How to test shortsightedness... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

How to test shortsightedness...

...1, 2, 3....:-)

103 comments:

1. Funny but I saw the 2 at the same time

2. errr i am short sighted and i did not see mariyln soooo??

1. My right eye is normal while my left eye is short...means I c einstein with my right n marilyn with my left

3. WoW...well i'm normal sighted! #sigh or relief#

4. cant see jack, stupid

5. Foul. This doesn't work well. I've seen some where the transformation is WOW.

1. Very funny lin lin.Anon 6:24 read ur instructions very well and you'll understand,sheesh its not rocket science.I bet that's why you failed english comprehension.

6. Hahahahah....Nice one

7. lolz I saw Einstein,and am still seeing Einstein.

8. Dats true ooo...my first time commentin on dis blog :)

9. Hahahahaha hahahahaha! Come Linda! U carry juju? To think that I actually did as instructed. Good one. Lol!

10. lol...Mine was opposite. I am shortsighted and saw Einstein and when i moved back it was Ms Monroe....

Nice one, some people they try ooo, to come up with stuff like this

11. This is wonderful. I am shortsighted. With my glasses I see einstein. Without my glasses I see Marilyn Monroe.

12. I don't evn know which is which*yawns*

13. Linda u be witch o.

14. Linda stop messing with our head

15. Perfect sight. I thank God.

16. This is so true.I did it

17. Why am I seeing hillary clinton?

18. Amazing! http://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/2012/11/under-tree-or-not.html

19. Nice 1, I had 2 stretch my fone at arms length to make out Marilyn Monroe

20. Linda you are so silly. this is so true. i was expecting something very silly till i decided to try it, nice one dear

21. D artist who drew this really tried oh!

22. What if i see the 2 both of them without looking back am i normashoside? lool "lucifa our our lord" cant stop laffin for that broadcast tho%

23. I'm seeing Marilyn Junroe with a Moustache.. LMAO !!!!!! But serzly, dts what I'm seeing

24. Thank God I have Normal vision o! I see Einstein.

25. Einstein of life!
    I v gat good sight

26. Wow!So........which exactly am I? I see Einstein when I look at the pix closely & Marylin Munroe when tk it back a few meters.Scratching my head.........lol.

27. that's soooo true...w/out my glasses i did see marilyn monroe

28. Linda abeg this your test is fake

29. Its just an optical illusion trick, nice one though :)

30. Thanks for that doctor Ikeji. hahahahaaha

31. Lmao...I see einstein all thru... =))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

32. What if I c both? *confused*

33. I see Marilyn Einstein. What does that say about my sight? I love Billie Jean

34. Wow, this is amazing!
    For short sighted peeps tho..
    Thank God I don't have any eye defect!
    Peeps with eye defects especially short sightedness are basically shrewd screps!
    Lool and for that person impersonating me as a blog's name is more or less telling me I'm his/her god!
    Keep on using my name boo!
    One of these days someone would actually use yours too!
    I'm as real as I can ever be.

Billie Jean

35. i see only einstain. www.joeomeiza.blogspot.com

36. Then my sight is perfect.

37. Wow that's so true thanks linda for once you are posting something that is educating. My eyes are 100 then

38. lovely!
    First to comment

39. OMG....Dat'z true o....wonders shall neva cease...Thank God I'm among the Normal Vision peeps...

40. I can't see any Marilyn @ all o

41. Hahaha,,,I saw einstein first...den took it som metres away before seeing Marilyn monroe. Team#goodvision

42. Yeah dats true.....heheheh

43. Which one be dis? E be like say gossip no dey....

44. LOL! Sooo Truee!

45. Abeg I'm nearsighted/shortsighted and I still see Einstein!!!

46. its true oooooooooooooo

47. Am normal! Yaaay ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ

48. Dr Linda. LOOOL!

49. Very creative and interesting.

50. pls visit www.netcontacts.com.ng, an easy and honest way to makin money. Invitation code is:1830816085

51. Am extremly shortshighted& I immediately saw Einstein!!

52. Zinnia:

Looking at it, I saw the genius Albert Einstein and blinking/dimming my eyelids, I see Marilyn Monroe.

53. How come they used this old pple! Dnt even know them.....

54. Wow! This is cool, I actually had to put my phone afar to see Marilyn.... Ў☺ΰ have never posted my comment aunty Linda

55. My broda n I r short sited n I swear it happened xactly. Wv our glasses we see einstein bt wv out we see marilyn.....creepy.

56. bullshit, i'm shortsighted and i saw einstein

57. So true! Wow.... I tried it with my glasses on (saw Einstein) and off (saw a slightly funny looking Marilyn).

58. I saw OBAMA... AM I ABNORMAL? ???

59. Wooow! Crazy!

60. As i no com see any of the mentioned pple nkor :( :'(

61. OMG!!!! It's sooooo freaking true.

62. LOL totally true!good optical illusion...

63. Cool I see Einstein! No glasses for me yet :)

64. You are right sitting down at my PC i could only see Albert Einstein but the other imposed picture comes to life when I walked away for a metre plus.What an exercise.. :)

65. So ma eye correct? Hookay. Linda u haff come! Lemme throw ma glasses away?Derez bin a miracle? Hookay. Lol #Jade Said#

66. e no work jare.....

67. Na wa for u o Linda, u av refused to post comments or pple no dey visit ur blog again

68. so true. i am very shortsighted and saw marilyn wiithout my glasses on. with my glasses einstein. funny lol

69. am short sighted n i see Eisten so not true

70. Witchtinzs, they don start o!

71. Ok, I walked back a few meters from Einstein, and what I saw was Marilyn Monroe with bushy eyebrows and a weird patch on her mouth! #shortsighted

72. K, I'm shortsighted n I saw einstein 1st. Den saw marilyn wen I moved my fone away....

73. Yaayy... I see Eneistein

74. This is very good.

75. ummm...i'm shortsighted and i saw Einstein at first look

76. hmmmmm I say Einstein immediately o............I had to move backwards until the end of the room before I fit see Marilyn hair!!!! I did not see much of her face........

77. I think I saw linda ikeji...*wink*

78. L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L̳̿​ saw marilyn. #lol#

79. no bi if u knw wu einstein and marilyn monroe is....jst passing oo

80. MA EYES ARE PURFECT!!!!!!!! I STILL SEE EISTEIN WHETHER I WALK BACK,LEFT,RIGHT OR TURN MA COMPUTER UPSIDE DOWN HEHEHE....

81. omd, this works ooo!! was looking at it with my glasses on for a while and all i saw was Einstein.
    I then decided to remove my glasses and BAM Marilyn Monroe, right on the screen!!!
    I am indeed very short sighted....
    lol

82. it's true oh! Chei!! I took my fone close 2 my eyez and it was einstein and i took it(fone) far away and it was monroe! Linda post ma comment..

83. Thank u papa jesus say I na get eye wahala *winks*

84. wahala dey! I saw Einstein on my laptop and Monroe on my black berry,so what does that make my eyes? *confused face*

85. Good to know my Eyes are Good
    Just exactly the way u said
    I saw them both

86. This actually does work, you have to stand very far away from your laptop.

87. Be grateful u have good eye sight,so if u don't,some peeps might tink u r a snob nt knowing u didn't even see dem...am shortsighted n tired of using my glasses buh I v no choice,billi jean woteva ur name fucking name is,u r so damn stupid!