MI, MI, MI... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 October 2012

MI, MI, MI...

You know what they say; big things come in small packages. Hehe. #betterthingz. If you don't see anything, don't worry about it, just move on. If you see it, hi-five *wink*

126 comments:

1. chei!!!!! Lindi koko, na only ya eye go dey there....anywayz nice package M.I (wink)

1. I have a phobia 4 short people!
      Billie jean

2. This guy is such a snob! I dislike him!

Miss ody

2. Bad girl lily. U can Neva change

3. u too spoil. kai!

4. hehehehehe linda you sef. i have eyes and i see well with them. really truely "big things come in small packages" lol

5. Baddest babe.......*hi five*

6. hahahaha! Aunty Lin, you bad gan! I see what you see,the bulging below the belt. i just wonder what caused it,since he isn't in his bedroom.
    Check me out--- tongryang-pantu.blogspot.com

1. And ur own na to dey write best comment , u no go dash even nokia 3310

7. Linda lol. See the big uncomfortable thing. I didnt say anything ooo

8. Linda,linda,linda. But speaking analytically the dimensions of the package is directly proportional to that of the overall individual. Relating this formula to another individual, lets say with ur height,might translate to a drastic fall of expectations in the bedroom unless the situation can be backed up with you know "hands,licky licky". #My 2 cents

1. Are u ok? What gibberish are u saying

2. Seconded, gibberish is the word.

9. my amebo sister!!!... i no see any thing o!.. my eyes are too holy to behold such ....#seenoevil#

10. Linda! You're mischievous. You must be a lover of big d..k You just cant take your eyes of 'there'. hehehehe..I am dey laugh and I am still laughing.

11. Linda u too like man,SO NA MI amu(dick in ibo) U DEY ADMIRE ABI?if e enter your body ee,e go comot from ur mouth ooo!.nonsense girl.....

12. Linda! Linda! Linda! How many times did i call you. The thing wey your eye dey see ehn. I see it too sha. *wink*

13. Hiiiii-fiveeeee

14. Lol!!!!! Lmao!!! Anty Linda u no wel ooooo!!! Wetin carry ur eye reach 4there????

15. Linda I see it oooo, same thing u saw in iyanya

16. Linda its nt alwayz wat u think cos I hv asked a guy b4 he said smtimes its d zipper

17. Linda yur not well ooo

18. MI dick

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

19. hi five linda, u r corrupt, lol

20. Yes....I saw something b/w his legs...wink

21. Anh anh!! Looks like he even used his belt to keep his 'boy' in place sef!! Small boys doing big things, just 1 'stroke of cane' :D

22. Lin-Lin-Lin-Lilololo!!!! If u continue dis way u won't clock 18 b4 u get belle *kidding*

23. Linda, Lindodo! na wa for you, Chei see MI's BroCos!!!. Linda talk true, You go like candy, no be so?

24. I see am o! Hmmmm Linda! wa séré :~)

25. Lindiway its nolonger Iyanya,now its MI,hmmm d day u'll get what u want,don't misinterpret it to be domestic violence.spoilt gurl. loolz

26. MI jnr doin d peepin-tom...i Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ u##

27. Linda linda!!u don spoil finish!!jst twak say dat tin dey hungry U...lmao

28. Lol..This Linda na bad girl

29. Linda it seems u love big dicks

30. omg linda why stoop so low? he is a kid! a midget dwarf kid for that marra!

1. And u ar an idiot, a dumb one for that matter. Olodo Oshi.

31. Na wa ooo...how d ting stand up like dt?...wetin d guy dey think?

32. The bulge?lol!celebs beware of linda ikeji's wondaful eyes.lmaoo

33. Linda you need to stop looking at MI's big man's thing or should i say his penis. No big deal but I got ya

34. Hahahahaha. OMG!!! Linda, you are something else. His cock looks quite big from those pants though...LMAO
    Research has proven that Smallish Men like MI, Oshiomole, etc Sure do Have Massive Cocks...

35. he he he, ds girl sef!

36. Linda you're a badt girl. how ur eyes take reach there.

37. rough packing..lol

38. Linda u don spoil finish..ur eye sharp gan!

39. I think his trousers aren't bulge friendly. Because i could see the outline of his undisputed champion. Lol

40. Tim says.....
    Lin lin, u no go kill person o! See where ur corrupt eyez go, i hail o! Luv u still.

41. Linda u dey crazy

1. U dey gbagaun in pidgin

2. U dey gbagaun in pidgin

42. Hmmmmmmmmmm ma Linda u are a badz Girl i can see wot u saw lol.

43. Linda, Now i know why most of your readers say you love the D so much......How on earth would you have imagined that in the first place? Goes to show you seriously crave some D....Lol
    MI is a top guy, and you know top guys got it all figured out, and they are all bout their "business"..Holla.

Welcome to my Website, and stay updated if you are a Manchester United Fan..
    Nigeria's HOTTEST website for Manchester United News

benedictsleek.blogspot.com

44. Omo he#linda yhu get 1 kind wicked eye***sha vaz wah makes him mr action film#tryna comment on vat obama visit pix buh can't y**d lil couples r hav'n r nice n well deserved*winks*

45. It happens to most of us guys$

46. Dem go beat u one day!!!!!!!

47. Linda linda lin lin, you too like sausage abi na banana or hot dogs. Tk ur time o.

48. Omo Linda yii ti yawo finally. Loollll. Why are you checking out MI's JT.

49. Linda I can see it so hi five frm harrison wife

1. Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!

