Actress Chika Ike gets a reply from Kim K on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 December 2012

Actress Chika Ike gets a reply from Kim K on Twitter

Above is the Tweet from Chika Ike to Ms Kardashian. Ms K replied..'you're so sweet, love you that..

Eh, so what's the big deal in that, Linda? There's no big deal o, just thought some of you might want to use the info to fry akara. Hehehe!

95 comments:

1. exactly. that info is for akara frying.
    both of them are attention seekers.

1. hey attention seekers? Like u dont tweet ur celebrities even Linda, on twitter just to get a retweet or a follow back and i'm sure u wil dance azonto d day dey reply u. Free d gal jor, even celebrities v their own celebs

2. Linda this ur amebo no get level again. Meaning?

1. Jesus Christ! When did Nigerians become so bitter? She complimented her business sense, what's wrong with that?? Kim k is actually making a lot of money! So yansh down all you burnt potatoes.

2. Some pple dunno how to make meaning from sentences read.... @ivie pls do us a favour,re-read and dnt b so bitter 8-|

3. Chika Ike will soon munch this tweet for future doubters. hehehehehe

1. Fowlyansh-breezeless15 December 2012 at 17:34

She go soon munch n print on plaque like award

2. She will soon laminate it......:D

4. Linda na wa o, I once got a reply from Kim too, maybe I shld send you the tweet so u can publish or sumfin.

1. As in...but it obvious what linda is doing. She is publicising the actress so we all know who she is whether we want to or not. I must say its a remarkable publicity style. But pls linda if someone is an actress let her become popular based on her merit as an actress. Which movies has she been in? What was her performance like? If no be you 80% of the people here wouldn't have known she existed.

Michael Freesoul

5. Linda why are u feeding us with news about Chika Ike

6. Haaaaaa, Lindocious sweetie baibe! U don turn comedian oo. #TeamLinda4life
    Chika Ike, why won't u like KimK. SMH role model of life.

7. Linda u need deliverance

8. May she no tonto dike your man ooooo. Kim k naija actresses are crazically fit

9. Thank God Ʊ knw, Maybe Kim K is now a mini god....Msheww

10. Thnk God u askd nd ansd yaself! Ow is dis newsss o????? Mchew! Linda! Linda! No let moi para4 u o.

11. What is 'u are so sweet...u are so sweet up and down?
    What is the patronising all about!
    Abeg....make una comot for my face..mtceeeeeeew.

12. Oooooooook! Has Chika printed dis out yet απϑ framed iȶ to be hung on her wall yet?#jstAsking

13. linda linda hehehehe, fry akara indeed

14. lol@ use info to fry akara! O gbadun Linda!

15. Lmao @ linda! You r just a one less Jobless girl!! Ur blog rocks jhoorr!! Kudos!!:*

16. So this one na Achievement kwa?

17. Lmao! So??? We should tear pant?

18. Buahahahaha, Linda will not kill person o!!!

19. Lmao! So??? We should tear pant?

20. Linda u no get news abi? Dis isn't a big deal na, Kim replys a lot of pple. Who she be sef?

21. ooolz Lindiway u sure know ur Libers and their mouth. Btw Chika did u say business mind,as in what type of business?

22. ​¶ saw all that. Moving on Abeg! No gist today!

23. This linda is sick.mshewwwwww.and yes,wts the big deal?!two stories abt dt broad in one day*rolling eyes*.

24. Lol..I hope I wl get a good response wen I ask her for her outfits(d ones she wore B4 she met Kanye of cos)..afterall she doesn't repeat outfits.yeah yeah,my hips wld b lost in dem and I wld look like I'm wearing a parachute..buh wat do we hav 'Obioma tailors' 4.

1. NEKS! U no go kill person! i like ur comment joooor!

25. @Linda u re very funny

26. Bwah ha ha ha! Linda u have come o. Make I take am fry akara this morning na as I never chop breakfast, yeye girl.

27. You're so sweet has alot of meaning. Atleast for a layman like me. Before you say something is sweet, you must have taste it or have a feel of it. That's good for them. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain your body shape with fitness. Get these free books and report @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

28. Hahahahaha , honestly I wante to yab u , until I read the last bit ... Yes o , to fry correct Akara :)

29. Thank God you know its no big deal urself..and lol @ d akara remark

1. Y is ur bb pin here? Ode

2. Hi Sammy,
      i think U forgot to edit d  pin part.
      i hope U recover quickly from ur amnesia n delete ur  pin.

Thanks n God bless!

3. Hi Sammy,
      i think U forgot to edit d  pin part.
      i hope U recover quickly from ur amnesia n delete ur  pin.

Thanks n God bless!

