Chris Brown and Rihanna drive around in her Porsche | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 January 2013

Chris Brown and Rihanna drive around in her Porsche

The lovers were spotted riding around in Rihanna's $160,000 Porsche Jay-Z gave her before Christmas. Chris drove while Rihanna sat on the passenger side...

124 comments:

1. Wow this two still trending on lib! issorai.

1. Abeg, can someone kindly explain why the car has no plate number. Na beg I dey beg before person go yab me

2. Sorry, aboard they don't put number plates in front of the car

2. make jat z catch u @ breezy u go hear am

3. ...that papz chiq got some mad hips and arse. the babe just snap her pic de go. no time! hehehe

4. Chris and Riri are meant for each other.

5. Brown is d keyman in Rihannas life

6. LMAO.........uncle Jay wnt be happy.Kaiy

7. I love 'em... :)

8. dis chris sef,, today he will be with riri, n tomorrow he will be with karauche...na waooooo, the girls no even fit fine better person move on with,, is chris d only celebrity in d world???? Abeg park well........Mr yaxx...

1. My tot exactly....y ll dis small boi b using dem to catch trips...riri is too much 4 dis trashy lyf

2. One word..... DULLARDZzzz!!!

9. Linda,u don't post my comments and am  great fan of urs.#sad#

10. The two ١٥٧٤ birds are attracting unnecessary attention to themselves.#sipping my coffee#

11. So? Abeegi next...

12. NOTED!!!
    @MzEllatyra

13. Fes to comment oya e kpa ara yin... Hehehehe.

14. Kim K and Kanye tingz

15. Replies
    1. Luk well dats not riri

2. Critical observer4 January 2013 at 13:36

That is not riri

3. U wear bra for eyes??? Y wud u say dats noh riri??? Go for eye surgery ooo, jus a piece of advice!

16. Linda Lee...sleep ooooooooo._. Me woke up 2prepare 4work, here u are 'posting'. Nice day

17. Ori lo ma pa orun

18. Hmmmm...lipsealed..love ds two tho

19. If u want us 2 read wat u have posted pls take off that ad u poseted right in d middle of it

20. To be young & rich.... Just see this small children driving expensive cars

21. I live in LA & I never bump into celebs :(

1. Eeeyah pele,celebs no dey too visit slums unless na charity work

2. Lmao!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ badt!

22. Rih can rock any outfit & hairstyle. Everything looks good on her

23. That fan get ASS

24. Still going stronger, good for them. I just want to see her far this two go this time around.

25. Me like dat booty in black.

26. Love wantiti, riri I see ya

27. Chris to dey copy, he went & bought the black version of rih's porche yesterday.. Check his instagram...

28. I am sure Rihanna is doing all d spending for Chris too. She just dropped 12millions dollars for herlatest spread.What a girl!! Her new prefume line is causing waves now and getting her lots of Chichin.(Cash)
    I can bet she chartered dat plane they both rode together to Ivory coast d other day.Unconditional love men!She just feels complete with chris brown.
    Talk abt JayZ dropping that posh and see their levels.If a Nigerian man buys u porshe,he will fuck u until ur pussy is so wide and needs stitching. Then he will reposses d porshe and sell it.
    Rihanna's wealth is amazing and Chris baby I know u gat paper too but stick to this pussy. She is ready for ur baby!

1. Lol! So funny I laughed soooooooo hard.

2. Critical observer4 January 2013 at 13:39

Wtf! Lol

3. Jay-Z is her manager so it will feel right to give her such a gift afterall she brings in cash too!

29. And life goes on....

30. Jay z like rihanna too much, na correct big brother. How come he no dey give rita Ora this type of treatment?

31. I ll title dis "love in d mercury"

32. Dia seems to b no end to CB & Riri's love...cupid @work?

33. Dere seems to be no end to Breezy & Riri's love....cupid @ work?

34. I'm more confused bout d hairstyle Rihanna is wearing @ evry moment dan weda dese 2 are dating! Its obvious dis folks don't give a hoot so I hate it wen every step dey take is turned 2 news

