Dino Melaye denies being responsible for Ibidapo Obe's pregnancy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 October 2012

Dino Melaye denies being responsible for Ibidapo Obe's pregnancy

Popular actress Bisi Ibidapo Obe granted an interview recently claiming ex-Kogi House of Reps Member, Dino Melaye is responsible for her pregnancy. The married father of three says its all lies. What he said below...
"I am not disturbed about slanderers, I also counsel my beloved friends not to be worried at all over this wicked lies from the pit of hell. I am more than capable to tackle liars and claimants. I am not distracted a bit about this joke and imaginary creation of a serial liar. Am not her 1st victim and may not be the last. Matthew 5:11-12 is clear. No slowing down, no loitering, no parking.”

233 comments:

1 – 200 of 233   Newer›   Newest»

Dino< the question is did u or did u not DO her?

2 words....Paternity Test

Did u sleep with her ?Yes or no?

Hi Linda...love ur blog so muchh...bt pls remove d pic of his family. Spare dem d shame..i dnt tink itz fair on d wife nd children putting up their pic lik dese...thnkzzz kip doin wat u do best Linda

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

playing devil's advocate only the mother knows the true father of her child on the other hand he did not deny or acknowledge being with her anyway the truth shall come out nothing stays hidden under the sun and then there are DNA test

And let the scandal continue, mschewww. I still feel Bisi is saying the truth sha after all Dino isn't the only man in the world.

Modupsy said...

He's on a fast track!!
No slowing down
No loitering
No parking

B4 no, will u come out and say the pregnancy belongs to you especially when u r a married man with kids ?.... I hear u! There is no smoke without fire Abeg...... Do paternity test after the baby is born.... Phew*

yh ryt...even my 8yr old niece dat turned 8 2day won't buy dis cheap lie.

Instead make she talk say she no know who give am belle, She one pin am for person wey don marry get 3pikin, She one do Wife number 2

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

Linlin why aren't your blog updates coming to your twitterfeed like before that made life easy for me:)

Sasha Fierce! said...

What is lie in what Bisi said.????..That you didn't pregnant her or that you didn't sleep with her?
Nigerian married women have endured and suffered a lot in the hands of their cheating Husbands.
Nigerian men especially the Yoruba ones are the worst men you would ever give your heart to.They are serial cheats.
Nigeria women too are too lazy and greedy to work for their own money.....Nothing they have is enough.You just don't have to depend on a man to give you everything.Work for your own money and be respected.
A man buys you a Blackberry phone,another man tops it up for you....(Division of labour).
A man buys you a dress, another man removes the dress from you in a hotel room. (Separation of Power).

u r just a coward. he goat like u. deny it foolish politician my foot. u av finishing f**king nw u r preaching. ode mumu oloshi. God will judge u both. wat a shame. idoit

if he indeed ever slept with her that is the most insulting thing to ever do to a woman that he did and it is very wrong but she is also just being punished for dating a married man and she deserves every bit of what she is getting. She better get a DNA so she does not look foolish to every1

its so fucking simple get a patanity text.. jezz

Men and their wakawaka. U v 3 beautiful kids ,2boys and a girl then you go outside to sow your wild oats. What are u looking fr? 2father a haemophrodrite? Face the music and stop preaching

puff puff is about to officially turn to buns...#okbye

stupid man...when you were yanshing her nko? olofo okunrin. your wife born girl, born boys for you, what else you dey find if no be ofo meje meje

all dis useless politian f**king up and down with our money. idiot see his beautiful family, oloshi useless dog nw u r denyin it abi,and d foolish bisi old layer like u. go and pray for delverance leave pples husband alone. marriage breaker. devil dat is wat u r.

MAKE I LAUGH . MUMUMUMUMUMUM.

agape said...

This is just a very sad reality in Nigeria. I work at a very high priced "place" I happen to know both the WIVES and MISTRESSES of a lot of successful men. Unfortunately a lot go for the weave wearing, heavily bleached, big boobs, big ass, expensive taste, heavily made up women but they always marry the most decent, skin color intact, prim and proper women. The wives always looks so decent and the mistresses always artificial. Why they chase these mistresses beats me but it does not look like it is going to change anytime soon. Only God knows how many are taking things like STD's home to wifey

CantRmbrMyName said...

