Chris Attoh & Isio Wanogho cover new issue of Wed Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Chris Attoh & Isio Wanogho cover new issue of Wed Magazine

The actor and model/TV personality looking gorgeous on the cover of the latest edition of WED magazine. Lovely!

20 comments:

1. they actually look like MR n MRS.

2. Nigerian weddings especially in lagos are becoming as over the top as indian weddings. Don't know if that's a good or bad thing considering the income of most couples who usually foot the bill themselves

1. Am a weddin planner and I get wat you mean,pple WASTE!av seen couples owe and borrow jus2overdo,4me quiet and small is classy

2. @wedding planner. Pls I want chaviari chairs and mood lighting. To be small and classy with those elements how much do I need? Pls reply.

3. Small or big the most important element that moni should be spent on is good fotos........ng owerri

3. Anwuli oputa u r such a boring liber. Lol at ur comments, more lyk Linda's boytoy, u support d one she supports n criticize d ones she criticizes. Is it cos u dnt wanna b labelled a hater? D only place u dropped a negative wz wen u lashed at d leaders of nigeria in d obama sheds tears post. Pls b a man of ur own jor and feel free to express urself. Even Linda will understand. Friends dat are only full of praises and cant rebuke is a no no.. No hard feelings tho just my observation

4. Fun cover. The both send the perfect pic of fun loving couple

5. I like the subtle blush applied to her cheeks......ng owerri

6. aww i luv chris..

7. Love the wedding gown

8. dey luk gud together,if only dey can....*coughing*

9. Not a nice picture of Isio.

10. Critical Observer21 November 2012 at 19:24

Chris Attoh,Piece of advice: teeth whiten*shines teeth*

11. Critical Observer21 November 2012 at 19:25

Chris Attoh,Piece of advice: teeth whiten*shines teeth*

12. I love chris attoh. D pic is nice sha