Kefee wows in new photos for new album | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 October 2012

Kefee wows in new photos for new album

Branama Queen, Kefee, is about ready with her fourth album. It is entitled Best of Both Worlds and would be a double CD pack. The first part of the album would be released in the first week of October while the second would follow a month later. Watch out for it!

97 comments:

1. Cool pics, she look great.

2. I jes lov ds lady!!!

3. What does branama mean pls? I have seen it used to address Kefee several times

1. It means "make shakara" or "make yanga"

2. It was the title to her most popular song.

4. Pls tell me wot is so wowing in dis pics aunty linda smh she nids a make ova gosh er hair is terrible

1. My thots exctly,mk up was nt nyc lik she did it herseft wif torchlight!!!!!

2. You need a make over too...bad belle...

3. Una mouth too bad 4 dis blog,kia!

5. She is soooo beautiful!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

6. She looks soooo lovely, especially in d green....♥

7. All these photos have something in commom. "Flashing the wedding ring" lol

8. great looks, keep it up

9. Haba Kefee isn't dis sm1s album name u carried. Best of both worlds wev heard this before naaa can't remember the artist buh common be creative Kefee

1. Yh,,u re right!! Best of Both Worlds by Jay Z nd R Kelly... Damn,I love dat album!

Newaiz,Kefee is lookin prettier oo!! E bi like say all those early morning KNACKING dey yield results wella.... Hehehehe *lips sealed*

Krayzie Klay.

2. As innnn. Those early morning knacking dey on point for d babe die

10. Pretty girl! Pls LIBERS does anyone know where i can buy celltone? Thank u

1. Them dey sell A̶̲̥̅♏ 4 Yaba Market (left)

11. who's she linda?

1. Ur fada's ex-wife, whom your moda snatched him from, who at of anger went away with ur brain. Ukponu, onye eberibe,aramagbo, egbele.

2. Kefee is a delta born gospel singer wit a voice dat speaks 4 Itself.

12. D pictures are great.. Hope d songs on d album follow suit..
    OLD soja says*

13. NK cell tones n south Africa, check clicks nd other cores like checkers, u shd see t, t comes R500+ which is N10,000+

14. Whoa! She hawt! Thank God she dumped dat former branama cray hairdo. Com to fink of it, wen she was stl married, she was just there. Nw she's changed into ds funky, confident, vibrant and beautiful woman. Ts gud to try new tins.

15. This is lovely, veeery beautiful. Luv this

16. This is what am talking about! Beautifully covered african woman. Some will go nude just to sell what?

17. Anonymous 3:14 best of both worlds was a song by R'Kelly. And there's nothing wrong in any1 using it. Go Kefee!!!!!!

18. Clean photos.waiting 4 d album to drop.

19. She's ready to blow our minds again with her sweet voice. Thank God.

20. Branama means show off in our native dailect urhobo. She's d show off queen.

21. Which worlds is she talking about? Satan and God's world? Thats like the only thing that comes to mind

22. @ anon 1:26 Ɣ☺ΰ are worse in looks when everyone ª̳͡Rε̲̣̣̣ writing its she is beautiful your commenting opposite are your eyes beta dan odas. Jealousy no go kill you ulgy duckly. Kefee abeg you fine

23. Kefee is d most creative female artiste I know in Nigeria. Which artiste can pull off all she does?how many of dem are as proud of their spiritual and physical lives to pull both worlds together very well. Her gospels songs are evergreen,her love songs are out of this world.she's just amazing d way she carries on

24. Sorry my earlier post is referring to anon 2:16 nt 1:26 I mean to write

25. Looking forward to this album. This is lovely. She's beautiful

26. Decent photos.nice hair and makeup. Keep it up babe. U ROCK!!!

27. dat's ma gurl kefee! is dat a wedding ring i see? who did she remarry?