Fast guy! Keep running your dirty mouth. Time go tell. No be DNA??!
Thank God you didn't deny knowing her & sticking IT in there... Stop deceiving yourself, we the youth do not see your type as role models. Activist my black azz!! Na your wife I pity!
You are not her first victim huh? Neither is she your first victim. She just refused to have an abortion. This whole thing has exposed you for what you are.
Meanwhile, that loose gal called Bisi, thunder go fire u!! U better protect ur self well cos this politicians can do & undo! Bisi oniranu buruku! Tufiakwa!

Anne said...

If he really impregnated her, then she's an imbecile. Next time, don't move with a married man and ensures he uses a condom. If you fail, you'll be the one carrying the evidence of a pregnancy and not him.

I"m really surprised to see u in dis category of luking for who d father of d pregnancy is upon all your exposure.Logbalogba! Igba is now using you.Sorry born well o.

Femiluv said...

Lmao. No comment.

This man is a big fool... I'm sorry to say this but if he knew the bible that much why did he sleep wit her in the first place. And all that grammar; wtf.

Goldelina

wow...cheating on this lovely woman with a bleached up nollywood actress?

Lmaooooooooo!! See how the man is quoting bible upside down and yarning dust..... I can imagine the confusion, his wife is probably giving him grief now and lib readers have opened his yansh as a useless broke ass womaniser.....chie! For him to respond, it means he too his hands are not clean...

His body language in the family pic clearly shows that he doesn't send his wife....I hope he didn't send that picture to prove he loves his family....lolllll

IVORY CHI said...

LOOOOOOL...OGA EVEN QUOTED BIBLE.

THEY SHOULD DO PATERNITY MAKE US HEAR WORD

Linda and you believe this man? have been in Bisi shoes before, trust me the guy is begging with all his life now.
No story...
Bisi am on your side ooo
This is not a curse if the guy is responsible for the pregnancy and he did this to you what happen to my baby father will happen to him too. then he will understand u cant cheat some heads... Am married now bless with kids. men don't denial ur responsibility no one is asking you to marry ur baby mother...

Hi Dino & Bisi
This is a 50 - 50 case,
Why
Bisi,
a. knew very well that this guy is a married man.
b. because the girl is also "loaded"

Dino,
a. Bisi didnot come to me
b. Bisi also knew that if you tasted her once, you are a victim

etc
Hence, my judgement:
1. Dino collect the baby after delivery and also check the DNA to proof your innocience
2. Stop making noise, you planned the interview, agreed.it's ok. Do DNA test after delivery. This is a modern world. $300 will settle the matter.
Thanks, that is my submission
Judge LIBer fan

Notin is hiddem under d sun shikena!!!

Lol! And he quotes the bible. Choi!

lizzy said...

Hmmm. So who do we believe now?

i find the lady so irresponsible..why didnt she choose to be pregnant for a regular guy with a regular job..must it be an already settled and married man?..quest for greed.

I can see dis Dino of a man lying.... But nah wao for u ladies knowing dis man is legally married you still went and allow em jenii to enter you!!!!

Chrisbanks from ABJ.

Oh pls...now he's quoting the bible....I don't know for sure she's telling the truth,but I know there's never any smoke without fire....if he kept his Dick in his pants she won't be telling this story now would she? Useless man!

Deny if u did not sleep with her,
DNA dey o

Please stop quoting bible and respect God .If you have not slept with her,I don't see the reason she should accuse you of being responsible of her pregnancy.You men has lost it,no respect for family again.

He sounds very guilty, All I need from him is "did you or did you not sleep with her?" ..... Blank stare, I guessed as much, doubt when these maried men will learn not to cheat or wrap it up!

Well, it is rare to almost nonexistent for a woman to name a married man in an affair she has had unless at the minimum something inappropriate is occurring.
Although a woman should not be engaged with a married man, it is the husband not the mistress who made an oath to God that he will obey the commandments of marriage, and so one must be focus more of the anger on him, not Ibi.

loooooool. another soap opera in the making. Farouk said he took bribe not money. Dino touched her toto but he no fuck am.

shame on this dude sha.

Ken_Whizzy said...

Okay! Grabbing pop corn ...

Maryjane Blogazine said...

LOVELY FAMILY! VISIT/FOLLOW MY BLOG-Maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Ayo said...

