"I am the only actress who hasn't slept with an actor', Cossy Tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 December 2012

"I am the only actress who hasn't slept with an actor', Cossy Tweets

She has said her piece, the rest is up to you guys...:-)

106 comments:

1. Could actually be true.. *shrugs*

1. Wow!!! Aunty cossy is it possible dat d only ok thing in u r ur big boobs? No beauty and (from ur tweets I can add) no brains too.. Eya o! I can't "denied" dat I'm not amazed at ur gbagaun 2 d 1st degree. Plus d fact dat u r d only actress dat "have" not slept wit an actor???? Bravo, clap 4 urslf

2. Wow.. Cool
    www.naijaexposed.com

1. Well, nw I knw she has ǎ̜̣̍ conscience. Finally she's begining to care abt wat pple think of her... Cool!

3. Lolz @ultimate ashii,nd not having sex 4 a long time.hahahahahahahaha

4. written English is a mess!

5. Dear Drama Queen,
    I don't know why U r trying so hard to sell this to Us. We sincerely don't care whether you r Mother Theresa but your porn star looks doesn't make us want to open a book with a cover this risque.

Sincerely,

Smh Group.

Now am bored. 2989B701

1. Guy jus jerk d 4k off. U always bored... Droppin pin here n there. Are u a learner??? Little twat.

2. laughing out loud @ "Are u a learner???" hahahahaha that was harsh.

3. Not a learner but he's a beginner who just 8700 bb and desperately needs a bedmate before his bbm monthly subscription runs out.

4. Screw yu Bish, 'guys alwaz bored, droppn pin hia nd dia'...get a new mama d current one has failed yu#Whore.

6. Hmmmmmn! But with all the sexual and raunchy promiscuity you portray in your pics and all it will be like saying we shouldn't believe its raining outside when we keep hearing rain drops pouring outside, in this case your actions of promiscuity are the rain drops.

7. Nonsense. Cant even write good english. Ashii!

8. Ode, she just had to gbagaun. Msheeeew.

9. Cossy! C'mon as ashi to ashi, I dey tell u, na mumu dey slp wit actor o.. Shoo!when marketers bogu for ground! Hw mush actor get. Buit cossy wht is haPpenn... She ko so ja ni... Market dey my own side ooo... Korea gan gan na him dey rain.... Abeg abeg abeg, all of una wey go wan abuse me, na everybdy get him own freedom of spsh!!! Mamma EMPIre!

1. Mama empire, I for wan ask u for link bet e bi lyk sey ur ashi waka na 200naira waka bcos d empire wey I knw dey yaba/jibowu side n those gals r smelling gals, anyways I like d way ur reppin ur stand, abi na hood

2. Lol @ as ashi to ashi

10. Cow bell milk industry, take a chill pill pls

11. She cnt even SPOKE ENGRISH ! Hian

1. LMFsoftAO..... Na u com supk d engarish well...lol! Linda u and ur pple no go keh me wt laf 0O!

2. Infact Cossy no try wit that englix but Linda why ur news no pass Yvonne,Cossy,kim,Rihanna n Chris? Ahnahn, widen the horizon small abeg

12. Linda u no dey sleep??? Cossy abeg go n use lexotan(3mg)/cenpain night

13. I dont just like her.....ultimate akuna kuna

14. As big as her boobs are, she cannot speak good English, mschewwww. Dont ask me what the correlation is, me sef I don't know.

15. Dis babe na massive clown!I'll just pass on dis wan jare.Next!

16. True.... Never judge a book by its cover, just because Cossy is all in your face does not really make her what people think she might be...... Underneath all that might just be a very sweet little girl crying out for love and attention. And I guess she is getting and Loving the attention.

17. Hmmmmmm, don't judge a book by itz cover but by itz exposure, true talk, we r judging u by ur mammymilk exposure

18. It could actually be true cos am trully a guy who mingles with a lot with ladies and one thing I 've got to learn about the ladies is this;those who express themselves so easily in public especially with the guys are trully virgins(because they spend lots of time with the guys so sex is no longer a new thing to them since the guys keep opening up about everything to them);but 98% of those who find it difficult to express their feeling to the public or show-off their body or a little bit of their nudity(just like cossy) must have lost their virtue/virginity through one way or the other..so I think cossy must be right about her self esteem and that is why she keeps show casing her virtue cos it aint easy to keep your virtue up to that age..good for her shaaa!!!!

