Genevieve Nnaji and dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 December 2012

Genevieve Nnaji and dad

The actress posted this photo of herself and her dad on her Instagram page with the caption - My dad just turned 77. So grateful to God for life and good health

89 comments:

1. awww..so sweet. i miss my dad now. happy buffday daddy gene.
    Gene the next pic i want to see is Gene and her daughter.

2. Now we know where she got the looks from.

3. They look so alike!

4. I wish him many more healthy years. Genny may you live that long too, Amen! Even in his old age she still looks like the feminine version of him. They resemblance is strong.

5. Awww, cute! cute!! cute!!!
    That's just like me on my dad's laps!

6. Hmmm...touching

7. Fine man,hbd pops

8. R dose weddin bands. So Aunty Genny u af marry wivout tellin us. Dat aint fair ooh. LLNP Mr Nnaji.

9. He will be so proud of her & will wish for α daughter like her in his next world “if dere is anytin like dat” i luv u Genny, mouaaaaaaaa

10. nice one ...congrats to jenn dad ..

11. I agree with you :) she got her looks from him!

12. wow some father's dont need dna to claim their child, see as she resemble him finish... happy bday papa nnaji, and may you continue to kanka!!!

13. Naija princess!!!! she looks like her dad... happy birthday to him. Genny and i have the same zodiac sign...

14. Happy birthday dadddy genny!! Missed my dad so much....haven't seen him for 13yearz....

1. 13 yrs ke?hurry up n see him on time joor!!!

15. I love you Genny, happy bday daddy. Carbon copy of her daddy.

16. Baba e lo jo, Na him papa she resemble, who says men are not pretty?

17. That is so sweet.

18. coleman2008@libero.it15 December 2012 at 15:41

what a lovely handsome dad. May his soul rest in peace

1. @coleman2008@libero.it. Are u 4 real???????? The man is still alive biko!......ng owerri

2. RIP ko RIP ni,r u da one dat killed him

3. WHAT??? Soul rest in peace ke?

4. U de craze? Na u kill am? Awobi,mumu of d year, mtchewww

5. Which kain post be dis? Na u wan kill am.pls luk well before u post.

19. wow her father is very handsome. she is a good mix of her mum and dad. the youngest sister is a carbon copy of their father.

20. What a handsome dad. May his soul rest in peace

1. Ehnnnn!! Did u actually read b4 typing? God 4bid bad tin oooo abi u want make I tell u back 2 sender.olodo oshi oloribu jatijati,anohia

2. Haba which soul will rest in peace? Did u read it at all. She said he's birthday and u r talking about soul resting in peace,I reject it for him,its not he's portion,he will live and not die IJN. And no dis is not Genny

3. Na u kill am abi?..kari time ooooo

21. Awww.lovely pic cz it made me emotional as some celebs re neva seen or spotted wt der parents. Thank God for his life n i tap into d blessings of grey hair Amen!

22. God bless Pa Nnaji!!! Happy buffday!!

23. nawa so her father and mother are almost 30 years apart in age.he's a cute

24. I hope is not wedding ring iam seeing in my genny's hand o,na me go marry her ooo,

25. Linda is dt a wedding ring. On her finger or iam nt cing well

26. Iam tripping o,genny I love u so so much

27. awww so sweet, now we see howcome her pointed nose.lolz

28. Good health and strength to him.

@iwugideon

29. Happy Birthday Septugarian! Like Father Like Daughter!

30. Wa ho. She look much like her dad. Happy birthday dad gene.

31. so much alike wit her dad.i celebrate wit u more long life n gud health cheers!

32. so much alike wit her dad.i celebrate wit u more long life n gud health cheers!

33. Na wa o bonario neva comment? Comment whore

34. Sweet looking genny

35. is Genevieve married? she's wearing a wedding ring.

36. Waoh!! Daddys girl...i miss mine too, wish i was sing thesame praise as u...am so green with envy.

37. BLOGLORD has taken over bonario, clap for urself

38. OMG she really got her looks from her dad! HBD sir!

39. Lovely father n daughter

40. THAT'S A NICE PICTURE HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO GENE'S DAD

41. Happy birthday to him. Wish him many more years in peace. Cute picture. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain your body shape with fitness. Get these free books and report @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

42. Handsome daddy........beautiful Genny

43. Genny looks so much like her Dad o, but I wonder y she keeps hiding the daughter. Am proud of mine o, so very proud. May God not lemme hid my children when she's not an imbecile.

44. Her dad is so handsome even at 77,hbd daddy Genny

45. Happy birthday baba Nnaji! Genevieve pls dnt break the man leg with ur worn out yansh biko....his bones are fragile!

1. Oh shutup dat disgusting mouth of urs! Worn-out-Anonymous u shall remain!

2. Lmao! You must be a clown

46. Awww this is so cute!!! happy birthday to him.

47. Waoooo cool dad nd daughter

48. Yep!i follow her on instagram...the old man is soft mhen!
    @MzEllatyra

49. I'm confused! Why are some people putting may his soul R.I.p???

50. @Colemaans2008,d man is not dead yet,y wld u say RIP to someone dat is stl alive?I stl don't get it *RME*

51. Biko. Hater McCoy, I like Bonnarios comments. Back off.

52. @cole man 28 Did u read wat u wrote? The man isn't dead oooo he is celebrating his birthday ooooo abeg don't wish him nonsense oooo

53. Is genny married?pls ooooo I want her for a wife oooooo,pls linda wat is happening,I hope my genny is not married oooo

54. May his soul rest in peace ???? na u kill am or are u wishing him dead? that's very cruel of u. gerrout of here!

55. even at 77 he is still handsome!

56. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

57. Happy birthday daddy! Genny, well done for celebrating ur dad, "honour ur mother and father and ur days will be long". Its well with both of you!

58. Happy Birthday Genny's dad!!! Check out my blog guys! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

59. My world...she is such a daddy's girl

60. So so cute.

Genevieve, daddy's girl

61. Wow...she looks so much like him! Same smile lol

62. All dese road blockers prayin dah genny shldnt marry yet... Wizards!!!
    U lyk her unmarried okwa ya?
    C ur mouth lyk u wan marry her! Were u wan c her to chic in d 1st place? If u kno ur not ready, sm1 who is man enof will do d honour of layin a 4eva claim.
    Idiots... U don't kno words r spirit! Stop using ur mouth to tie sm1 down. I rebuke you on her bhalf...
    #Jade Said#

63. Lolz...lmao.....*almost cryin*.......@ dperson who said r.i.p...did u read b4 postin...he is nt dead...he jus clocked 77.......omo c comments....cnt stop laffin....

Genny u nd ur dad luk sooooo cute.....i luv ma dad

64. ILLITERATES PLS LEARN TO READ BEFORE POSTING COMMENTS, HER DAD IS VERY MUCH ALIVE IT WAS A HIS 77TH BIRTHDAY

65. girl u are the best and u are different from the rest.

66. I wish him many more years of good health and happiness in Jesus name,amen.

67. people tell me i look like vieve but she really looks like her dad and the funy thing is her dad kinda look like mine,weird

68. guy wch 1 b ur own na u kilam put? Ur own mumunes deserve aword o. I love u jany hapibuffday 2 u dad!

69. guy wch 1 b ur own na u kilam put? Ur own mumunes deserve aword o. I love u jany hapibuffday 2 u dad!

70. @adetutu make u dey dia dey decieve ursef u hear? olodo

71. Cool story Adetutu......just don't tell it again!