Channing Tatum voted Sexiest Man Alive 2012 by People Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 November 2012

Channing Tatum voted Sexiest Man Alive 2012 by People Magazine

You agree?

118 comments:

1. Nah, where me and Iyanya come dey?lolz

1. Has anyone bothered to take a look at d pix of ds Bonario guy! Sweetie, no u can be called sexy, not wt ur almost banky W head. But I bet ur chic wld disagree

2. 4ur mind!my channing is madly hot!I AGREE

3. Bonario you stole the words from my mouth, because me ma na Adonis o. Channing fine we know, but this one that he is tagged as the sexiest alive that means me ma dey top list big time o, not only Nigeria, Africa, but the black race, looolz.... #TeamFineBoyThinhgs #TeamPrettyBoySwag #TeamAdonis

4. Hmmmnnn, dis one dat cannot compete with peter of psquare(body wise) and John Dumelo(face wise).... Am not disputing the fact dat he is cute but to be the world's sexiest.... Its a NO for me.

5. Why do they even have awards for being sexy? Vain much?

6. John Dumelo z ugly btw

2. Hell NO.....come on...when it comes to seiext me...i shld be dere....with my natural albs,killing eyes,pink lips...ahh...o mo..linda go sweat wen seh see me oo

3. very hot dude, but I think d statement shud rather be "one of d sxeiset man avile"

1. Mumu. Afi sxeiset man avile na. No go change ur keypads wey don they fade. I say dis with love;)

2. Huh?watchu sayin?

3. Yes... He's the sexiest but AFTER my Trey Songs! *my eyes glistening with lust!

4. I love dis guy, nd he sure is sexy.

5. Oh yes! Oh yes!! Oh yes!!! I totally agree..serious eye candy,imagine what I'll do to this guy if dey lock us both in one room..hmmmm

6. well i only agree cos i think he's hawwtt...n i love all the movies he has acted in, they made love love ;-)

7. Bonario or woteva u call urself,just shut up for once,gosh dnt knw how u became so jobless! Plz get a life!! Fool

1. Silly fool! U go talk but Bonario nor go talk??!!! Animal!!!!

2. Oh bonario is jobless...yet u replying his post...haha where's d sense???

3. If bonario is a fool,den ur an asshole..cow tail like u.

4. U ar so pathetic, u need to get sum'n more than a life. U ar here for d same reason he is. So jst make ur comment and get to stepping. U think callin sum1 a fool makes u smart? Take a chill pill. Disrespectful ppl ar just disgusting. Ewwwwwww

5. U're d dead foolish fool who doesn't even need to get a life...u should just die straight up. Bloody hater! How can u just cool down and diss and insult d guy in dat manner if u're a human being. U just a low life disturbed animal! Notorious PIG!

6. Jeez cool down! U know Bona from somewhere ni?!?

7. Please take a chill pill, did your bile burst? Y are you so bitter,let de guy be.

8. Anon 9:13 did Bonario disvirgin u n didn't call u again?go drink relaxer to calm urself.so much bitterness is bad for u.

9. LMAO @ Go and drink relaxer to calm urself!

10. ♍ i d only 1 dt hs noticed bonario creates posts, rplys his posts n den attacks other pple using "anonymous" evry1 hs a ryt to comment on dis blog, but pls dis is not a witch hunt... Pls

Dione

8. Bonario dnt start pls,its 2 early 4 u 2 crack up my ribs....The guy try sha,bt e nor near d sexiest man. Jst der:)

9. Replies
    1. No he is not gay! He married the actress who he made the step up movie with.

10. Yes! Yes! He can GET IT all day and twice on Sunday. *phew*

11. Tim says....
    Nt even in Rivers State,hw much 9ja or world.

12. I don't mind this guy for breakfast

1. Just for breakfast??? I want magic Mike for breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert and bed time snack!!!!!! Lol

13. How are we sure this Bonario isn't Linda in real life?? He's always initiating something and that's typical Linda. Lol.

