Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez break up? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 November 2012

Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez break up?

According to E! News, Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez have gone their separate ways. They supposedly broke up about a week ago after dating for almost two years
"Because of their crazy schedules, it was getting harder and harder to maintain a relationship," the source exclusively tells E! News.

111 comments:

1. This 2 smallees, OYO 4 dem

1. D second pic looks like 2 girls kissing!
      Justin looks like Hannah Montanna on low cut 2 me!
      Billie jean

2. ****As long as u love me***.....eh ya! Dats celeb relationshp 4 u. De don try sef.

3. What do these kids know about love???...brk up! Mayb dats best for them

4. Child abuse.. Wetin dem know abt love nd relationship sef?

1. Erzcuse meh...who is abusing who???? Just be opening ur mouth to say anything. Tah!

5. Wat do u expect? They re too young for dis.

6. O pls NOOOooooooooo, what type of schedules now, I love them both together......awwwwwww am so heart broken•anyways they knw best #lookingawayand chewinggoro#

7. Ehhyah, lieeeeee, dev been 2geda 4 2yrs, schedule dnt break dem, is it now they wanna break up? Abeg! Love don die

8. Celebrity relationship doesn't last long.life goes on.....

9. Small small shildren,

1. Small small children abi? You wey be agbaya nko? That kid is 18 and he made $55million in just 12 months.. Pls what do you think the total amount wil be? Hmm!

2. Small small children abi? You wey be agbaya nko? That kid is 18 and he made $55million in just 12 months.. Pls what do you think the total amount wil be? Hmm!

10. Skinny bunch... Uurrgghhh

11. So in their minds they tot it wud last? Very funny

12. No you don't say!

13. Truth is that they are both lying about that 'push'. We no dey ever learn o(cynthia&numerous other stories)Beats me why a girl will follow a stranger home. Doesn't mean its right for guys to expect sex from every outing&sleep over.

1. Lyk srzly... dude always check d headlines b4 u comment!!!

2. Did comment space finish on the jumping girls post???? Tah!

14. ouch, this is bad news, i loved this duo, but what can i say, same busy schedules also killed my own relationship. but what should we then do, continue like this?

15. Good news for me...cos dats my gal and i'll have enuf time for her...*smiles*

16. Feeling bad love the both of them 2geda

17. Lele nu umu azu a!
    Haha
    Look at these kids!
    I don't knw why,anytime I see dem together,it looks like a joke.
    Eya! Sorry the relationship didn't last.

1. Wow same here I just can't bring myself to look at dis two..so uncomfortable..they re still babies to me .

18. Stars are full of unexpected act... Their relationships always flop like shit. Am not surprised

19. no big dealio. It appens ol d time

20. Who cares... Tomorrow it will be nobody's bizness as rihana n chris brown have said.... Abegiiiii

21. Puppy love! Too bad,thought they would have gotten married!Sadly they will begin to appreciate each other now that they have gone their seperate ways! Always good to marry ur best friend cos most ppl Justin will meet now will be more of Gold fucking Diggers!

1. oh God i lov ds post, u must b an inspirational advicer, lesson learnt.

22. U knw gurls grow faster dan guys she must hv been touched by a more experience man sorry justin ur babe done grow but una try sha 2yrsfor hollywood na like 20yrs

1. She's two yrs older now.. Justin is 18 while selena is 20.

23. I saw dis coming...its no news afterall....normal tin for hollywood teenage L♥√ع....

24. Dear Eze Chukwumereze,
    If you are reading this post, I want you to know that I find you smoking hot and am excited that you reside in London, please get in touch with me, I believe strongly that we have a future together *wink* *wink* linda post my comment ohhh (meanwhile I hope my ip address cannot be tracked  , I love the internet…. Haters oya kill yourself

25. i can practically count Bieber's ribs....why so unhealthy? *sigh*

26. Noooooooo!
    Why?! They were my fave lesbo couple. :-(

27. Gud 4 dem, child abuse

28. Awwwwwwwwww,I actually like d 2 kids together not like d publicity stunt of Rob n Kristen!

1. What about Miley and Hemswart? They are engaged oo..

29. Finally the spot is open......xoxo happy. Justin love am coming for u.

30. yaaawn.....next please

31. Am a huge fan of selena gomez (am a selenator) and am happy she broke up with justin. when they started dating they were so cute but then, they started drifting apart so i guess i was kinda expecting it.

32. No Surprise here..... It was in their future rme

33. People breakup and makeup, they still young so its not that bad

34. Awwww,love them and pray they both find the one,especially beautiful and scandal free selena!!jazmin.

35. Who r dis 2 pip anyway n which 1 is d celeb? Mk una no stone me o

1. Are you kidding me, that kid has 28million followers on twitter..he's made about $55million in just 12months and you are asking that Q? And did i tell you forbes named him third most powerful celebrity in the world..

