Actress Nse Nkpe Etim celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Actress Nse Nkpe Etim celebrates birthday

The birthday party held Friday November 9th at Deuces Lounge in Lagos. More photos when you continue...

Photos thanks to iCR8 Media

116 comments:

1. If that girl in rea short hair is a boy,that means dey did not fix her breast well o,she had better run back to d surgeon

1. Hehehehahahabluhabluhahehuhu. I had to go back to the picture to view again. Una go kill person for Linda Ikeji's blog o!

2. Lwkm!!..dat pic caught my eye for long seconds..eh?na one and half breast she get?make I look am again

3. LOL. Hyfr! Tell her. She should have dyed her skin aswel. Sharlam

AnitaB

4. LOL. Hyfr! Tell her. She should have dyed her skin aswel. Sharlam

AnitaB

2. HBD Nse, really like dis lady. God bless you.

3. Happy Birthday swerri... #bighug

4. i L♥√ nse, she ÈŠ̝̊̅§ classy. i L♥√ her movies too i wish her all d best

5. I luv nse nkpe etim! Esp in Mr & Mrs..go watch dat movie pple! Best movie so far

1. Which Mr$Mrs r u tlkin abt? Dat stupid film

2. Pls shut up,can't u be appreciative? Mr and mrs is one of her best movies.....compound fool

6. Is Nse a lesbian? She seems like one. Just asking.

7. Doesnt look as if dey ad fun.boringggggg

8. I wonder when people will stop using invicible sciccors on pics..(Two finger sign)

1. Henri Ogar it is called the peace sign. If u don't like it don't use it leave other people.

9. Hahahaha! So u noticed it too! I just tire for the breast!!!!
    Happy to see that Katherine Edoho is socialising again. Going through a divorce is harf trust me.

10. "nice" Click n refer ur friendx. $1 per referral
    http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=104399

11. Happy birthday 2 my best nollywood actress. She's so good n I just love her #nohomo

12. There is nothin wrong with her breasts if u look closely u will see it's cause of how the front of the dress draped, covering one part of her boobs and exposing the other.

13. Best actress!!!! Love her!

14. Hood in in 30 degrees Lagos heat, someone pls call the hoodie in red to order.

1. Hahahaha, dats. Nigerians for you, Nonsense! Besides how old is Nse? She probably may 25 since chika is 27yrs, hissss girls and age ish..

15. if looks cud kill that guy trying to talk to Rita Dominic @ picture 7 wud b dead awaiting burial. She does nt look impressed. looool

16. Sis. from them pics, you culd tell that its fun all the way...

http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

17. Dis hair not doing justice to her look abeg......pls take off the awful dread#no hating

18. Love love love me some Nse!very gd actress.

19. Happy birthday sexy lady, with d sexy pout and a darned good actress too!!

20. This Lady is my best naija actress.... She's so down to earth... I don't usually watch naija films, but I watch any one she's in. If you've ever had cause to talk wiv her, you'll understand my fascination. Happy Birthday lady. You're d best!! GGMUB

21. THERE IS ALWAYS SOMETHING SPECIAL ABOUT MY AKWA IBOM PEOPLE. ALL THE MARRIED MEN, IF U HAVE NEVER DATED ONE B4, I PITY U. THE SINGLE GUYS, B4 U GET MARRIED U MUST DATE ONE. ON THE OTHER HAND, MARRY ONE AND U WLD 4 EVER BE GRATEFUL TO ME FOR THIS ADVICE

1. Olu-omo of d source18 November 2012 at 03:16

I'd 2 affairs with 2 akwa ibom friends,they were both engaged to be married n both chopped me n cleaned mouth.They didn't know i was chopping both of them at d same time,well i guess what goes around cums around.They were both great sex or maybe it was just me.Happy birthday Nse!

22. She shows class in her movies I think she the best naija actress since bimbo akintola.

23. Happy birthday nse *mmmmmuah!*

24. Nse, my lady. Happy birthday and love u too bits

25. I love and appreciate dis lady amongst nollywood actresses. she is classy,,,,

26. So masters can attend a birthday parry? Lol

27. nice pictures.enough effizy

28. Hbd hun!my best actress,u can nid to c Mr n mrs,u gonna luv it.

29. I totally love NSe Ikpe Etim! She's an amzing actress.Happy birthday dear!!

30. I love Nse.Best actress really, but I hear she's married is that true

31. Why do I keep having a hard-on each time I set my eyez on Nse Nkpe? Why?

32. Happy bday dearie...calabar girls are like eagles...they just can't flock.#def my best actress in nollywood.

33. I love Nse she is a force to reckon with in Nollywood. Happy birthday my dear Nse.

34. linda u were quick to lie to us about chika ike's football age,why u no tell us nse own nau>alli see here are old cargos,divorcee and by force socialites

35. I love Nse's workssss. HBD to her!
    Btwn all the girls look like #PussyEaters... ESP Rita Dom..

36. Happy birthday Nse dear, many more years ahead, amen. I love your acting, u are blessed

37. Nse,cant be a lesbian o. She's got some 'huge history'.

38. Skales no be dat hood wey u wear 4 Ur video,u 2 like dat Hood sef

39. Hapi bday gfrd and my best actress *esp wen u chip pigin in ur scripts* luv u. Meanwhile dis dreads no do ur lk justice oooo, try oda hair do next time dear

40. Wats dat on her head. Nse pls go take it off it mks u look razz. Plus my sis likes u

41. Τ̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ only person ​¶ saw there Waƨ my home boy DJ Xclusive....he is Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ best

1. Dude can u keep ur homo hormones in check pls,saw ur other post too...i don't play that homie!

42. The dress is more like a top and that hair is not it.

43. happy bday sexy NSE!!! DJ Exclusive is so cuteeee, m in love with him!