28. Flash it baby,flash d ring :D. Proud of u my niger/delta sister. U rep us well

29. Anonymous3:01 let her flash d ring o,its not easy,she is blessed.she's d Branama Queen remember? Rukevwe via nokia33porsch

30. Kefee don come again! I like it when u say Yes!hope u said yes in dis album like in kokoroko. Paula

31. Ur fine husband's handsomeness is rubbing off on u o.not that dracula u were with b4. Looking really lovely in these pics. Kudos my guy Teddy

32. See Kefee o.ghen ghen. Looking all sexy in d 1st pic. I like this babe

33. I've been waiting for this album,I like dan maliyo already *dancing azonto

34. Ever pretty Kefee. She's from my place.

1. So??? she's frm ur plc #rollin ma eyes!

35. Am Excited!we need double cds 4 d long wait. Am a huge fan

36. Nice one! We want to play

37. Jay Z n R Kelly

38. Branama is an uhrobo word it means Shakara. I love her green dress.

39. Who's talking about creativity? That's Kefee's name naw

40. Its about time babe

41. Branama( uhrobo in Delta) it means to make shakara. She looks really great

42. Wow, small thing I for no recognize her o. Very nicey pictures

43. Tiff tiff name album,dis particular album name na very popular one sef used by a foreign musician. Is either R Kelly or Boyz to men,aunty Kefee tink well nxt tym

44. She hot and she knows it.she isn't going nude to sell her music. This is a talented young lady any1 would be proud of.She's the best of her kind. Awesome!

45. the lady looks raw. unrefined.razz. Like someone fresh from virrage. Funke el farouk (gbo gbo big gels)annie idibia, the entire obasanjo and abiola children have that look.

46. who dosnt luk gud with photoshopping?hiss

47. Once a hot mess always a hot mess..this woman needs a complete radical MAKEOVER!!..just as well she's got a voice!!

48. Horrible eyebrows.

49. NK ask Google.

50. Best of bot world iss miley cyrus (hannah montama) album. Pls b original.and kefee nids a new makeup artist and a stylist.taah

51. Linda..help a Sista out..it's so damn obvious..she is fashionably deficient!!

52. She look so sweet. What a new look. Pls keep it up.

53. She look so sweet. What a new look. Pls keep it up.

54. kefee stop self praising..good voice but damn..ur fashion sense and hair style is second to zero..if that is an attainable score..

55. Kefee u are too good that's why these babes loving u here think they r haters. I love ur makeup

56. Sweet Kefee. Am proud of U

57. Saw kefee @ the encomium green & white party,looked good. I had to take a pic

58. Well dressed,some of u expect her to go nude or almost nude like other female acts but Kefee is wiser. She got d husband remember.some of u haters can't keep a man with all d efforts u put in,she got a cute one,CHARMED baby.lol.

59. She dresses d way she wants to be addressed. Adorable!simply the Best!

60. Kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee kefee so sweet.

61. I see the glory of the lord all over u. Beautiful

62. @anon 7:48pm, have already done that, no result dat was why i came here,all d same tnx.

63. Kefee the badest nigerian vocalist other females singers are scared of. My sister I see ur female colleagues dropping comments here cos they scared of u.

64. This is an opportunity to show my loyalty as a fan,I respect u Kefee and will always do.

65. The branama queen,show dem say u and dem no be mate.

66. I must comment o and I must see my comment o. Kefee carry go.

67. Oh so dat word means show off ?she show some more.she's all covered.looks good though

68. I met Kefee @ an Aldo shoe shop recently and she was so humble,she didn't have d air of arrogance like some of our arrogant celebs. I love her,waiting 4 the album.

69. As in,wara u saying? Kefee no mind the ones wen like beef,dem go kpuf.

70. Thank u Linda I see my comment. Kefee must know this,some female celebs dey discuss her one day dem 4get say wall get ear,dem say gospel artiste wen no dey stay one place.dem confuse,Kefee must continue to confuse dem o.Oghene fiobo ko we Kefee

71. Mukulu mu keke. Am getting ready to dance

72. I give God glory 4 her life.

73. The kings daughter. God is faithful to them that seek him.Kefee going higher and higher

74. Africa is in 4 another experience.ur voice is sexy.

75. That's my warri sister!

76. Branama queen I hail o.

77. Bad belle oshi, silly ass, common sharraäp, she look like virrage gal? How you look? Olodo

78. Dis is whot i call jealousy..kefee u re so blessed and i love u.

79. Kefee funny geh. Nice photos