Kim K's midriff spills out in a black leather peplum skirt & crop top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 December 2012

Kim K's midriff spills out in a black leather peplum skirt & crop top

The reality star was seen out and about in Miami on Wednesday in this very tight skirt and a midriff-revealing crop top. Would you wear this?

99 comments:

1. Online Reductionist14 December 2012 at 03:03

3am still awake Linda? Kim K is here to stay is the message on LIB...no room for hateration...but am tired sha o...lol

1. Lol as in linda is kim ks number 1 stalker.

2. It's like this girl is very short..

2. LINDA IS IT THAT YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT? WHAT KINDA STUPID NEWS IS THIS??

3. LINDA! what is wrong with u and KIM? is this news??

4. Would have been nicer on a slimmer bod, she looks suffocated...
    http://theglamfile.blogspot.com

5. She looks old,diminishing returns setting in.

1. Burna boy or bonario or whateva u call ur stupid self,I've always known u to be a bastard,ewu ime!

6. "She aint perfect afterall"..

For those young women killing themselves to look like Miss K!

7. Kim K..... Selling some rolls there......Lmao. Owolabz

8. She looks like she is suffocating

9. this is so not flattering, not with her fat belly and her size 2 skirt, she is a size 10 not 2.......get a life

10. Yes linda, if I am kim k and have her body.I will like to show it off.but my bad am fat.

11. u linda will wear it coz its black u know now.i wouldnt dare it.not wackn at al

12. Well, i like d skirt buh i wouldn't wer it wf dt top. It duz nt make sense to me. #justsaying

13. Me no like @ alll!!!! Looks lyk she squeezed herself into dem clothes. I'm sure D seams r crying out loud.

14. This dress is no no, why wil a size 10 be wearing size 0?kim you got it wrong this time.

15. no be by force to wear the clothe now

16. Nah ! I could do the skirt buh not the blouse !

17. The top is a NO-No for the peplum skirt. c'mon! kim you should know better! what the hell happened to all 'em chiq blouse/tops well tucked in in that skirt?

18. Kimi!!! U want 2 squeeze urslf to death,too tight for comfort.Joan Rivers should pick this as d most seen fashion of the week.kim,u'r hereby sentenced to fashion police jail.

19. Aha! Kim k couldn't that Skirt be tighter?#Msheeeeeeeewww# NEXT PLZ

PRETTY GIRL!

20. lord,, see love handles sha,, so dis is wat she hides with spandex under her clothes

21. her face looks weired,, she needs to chill with d botox yo

1. Like seriously. She really does

22. Linda, go upload ur own pictures and see if we wouldn't comment. I am tired ok Kim K almost everyday.

23. If only my tummy can b ds size, been trying desperately to lose weight. Maybe she just ate,and drank plenty water.she for drag the top down or wear jacket..
    Still tripping for her body sha.To ans Linda, no, I wouldn't wear...

24. It is totally a MISFIT!! Oh Puhleez..... Kim you can do better than this

25. This one's life is just to dress up and wait for paparazzi to come take pictures... Can she just be real for once and just look ordinary or even sloppy? How can one be looking made up and dressed to the Tee all day everyday? So fake!!

26. There is totally NOTHING good abwt dis outfit, still wondering wat made her throw those on. She even looks lyk she's gonna choke any moment.
    This is a NO NO!!!

27. I can never wear such tight skirt.I guess KW broke I mirror. How dare she go out like dis

28. the skirt is nice but too tight in the tummy and am sure shes not comfortable wearing that.

29. Oya how is that tommy Flat now ehn!!!msschew.

30. I can so wear it......most girls in 9ja don't v flat tummy, so we v bin wearing it like dat b4 *rme*

31. Ewww disgusting, for d first time, Kim k has disgusted me. Dis is a fashion faux pas.. Wat was she finking?????

32. Top bra and skirt ? Rubbish

33. I don't lik dis. Sad face

34. Yes! If u ask me to linda.

35. But what is this???????

36. This is too much *can't watch*
    I love dat skirt (I have dis new-found craze 4 peplum) buh itz more than obviously tight...buh m sure one anuofia wee come now n say: "Itz kim k, she can get away with it" #Yuck. She got it all wrong wiv dat cropped top...
    D skirt I wld wear...d top, ahn ahn!

37. Ihe a wu nonsense, knwin d size of my belly i wuldnt! Hehe.

38. This is very trashy... KimK,we know u ve lost so much weight and that ur waist line is now small but this dress is a no no

39. DID SHE HAVE A BOOB JOB?

SKIRT TOO TIGHT...WOULD HAVE BEEN NICER ...

40. Why on earth wld u do ds 2urself Kim K?????Ewwwwww

41. Diz insane,rubbish! Wot has she turn into huh?!

42. justlikeme@live.com14 December 2012 at 08:34

Seems to me like Kanye told her to start wearing clothes that covers. This isnt Kimlike you know and is that tommy getting bigger or is it my eyes...maybe there is a little Kanye inside her ;)

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i see this

43. Why not! I love it!

44. Rubbish.. She look really fugly like those prostitute @ wuse 2 junction

45. IN @KIm K's voice:.......Nigerian Blogger @LINDA IKEJI.......Why are u Obsessed with me...*Ok Bye*

46. Is it just me or does she look quite aged in the face??

47. Hahahahahhahahahaha
    She forgot she is putting on a short top!!!
    See her "spare tires"
    Its gud to love urself. Imagine looking up to dis girl and wanting to have her kind of body without knowing that your own body is actually better than hers!!!