Abeg this man should stop quoting scripture joor. Is he saying he did not sleep with her? in case he forgot his o level biology, it only takes once for pregnancy to hook. As for the woman, you see elephant for river bed you now commot knife to begin cut am chop, you think say nah over drink of water kill am? grow up and take responsibility for your mess.At your age you allow a man to spin such a ridiculous tale for you, your eye dull well well, abeg go shine am!!!!

He never jam. Serves him right.

Boris y are u soubding lame naa how wont she know the father of her child! Trust me am a woman n I know wen am preggy n who is responsible,, u guyzzzz blaming er your just lucky say una no enter bisi' s one chance if i hear say una Neva love married man before! No bodyvshud judge er thats my own. Yes she was not smart about it for reasons best known to er ..... Bur d pikin don enta in 3 months we go know the pikin papa... Dinoo to mee has alwaz been a noise maker I remember him just shouting during that subsidy strike on national tv! Empty barrel no wonder them arrest am mcctheww! Bisi u Sef if na DANgote you get belle for I for say you get sense not this shameful empty barrel noise maker called DINO! Accept your faith takia of UR child n be hapi shit happens ENUFF SAID#

Dis guy is a cunt. You need to check out his wife tweets then you will knw he's bin @ it for long. †Ñ’ξ wife was even questioning a lady with Deno's pic as her avi. I hate men that dnt respect thier wife & home. Truth is that he's responsible & paternity test will further expose him. Ewu-congo.
....Adisa

mi gbe...did this masanfani dude just quote the bible? man...naija women have suffered o. mo gbe

galore said...

NO shame for im face @ all......Chaaiii......women don suffer ooo.....LORD help us ooo.......To difrentiate the shaft from the weath

Ah..Tokunbo has suffered in the hands of this olofo man

Maury is d answer. Dino Melaye wey de form like say in b saint

Aha are u dumb...what ir shameful in a pict of a man and his beautiful family.... his arms should actually have been around his wifes shoulders.... he shamed the yeye husband snatcher. Yes we know he did the girl and that was wrong, she may be having his baby...dna would sort that. If the baby is his, he needs to get lawyers involved and he needs to apologise to his family seriously but he must never leave his wife or children for that slut like that useless salako did for the short big saggy breasted one....Abegggiiii thd guy has won my respect by sticking to his family.

Just one question! Did u sleep with her or not? If u did, now u don run go sit near ur wife like beta person. The worse is u dey even quoteBible. But remember, its a seed u have sown, it will grow for u to reap from it except u act honourably. Be a man bro! Kpa kpa na small fight wit madam.. Cough!

Bisi, see your life. na Dino, the igbira tout you come spread yansh for? ehn?

Why are u particular abt "Yoruba Men"?
I presume u talk frm experience.
Swear 2me u have not dated a "Married Man" b4 in ur life?
Just contribute nd don't bring Ethnicity into it.

hmm said...

really i thot they said she is a very private woman who never lets the media into her private life. this is a bit of a shocker to me that she gave this interview. she must be really hurting...it takes two to tango o oga dino

I agree wit u!

psych doc said...

I am not really supporting Dino getting a woman preganant and denying it but trust me, for him to blatantly disrespect his wife like this, something has transpired between them and they are just together "for the sake of the kids". I have counseled enough married couples to know this

@Sasha Fierce,in ur mind u v made sense? What abt all d Igbo chiefs who are knighted in the church with several children outside marriage. Abi no b fr Nnewi,catholic priest renounce his vows cos he fathered children with a woman? Just sharrap there.
I dnt blame anyone but Bisi. Grown ass woman like u,now wailing fr sympathy. Own ur shit. U were desperate n ready 2settle down with a married+disgraced honourable,just for the title"Mrs" Any man can father a child bt it takes a real man to be a father to a child. Its nt d end of d world,cut ur losses n move. No dey sun kun egbere.

na so! linda it wasnt necessary to put the picture of his family

i can only imagine how fiery hot his household is right now cos this his wife just looks like a no- nonsense. Atawewe

see all this ladies talking trash here...did Bisi now know Dino was married before she opened her legs? that serves her right.,all you husband snatchers...Learn from this

That's sad. You don't know Dino. He sleeps around like a dog he is. If you're lightskinned and you live in Abuja and you haven't been chased by Dino then you are lucky. The man starts preaching how he doesn't need to use condom with you 'cos he trusts you,is not married and wants to marry you. Let's just say if you fall mugu you are doomed. But if you're lucky and you have friends you will know this man before he says hello to you. So before you call bullshit on this, do your research.

