Photos: Genevieve Nnaji on a boat cruise in Miami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 October 2012

Photos: Genevieve Nnaji on a boat cruise in Miami

The actress posted these photos on herself having fun in Miami, on her Instagram page. She has since returned from her vacation...

140 comments:

1. Good for her,unto d next one.

2. She looks sweet!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

3. Enjoy while it last babe I seriously crave for one

4. She looked lovely

5. can this woman ever be on holidays without her sending pictures abeg make she park her attention seeking is gettin out of hand mehn. i tire oh

1. @ALUU de 2nd go use grand pepper take do powder or use diesel take do ur fries! @Anon 12:05 i can see dat ALUU blood don dey flow in ur system-damn hater! U pple can neva apriciat gud tins 4 once in ur damn low lives! Dey dia dey form hater while she's growin aNd gettin bigger by day! ****msheeeeeeeew*

2. Erm...dd u read whr it ws written dat she put dem up on ha instagram page? M guessing linda got dem 4rm dere. Dnt u put up pictures of urself when u go on hols (evn if it is 2 ur village) on bbm, facebook n d likes?? Do you consider dat 'attention seeking'. Cut d babe some slack abeg, she's doing what most normal people would do.

3. She didn't send it to linda! Read well!

4. @ALUU de 2nd go use grand pepper take do powder or use diesel take do ur fries! @Anon 12:05 i can see dat ALUU blood don dey flow in ur system-damn hater! U pple can neva apriciat gud tins 4 once in ur damn low lives! Dey dia dey form hater while she's growin aNd gettin bigger by day! ****msheeeeeeeew*

5. Bad belle oshi,she posted them on her instagram page u dumbass.is it our fault u can't afford a vacation apart 4rm your trip to your village?msheeew

6. Please don't hate. Everyone has a right to post pictures on his/her facebook, instagram or any social network page. Which is exactly what she has done

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. gorgeous genevieve,forever young

8. Nice one jenny.enjoy

9. and who was she with? and why post the picture? so we know she goes for vacation annually? mstweeeehhh

1. Jelousy!!!!! Before nko, Have u smelled the airport before? Who are you?

2. @Anon wateva u are-go av urs if u so damn wish n stop bn envious! Ahn Ahn! Are u pple demonically possessed or wat? U hate ds; u hate dat, dem take hatred swear 4 una?

I can see dat ALUU blood don dey run 4 Ur brain also and mind! *BLOODY HATER*

3. You sef work hard. Then u can go on vacation monthly if u please

10. Gene enjoy ur life Biko. It's the Lords doing. Whom God bless let no man curse.

11. Hot Genevieve

Checkout this blog
    naijaopenmouth.com

12. nice one gene girl carry go

13. Isorait...why is she alone in d pics tho? Hmmm,Genny who r u hiding?

14. who cares ....... there is more to life that taking pictures and posting it . NEXT Please

15. Baby n'eme ofuma!!! I love u dear

16. Genevieve I so admire you but we need to see you with a man, family, friends it shows you are having fun that way. you seem aloof to me, Ope u are happy tho...

17. You are beautiful

18. How is this news?

19. its your time, keep enjoying.......

20. This is an old gist.

21. Who goes on boat cruise alone? I beg who s d man behind d camera? Dats d one am interested in jor

22. ROTFL...people. Y'all had better pray God blesses you abundantly.

Some of these people are complaining
    like they don't post pictures on social media...Y'all can have several seats...mscheww.

23. Genevieve always seeking 4 attention..nobody cares 2 no if u were in las vegas or where eva.deir oda pressing issues bodering d nation nd her pple, like d Aluu4&Mubi massacre.join d train # JusticeforAluu4 nd stop posting pics of urself.

24. A boat cruise in Las Vegas? Las Vegas is a desert, where did she find the sea there abi na somewhere else she dey?

25. I jus like this babe sha. Really want her to settle tho.

26. Will ds woman ever get old??

27. She made it look like she rented a private yatch!!
    I bet behind dat cam r 150 oda passengers on d fairy!
    Billie jean

28. Hiss....Biko y is her leg like dt

29. Stop beefing people,it was posted on HER instagram page ok?its not her fault that bloggers thought it ws news worthy,to put on here!get a life please!!!

30. she was with a mystery man, i will find him, and i will k_ll him

31. Must be in news!

32. HMMM! chilling thangzz

33. For all of you saying must she post pictures,she's showing off..blah blah can you shut the hell up..
    She posted these pictures on INSTAGRAM 3 WEEKS ago,and Instagram is for posting pictures just in case your empty heads don't know..

Linda I wonder why you are posting these 3 weeks after ,when she probably must have forgotten she was on vacation..hiss

If y'all don't have anything nice to say or positive criticism to give,don't just waste space and time..