Anyway back to my boo "but of course"!! He's tooooooo hawt

14. I sure agree 100% he is damn sexy.

15. Maybe Mars sha....but definately not earth....

16. Super sexy!!!am so in love wiv this guy.

17. @Anonymous 9:13 AM your comment is a clear indication of envy,stupidity and no doubt only a KID will come up with insults on the internet when someone's opinion is not targeted at you.Leave the man (Bonario) alone,the only fool here is you,your mate don't stay on the internet laying curses,the sun is scorching over here i guess worthless moron like yourself can do something better with your life."HUSTLE"..PUNK

18. Oh yes! This guy is freaking sexy,acutually I tried masturbating with him on my mind, and it was splendid wooooop!

19. YES!!!! argh. he is a beautiful man #sigh

20. @9:13,will also stf-up tlkin wit ur ass...mumu lik you

21. "Sexiest man in hollywood" is more like it because I know all these magazines don't go around the world looking for the sexiest person, they base their judgement on popularity. If they want the sexiest people in the world, they should start by looking at the Arabian Princes.

22. Oh yea! Oh yea!! oh yea!!!(kourtney Kardashians voice).......... Why not!!!!! Channing is VERY sexy! Then Ryan gosling and maybe Chris hemsworth!

23. YES!!!!!!!!! I love me some Channing Tatum! Sexiest guy alive mehn.

24. Linda you never post my comments..

anywayz i totally agree....some real eye candy......

25. Charming Channing! (Pun intended). I agree 100%. One of my fav actors too.

26. VE U SEEN IYANYA,IKECHUKWU,FLAVOR,DPRINCE,LYXXX,DBANJ.SO PLS DIS GUY SHD COVER HIS BODY JOO.

27. have u seen lyxx,flavor,dprince,iyanya,ikechukwu,ken(former mr nigeria)pls dis guy shd cover his body joo.

28. Wonder if they just noticed him.... Channing is been one of my top celebrity crush...hes damn sexy! He deserves the award least for the next 3yrs

29. A resounding YES! And YES again!!!

30. Bonario....Your fan dey hail o!..Funny guy, nothing do you.

This guy is super sexy! but the black model Linda once posted as sexy is sexier jor. Linda the one you even used his picture on the 'does size really matter' post.

31. @Bonario ur totally hilarious......i clould'nt agree more@channing Tatum being the sexiest man alive....i fell in love with him more in the movie"The vow"#Masterpiece

32. Agree? Who wouldn't? Channing is super sexy n doesn't even try 2 be,he's just so effortlessly sexy!

1. Damn right!!!! Effortless, that's the word. I totally agree

~Maeiiy~

33. Look at his cute butt. Yummy!! Mama mia!

34. oh yessssssss! i totally agree! he's a bloke indeed......

35. Mtcheeeewww.... Sexiest man my ass... He cnt even be compared 2 "FLAVOUR" d nig musician and other sexy guyz in naija... Plz dey should hide dat guy joor

1. Flavour?!!!!!!u chop craze ni?!God forbid!INYANMA#go Tatum

36. When my Idris Elba is still alive!! Swoonnnn.. HEHEHE

1. Yea, he's still alive and he's gay!

2. Really? Idris is gay? :(r

37. YES,YES,YES and YES. Couldn't agree more...

1. You make me wannaaaaaaa...oh dear!!! *wink.I just want to feel ur butt.

38. sexiest man alive in their country...

Make em enta naija and see sexy guys, de no go talk again...

39. He's surely sexy but not the sexiest alive, to name him the sexiest alive we have to get all athletes without their shirts to determine that, the 6 packs are intact though

40. The guy is hot as fire!Wasnt he the one in The Vow, gosh!i still totally drool after him

41. Make una kill urself ontop Bonario mata... d guy dsnt evn kia & he's having fun,continue to de frustrate urselvs o!

42. anon 9:13 nawa o. dis one na personal beef. bonario abeg drop ur fone nomba. i hv a biznes proposal 4 ya #wink#

43. Woa!!! (Fanning face). O sexy gan ni o!

44. just like i love them.....Not overly muscular like incredible hulk.......gosh i could totally lick honey off his hot body........and those eyes,those lips.......WOW