44. Linda the event took place on the 9th of Nov and your telling us today? Slow news day apparently...meanwhile happy belated Birthday to my girl Nse, she's got class so effortlessly...L♥√ع you girl and wish you all the best!

P.s: Linda if you like don't post my comment

45. I love her. She is fucken sexy. Even with the dreads she looks gud

46. She seems to have a lot of friends who are comfortable with their natural hair. That's what's up. A breathe of fresh hair. All our naija nollywood parties look like ashewo central with all the long fake hair and bleached skin. Love natural looking women. Orgasmic

47. love mi sum nse. hbd sexy

48. ALINGO Video..Have you seen? Cant wait for 2moro. P Square, keep making us proud!!!

49. Love Nse! She's one of the best actresses Naija has. HBD!

Check out www.nwavic.blogspot.com

50. I think i am her biggest fan.
    I love her on screen personality sooooooooooo much. Her acting is in a different league. Happy Happy Birthday Nse. Love you loads!!!!!!

51. Nse stands undisputed as one of the ladies who has been able to carve a niche for her herself in nollywood and business
    Many more returns Ema Mi,Nse.

52. 1 gurl making akwa ibom babes proud...ds babe de giv mi joy...her spoken English s tyt nd al...happy bday uyai iban

53. I absolutely love this lady! Many more years and God's blessings Nse!

54. HBD dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

55. This is one of the few actresses that can ACT!, congrats

56. HBD Nse. Such a lovely lady

57. HBD Nse. Such a lovely lady

58. How old is this one? abi 17? or she no one follow all these nollywood actresses in their 40s wey dey claim early 20s?

59. they look miserable.

60. Why jst pix???? No interesting news abt d parry???? Bullshit

61. I love Nse die! HBD hon! God bless u real good.

62. That guy shld know Rita is not impressed with whatever he's saying, walk off bros. Lol! HBD!

63. Happy Birthday Nse,Really happy katherine is socializing

64. Happy belated buffdy sexy nse...#lotsahomo

65. who is that one with her Preast nearly popping out. ahn ahn

66. My dear, u re right, she is for me the best nigerian actress.luv all her works, happy birthday to her

67. I simply love you Nse, happy birthday.

68. @2cute2stress
    Its not dreads, it just her natural hair twisted and loosed. She has said couple of times she doesnt carry dreads.

HBD Nse.

69. Na dis b actress nd proper lady,very classy! Mii luv u 2much Nse. Nt dat Ogbeke feeling funky Chike Ike.

70. Happy birthday, wishing you better years ahead...

71. why is rita d only nollywood female friend.....not good....havent u settled with ur former housemate monalisa and her clique???

72. I love nse in mr and mrs, for me a must watch movie anyday. kudos to chinwe egwuagu and her team for such a fantastic movie.

73. Nkpe Etim na correct babe. A good actress. I luv watching her movies. Nice one girl. Keep it rocking for your fans

74. Nse is so awesome,very good actress,happy birthday girl!

75. What kinda mopstick is on her head? Bartender plz 2 shots of DJ exclusive?

1. On the rocks,with a twist or straight hun?

76. I love Nse she is a force to reckon with in nollywood.

77. Glamour! visit/follow my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

78. Nse is a force to reckon with in nollywood love her so much.

79. okay,if you have no knowledge about a particular subject its best to shutup....those of you complaining about her hair...IT IS FREAKING NATURAL....stop going around calling it a mopstick...that is what u have under all ur weaves(brazillian...)nobody goes around telling you that you look like a drag queen (aweful wigs) which is true most times anyway.......Baseline, Nse looks beautiful wearing her natural hair out.....

80. Catherine edoho ur red bald head and ur draped breez is an epic fail!! Jesus wept!!!

81. Who are these people? NEXT!!

82. I love Nse... Happybirthday girl, more blessed years ahead

83. How come Emem Isong that helped bring her into fame is not part of her party?....jst wondering aloud .

84. HBD nse many more years to come.

85. Ashewo agba.......I love her die...ASJ

86. Yea yea I saw how Rita was lookin at d guy as if she was goin 2 punch him any moment. Happy bday crazy Nse we luv u

87. Hbd Nse. I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ so much, but I hate d way U̶̲̥̅̊ dress though.just too skimpy.

*effizy*

88. Hapi birthday Nse!!!Luv u mucho....U make sense!blackmary

89. I see you Masters!!!

90. if u c her mouth, u go know say she sabi chop 404!

91. mehn..... Nse ma town gurl. so love all of you. Happy Happy Birthday

92. Classy Nse. no makeup and she is still a diva n a beauty! hbd dearie

93. ohhhh my best actress ever hbd u rock!!!!!

94. happy bday lady, really love your movies... always looking good!!!

95. happy bday... love your movies esp. Mr. & Mrs. LLNP...

96. Nse is a damn good actress and her diction is impeccable. That is the only Nigerian actress that makes me buy films! Once I see her on the cover, it is a "must buy" for me. Happy belated Birthday gal and keep on making us proud.

97. hbd Nse but u dont really care about ur fans from the way u treat them in my view

98. Happy birthday Lady!! one of the few good Nigerian actresses

99. Happy birthday Lady!! one of the few good Nigerian actresses