34. ...Without sending picture to? Did you read d part where linda said she posted the pictures on instagram. HER instagram account? If you go on vacation dnt take picture. OK?

35. if she like make she go vacate for moon its not our bizness Genevieve should no dat we have serious issues to deal with in this country such as the Allu 4 murder and the mubi murder our fist lady is still missing and ur posting pictures am not beefing or hating but attention seeking gene should no dat the best vacation is with ur hubby or kids or the entire family (hubby and kids) not solo runs which she is fond of.
    any how keeping vacationing and i hope u drop by at ceasers palace to try out the slot machine

1. You are a complete mumu

36. Is dis the part where we "off our pants"????

37. com com com ooo....who re al dese bad belle "anonymous" human beings postin shitty comments abt d fact dat she posts pics while on vacation?....whose business is it if she decides to post pics every day of her life?...is it not her instagram page and is it not her personal life...pls u guys shuld shut up and get a life, if u cant afford a vacation, den dnt criticize the innocent girl biko.
    LOVELY PICS U GAT DERE GENNY DARL !!!

38. L♥√ع ur style..cnt wait too Gȍ 4 mine*big smile*

39. Dis genevieve fyn well well n e be lyk say she don discova d secret of 4eva young- out wit it genny o!

40. if she like make she go vacate for moon its not our bizness Genevieve should no dat we have serious issues to deal with in this country such as the Allu 4 murder and the mubi murder our fist lady is still missing and ur posting pictures am not beefing or hating but attention seeking gene should no dat the best vacation is with ur hubby or kids or the entire family (hubby and kids) not solo runs which she is fond of.
    any how keeping vacationing and i hope u drop by at ceasers palace to try out the slot machine

1. U dey crase well well. Idiat,its men like u dat ends a woman's carreer once they marry u,so becos ur first lady is missin Gene's life shd come to an end?if nor be mumu wey u be how does goin on vac affect d issues in naija...jst gerrout.mumu

41. Enjoy your life jare. No be ur fault say some people no fit afford am! Lol.

42. Wetin concern us???!!! Linda if no be peter okoye na genevieve!! Allow us rest na...we are poor nigerians!!! Make we go thief????

43. Genevieve rocking her life.

44. Which water way is in las vegas though?

45. Beautiful Genny!
    www.sportscrib.blogspot.com

46. She works hard and plays harder good for her, she deserve her fun. What I want to know is this:

1. She endorsed Goodluck Jonathan (whether paid or free) but here he is waiting till Nigerians are flooded out of their homes before releasing funds. The same Goodluck Jonathan that she heartily endorsed has NOT said ONE WORD about the four boys in Aluu who were murdered. D'Banj, M.I have said something but the woman touted to be the biggest star in not just Nigeria but Africa has NOT SAID A WORD or has she abeg help me, Linda Ikeji Bloggers.

2. LINDA this is to you - How much is that Classiq SAMA person or the drinks people paying you to use their face/logos as a screen background setting? Couldn't you have used the pictures of those murdered young men as the back drop for the blog at least for a few weeks to keep attention focused on the matter? Or am I wrong in asking?

1. So the fact that Linda has been reporting all the news related to Aluu 4 is not enough for you, Linda practically started the campaign for those young men but u still find fault where there is none. Human beings...never ever satisfied.

47. Nice one! Appropriate outfit! Unlike some people that wud be wearing pyjamas!

48. thought she is on low cut now.... jst asking!

49. Thought she is now on Low Cut?...

50. Shopping for a husband in vegas, Jenny? Did you succeed? Instagram his pictures too sweetie..

51. Ok Ms Nnaji...it gettn boring now
    Las Vegas is in Nevada.. There is no beach in Nevada because it is surround by land. Las Vegas is surrounded by the dessert

Some of the casino's have pool areas that are like beaches....NO NATURAL BEACH.

52. Stop d beefing,if u travel no post ur pix

53. Abbbah some nigerians re so bitter,wat if she post pix,did she force u 2 look at dem? Pepper bdy pple,jealousyyyyyyy pls u guys shld get busy nd let her be. My girl Gen,u rock,enjoy jare nd post more pix. Kill ursef haters*smh*

54. the picture is on instagram. she didn't send it. haba. it's not every body who sends their pictures to blogs. and why can't she have holidays? everyone deserves as much holidays as they want.

55. Girl u ar the bomb , cary on,

56. kai. this is lagos. not hating but i cant remember vegas having water like that. big fail.

57. See beef.... It is just the same way u take pics and use as ur display pictures (DPs) on Facebook, BBM etc. Haba!!! let her do whatever she wants joor...
    If e dey pain u say she post the pics, hug transformer.