35. Linda , I can imagine how much sleep you get, this was posted 4am ..Wetin money go cause hen, na better sha lol..I think these guyz can't leave each other. I think they are just soulmates . I get gist for you oh

36. She must have given Jaz Z something huge as his Xmas present! Big ballers! Ego di uto men! Money sweet!

37. And this is news because?

Purge yourself of your obsession and stop stalking these two. Its unhealthy

38. SO??????????????????

39. Unpredicted couple

40. Lol lindagbaski u nor send all this pple dt says u shdnt upload dis couple news oh. Dnt mind them. They will still rush here nd say 'hw is dis news' lmsao
    On a diffrnt note riri try change dt hair do na. Its too boyish. Nor be say u get womanly features bfr. rme

1. My point exactly!! Y even read then comment on a none "news" story? If I find a post non news, I don't even finish reading the title talkless of reading the story then commenting. People are stupid oh, do they know they hv the option of just scrolling down?

41. This love na suspense film ooooo....

42. It is his car..Linda get ur facts straight. cos the car that roc nation gave to Rih it's a Porsche Panamera which is much bigger, the car that Chris had yesterday was a porsche carrera cabriolet..just letting you know #Team Breezy!!

1. Sorry, it was a Prosche Carrera and not a Panamera dat was given to Rihanna.......Go get yur facts ryt instead.........

43. These two just need to decide what they are doing with this relationship;)

44. Look at chris breezy looking @ dat paparazzis ass in riris presence..he shod berra control his libido

1. I bet he's wishing Rihanna wasn't there,even d pap girl knows what she's doing with d advertisement.

45. Wow. That's love in Tokyo

46. Omoh!!!see fine girl with shape wey chris brown for rush go chyke,not that naked bab wire standing there called Rihanna,just lost interest in her ever since she started posing nude,yes you were paid at first,so what happens to the ones she took at home.o yeah!!!Rihanna's haters am ready for you all,bring it on.

47. Chris dey eye that girl taking picture :)

48. Abeg aunty linda na only wen chris de beat rihanna I wan hear/know. All dis ride story no de ginger person.

49. Does it mean that dis guys are truely inlove,well if so dey should keep it up,and let it end up in sometin not just backyard love

50. Gud for dem ,onto d next news.

~BONRIO~says so via NOKIA3310

51. Linda am tired of this Chris Browne and Rihanna wahala. Anh! Anh! E don do!

52. Anty lin,u no gree post my original comment abi? Okay o.

53. Jay-Z whaaaaattttt?? Is beyonce aware?? Aiyelalaaaaa ooooooo

54. Just look at d second picture! She glows when she is with Chris! I swear if Any woman treats me half as nice as Rihanna treats breeezy,I will kick out my lazy wife for her!
    My wife wants d whole world to be at her beck and call. Fat fuck!

1. Looool and i bet she can't even fuck...ur wife that is

55. Heard on Wendy show last night they're getting married, though Rilvry's parents r still angry wt Chris B. Well, we cnt be angry wt dos hu 've wronged us 4evr, we gotta 4gv and move on. Gudluck 2 their frndshp again

1. Wendy Williams is the talk show version of media take out. LIES LIES & more LIES.. watch that crap 4 entertainment but don't believe what the gorilla says

2. Wendy Williams is the talk show version of media take out. LIES LIES & more LIES.. watch that crap 4 entertainment but don't believe what the gorilla says

56. Good luck to them.

Bisi

57. *clears throat*

58. Jay Z gave her? Wow nice car, anytin Porsche claims expensive, seems I'll change mi name to Porsche lolz.

59. Why did jay z give her a porsche?

1. Abi u no get instagram? If u do, & follow rih, u would know it was a Xmas gift from the roc nation basically jay z

60. True love eya..

61. Mehnnnn,I'm a chic buh d girl taking pictures has a nice figure..hehehee

62. Linda...........ds is new year Biko.....Liv us wt ririChris

63. Go riri....u no dae carry last jare

64. Go girl,you rock!

65. Funny! Chris is buzy starring at another Woman's Behind While rihanna is just a Tag along! I dont pity her one bit arh-rul

1. Where did u see that picture? Just stop lying, y can't u describe what u see instead of lying. How can he be looking @ her ass if she is faced backwards taking pics of them? I just hate liars

2. The paparazzi was talking to them i.e. asking questions as she took d pics...that's why Chris was looking her way;and of course that ass2nutt too must've caught his mind's eye

66. Like what exactly are we supposed to do? Fry stones? Abeg this isn't news! Dor says so...

67. the love Don dey shark riri... soon she go get black eyes

68. The car is customized for rock nation and it cost $ 200k. Dear Linda don't you think we have heard too much about these two love birds? Lets let them be!!!!
    Happy new year!!!!

