Heavily pregnant Mercy Johnson and hubby jet out to the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Heavily pregnant Mercy Johnson and hubby jet out to the US

The couple are currently in Maryland, USA where they will remain until Mercy gives birth to their first child together. Waiting for the good news...

86 comments:

1. wish her safe delivery. can't wait to see her back with d baby. Mercy we are praying for you.

2. See ha cute hubby.ishan men,r fine sha.safe delivery mercy.

3. Mercy safe delivery n safe journey

4. Wishn her safe delivery n safe journey.luv u loads.

5. U̶̲̥̅̊ shall deliver lik d hebrew women in d bible IJN,Amen.

6. i saw her @ mall in maryland baltimore (US)

1. Ok tnx 4 d info, I tot it was d 1 in ikeja...oya clap 4 urself now dat we knw u stay in baltimore...mtwwwwwww

2. Who ask weda u c her her @ maryland or nt. Abi u won show urself? I'm sure u type never cross MMA 4 ones

7. I am wishing my favorite actress MJ a safe delivery in the Name of Jesus Amen.

8. Everyone now goes to the US to have a baby. While I wish her safe delivery, what's wrong with having the baby at home in Nigeria? Are there no good hospitals in Nigeria? Is she a US citizen that she has go back to the US to have her baby? Another medical tourist seeking a US passport for her child. Our people used to do this in England until they got smart and changed their laws. Now we have switched to the U.S. Do we have any dignity and shame left in us? Wish the American government would put a stop to all these foolishness except for real health reasons.

1. My friend shut the hell up..na your money?

2. ....And it's your business because?

I bet U r mad bcos U don't have yankee visa or U were born in Nigeria.

3. Its deir money, see how dis ones beefing hiss, cn one rely on nig for nything as dem dey born nepa go strike. Useless country

4. Thank you dear. I am not Nigerian but what your saying is true. As if there are no good HoSpitals in Nigeria. Every one wants to have their babies overseas...msh. The parents themselves aren't citizens. Abii

9. Sorry Linda...I gotta ask! How the hell is this news??? Jeeez!

10. She will put to bed safely in a favour room.

11. Mercy u are soo loved!u shall give birth as easily as a leaf drops frm a tree.

12. Wishing u save delivery like hebrew woman.

13. Linda, u dey type without reading b4 u post??????

14. Wish her ease delivery, that's the joy of motherhood.

Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from your body, loss weight, eat right for just healthy sake and maintaining your body shape and fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
    http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

15. I hope she will be paying...

16. Save delivery dr! We shall rejoice wit u n d baby soonest!!! Lov u load

17. I hope I see her one of those days

18. I wish her safe delivery IJNA!

19. As far as I'm concerned,she remains a husband snatcher.

1. How does that relate to "safe delivery" you are just too bitter...gosh! Smh for you

20. Wishing my rolemodel a safe delivery

21. This life eh!why going to maryland to give birth?chai the poor will always be poor and the rich also rich...some people must remain here to give birth but one this about all these thins is death....death don count anything it can come anytime.why do our politicians and celebrities go outside for all these?here in nigeria they reside and leave large.

1. Cos they hv d money, n they don't really trust nig tins, n besides nig passport is vry useless. Lol

22. U will deliver safe. God is wit u mercy

23. MJ.at the appointed time all agent of darkness and pricipality will be asleep.

24. See his white unhappy face

25. @anon12:49, she'll do it better than d hebrew women cos we have a better convenant. Don't get it twisted. Wish u quick and safe delivery MJ. God bless u

26. Chaiia, mercy J wey I d eye anoda man dn go marry her.well am wishin her safe delivery. (Clear road 4 Aba boi)

27. S well wif u mercy

28. Can u be ur ex-girlfriend's husband 2 be groomsman?please i need ur advice!

29. I wish you safe delivery mercy johnson. Best actress in nollywood.:)

30. fine boy obsessed18 November 2012 at 07:16

Ishan men ke,am ishan joh,I disagree,the finest men come 4rm Igbo land,wulda said hausa,buh dey don't count seeing that they are always fyn.

31. God will make u born like hebrew women, u are blessed right from ur mother womb, carry go

32. God will make u born like hebrew women, u are blessed right from ur mother womb, carry go

33. Safe delivery MJI IJN

34. Oh my God I can't wait. Mercy my prayer is with u. May God bless u & ur hubby wit wonderful children u guys deserve it. My favourite actress ever

35. Y cant dey av dia babies hia,is it dat complicated?

36. Haba Ishan! Mercy johnson is my sister. Sis-ter, '"o bo hian"' "o dia eme eme!" "ofure" Well done o!

37. An oil producing state like naija should be ashamed of itself when citizens still go to the USA for simple childbirth and passport. Safe delivery MJ!

38. Safe delivery mrs okojie.... !

39. They r both cute, their baby wl sure be a cutie

40. They look like twins.and am not flattering.may the child be cuter than ahem!

41. M in Paris n awaiting d delivery of my 2nd baby...m 26, isn't dat just great!

1. Oya take ur award! *rme

2. Is that all? Have u finished blowing ur trumpet?

3. Congrats anon,wishing yu a safe delivery

42. Safety and God's protection all the way.

43. U ll deliver lik d hebrew women...

44. My God will protect u, safe delivery my favorite actress

45. God's hand wl be on u..dear

46. @anon 9:01AM u re awaiting d arrival of ur 2nd baby in paris & u re 26,na new thing? How e tk concern wetin linda post huh? Notice me#notinterested. Wishing my favourite actress safe delivery! Nazy!!

47. wishin u safe delivery Mercy, u wil go into dat favour room nd come out wit a favoured child in Jesus name. Amen. Welcoming d unborn child into world. Obokian

48. ok naa so my love want her child to be a citizen of US aby?thats nice .

49. i hope his first wife is with them o. kai men are wicked. im sure when that one was having her babies he sent her to agenebode to deliver. well wishing them safe delivery.

50. mj wishin u safe delivery.d lord is ur strenght til d very end,amen.JLY(JESUS LUVS YOU).

51. @anon 9:01....make u go CNN now , irase, empty barrell,shey na u go 1st go Paris go born second child? Abi na u go 1st go at d age of 26...choiii, money miss road

52. Wishing you a very safe delivery dear Mj.

53. yay! Safe delivery~

54. Hope they pay their hospital bills before they leave and not leave the gbese for us tax payers.

55. Safe delivery MJ bby,love you plenty.Your husby set sha..O. Etochi

56. Wishing my favourite actress safe delivery.

57. Anonymous 12.51am. Pls is it Maryland Baltimore or Baltimore Maryland. City before state or state before city. Cross check pls.

58. Safe delivery moi luvly mercy

59. To those complaining about MJ jetting off to the US to have her baby- well, what is your problem??? Even wealthy Arab women jet off to UK and US to have their babies too- funny considering that Arab countries do have very good hospitals too! As long as MJ can afford to that in the US, what business of ours is it???

60. November 18, 2012 1:05 AM GBAM TO THE POWER OF 1M

61. best actress in nollywood wishing you safe delivery oo much love

62. Why not Canada na?

63. AGENEBODE............ LWKMD... MADT PEOPS FULL DIS BLOG WALAHI

64. God's grace to Mercy j.

65. They re woooooow 2geda!
    .NYNO

66. Wishing u safe delivery