48. Kimmy! Must u wear everything?

Ms valerie

49. SHE LOOKS STUPID ESP IN D 1ST PICTURE, HELL NO I WONT WEAR SUCH CRAP...

50. Na by force! Guess she now eats eba n yam!lolzzz

51. Noooooooooooooooooo

52. D crop top is nt dt really bad, I cn wear it. Is only gud wit dose wit flat tummy.

53. Kim didn't understand you again

54. S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar14 December 2012 at 09:23

Wasnt D̶̲̥̅̊α† too tight fφя̩̥̊ her? Τ̲̅ђis kim sef U̶̲̥̅̊ can vry funny @ times Ŵi̶̲̅τ ЧЯ silly outfits...see as ЧЯ belle D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ fold up...U̶̲̥̅̊ wan kill ursef ni?

Anywayz...na U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi ooo...♍ξ no ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ @all ЧЯ tummy folded up ruined Ȋ̝̊†̥ all!

1. R u retarded? Wot the hell is this font about.pls de activate the use of this fonts,if u want ur opinion to count

55. Pls wat is dis?? Dis is a big wardrobe malfunction!!!!

56. Completely disgusting! What's with her and extremely tight clothes????

57. She's hot regardless!

58. LMAO what's up with Kimmie these days? Even if she had a flat tummy, the top doesn't go with the skirt.

59. Abegiii!! Dis gul is sooo jobless, dis is jus 2 get our attention cos she has not been in d news 4 a while(kimye)..we r not kids na 2 think she wld wear dis.to av even worn padded bra is even ridiculous and she doesn't luk comfy sef

1. K...u knw?and u keep paying d said attention?

60. Lmao!na wa o.she shldav worn a size up na,ahan!!gurlss n deir discomforts sha all in d name of fashion

61. I dey mad to wear this? See, she can't even breathe. She needs a life support ASAP. Somebody pls HELP!!!

62. Just look at how her tummy is spilling out of the outfit...This is sooo age inappropriate...hiss!!!

63. This gal is no longer normal since she started datin Kanye.Kanye pls wat ve u done to my darl Kim?

64. No.... Not the way she's worn it, with her belly all squashed like that, the skirt is too tight around the waist. I'm a 100% sure she isn't very comfortable in that outfit.

65. Pls allow this girl leave her life.
    And Linda,this is what I think about what you post.
    Pls for heven's sake don't help people ruin their lives even when they try to with their own hands.Pls kindly take your hands and eyes off certain news that can affect the lives of celebrities.
    E.g that of one Salako and Foluke Daramola .The publicity about Dino and Bisi Obe ,that of Annie and Tuface amongst others.
    Look at what you posted about that lady that' her thing got exposed accidentally ,how will you feel if a pic of yours of that nature was circulated on line.Pls I want you to respect the private life's of others as it won't stop you from getting to where God has destined for u.I am a great fan of yours no doubt but I want you to work with a conscience. kindly censor what you post,pls I'm begging you cos Dino and Bisi can actually settle their differences amicably if that publicity wasn't there

66. She's actually not that slim,like runway slim,and she's no longer as pretty.see how she looks now???Eva Mendes is a lot prettier

67. One thing she did WRONG, It looks so tight, folding her stomach, it looks so uncomfortable

68. If kim k can't pull it off then no one else can!well except Beyonce. But then it would not have been so bad if the skirt was not so tight!!!

69. Hell no!......dis grl sef.....#i reserve my comments#

70. Wear your size!

71. Nothing wrong with dat top, is perfectly alright. Said by jamjj

72. Reporter: Kim k must you wear? Kim k: Yes! I must wear!

73. She forgot to wear a top.. Cos dat looks like and underwear of som sort

74. Too fat for is outfit. She is enjoying Kanye so she is putting on weight thinking she is still her former size. What is this leather business she is always wearing.

75. the skirt is too tight and she shouldnt have shown tummy at all cos d top doesnt go sef.
    Kim doesnt go wrong like this o. warrapund?

76. Ah yes, the Kanye effect has set in. Ready, steady, Tacky-tacky here we come

77. Arugo iya yi o ni da . with all this body things she is doing

78. She's probably ovulating - bloated tummy, fuller boobs... She looks like a stuffed turkey sha

79. SHE WANT TIGHT CLOTHS NOW TO SHOW HER FAKE CURVE.

80. Finally an imperfection on this babe :D

81. i see nothing wrong with what wear, Linda please tell her to send it to me.....yemmy

82. This is too tight. Always dressing to hit the news stand. What a Fat tummy. A simple diet with little exercise can do it αll.Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain shape with fitness. Get these free books and report to learn more @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

83. this kim is a bush girl with a nice body..i still wonder what the fuss is about her dressing cos she has no good dress sense.she always veers off track 90% of the time when her fashion adviser does not put her on a leash.lol!