2. Ehn ehn,let mr harrison catch u.Make u no go make mistake call mi name when mr harrison dey inside u o!

50. Hmmm Linda you have come again o lol! I have seen it and wish I hadn't lol! I like MI but not like that hahahahaha

51. Linda stop looking at men's kini,potential good guys go dey run from u oh,na pornstars go wan dey get confidence step up 2 u

52. Hahahahahahaha this Linda eh you haff spoil die! But why the tight trousers though?

53. Linda...badt badt gul...smh

54. May God have mercy on you Linda. May He be gracious and give u a well endowed husband to satisfy ur every "NEED"

Ify

55. .MI is loaded ooo,,but linda wetin u dey find down there,,,M I will flog u ooo lmao

56. Linda d tin is called small but mighty ok let me give u guys a clue na d tin wey my husband dey give me for night wey I take get belle pls don't say am spoilt frm harrison wife Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡Æ ̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡via

1. Mrs harrison,mrs harrison,mrs harrison u're still here...how many times i call u?Oya enter room now now!

57. Hm LiLi leave my thing alone oh . Wetin carry ur eyes go there . Go find ur thing oh

58. smh, Linda you perv, so na to dey look man trouser na im you sabi, abeg do go marry

59. Linda!!!! U too like bad thing.lolz. Hi five *wink*

60. awwww.... I see ma celebrity crush's tin...#coversface.... Linda u sef.

61. Linda Linda! I'm a married woman therefore I just see a well dressed man ;)

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

62. Lin Lin. It's not fair o.... Y u dey do this boy like dis? Am seeing things.... Juicy

63. Linda Linda Linda which big thing com in small packages m.i is not endowed abeg leave matter he is just a short black dude pure and simple tomorrow u go tell us say aki n paw paw dey well endowed dat they are small and they com in big package Small man na Small man any damn day

64. I see clothed blokus.. Moving on

65. Linda linda linda ow many times did I call u. U don dey spoil o

66. O'bobs! I see it! Hi-Five *wink wink*

67. he wore the same cloths twice to two different events

68. Hehehe Linda. U r so so corrupt/rotten. Abeg so spoil me o. Wetin u go find for dat place. But d guy try aha. I like..

69. Linda u spoil sha. How ur eyes take go MI gbola? E wrap d gbola twice for there sha. Guess dis is the sort of gbola linda likes. Lol. Says St.Nomski

70. ovcoz.....i can see his willy popping out...lol

71. Linda, u r officially spoilt...maybe m.i. say something good in front of him and he's just tryna say hi..lol

72. Linda u dis gal na u knw wetin u dey see oo becouse me i know see any tin

73. Mr endowed! I can't stop looking.lol

74. Wow!see MI kokoro,is BIG...lol

75. U don spoil finish ohhh,lindaa..i cn see wat u seein ohhh..lol..

76. Hahahaha aunty linda ooooo

77. M.I .....Abeg try park-well Jooooor :-)

78. MY EYES SHALL NOT BEHOLD.....I JUST DEY WAKA PASS

79. Linda nna na wa 4 u o

80. Linda i love you mehnnn, my kinda girl... hi five baby...hahahhahaha

81. Linda don bad o!! You can never change gal.

82. I see I see. I would rather have iyanya's or w4's. Find dbanjs 4us abeg. Upon all his noise, its must be thick n long o

83. *bows* MI, u be baba o

84. Linda u b bad ass bitch ooo..........

85. WITH ALL THAT MONEY THIS SHORT MAN GO CARRY, HE GO WEAR FAKE GUCCI BELT?? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA #GBAM

86. Linda I am beginning to think these guys purchase this packaging to look full down there.

Ladies dont be deceived by the packaging, the more you look the less you see.

87. Big balls small penis typical short man syndrome *Mscheeww*

1. U don do plenty be that o abi ur palle short

2. Short guys hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint he is massive both d length n width n he aims for ur womb.

88. MI has a big FARM.(English)

MI ni OKO NLA. Walahi, this 1 i too big.

89. I saw AMU Linda.Don't know why he have to wear that tight pants

90. Linda Ikeji Needs the dick!

91. Does size really matter? Linda post this question for girls to answer.. Is there anything such as a sweet Johnson(Hope you know what a Johnson means}? Cos for us guys, some punani dey sweet pass some punani...

92. OneHawtNaijaChick26 October 2012 at 07:44

HAHAHAHA...............I didn't see nothing #ChildOfGod#

93. Chai.. That thing is big!! *wink*

94. Linda i see what u see ooo but ds na small packaging oooo....#Myopinion

95. Short guys always hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint his dick is massive both length n width n he aims for ur womb.

96. reading the comments about girls saying "big things" makes me more confident about myself. If u think that is big then I am mandingo #googlethename

97. LiLy, you eh,i see it ooo.Bad geh!

98. na rod dey there

99. linda, heres some advice the big ones dont point they bend over....wink

100. Big willy with 5 minutes action or less is useless. To have extreme stamina, check out this site
    http://tinyurl.com/9b2wa58 It works for me and it will work for you.

101. i can see his AMU o! hehehehehehe

102. i can see his AMU o! hehehehehehe

103. This is what is call "All things bright and beautiful, all creatures Great and Small(packaging)....... The Lord God made them All".
    M.I, everly reping!