Rihanna and Chris Brown get matching Rolex watches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Rihanna and Chris Brown get matching Rolex watches

The reconciled couple bought matching Rolex watches same day and posted pictures of themselves wearing it on their Instagram pages same time.

47 comments:

1. Not interested...on to the next one

2. Way to go love birds!! Haters can go and kiss a hot iron or hug the ground for all I care. #TeamBreezy #RihannaNavy

3. Is this love or obsession?SMH

1. biijay Come back and answer your own question when you get someone to buy you a real Roly.

4. K! So now we know deir love is real.......*sarcasticface*

5. Always seeking attention **Not intrested*** NEXT!!!

6. Aha Aha....the next 'BLUE IVY' for their 'kingdom is coming from Mr et Mrs Brown!!...why won't dey reconcile......birds of a feather!!
    Born
    Living
    Under
    Evil

Illuminati's
    Very
    Youngest

7. Linda is called his and hers!!!tongue out!

1. AnonymousNovember 30, 2012 7:09 AM
      Linda is
      Correction
      Linda its

8. So? E add to the price of garri for market?

9. That's good to know.. Theya re coming back strong.. May God bless their union and keep HaTERS off their case#TeambreezyandRiri

1. Madam please stop calling God in this matter! Ah ah na marriage?when God they bless their union?rubbish!

10. Its their own of way of displaying their love baa? Anyways, both are nice bt too bad I dislike Rolex.

1. Chike Kalu you dislike rolex? Interesting, you must own quite a few Audemars and co right?

11. People, just stop this crazy illuminati nonsense. The guys are working hard for their money. They can spend it how eva they dim fit

12. a serious case of his and hers.......

13. confused duo.
    Dazzling

14. Big deal????? Abeg bring beta news biko!

15. justlikeme@live.com30 November 2012 at 09:10

Is it illuminati that composed their songs or is it illuminati that posed nude and got millions or illuminati who does those crazy dance steps. Lot of nicca dance better than Chris Breezy oh! You pple should stop this illuminati nonsense jor!

If illuminati will make me compose great songs, dance like CB and have great poetry and make so much money....ABEG WHO KNOWS THEIR CONTACT. Some of y'all will talk nonsense about them and still go to hell. WTF...let me kuku enjoy while i am alive!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje for hia

1. Lmao! You're so right! Nigerians are quick to say/assume most successful people are in 1 cult or the other! It's just hard, their hustling is paying! Mbok, if you get their contact, kindly share!

2. Help me tell dem, only lazy nd poor pple say rubbish. Abeg if u later get their contact pls pass it on 2 me

16. Who cares!!! if they like let them buy Matching Boxing Gloves!!!!

17. FLAUNTING THEIR LOVE FOR KARRUECHE TO SEE YEAH???? LETS SEE WHO HAS THE LAST LAUGH 1CES THEY BREAK UP AGAIN. NOT PRAYIN 4 DEM TO BUH IT WUD SURELY HAPPEN.

18. but i saw an interview on tv where they asked rihanna if she was dating chris and she said no and what some days ago, these two think we're stupid abi?

1. That's an old interview! They were still hiding then cos of karreuche,now they are showing the whole world

19. Lmao!!!! Love birds my assssss mchewww

20. they can go ahead, who cares, though they look happy and nice together

21. On to the next 1 pls

22. Love dey worri these 2 idiots

23. This is called the big face rolly money talks bollocks take a walk ya dig

24. karueeche oya 'like' this one too

25. too much money small sense

26. All you anonymous people asking for contact of Illuminati, how am I supposed to find u na cos me I know their headquarters o.

27. Gud for them!!! Haters can kill themselves but riri is a perfect girl for breezy

28. Juvenile delinquency dey worry this two people.

29. How does riri was her snatch out properly with claws like that.
    Or is that too deep.?

30. Mumu dont buy matching rings! these ppl annoy me so much!! Promoting promiscity

31. Follow illuminati on twitter,n gt their contact frm

32. Abeg Erica wr d headquarters dey oooooooooooooooo

33. money speaking.......nyc ...CyM