See notice...LMAO! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 October 2012

See notice...LMAO!

Hahaha!

46 comments:

1. Lolz.... Hope say no be Osuofia put up this kind thing to scare that widow? Hehehehe

2. LOL! Oya, who wan see Jesus sharp sharp???

3. buahahahahahahahhaa

4. hahahaha, serious death threat

5. That must be somewhere in Aluu.

6. Na tru na

Check out this post- tips on how to survive in lagos without okada.

http://t.co/beTT2N64

7. lmao.... that's more like it... faster means of meeting God... imagining the kinda matchete or axe that will BE used by whoever is guarding that property. chaii, heads will roll, better dont trespass.. and u LILI hope u zoomed ur camera far enough to get this picture... at least we still want u alive... no trespassing, serious warning... the stubborn legs on that property goes six feet down below... lmao...

the obituary will be ' for the life that was not well spent, our brother, father, uncle didnt heed to the warning not to trespass on this property. may his stubbron soul find peace, Amen... lol

NULI DE NONYES

8. Lol !!!!!! Ivan

9. lwkmd,true yarn joor

10. Hahahahahahahahahahha omg.lin lin whr u tk dey see all dis. Lol

11. As in before warned...
    Nice Notice lol

12. As in before warned...
    Nice Notice lol

13. Fast train t heaven...lolzzzz. Aluu tins! #Jade Said#

14. lili baybay na now u dey see this pishure

15. hahaha. Na so. Threat is the only language some Nigerians understand.
    Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

16. Hehehehee. Trespassers....Be Very Afraid!

fashionmuzer.blogspot.com

17. Hahahaha so if anyone trespasses on de property, its α quicker death lolz... Linda u no go kill person, ur eyes sabi see tins sha.

18. Leonyne Tha Stormkatt24 October 2012 at 10:55

Aluu State Of Mind! My belle haff tear o!

19. buhaha, serves tresspassers right

20. What won't we see on this blog. Hian linda u haff start o!

21. lol nobi small o

Ella

22. d owner of dat property is from aluu comunity cos dat's wia dangerous tinz happen.

23. i wonder what goes on on that property that they'll write such threats. must be illegal things

24. everyone now use aluu for fun, smh

25. Lol...I bet this sign is somewhere in the South in the US...I can almost guarantee that it may be Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, or Tennessee!

26. Lwkm.... hilarious! I will like to meet the Lord in one piece ...Not in pieces :)

27. Hahahahahahahaha! This is funny!

28. Best way to reduce crime..loll..HOUSE OF ZINNO

29. "Aluu" kind of threat is no empty threat. You have be warned!

30. Laughin @That must be somewhere in Aluu. ALUU don suffer. 3310 e b like say ur girlfriend na from Aluu and u see d sign wen u go see her. funny boy

31. linda u can fit 2 kill persin!!!! i haf die of laf o

32. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))
    `°•.¸laff¸.•°`don `°•.¸make¸.•°` `°•.¸me¸.•°`touch`°``°•.¸ma ¸.•° neighbour `°•.¸4¸.•°`penis `°•.•I .¸don¸.•°`enta `°`wahala`°•.¸¸.•° `he•.¸¸.•° want•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ come•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚ slap◦°˚ ε̲̣̣̣̥ ◦°˚make◦°˚ Ȋ̝̊̅ hold•̤̣̈̇◦°˚◦°˚
    °•.¸¸.•° his`°•.• hand¸.•°` `° nko¸.•°` `° my¸.•°` `° hand`°•.¸¸.•° come`°•.¸¸.•° grab¸.•° d°•.¸¸.•° dick`°•.¸ again¸.•°` ` Omo`°•.°•.¸ double¸.•°` wahala°•.¸¸.•° =))•´¨) 
    ¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
    (¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaнa =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

33. Very funny. I died laughing.

www.wmnigeria.com

34. Hahahahahahahaha! wetin this linda eyes no go see for this life? As u like give us info u for try help us check wetin dey send person to d lord there na.

35. Omo,u go fear notice now.Lol.Michael