58. Las vegas is in d state of nevada and d state is mostly desert, I think it should have been maiami in florida instead.

59. Does she take her daughter anywhere?

60. Beautiful woman. . . I'm sure u know u r too beautiful to go to hell? I hope you are born again? Cos na only here dis one go make sense. At the end, the only questions you'll be asked is 'Is your name in the Book of Life?' 'did u accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour?' it's good to have a hot body, plenty money etc, but even best to also have Jesus. I really do hope you read this. Please if you're not born again, do the needful mbok. This is for Genevieve (in case she ever reads this), Linda and every other person reading this.

61. Nice photos. But the fake hair should have been in ponytail

62. Which mumu she dey eat now..

63. Make she no go marry.....de there dey snap pictures and do yanga.

64. @anon12:50. wetin b ur own? if e dey pain u go boil beans.Genevieve, enjoy na ur time. no mind bad belly anon12:50.

65. Abeg carry this attention seeker away

66. ermm how is dis news linda.....NEXT

67. To does castigating her for posting pictures, don't u also post ur SHOP RITE pictures on facebook even wen na only bottle water u go buy. no even park well carry ur jalopy comot for here.alol

68. Miami or Las Vegas?

69. Sheee's living the lifee huun she's spendin daah monney can't wait to be like U wen am ur age!Gbam!

70. Pls enjoy ur life 2 d fullest,u will not labour in vain jare gene baby !!!!!

71. Who took the pictures? She was with a man but dint disclose. #Godiswatchingu

72. Abeg Genevieve is just over doing her own! Its now very clear shes aware of all the praises. Ah Ah! Dont let your fans run away from you ooooo!

73. enjoy while it last Genny. You work hard so enjoy hard lol.

74. she"s chopping d life of her head> o nje aye orie ni ooo>

75. Las Vegas is in the middle of the desert, there are NO bodies of water there that one can do what she's seen doing in these pictures...

76. errrrr Linda are u sure that's Vegas, last time i checked, Vegas was a desert region o, with no waterways of any sort abi she direct naija flood reach that side.

77. I love this chick #nohomo#

78. WAIT OH, I THOUGHT LAS VEGAS IS IN THE DESERT, WHERE SHE COME SEE WATER?

79. this is not las vegas o, vegas don't have any water that large, last i checked vegas is in the middle of a desert.

80. Linda u will not kil me with laff o!!what is the big deal in renting a boat for some hours or a day here in obodo oyibo and going for ur private cruise??una sabi blow tins outa proportion for ds all of us Naija sha..

81. there are no beaches in las vegas or any water bodies of this size...i know cos i live here. There are some small man made lakes but nothing of this size for sure. Las Vegas is a desert...picture Sahara desert with a beach...

82. Which Las Vegas because this is definitely not Las Vegas in the U.S. It is land locked! Try again!

83. Most overhyped nigerian artist. Nothing spectacular!

84. Linda r u sure dis is not lagos

85. All these bad belle people sef...a young lady works hard for her money, goes on vacation and takes pictures that she posts on her instagram! If u don't like it, go climb nepa pole begin dance disco... Bitter pple. U can never be happy for anybody. Btw...Genevieve u look extremly beautiful!!!

86. Ever young , u are damm cuit , u worked for the money

87. She looks great... but Genny where is your concern or tweet about the horrendous killing of Mubi students and the Aluu masacre's? do you not care? all you care about is looking good and making money. Shame

88. she got on the jet skis with no life saving jacket on? my goodness. what a brave girl. Money is good because she definitely looks fresher and well taken care of

89. Abeg Genie baby ride on, nothing do u. I'm soooo craving for dat too but mosdef not in naija bfore boat leave person on top water LOL. I love everything abt u, keep it up!

90. genny,everyone residing in this crazy town Lagos needs a break. Enjoy yrself joor after all the trip na self funded...

91. My dear, enjoy yourself o jare while those who can't afford to go boat cruising keep hating. Ndi anya ufu!!

92. Nwa Mbaise, Donate money to Nigerian children as charity,she won't only to go to Las Vegas to gamble it away. I am not impressed at all. Anyways the economy in Las Vegas is so fucked,so any dime u spend fucking helps them. Yooo,charity begins at home!!I don talk ma own be that!

93. i can't hate on the babe,she enjoying herself but linda amdist all the tragedies going on in the country right now, the last thing we need is the site of an actress playing with water.....ehen!less i forget, publish my comment!