69. Dis dia lover na wa o !!

70. Hmmm, hope dis continue o. Pls I just got a BB add me by name : ccent

71. Hmmm, hope dis continue o. Pls I just got a BB add me by name : ccent

72. D babe wey dey snap dem hoit pass rihanna.

73. And how is this news, Linda? SMH.

74. Chris brown has eyes for the fan..I don't blame him sha,she has a hot body..

75. Linda are u in love or not? We want to see ur guy right here

76. @anon 2013 6:37 AM u ar right ..linda get ur facts right ...she got a p. panamera...but all the same they are still together..

77. @ anon 2013 6:37 AM u re right

78. 'King of harts'...u sure u knw hu Rihanna is? Dat's d pap'...riri 's in red sweater!...wtF.

79. Ok,happy for them I pray to get my own soulmate soon tired of all dis soul devourers around here.CB and Riri enjoy ur porsche.

80. You've got dough to spend?? Will treat you right and your wife will be history (winks).

81. the article is never complete without the price of the car

82. Anon 5.09am, you are not to b blamed if that is ur view of nigerian women, considering the fact dat you grew up with ur mum working in ur brothel, ur sistas are all in the family bizness, you met ur spouse through ur mum and hopefully ur daughters will have flaire for it. Öloshi

83. Bonario with his lame timid comment again? U sure say this guy no be faggot.....gay man!!

84. Florence Anegbe,its not what u r thinking so calmn down! JAyZ does not mess with his former trainess and yes beyonce knows abt it.
    Besides Rihanna cud have equally given her a bigger gift for xmas.
    This place is not like naija where married men buy u shit and turn u into a fuck mistress!
    Most women here r independent. So Florence quit squeaking like a rabbit on heat!!

85. See as coMments levels don change just cos una see Porshe. Oh they look nice together, Riri and Chris r meant for each other.....bla bbla bla.
    If una see her Rolyce Phantom nko?Ppl nor nor say these two na multi millionnairs! U think say to wear agbada cove ur big belle naim be say u get money?
    Abeg una never see. See as ordinary porshe just dey intimidate hungry naija fools!

86. Plus these two Young, Rich Black ballers travel d world with relative ease. D ideal life everybody wishes they could live!
    So wishing I could live this way,except d drugs.

87. The Mumus wey say there r tired of Chris and Rriri story have their voices muffled! Levels don change naa!

88. Jay Z would not be happy about this. He hates Chris B die!

89. @anon 5:32am, the reason you don't see these stars in LA is that you probably live in the hood! Move to Beverly Hills, Bel Air, nah you go tire. Please when you see them, you have to act as if you sef carry ooh. otherwise they would not respect you. They are quite friendly in LALA. Just love that city. Best in America.

90. MAKE TWO PEOPLE NO DRIVE AGAIN? YAWN . . . .
    #LINDA LOSING HER TOUCH THINGS.. . .

91. welcome back madam bloglord!

92. Dats my Hommie...chris breezy....jux do ya best and stay outa trouble and keep blowin her speakers.......Buh....rihanna lookz safe not....

93. Who's that girl in black boots? Damn she is hooottttt!!!!!

94. LINDA WHEN U SAY IT LIKE DAT "JAY Z GAVE HER" IT SOUNDS VERY ANNOYING TO READ WONDER HOW B WUD FEEL, IT SHUD BE HER RECORD LABEL DEN DAT WONT SOUND VERY BAD, DO U GET??? CUZ B WUD BE LIKE OKAY??? HE GOT HER A PORSCHE WAT HAS HE GOTTEN ME???????? JUST A TOT.