Duno is a liar. I'm going to screenmunch his chats with me. And also post his recorded phone calls. He's a dog and has to be stopped.

Lol, Dino don nack agbako. When e dey sweet u without condon u no remember tomo. U don nacku agbako!!!

In maurys voice "dino melaye; u rrrrrrrrrrr d fadaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Pls Dino join me in the seminar I'm organising for tuface on the use of condoms during sexual activities. If only u had believed in gold circle, u would not be in the mess u r now. It is well.

Yoruba women are lazy???? Abeg find a more imaginative way to make urself feel better about ur wretched life

Na dangote u call like dat?
Why u dey compare sleep with death mana

When I met Dino, he told me he was divorced o. But he such a useless man and my friends in Abuja warned me to stay away from him.
I believe the lady o.
Dirty man!

Sexy said...

Hisssss, useless man,U do abi u nor do????

Foolsh man, u sleep wit her or not, Goat

Cici said...

Hmmmmm,, I pity e wife

Dis man n girl no sabi say HIV is real ni? Na so he for infect innocent woman if to say... Atleast be sensible enuf to protect urselves against unwanted pregnancy n STDsssss...

Simple question....oga Dino did u knack her akpako or not?
Bisi is not a baby naa,have d fear of God o.its people like u dat will cum bk in future, begging for d child.

Well said,her going public about the affair was counsel from her herbalist...pls remove the kids' pics so they do not become targets in a spiritual war o!Mrs Melaye,enter prayer mode seriously on behalf of yours.

O DI EGWU O..

Lmao

LMAO. U r so freakin funny.

Pls wats d wife's twitter handle

BLOGLORD said...

First and foremost i am so pissed off at Bisi. you knew he was married and u continued allowing him "help" u. what do u expect him to do now? say the truth? wayward men will always be wayward and irresponsible.
i believe Dino is responsible but trying to play smart with this notion of "its a man's world"
bisi u messed up o, but u can still mess dino up too but i fear for ur life.
yeye man, see his lovely family yet...

desiree said...

Did is gerrin interestin! Dis is punishment 4 Ibi, am a single young lady too buh I dnt subscribe 2 datin pple's husband.its time naija gurls learn 2 be satisfied wit wt dy ve and say no 2 greed n loose morals. Such a lovely family, hiss!

Blunt Queen said...

Not only you my dear. It was much easier

Gaia said...

Anonymous 1; Of course he DID her! He is only trying to get out of the pregnancy issue. She isn't crazy na; wouldn't come out with these claims if the guy no do her at all. Thing is because she is also a 'runs' girl; he must think she was doing other people at the same time. From what I hear the guy is just a dog...WHAT is his wife doing? WHY is she putting up with this dick???

Blunt Queen said...

Lol@ he knew the bible.....

Dino
That ur wash wash life style n lying has been exposed,
People plz she is not d first girl that has gone through Dino's torture n sweet tooth, that is y God is rewarding him, Dino money na " I get am b4 o"
He deceived som girls denies being married , proposes n promise them marriage.
Haba Dino God don catch u 4 this 1

Amazing how people can't see that this messed up Bisi is the dumb f**k that is sleepin with another womans husband and she has d audacity to say she has found favour with God and God will see her thru!!! Amazing!!! She really needs deliverance and I hope this serves as a lesson to all the useless women out there sleepin with married men! Except of course u ddnt know he was married cos some of these men are wolves in sheep clothings pretendin to be single and chasin after young girls... Horrible world we live in.pls Linda take down this lovely womans pic and her children, I dnt fink its fair on them at all..don diddy...

NKECHI said...

This man is about to make a big fool of himself. Let's watch and see how this plays out.

Chinedu said...

part 2... Waiting for part 3

I dnt y people are abusing bisi,u people are forgeting dat a woman wt all her tough luk has a tender heart and luvs wt all her heart.at her age,,do u people tink there are still single guys available for her.and we all d statistic say men plenty pass woman, dino shd be a man,and take reaponsiblity for d child,its not compulsory u marry her.i knw of a married who denied his love child,all his biz collapsed,not until he accepted d baby,dat he was able to pick up a little.as for d real wife,there is notin new under d sun,accept d situation,forgive ur husband and accept dat child.its hurts,but dnt labour bitterness in ur heart.