2. So? Now he should be hanged for not knowing Justin $ Serena??

36. Mehn! C hw dem resemble smal children 4 d 2nd pix

37. hehe....wasnt even xpecting d breakup....lets watch n c wats nxt 4 dem both.... its @iAmhairs on twitter

38. Childish love...who the fuck cares?

39. that was coming lol

40. I wish them the best in all their endeavours.

41. So he is back to the market of singles? A lot of girls will be excited with this news.

42. Replies
    1. Eeeeeeeeh.......so u never hear their names or see see them on tv before.... Ndo nne

43. i never knew those two could ever break up

44. Nooooooo! This is not happening

45. Awww and they were good together

46. small children..abeg pass me kunu make i sip.

47. Awww and they were good together

48. Thank u Lord! Finally I can now wait 4 my dream man again.

49. brake up? That can not be!

1. Hehehehe @brake up?*now running away*

2. "Brake up"- them be cars?

50. Kim Kardashian and Kanye west no get tight schedules too...Abeg make una leave dat tin..Justin don dey shagg anoda small pikin wey she cum find out..

51. Omg!!! Nooo!!! Awwww, this sad :'(

52. So sad.......they were so cute together!!!!!

53. Eyaa! Young screaming girls start screaming again...how stupid do you showbiz schemers think we are? like honestly....

54. I laugh in Portuguese..lol She still has bieber's name tattooed on her body.. Lol little famous kids trynna act like adults in public.

55. eiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

56. Ladies check out this site! :))

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

57. Now we will hear word on twitter. Before now, it was always "Justin and I"(Selena) are giving out concert tickets if you follow.... Or Win an exclusive invite to a dinner with Selena and I, or any other Buhaha..c
    Chai but I pirry them both. The break up came Just after Selena waited so patiently for him to become 18 so they can now ***** officially. Ndo my dear.

1. Only PARODY accounts do tht ish dummy

58. *sings* the first cut is the deepest" aw......the look so good together,thought it will last.This is a lesson for all the ladies,get a shuga daddy as side bobo1(joking o)

1. Sheryl crow "first cut is the deepest" *wink*

2. I agree (not joking!)

59. I so much love them 2geda....why now? Buh they coulda tried now...anyways

60. linda abeg stop giving us useless gist about these small oyinbo children. who cares or knows justin bieber? wetin concern us? e for better if you tell us wizkid and mo cheddah dating.mscheww.

61. Good 4 justin, he is too young, handsome & successful to be in a committed relationship. Now he can relax & enjoy the ladies

62. Na wetin all these 16 year olds bin dey do sef? Abeg make dem comot for road make we see adults!

1. He's actually 18 and Selena is 20..

63. Didn't rly like dem 2gether anyways,she's way too much mature, Justin na baby oo. Wish dem d best sha,dats life esp in Hollywood hmmmmm

64. To tell d true, I ain't surprise at all if the breakup story is true cos right from d start I have always had the feeling dat their relationship was heading to breakville.

65. What do these 'kids' know about relationships, to the point that they are breaking up, if indeed true. Its really hilarious!

Dahn

66. 2 years a long time. Better dan d adults who break up every week

67. so am not the only one with thoughts of doing bad things to"Dear Mr Eze Chukwumereze"......well as long as he can divide himself.......the end.

68. Abeg pope na catholic??

69. Make thunder fire two of dem,Ɣ u go break up, ‎​ℓ̊ sure say u neva fuck am well!

70. Why are you all calling them small small children? Both of them have reached 18 years and you should know that at such an age in the States you are considered to be a full adult at a lot of things even if you aren't a celeb. I wish them all the best.

71. Finally! The sham is over! I bet she caught some girl suckin his lil di€k and she couldn't take it....boo hoo

72. Forced to be together by Disney, record companies and their handlers....

73. I guess Santa delivered my xmas gift early :-D *singin*"all I want 4 christmas is u" Jewel

74. Am hapi 4 dem pls. Use 2 wonder wat de hell are de really doing?

75. Baby wanlakolkbo wanlakolobo hehe I no fit laugh
    I'm in america and I see small mexican children kissing in public putting on make up bringing things that I have neva seen in my life.
    Selena( mexican )justin (Canadian)
    Catastrophy (I no spell am well)

76. They have unknow love idear so this one not funny to me

77. Linda go 2 entertainment newz n read, Selena dumped Justin ova trust issues

78. Bieber is secretly gay. It was all a stunt.

79. Wow, i just love this Two guys, i hope they do come back,

80. Yipee!!! I won the bet.told friends they will be done this year. Same old cirlcle in hollywood.

81. Annn 11:56
    You are very funny.....this is indeed internet love but please remember Cynthia's case.
    Linda, you gather funny characters here.

82. That's cos he secretly likes boys ..lol