Beauty of the day: Lilien Klint-Igwemba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Beauty of the day: Lilien Klint-Igwemba

Lilien is married to top comedian, Klint da Drunk and has two kids. Naija comedians like fine women sha!

117 comments:

1. get going Klint... Dis ur chyke... Hmn

1. Her eyes are overly pronounced(which aren't even that big compare to mine). She needs to stop putting on fake eyelashes!!!

2. Can u shut up and stop hating?? Who asked u wether ur eyes r bigger or not? And how is it any of ur biz if she puts on fake eyelashes?? Is it ur eye? The lady is a beautiful woman! So Kip ur envious thoughts to urself! *sigh*

3. Sister Pealie elenungboro. Werin come concern us wt ur eyes kongba o? Save ur criticism for Naija got talent. Msheeeew

4. @ pealie,u are ryt..tot i was d only one who noticed dat..i av met u in person and u r jst real,and i appreciate u ƒσя dat...U̶̲̥̅̊я
      Flat ass, BOW-legs and BULGY eye-balls makes u UnIQUE...bt sumtimes,jst learn how 2 move on..must u always comment...#OJU-YOBO-OSHI#..d fact dat u av BIG EYES dsnt make u an eye-opener#$$..

2. OMG! Klint of all people? Bro ride on.

1. Him no be person? Oga Ade ur comment came out totally wrong abeg.

3. Wow! Klint ur wife fine o

4. She is gorgeous.

5. WHO NO LIKE BETTER THING? A WOMAN WHO IS BEAUTIFUL BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE..IS A TOTAL PACKAGE! Though hard to find these days..P.S shout out to all the Total Packaged women out there. If you have one as a Man, Hold on to her, dont loose her. Im holding Mine Very TIGHT!

6. A mother of two and still looking this good? Lilien you try abeg,or should I be passing the Kudos to Klint sef? Who wouldn't want his wife and baby mama of two to be looking this lovely?

7. B E A U T I F U L

8. She is beautiful though some Photoshop has been done...the neck bead is too much ooo biko.but they are real beads and very expensive.

1. Must u criticise? She is naturally beatiful cuz I've seen her couple of times.. Do u even knw what photoshop is used for that u all keep shouting photoshop on all pics u see.... Some maybe from the camera bt it dosent change her beauty...

2. Miss beauty place, 'ehn she's dis BUT...its dis BUT...' R u confused? Just blabbing like ur brain is on reverse

3. Chike abeg help me educate her o. Shiooor

9. Shout up linda u rili don't know wat fyn is.

1. Hmmn..abeg snd ur pic bicth...I guess u ar one of dose secretly wishing u were married to her husband.

2. No wonder u dey gbagaun. Msheeew, clueless olodo.

10. Evri created by God is fine, but d lady has got so much make up on, so I can't reallly tell if she's extremely fine! Odos girl

11. Naija comedians like fine women and fine women like money whether the guy is fine or not

12. Linka I agree wit u....u will tink thes guys are joking then u realize they've gotten the beautiful ladies while the serious ones get dem scary girls......lol.......check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

1. Stanley, which one be scary girls??? Lol

U are wicked o!
      By the way, ur face looks scary.

13. Beautiful woman
    3rd picture, not fine at all!!

1. Queen Bee, I like your comments here bt u are gradually starting to comment like billie the jean goat. Take it cool girl.

2. Always hating...queen bee

3. Wetin I do na?
      Its like u pple don't like honest opinions on dis blog!......abeg na......how I go come do with ma long mouth alwas itching to yarn!.....Hahahaha

14. Klint D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ very tight Õoooº°˚ ˚°º ,Two Kids and uя̲̅ wife still looks this hot.Mehn, U̶̲̥̅̊ na baddest guy.