94. CELEBRITIES SHOW OFF BOAT CRUISE ONLY WEN DEY R WIF LOVED ONES N DESIRE PRIVATE FUN TYM WIF EM.NOT ALONE IN A BOAT WIF D BOAT ATTENDANT TAKING PIX JST TO SHOW U GOT D MONEY n DIS IS NT LAS VEGAS PLS.SO STOP TRYN TOO HARD.WANNA BE

95. Her instagram says Miami. Wr Linda come see las Vegas?

96. u sure say na las vegas be dis?, see as the water black,i fink dis is under third mainland bridge.

97. so? why is this news worthy? lol

CLICK MY NAME TO VIEW MY RECENT POST ON DESIGNING YOUR HOME...

98. Laughing, na wa oh,see love and hatred.we can never be loved by all,no matter what we do.

99. Abeg gene baby, enjoy. With all the stress in the country atm, one needs a vacation like this to remain sane. Besides its her instagram page she posted it and b4 we forget, she has fans all ova d globe

100. girl?lol who be girl?dis old mama u dey cal girl cos she slim?if u cal her girl what then wil u cal her daughter?go to MJ magazine and see her daughter pls is a disrespect to cal her girl small body nobi sickness abeg cos her daughter is now as big as her.

101. Why most she post her photos? If she likes make she go vacation 4 mass. Na wetin con concern pple. abeg gene, u nor no wetin u wan post... U con dey post picture. Make u go sleep. Abeg linda anytime she post this kind of things you, reject it.

102. You should be ashamed of yourself, the whole country is mourning some kids that were murdered you made no statement as a celeb only to post pix of you in some African sea claiming to be Vegas I hope that boat sinksSHOW SOME RESPECT!

103. genny baybay u are enjoying oooooo nice one

104. Replies
    1. At least u can rejoice and hold dat thought as consolation since her success and enjoyment dey give u sleepless nights. Jealous fools!

105. A lot of haters.
    The irony is as a hater, you cant get past where youre @.
    let go of the hate and allow God bless you.
    She's in her lane doing her thing. And for those who think she's not showing concern for the ALUU #4, fall back.
    Would she be realer is she got her PR to type up something she doesnt mean?

106. phoney ass money miss road local girl. Go and ask you fellow nna brothers psquare who they rented their own private boats from

107. Private trips . Stingy b****

108. my own is that how come genevieve and other nollywood stars haven't tweeted about the ALUU killings. it's quite insensitive of them sha. i really don't know why i haven't heard from any one of them.

109. Pipo can beef... Chai!!! Haters later u'l strt hurling insults at those who partook in †ђε incident of ALUU 4, whereas u r also worst... Senseless beefers

110. Genny u are there going on boat cruises while Stella Oduah is paddling canoe. Its ok. U better come back and cruise on our floods in lokoja o

111. She used instagram for it purpose: sharing pictures with friends and followers.

The #aluu issue is not going to be solved by statements from celebs and uncelebs but concerted action from the government.

There is #aluu(injustice) been visited on somebody somewhere this moment.
    Some of us probably dies not even feel the pain of the loss more than her.

I have not stopped thinking about the methodical way those #aluu(savages) employed in murdering those young men.
    But Gene must lead live as she judge fit irrespective of the happening,positive or negative, around.

@logosfromDAC

112. Go girl ure d bomb,ever looking young n beautiful, Fuck haters mehn.

113. Nigerians are really angry and dumb! So the fact that celebrities have not tweeted abt d killings makes your grief less real? Do u need a tweet from them b4 u validate ur sorrows? Get a life pipo! D fact that they dont speak abt it doesn't mean they dont feel bad abt wat happened....and even if they don't feel bad, how does it affect how u feel? Smh

114. Some people no fit afford trip to deir village sef. Just remember God sha. Enjoy!

115. She's Sooooooo happy,even without a man. MISS InDEpenDENT!!!

116. She's Sooooooo happy,even without a man. MISS InDEpenDENT!!!

117. Na wa o. First she posted those pics weeks ago. Second your firstlady is resting in Germany why don't you demand she comes back and attend to the nation's issue because...Yeye people. Third how many of you have not eaten, slept or moved on with your life since the events occurred?
    Genevieve enjoy your life. You've been blessed. The rest is for these yeye ones condemning you to pray that God should bless them.

118. This pictures were tagged: Genevieve Nnaji on a boat cruise in MIAMI. I'm still kugered as to where u good for nothing Godforsaken dumbass haters saw "las vegas" from!
    Fyi, she had this pictures posted on her instagram 3weeks ago which was before the Aluu tragedy and before your Stella Oduah acted the paddling canoe movie bullshit for you to watch.
    I really wonder what kinda comment or statement she and any other celebrity could make that is gonna bring the guys that were killed last week back to life or ensure justice is served to their murderers... Die haters, just pls die already!

119. Thank you for sharing this article. No doubt Dhow cruise dubai is a perfect place for the entertainment i specially like to have a dinner with friends.