30. Hahahahaha abi now linda especially people like bloglord and bonario hahahaha. Strolling by...

31. Chika ike will become the next attention whore after kosi ojiakor.nonsense. Abeg unto d next one.

32. Please madam linda,pass the mic mhen...
    Thanks.
    i ve also gotten a reply frm rihanna,check my favourites...
    @MzEllatyra

33. Linda u just fucked up my day! This is the most annoying post ever! This is as irrelevant as the Q in Queue. Foh!

34. Shez just like d millions of RANDOM ppl Kim replies everyday!
    Not news worthy Linda!
    U shud b putting up pics of DJ Neptune and Ese's white wedding going on ryt now instead of dis fucking BULLSHIT!
    Billie jean

35. To fry akara hahahaha abi oh! na so d gist hot reach abi?

36. Chika Ike ROCKS!!! Real recognize real. Superstars recognized superstars! That's why KimK replied her cos she is RELEVANT! #Winning

1. Are u China ike? Lmao.....I see u

2. Dis must b Chika Ike. Welcome. Mayb i should tel U now, ur one of d most very talentLESS bunch in nollywood. Dress sense, Zero, english, i want to puke! Open ur mouth n talk, speak english! Don't try to funerize! Datz d problem wit al y'al! So disgusting!

37. Linda, Obu ihe obula k'ige post -u? Eji kwaram gi ogu-o...

38. ha she no happyyy ...it must be her fav tweet loll .....i cnt just stop laffing

39. You also love her sex tape. Imbecile.

40. No big deal jor! Chris Brown himself has replied me on twitter too. If you doubt and looking for proof, just click on my profile here and click on my twitter handle link and check my twitter favs.

1. I think am in love with u. Wish to be Mrs Prince Charming...haters ok hurl d insults...who cares?

2. @Becky: Hey sweet, Your are far too kind with your words. Thanks much!

3. i think U forgot to say "U r so sweet".... Buhahahahahahahahaa

41. Ko kan aye mehn (˘̯˘ )

42. Linda i don laff fall comot for chair u're so hilarious#akara indeed#bia chika e gi kwa awu bizness mind indeed Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

43. Love it.chika you and Kim both ROOCK

44. and this is news because...... if ur mind tells u d news ur abt 2 post isn't relevant why do you still go ahead

45. All u HATERS hehe!! If it was me kim tweeted I would frame it.

46. wait...so this is news ??? God save us all

47. ROTFLMSAO...Linda u so funny I swear.whic 1 b Akara again?lolz

48. Sometimes I wonder what people c in dis lady(Kim k).she doesn't look beautiful to me.

49. Gossips are digged out these days not told

50. LINDA IkEJI, u just brought out an awareness for people. Some of ur Libers will go back to twitter and start sending tweets to kim cos they also want a reply. I know someone who has started tweeting Kim.K immediately she read this post. Oya let the tweeting start.

51. @Billie Jean u must be a very bitter person. I just feel so sorry for u. Nothing positive ever comes from u. How do u cope in life with all ur pessimism? Ur entourage must really be fed up with u.

1. @least she's bold enuff to put up her name. Who r U?... i dnt even care! Get a life n lve BJ alone! Moron!

52. All of una wey Obama,chris, don RT! We ask una? Chika ike ya a zombi of d hightest other!!

53. SO what?!Linda, u r seriously belittling our Nigeria Superstars...

54. .I love u linda.......u dey make me go Gaga.......I promise u I wnt touch ur waist n leave u

55. Linda is jealous.

56. You seem to be running out of ideas girl.

57. Here is my own, the real Omotola follows me on twitter @merez1, oya go boil 2 egg if e dey pain u.

58. it' a big deal ooo. a veri big one at that matter.... if it was me i would do thanks giving the next day.

59. Wht is it for? Pls pls just hate this Linda.

60. dis picture of chika ike is so ugly... am gonna throw up

61. I see @chike ike as a famzer! Msheewwww!!bb

62. Oh Ɣξα̲̅! We gon use this news to fry akara!

63. Why don't you ever post my comments? Do you know m̶̲̥̅ƹ from Adam?

64. woow linda u no get work abeg talk better tin

65. Linda na wa oo....

66. So wats d big deal...i dunno wat u al c in kim k,shes nt beautiful,shes jus curvy...mtcheew....nxt post plz

67. SO THIS IS GOING ON HER CV OR RESUME
    YOU NIGERIANS ARE PATHETIC, ANY FJCKING THING FOR BRAGGING RIGHTS.

68. LINDA IKEJI The OWNER of LIB BLOG Is JEALOUS

69. linda what rubbish is this ehh abeg you are more than this now mtcew is this how struck you are with this kim or what

70. this lady,chika worked hard to get where she is today,give her some deserved respect!its a PR bussiness,this is good PR for her,pls note that is how its done.For those grumbling keyboard ninjas,take a cue do something that will affect your job today positively.PS I love Chika Ike,She's come so far and @27 after an oppressive marriage,she's a role model anyday for the word survivor.LIB readers,stop beefing.

71. chika will probably retweet like a 100times and she'll update it on her bbm,send it as a bc too,a lot of things will happen with this tweet

72. Please buy guguru and epa... at the next bus stop!!!

73. Lol...this is interesting.,,i mean the comments...lwkmd for here...now trending #linda