15. I think the comedians in naija have the finest wives

16. She's pretty no doubt. *amrra*

17. No be only Naija comedians o, hmmm Naija pastors too.

18. Omo this babe is hawt....so drunk ppl sef sabi beta thinz....ok mesef de go drink....she fine die

19. Waiting for Bonario to say something via his Nokia 3310

1. Dude is stuck in traffic and he's gat low battery. Lol

2. ozuwor! dis na comment nw abi? Nonsense
      B.T.W, d lady is pretty

Mama shant

20. Wow!what a queen.

21. Klint u gt mouth, ds woman 2 fine o! Nwanyi oma.shez such a beauty.

22. She's smashing hot,but dnt like d 3rd pic.......

23. Dey should start a reality show "married to naija comedians" :D

1. Abi Wives of Naija comedians,cos der wives/fiancees are all very pretty

2. Zinnia:

I totally agree; their wives are pretty. From AY, Teju babyface to Basketmouth etc.

3. Zinnia:

I totally agree; their wives are pretty. From AY, Teju babyface to Basketmouth etc.

24. I think a man's best investment is on his wife and kids *my thoughts anyway*

25. Beautiful woman! Klint so u dey see even in ur drunken state? Lol.

26. I think its competition of finest wife for them o

27. wow so even with Klint being drunk,he still see clearly. She's too pretty.

28. She's pretty,no contest but the make up on her face can be used comfortably on 5pple....Kaiy

29. She's very beautiful,and someone is busy here envying the 3rd picture,appreciate the good things of life so they can come to you

30. Wow!she looks beautiful!

31. This lady and BEAUTY sha...even after 2kids,u still look dis good,(òÓړ)‎​

1. Zinnia:

Yes oh, she does look smashing. Oga Klint, well done oh, I see your Omalichanwa!

I think every woman should make an effort to look this good and lovely after childbirth. That is my aim sha. Look good that when people get to know you've children, they find it hard to believe.

This is an example of a "Trophy Wife".

32. SHE'S PRETTY NO DOUBT, BUH WATS D COLOUR-RIOT ON HER FACE? WAS TRYING TO COUNT THE COLOURS BUH I KINDA LOST COUNT. KLINT-DA-DRUNK U GET EYES SHA OOOO.

33. Itz no doubt that the comedians in naija have hot wives.. The likes of AY and klint,ever ready to show off their trophies

34. NOT ONLY NAIJA COMEDIANS LIKE FINE WOMEN LINDA, ALL MEN LIKE FINE WOMEN LIKEWISE WOMEN LIKE FINE MEN. HAVE U SEEN JJ OKOCHA'S WIFE???? THATS A BEAUTY!!! AND U NEED TO SEE ME HMMM U GO BOW HEHEHEHE #NOJOKEO.

35. She looks OK!
    Noffn special!
    U can tell she is Toolz"s size!
    Billie jean

1. Wats the meaning of toolz size huh? Im uk size 10-12. But i still think toolz look good. Who said every1 should be small or medium? I have several thick friends who still look hotter than those skinny anorexic somalia looking babe

36. maybe because they are some of the ugliest men in Nigeria

37. Happy Yoruba bunny30 November 2012 at 09:10

Am sure this picture was taken on her wedding day which wl be before the 2 kids, oya Linda give us her current pishure and stop pulling us like omolanke

She's not looking bad though

38. Bad belle @yoruba bunny. Shes truly beautiful and this pix is very recent. I've seen her and Klint before. Very happy couple

39. i know her al d way from Jos... Nothing special... Just d gal next door. But wit al dis plenty makeup and heavy accesories, she looks really nice! Wah can i say... When U have money, even ur complexion wil change! Hehehe...
    Lyn, U for show us ful pix na
    #just suggesting#
    Hehehe...

40. LILIEN is PRETTYYYYYYYYYYYY .... She even luks better in person dan in dese Pics ... Klint has eyes ... Asanwa .... Tomato Jos ... Omalicha ... Nwunye Klint .... A beautiful Mum 2 Denzel n Andre... E d too much Nwanne

1. Vivi Sleek I see u
      Lilly is a simple nice easy going humble and lovely girl!! Haters take that!

2. I think Vivisleek is Lilien.
      Pls no need to hide under any guise, just come out and tell us u are Iyawo Klint, cos u're pretty no doubt.

3. Says d Cicy d Otondo ... Sweety, m sure u hv Access 2 d Internet .... Google me n C ... Derez only one Vivisleek... Cheers

41. Which one is Lilien again???
    Well i know her as Ifeoma and nothing beats d perfect makeup and photoshop!

1. Idiat comin here to act important mtshew ... We both went same skol n same hostel n we knew her as Lilien ! Even is her other name is Ifeoma wts d big frigin diff u jus wan come show ur long mouth

42. @ who else... LMAO! Yes oh! Ur complexion wil change... And ur fingers wil tell!!!

