Awwww, how cute! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 November 2012

Awwww, how cute!

9ice and his 4 year old son, Zion. He's such a cutie...

38 comments:

1. anko thingz. nice!

1. I hope its not a publicity stunt.

2. So a man spending time with his son has now become a subject of ridicule? May God forgive u.

2. 9ice has been always nice in his music career.But he gotta up his game.He needs to be signed by an int'l label.I think he should be signed by Maybach.For he slangs like Rozay-oh! ....lol!

3. sweets honey sugar12 November 2012 at 11:40

Indeed he is cutieee! He com yellow pass him papa, i guess na him mama he take dat one resemble! Fine boy!!!!

4. Wow....L♥√ this,am a big fan of 9ice

5. very cute,jst like 9ice

6. Handsome little boy he will defo break hearts......Toni u winning!!!!

7. Some real #CuteThingz# me likey

8. LOOKS LIKE HIS MUM(TONI PAYNE).

9. Good looking kid....me likey*smiles*

10. Cute boy, I am a serious fan of 9ice though I dnt undertstand his lyrics. Hope Zion has his dady's eye cos 9ice has got some sexy eyes#amtripping#

11. Fine boy toh Fresh!!! Welcome to the league of men with cute faces young 9ice, I welcome you. *wink*

12. Cute no doubt about it but have you guys seen 9ce`s twins as well ?

13. Cutie! looks like his mom

14. No b mistake at all..#cute#

15. Doesn't d son kinda look like ruggedman #justathot.........

16. Linda post the comments naaa...abi u still dey jealousssssssss

17. very cute ....pls reconsider this ur separation from toni ....okbye....

18. Adigun! Na baba you be joor. I too gbadun you!

19. My goodness. Some people are real sour grapes and just miserable. This post is about ZION and his dad. Not no daggone twins. When Linda puts up the post and pictures of the twins, then comment about the twins. Oloriburuku person @anoymous November 12, 2012 1:06 PM

1. No wonder ur name is grrr. Always barking as the rabid local dog that you are. What has brought oloriburuku statement here for pete's sakes. Psychopath!

2. Hey.. What's with all the insults? You daft or u smoked sth? What point were you trying to make that you'd to talk like a frustrated he/she goat? Rubbish!

20. Nice still looks raz sha

21. Wow! Dis lil fella is CUTE!!! Fine lil guy

22. woah, it feels gud 2 see ur son grow-up diz quick....!!!

23. woah, it feels gud 2 see ur son grow-up diz quick....it wud hav bin so nize if payne was wif dem...!!

24. The boy looks like rugged man sha....eating bread with my alomo

25. 9ice is so good looking and his son is cute.

26. lmao...where is Tony Payne that use to cover the poor kid with blanket as if he is elvis presley pikin

27. Make una go kiss life wire all u haters. D post is abt zion and his dad not about 9ice and his twins. Datz why most of u fail. Idiots always finding something to hate about, bombastic animals

28. cute cute Baby. looks exactly like his Mom. but u know how these children always do us - make breeze blow am small now im face go change go im Papa own.

29. Look like a sweet dad to me, Thumps up Bro

30. Wowwwww, just like his mum.