1. You have just succeeded in saying absolutely nothing!

2. Hahaha no mind d donkor. U mingle wit a lot of gurls, so??? Little wonda u had no time 2 pay attention to ur books. See how u ended up contradictin n juxtaposin everytin in ur writeup. And 2 tink u an adult... Smh

19. Okay she has not slept with actor abi... Senator, Governor, LASTMA, MOPOL nko?

1. I see u r a saint! Mstchwwwww.#abegmakeigoshit#

20. Honestly am begining 2 like dis gal o

21. Ok so others do sleep around....nollywood will be swt o

22. linda dnt mind her oohh...she was at ma BED last night.....hmmm girls can pretend ooh

23. We know Oooo! Innocenty,Virgin.

24. ....and im the only person that has never eaten egusi soup before

25. Linda wetin bi your own with cossy d play girl eh? I beg bring us better gist jare.

26. justlikeme@live.com23 December 2012 at 00:36

Okay we have heard you. But you slept with Obesere in ABIDAP hotel ;) Obesere doesnt qualify for an actor too? I have seen him in some movies oh!!!

You can judge an apple by its look, a tomato by its look, a plaintain by it look, a chinko phone by it look, even a school by it building look but NEVER A BOOK! BOOK YOU DEY DO OJORO OH!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i read dis

1. Lol....helep me ask the yeye gal o, ashi buruku

27. She hasn't had sex,that's her palaver. Join my facebook page ƒor tips and techniques on having flat tummy, losing weight, maintaining shape with fitness and living healthy lifestyle. www.facebook.com/flatbellyweightlosstipsfornigeria

28. Is this an indirect way of finding a sex mate? So she get Fans sef......smh

29. Linda I beg u stop talking about cossy no one cares!

30. shey na small children cossy to dey talk to?

31. Attention seeking whore, writing crap on her tweet page, r u that desperate?? She can't even spell. Ashi olodo! Saying bad press kills, ur d one tweeting shit on ur wall, so its u killing urself!

32. Chai!cossy of all ppl, idey laugh oo

33. Yeah she hasn't slept with a single actor but with almost all of them.

34. I like dat statement"Don't judge a book by its cover".....well said!

35. Ok oooo, over to the actors, speak up if u have slept with cossy or forever remain quite. Most of those actress like genny sleeps around. From jim iyke to ramsy to dbang. Tonto dike sef sleeps from movie producers to don jazzy to dt new musician. And them go win award.

36. Na wa * I can't denied dat* #gbagaun# cossy it is well wit your English teacher o!

1. pls @Ada Obi...did u in any way attend Twins fountain warri?...and is ur Mum a Philipino?...and ur dad workd wt Nepa?

37. Point of correction: You are the only actress that actor's dare not sleep with.

38. Na lie! First lie is, who told her she is an actress?!! When last did she star in a commercial movie. Ms Ikeji I know you have to keep your blog going but seriously is Kossy news? To me she is just a waste of space on your page. I am not biffing, just think that someone who makes a living on boobs isn't just news worthy. If you like boobs so much, why not write something on Dolly Parton or maybe Pam Anderson at least they have talent.

1. Did she say she's an actress?

2. Oh pls shut ur trap cos u r definately beefing n also very bitter @ dat. U'll rather glorify foreign bitches righ? Okponu, atorle, oni ranu.

39. I actually bliv her... (Do nt judge a book by d cover)..... During ma university dayz, pple had d same thoughts abt me cos I was very jovial n free with guyz... Bt funny enuf I neva dated any guy in ma skul till I graduated... Cossy actually makes clean money after all, she's a graduate too.. Thumbz up COSSY.
    Marilyn oge

40. Cossy, are u aware that there's life after death? I wish u are MaryMagdalene of our time.

41. Linda, na you I blame. This Cossy everytime. and the bith is as ras as hell. Cant even write and obviously cant speak well

42. Useless Ibo girl. If she was Yoruba now, there would have been a series of comments insulting Yorubas.
    What greater lack of finesse and decency could we get from anyone or the cheap Ibo tart than this? Most of these prostitutes are from her place

43. Don't know why this so cold actor is being given unnecessary press.

44. Is it say your piece or "PEACE".. ?? Which ever way, Cossy is really jonzing saying she's the only actress who hasnt slept with an actor. How many actresses sleeps with actors b4? Who's she tryna fool tho...Sex is sweet Cossy, and you seem like someone who has lots of it, and there's nothing wrong with that, your sex life is your business.. People wont even have a problem with you having lots of sex or not in your own privacy, its just you flashing your boobs everywhere that peeps have a problem with.. It just seems like you're advertising your goodies to intending customers out there.. Thats why people are calling you the Ultimate Ashii..

45. Ok Linda, am beginning to feel like u will tell us if cossy farts... Like truly, enuf of this cossy BS. U r beginning to sound obsessed about her (or her boobs).