Hihihi

43. abeg,who no go fine after all this makeup,beautiful though,thanks to photoshop.

44. OK, taking the bait, what is she selling na LinLin?

Rotfl @ pulling us like omolanke.

45. To all those that think he drink: sorry to disappoint u cuz he does not take any form alcohol. I know him well.

46. Haterz gon hate. I know her personally and she is gorgeous even without makeup. Quit hating and appreciate. Deuces.

47. She is actually a beauty.. Welldone klint

48. Love her eyes, her hands. Very clean skin as well

49. Replies
    1. Physayor,U're pretty!!..#nohomo#..;-)

50. in one word...georgous

51. SO HOW IS KLINT A TOP COMEDIAN?

52. BONARIO,YOU ARE ALWAYS BORING!!!AND YOU WOULD NEVER STOP TRYING TO OUT-DO YOURSELF!AND PLEASE STOP DELUDING YOURSELF,YOU DO NOT HAVE A WAY WITH WORDS!

53. I know her. She and her proud sisters wen dey do like say dem nor dey shit. Always with their nose up in d hair. I know wetin dem use klint eye see wen e dey pursue ifeoma cos e nor come with hummer jeep. I wonder how e take get her

1. Taaa shut up av bin a long time friend wif her way b4 I met her she was quite a humble easy goin person. Aturu anuofia comin here to open mouth

54. Vivisleek I see you.lol Abeg Lillian Na fine girl even without makeup she's even prettier than her school days sef and she was one of the most sought after girl in sch then and very quiet too so all u ugly ducklings go hang for fence abeg

1. Sexy Miz Beckett .... I c u too Jare ... Dey r jst jealous of Her Beauty jare ... Haterzzzzzzz

55. plenty make up abeg

1. Is dat all u can say?? Chai!! Get a Life plssss

2. Is dat all u can say?? Chai!! Get a Life plssss

56. make she clean all those make up make we see her thru face am sure she no go be like this

57. Ifeoma,u're indeed a fine girl.Igbo kwenu!

58. So no picture without photoshop again!!!!anyway if there wasn't then we won't see dem!i don't appreciate this kind of pics!back then in Nigerian campuses those pics taken by long lense camera were so original!now every thg is photoshop!

59. Nkay looking absolutely gorgeous,I'm proud to b associated wt u

60. she too fine... Na where all dis comedians dey get fyn girls now? keep it up girl!AB

61. So no picture without photoshop again!!!!anyway if there wasn't then we won't see dem!i don't appreciate this kind of pics!back then in Nigerian campuses those pics taken by long lense camera were so original!now every thg is photoshop!

1. *Yaaaawns* Gaaaaan Sleeeeep biko

62. peel off the make up, peel it off. this is pure pan cake foundation coated over and over again. klint is real drunk

1. Iya woteva, dat ur name Suits u .... Iya d Pig ... Hahahaha

2. Iya woteva, dat ur name Suits u .... Iya d Pig ... Hahahaha

63. Lilien is not a name LILIAN is the corect name. Chances are she changed her name as an adult and didnt et it right. Rachet

1. Y so #Pained tho? N how wld dis news make ur life better?

2. Y so #Pained tho? N how wld dis news make ur life better?

64. i remember her at madonna University,she had a big backside,klint u try o

65. Naija comedian too like fine thing , they all married fine babes and flaunt them except for tee A! U hardly see him flaunt his wife on d Internet becos she be xxxl , she really need to come down and Tee A is so cute !

66. Too much air brushing. Seems like a pretty girl, but Nigerian photographers need to get into more natural poses. Its disappointing, and they all look like clones of each other.

67. VIVISLEEK aint Lilien @Cicy i know Lilien and i equally know Vivian... when u know nuffin fink u shud be quiet madam

68. over 3000 Followers on my blog. Nigerian and Proud, add to the list: 419 things to love about NIgeria
    http://wp.me/p2wEcv-3h

69. Those pictures doesn't do her justice atol. She is a really beautiful girl.