Kimye's PDA packed date night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

Kimye's PDA packed date night

Kanye's so smitten. Kim looks gorgeous as usual. Love the combo...

75 comments:

1. Yawn inspiring tales by moonlight biko! #yawn! Yawner!! Yawnest!!! Insomnia curing tinz y'all!

2. So dese two,an item.... Dese kardashians are too desperate for the limelight dese days,if dey are not kissing one star or the oda openly,den dey are sending Kate winslet clothes she rejected.

1. You mean Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge. Imagine her generousity, very funny.

3. please is this news ?

*FYI doesn't matter if this comment doesn't get published, as far as you've read it.

4. Replies
    1. Idoit lovely pair ko lovely pair ni

5. I luv them together

6. I luv them together.

7. Smitten 4real dey look good

8. So gorgeous,dey kinda compliment each oda. Lol.

9. ...and Linda is soooo smitten with Kim

10. Awhhh, I love them together, they are soo enjoying themselves n not sending .

11. Y is he always on black

12. Boi o! U dey really enjoy paradise on earth o! See tyns na! Choi! Baba na ur tym enjoy while it last. See kim sagging boobs! Me likey*

13. I hope dis lasts. Luv d couples

14. Where's the PDA? They aren't even touching. Linda, you are just looking for love everywhere. Go and marry Bonario

1. Dis is freaking hilarious! LMAO @ go and marry bonario!!!

****Mufasa Said

2. Hahahaha!!.d funniest joke ever

15. Yeah gorgeous, wish her luck with dis1.

16. Go kimye! Love dis duo die! Haterz oya start vomitting trash! Awon ode oshi!

17. This kim is a man eater,kanye beware #i rest my case

18. this was after there appearance on x-factor to see khloe as one of the hosts

19. Finally, he has successfully initiated her into d leather world. Issorai.

20. Cute. Am still admiring them while I wait for the breakup.

21. playing for the camera as usual. Why dem no go do am for room? Abi na law to show affection for public? Abeg bone that thing!! Give us better gist

22. DIS GUY GO DIE IF KIM LEAVES HIM . HIA HE LOVES HER MORE DAN SHE DOES

23. Linda, I know you like to attract comments based on Kimye's issue but I just can't ignore the Airforce Ones or Airyeezys, nice kicks!

24. Who kisses wit hands insyd pocket na huh? Mtcheeew

25. First to comment,kanye west is a devil,i can nt ware white on those dress God forbid,he dress like de danfp drivers

1. 1stly,u're nt d 1st 2 comment,2ndly wat sorta eng are u speaking pliks go bak 2 skool ( ˘˘̯)

26. How Cute! Sis., I love their combo...

kindly, visit: http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

27. Lol am sure Kanye's breathe stank with the way Kim turned away from him in the second pic.

28. Linda please hw do u manage ur tym wit dis blogging stuffs, do u ever sleep,rest,sex........lov Kim's shoes.

29. Ow cute! Love er legs n d shoes! Go kimye

30. Linda please define Smitten. Nawa to u o!
    Valerie.

31. Kanye is in love with Kim and they look great together.

32. Its okay jor their own is getting too much.. The geh sef haf spoil too much see her facial. Expression beta b careful he's a blackman b4 uknw wassup u ill jst get knocked up

33. And why do they have their hands in their pockets,seems like lack of chemistry to me.

34. Awwwww... Dey cnt bear to loose sight of eachoda once 2geda.. Nice pair there! stil tryn to make out dis skirt stuff.... Is dis leather? Or???

35. Chai i like dis babe too much o!

36. Sick n tired of seeing em biko..next.....

37. I don't understand this relationship at all, Time will Tell

38. Like sister like sister
    No hand in hole why nah

39. I don't like black and red combo. Kanye keep rocking. MsM.

40. Kanye n dis leather trouser sha.issokay.at least we knw it aint money issues.Lol

41. Linda, enough of dis people already!

42. Why must she show us her bra...u'd think she's influencing pple with her dress sense.

43. Why must she show her bra...pple are not gonna follow her fasHO sense...

44. Borrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggg

45. Borrrrrriiiiiiinnnnnnggggggggg

46. enough of this bullshit, who cares about things like this?

47. it kinda looks like a "spot the difference picture"

48. Love Kanye... Hommie got style and class. 50 where u at? Fuck Boy! Keep holding mayweathers money and making enemies everyday.

49. THEIR FACES LOOKS LIKE THEY CANT WAIT TO GO HOME AND HAVE ROUGH SEX LOL. REAL CUTE COUPLE THO.

50. Kim has worn soooo much leather recently she has made it no more stylish.Whats with the bra peeping out, trying to be ghetto and chic at the same time?WRONG.

51. Will these 2 just disappaer!!!!!

52. dis guyz re so fake!!!!!

53. Dis guyz re so fake!!!! #i hate fake

54. Kanye is loved up with his hands in his pocket abi, i hear you. If he was really loved up, he'd have hands everywhere like an octopus.

55. How come anytime I see these two together, I start having a hard-on???Na wa o..,,OLOGUNDUDU

56. How come anytime I see these two together, I start having a hard-on???Na wa o..,,OLOGUNDUDU

57. I luvvvvv 'em 2geda.haterz cn like 2 gwan die ooo

58. Kanye West Is Photo'd On A DATE . . . With KIM KARDASHIAN!!! (They're 'RELATIONSHIP' Is As FAKE As A $3 BILL)

THAT IS FROM MIDIA TAKE OUT