Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 December 2012

Ufuoma Ejenobor and hubby show off 2 month old son

The actress and her American hubby, Steven McDermott, welcomed a son in October. The photo on the right is the family's Christmas card. What a cute, cute, cute baby.

84 comments:

1. Wooooooo! So cute, congrats to them.

2. Nice family,i like the Xmas card. The baby is cute

3. Nice family,I like the Xmas card. The baby is cute

4. Cute baby.looks more like d dad.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331

1. who asked u?

2. Ode, how does his comment stick a needle up ur Ass nah? Yeye dey smell

3. Hu ask u jobless cone head monkey

4. Hu ask u jobless cone head monkey

5. I see you love Bonario but you are too razz for his taste. What's 'hu'?!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. U should also compare ur brain to d baby's

6. I luv d concept of d christmas card, congrats dear.

7. I love!!! cute family.

8. Linda d hubby is British not American. Congrats to them.

9. Hehehe, ds baby sharp die... Baby biko, o gini ka I mere aka gi in ur first pic?

10. The baby is lovely.

11. na lie it looks rather like u bonario ...

12. The baby's got swag. Check out his hands in his personal photo. Lovely couple.... Me likey

13. that's beautiful! welcome to the world baby and enjoy your first christmas with loads of mama's milk!!!

14. Is that Baby truelly cute? â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL!

1. U r sooo dumb!!!dts y u cnt even spell correctly!.

15. ђã†̥ Ω̴̩̩̩ lovely family

16. Replies
    1. Wonderfully????

2. Yes!! Wonderfully!! So Mr/Madam Word smith/Grammarian, am I wrong if I say "Wonderfully looking family I must say"?

3. U'r wrong actually."Wonderful"

4. @Anonymous 10:03; Pls reach for your dictionary and check the word "Wonderfully" ok? Read the meaning and the examples given on how to use that word and tell me if in the context I used it here is wrong, that will help enlighten your misconception.

17. ¶ luv dis concept!

18. Wow see Tђξ swaggalicious baby I like Tђξ hand sign. Welcom cutie

19. I'd LOVE to marry an American God-fearing man...So help me God!
    I envy Ufuoma...awwwwww

20. Beautiful concept! Woah! Congrts gal

21. Why expose the baby without wearing cloth even when both parents are putting on clothes.

22. I'm inlove wif dis!
    Can't wait 2 drop
    Nothn negative 2 say
    Billie jean

1. Zinnia:
      Praise the LORD! No negativity from you today.

23. Congrates to her..one of the most reserve actress..they laugh last.she knows what I mean..Rawlings Banks

24. Awesome! Dazzling.

25. WOW They look so lovely . Congratulations ..........

26. He is British dearie not American

27. I luv dis girl ehn and 1 gud tin abt is she isn't some attention seeker lik som of our wanna be actor...

28. Super cute baby... Nice xmas card

29. Awwwwwwwwww!!! So cuteeee

30. LOVE THE CONCEPT FOR THE CARD...NICE...

31. Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.

This is daddy's boy.

32. Congrats Ufuoma and happy joyous motherhood.

This is daddy's boy.

33. BONARIO I HP LINDA RECOGNISES U THIS XMAS ATLEAST WT A CUSTOMISED CARD OF THIS UR FACE ON LIB

34. U try...ooo Ufuoama. Tot u will marry dt Naija guy u introduced 2 me. Congrat Dorlyn.

35. Cute baby,â„“♥√ع their poses

36. i like the picture with the baby in the hat...cute

37. I just this lady

38. WOW!!! CONGRATULATIONS GALFRIEND. I WISH U HAPPY HOME.

39. I love love love.so much creativity
    Pretty tricky

40. 2months? He looks like a new born to me sha, except na premature.

41. Lol @silly dike u funny..I luv d baby :*

42. Jst lyk ur name silly, u r indeed very SILLY 4 dat statement u made mshwee.... Cute baby jawe..

43. Awwwww!
    Lovely Lovely.
    Me likey.
    Myra.

44. elpachinto madriga14 December 2012 at 11:35

santa brought us a kid....hehehe:-:puttin da baby in a red hat makes it look like a christmas package....cute kid tho

45. TOO CUTE... https://www.facebook.com/ShoerepublicLagos?ref=stream

46. Notin special just ok. Billie Jeans

47. congrats to them, but lindaaaa check your facts wellllll her hubby is british not american.

48. just an honest question: what is it with south-south women and white men: e.g ashionye, ufuoma ejenobor, and many other people. look at most of the biracial nigerian and they are either from the south south or yoruba.

1. Like i've always said they b whores

49. Woow congratzzzzzzzzz too Stevvoo I remember wen ds man was ma boss in centrespread advertising soo cool headed n calm him no dey find wahala!

50. Cute boi, see am dem use cap sew agbada for de smallie. Nice concept I wmust say!

51. Dz child aint cute looks more like A teddy bear 2 me

52. Hw do u look?dat u r sayin dis child is not cute.go n give birth to ur owe child, tak d child a picture n snd to Linda,let's c hw gud lookin urs wil be!!

53. 9z 1.@Bonario dis anonymous no go allow u rest o

54. Ufeoma Ejinebor ....so proud of you dear. I stll remember dos FEGO days,Oshun house girl. Yu were ma senior dos dayz . Proud of yu dear, keep the flag flying. Linda if yu like no post dis one ....yu beef ma comment all time .*na yu knw ooo*

55. Ufuoma head girl in FEGO congrats and take care. Of cutie

56. as akatas will say ohhhh "bless her heart"

and u know what that really means LOL

57. Wow so so cute, love the second xmas pic. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

58. Awwww!!!!CUTE baby +Cute Mum & Dad.Me likey!Baby gat swag @ 1st pic.lol

1. Luv de baby's pose...he's born with swag