't u had enuf BIG BIGGIE?

93. in one word, DUST BIN

94. She looks like a freaking skunk.

95. one word nansense

96. majority carries d vote. when we see trash, lets call it trash and not juice. dis is an eye sore, rapper or not,. GBAM

97. WAS SHE ELECTROCUTED?OR IS THAT A SKUNK ON HER HEAD?HIAN!!

98. Pretty face messed up hair 0/10

99. She's so pretty!and her hair rocks, makes her different.

100. Eva not a lord here10 January 2013 at 19:50

E be like say she dey finger herself for the first picture

101. Wouldn't like to see it when she gets out of bed in the morning.

102. Dis make to remember one mad woman back in my village.

103. Its tacky n looks like a dirty bird nest... Major EEEWWWW
    OMOTENIOLA

104. No be only cutting candy na curtain candy bush geh....it's cotton candy abeg...Thank me later.

105. She reminds me of the bad guy in 'MR Incredible....'

106. she looks like Frankenstein's wife.

107. What kind of hair is this for god's sake! This is seriously unimaginable. It's scary.