45. Channing is totally sexy *swooning* and then Ryan Gosling himself is my own Christian Grey in my head. Love them both :*

1. Ian Sommerhalder is more Christian Grey-like than Ryan Gosling jor... Ian is über-sexy!!!

46. HOT!HOT!HOT! Six packs, cute face. Mr endowed of the world

47. Totally agree !!!

48. Prolly the sexeist among the celebrities.

49. na lie jare this guy has a mumu look.....i dont even like his acting.....idris alba shld take his place or if it must b a white man then it shld b daniel craig

50. yes ooo..mah guy Channing!sexy o po gan! and his got cute butt and strong-looking thighs...!!lol

51. Zinnia:
    Linda bia, how come I can't post my comment on the nollywood actor thread? Have you disabled posting of comments in the thread?

52. Correction Linda. The staff and editors at People magazine pick the "winner". No vote is cast by anyone luv

53. ​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ​Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ ..... He derserves it,he is sooooooo hot.

54. Sorry chaning doesn't cut it for me. He is sexy and I like him but sexiest man alive? No way. Jason Momoa of Conan the barbarian fame is way sexier than him. A six feet hunk, married to a woman 11 yrs older and has two kids with her. Sounds like a stable personality and I love that about him.

55. Its about time!

56. this is one white guy..i will fuck!

57. Hell yeah,he is super sexy.

58. Is Bonario the cause of your frustration? People just come under anonymous and viley attack people randomly, you don't know if that person will be your husband/wife tomorrow or your biggest customer for your business.Linda's blogs attracts Nigerians from around the globe,so I believe its an opportunity to make friends and network.I declare this now 'THE PERSON THAT CURSETH SHALL NEVER BE BLESSED'.May your blessings remain 'anonymous'in life hence unknown.Linda I think its high time you ban abusive comments.My opinion.No insults please.

59. This comment has been removed by the author.

60. Awwww.. Channing Tatum too hot!!!!! Former stripper turned actor. Plus he can dance! I love a man that can dance.. Lovestruck!
    Estatic Esther

61. He is okay sha, he was in that dance movie abi, n dear John one; but Ryan gosling is the stuff dreams are made off, his personality is just off the hook. Can't wait for fifty shades movies to come out! Ryan is da hawtesttttt!!!!!!

62. This ugly white pig! UGghhh please don't disgust me this afternoon! When have you seen a chocolote or asian person being idolized?? Bloody racists pigs!! I hate white america !!

63. Yessssssssssssssssss...i totally agree, channing is totally hot, i just love him...his wife is super lucky

64. uhhhhhhh Yeah! Yes! Yes! He is a hunk!

65. I totally agree, I mean the guy is hawtt biko. I cld totally rape his lips and dt bud,aww! Linda!, I pass by dis temptation.

66. GBAM!!! Ova sexy sef

67. YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, LINDA IKEJI THE GUY HOT DIE, I DEY TRIP 4 AM.

68. Yes oh,linda he's beyond sexy,I knw u agree as well,love him so so much,a good actor as well.....

69. Channingg is sexy sha.. From his g.i.joe days i knew

70. Wow, i feel the guy self as a man.
    Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from your body,loss weight, eat
    right for just healthy sake and maintaining your body shape and
    fitness.visit my blog to learn more
    http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

71. chiwetalu agu is a sexy dan him

72. gosh channing gives me butterflies in ma tummy! the tots of him wanna make me..........*lipsealed*

73. THIS IS SOOOO SUPER TRUE!!!!

74. na wa for pple beefing Bonario o! free him na. if he jobless den wat r u or aint u commenting on the same post. some people sha! dey r just full of insults! its a free world out here or is dis blog ur personal territory?

75. HE IS OOO!! HE SOOO IS!!!

76. I agree 100 percent. Thumbs up! 4rm head 2 toe,he is completely sexy.

77. I don't usuali comment on dis blog buh hav to comment on dis! Hell Yeah he's sexy!

78. he's sexy.. no doubt

79. Choi!! this dude has finally become sexiest man alive.. :) I got goose pimples. U can sex me any time luv!