46. Am loving this girl. Who say she no get talet @ hilary, u be big fool ooo, person we get 3 big property, we. Open studio dey pay people salary, na she u dey talk say she no get talent. Ur sooo frustrated pls take ur frustration on ur flat chested girlfriend and leave my Cossy alone. Ehhen. Where is that mumu dt said cossy write nonsence on her twitter page

47. Yeye girl,head of lagos whores

48. Truetalk ur papa yarsh there, u say cossy dey write rubbish on her twitter page. We thank God say na for her twitter page she dey write am. As she write fonish u go come turn the yeye

49. OLODO! Because nobody will touch you with a 10 feet pole. Who knows how may diseases are festering in that ugly gash of yours

50. Hmmm na wa o watin consign breast and movie na. Abeg carry ur milk industry go jare dat na curse no be gift. Cossy ko cossy ni

51. Gbagaun queen! Nobody is interested in your sex life! NOBODY!!!

52. Marily oge u ar just right pple misinterpret thins shikena

53. The fact dat she flaunts her boobs and all doesnt make her worse than any of us..i love her cuz she is always herself not like some of us here who travel around d world havn orgys n prostituting only to come here n claim"miss posh"BE URSELF"

1. No mind dem. After dubai runs they come back to attack odas

54. Taa gbafuo abea.onye ka ina asiri asi? By der dressn, we shall knw dem...ASHAWOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

55. Dress the way u want to be adressed dear.that's the way this world works.I know its never judge a book by its cover.but at least make the cover look presentable not too dirty
    Pretty tricky speaks

56. i respect ds lady.......she is well read,,,,,and i bliv,,,she has a good heart...True Cosssyy,,I bliv u

57. I so love this.very tru.cos she looks like someone that will tweet about it, or like someone dat has an std dat she's trying to share

58. I so love this.very tru.cos she looks like someone that will tweet about it, or like someone dat has an std dat she's trying to share

59. Cossy might be right anyway...Good luck !!!

60. @Sumtin:
    It is so obvious you went to school...unlike those educated illiterates who claim they know it all.
    Keep it up and leave Idiots alone.

Dem say Cossy no sabi speak English and in the process of correcting her, dem own 'gbagaun' sef come worse pass!

#Cossy, keep making your money while haters and hypocrites keep talking#

61. Who cares if u are the only girl that hasn't slept with an actor,or who mega cares if u have not had sex ina long time? Alwayz seeking attention,Nonsense

62. lol this is so cool, i could do this all day, come on LIB and point out the stupid cone heads amongst us.

@hillary, if this isnt news then you read it all and even felt the need to drop a comment in this nothingness that isnt news....lol lol

1 stupid down, more to go.

63. Y dnt u gals leave dis babe alone

64. By their luk we shall knw dem....abegi leave dis gal o,she's really a saint

65. Seriously!!! This character now cares about her image after so much self damage #pity

66. Am sure she is better than most girls here,atleast she is doing her own out for the world to see,am sure if we can see what most of the girls commenting here do behind closed doors,jaws will drop,stupid pretenders.

67. Lwkmd....LiB tho!!I love dis place

68. And here I was thinking she was going to tell us she's a virgin.drama queen wit monstrous looking boobs.linda bo ni?

69. Lie from the pit of hell. You expose yourself and expect us to believe you're a saint. Say something else please! I'm bored joor! Hit me up 28a24775.

70. Hehehe.....are u sure?

71. Ehen!
    Nyash don dey open,I like dis blog!
    Besides u claim u don't sleep with men Cossy,I guess u know ur scriptures say by merely making a man think of sex by seeing u,he has committed adultery with u!

72. who cares???...hiss

73. NA WA!!!!! Ow z ur sex life d publicz biz naw??? Rili d tinz ppl tweet....N I cnt bliv u aktuali sd "ur fans"...dahz weird....ddnt no u had any

74. RILI diz gal murdered english in 3 outta d 4 tweets ...na wa I hail her sha....LOL dnt judge a buk by itz cover indeed....she aznt ad sex 4 long...I laff in spanish...nywz itz nuht mi biz so wah can I say??? NEXT!!!

75. She sleeps with producers , directors and marketers but not actors.

76. Julianah.... Hahahehhaaa. How it dey do u. So na here u wan take stly collect cossy fans by dropping ur no for the world to see, no worry I go help u publicise am. 28a24775. Me sef am intrested, will add u now. I need to see ur breast . I hope it big well well like cossy own. pls how much u dey charge per night, cuz I no want wahala when we fk finish.

77. My pet billy goat tell me say ehn sef no fit yansh cossy,so why she tink say actors want am.
    Mehn i swear cossy look like transextite gone wrong.
    E be like craze man wey put oversize breast 4chest.
    Since pastor(my billy goat)see am 4nite pastor no gree come out for nite again sha.
    Hope still dey as long as dem no begin make barbie/cossy dolly sell 4market.