There is no smoke without fire. He might not be responsible for the pregnancy but he has slept with her or has been sleeping with her. So question is DID you SLEEP with her Or not? Nonsense. If you have to cheat on your wife must you do that skin to skin. That how they pass infection to their partners. Woman or man. Cos women cheat too. NB am a woman

Lynnajade said...

Oh! Oh! Dino answer o

i dunno the truth of this story but this Dino guy is a clear example of money miss road.

Linda, please remove the family picture for the sake of the wife and the children.

Ur thinking faculty is low I mean very low ode

She wants it bcos age is not on her side so what's d biggie she can take care of her child, she only wants the world to know he d father

A beg go siddon the wife no fine check her out on twitter d nose na wah but u will know she has a good her if u read her tweets

Dino is broke

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Shikena!

What greed Dino is broke and she is capable of taking care of her child remember if age is on her side and Dino shld hv used condom if he doesnt want a child from her

So dis guy still has the guts to quote bible. He did not only cheat on his wife, he denied a pregnancy, a child about to be born, insult this woman.....some people have forgotten KARMA. Dat he's married with kids don't mean his whole family won't be wiped off in a split second. Kids are blessings o, someone pls tell dis guy. As for Bisi, who knows what d man told dis woman about his marital status......who knows wat made her keep dis pregnancy. U don't expect an almost or over 40yr old woman to abort a pregnancy.....my dear ask God for forgiveness and thankGod that ur womb is still fertile. Dino....ur loss mehn bt if truly u slept with this woman eventhough she didn't get preg for u, u will surely pay for ur sins at a time it will hit u most even after u beg God for forgiveness. Rubbish

This man should be responsible for his action and stop using God as a front.when he was doing her, he no think of Good and extra martial affair

Lynnajade said...

I read it o she ask the lady y she uses her husband pic as her avatar or is he 'D' the lady said she just admire him can u imagine u admire a married man to that extend the man is a public toilet anybody can Siddon to poo

Yes, d questn is did u do it because when u men hv little change like this your thing will be misbehaving anyhow. Why did u put d innocent family picture there?Did they know about your escapades before? Shameless man.

Lynnajade said...

How dare this man quote the bible when he know fully well that he is lying na wah o God is Patience anyway... When u know u don't want her to get pregnant y not use condom and reading ur wife tweets u are a loose goat not to worry go do DNA but I don't believe u for a second bcos she is old enough to know u put it there or I didn't do stupid man silly girl

No na sms. Ode oshi

Hate when I hear Men are this, men are that,,, he is Wrong Yes. But she's a Fast girl, if DIno was a single guy this would be different, but he isn't and She went to him because of the Material things she could get, and she got them and hoping for more to become 2nd wife and take the love away from the 1st wife that has suffered with him before he got little success. Lol, **and that one talking of falling in love with a married man, I mean what is your head *#ko. ##Fast girls Know your place.... ##married men its hard to be responsible, Respect your Wives.

Agape must really be pained, her hubby must really be carrying weave-wearing, bleached, big boobed, big ass n expensive tasted women. Pele
So Agape women in dis category dont get married?
There r only 2 words for u, frustrated and deluded

Word, that would so clear these confusion. Not like i care but that's the only way out.

Weather dino is lieing or not, na God catch Bisi. I am sure there are lots of responsible young men out there who must have been asking you out but you opted for a married man with kids. Unto say you want money... You even have the guts to say that he said he loved you and wanted to marry you. Chineke na pogi! By the way, what help did you need before going to him in the first place? Dick or financial help?
Dino my guy, please keep denying and don't give in for any paternity test o even though say I no say na you score the goal. Let that "atoko wa baleje, ofooron oloju kokoro" languish in pain.

All we need is a paternity test to clear d air..nothing must happen to Bisi o cos all ye dirty politicians are heartless and very dirty..mr Dino don take expired Dano milk hin con dey quote bible#Godiswatchingu#

I laff when I read babes comin here to claim saint. 90percent of the babes on this blog have dated a married man at one point or the other in their lives. Now dey are acting all holier than thou. Oshi! Abeg make we hear word jare. As for you Bisi I don't even know what to say to you over-bleached, over-razz thing. Better STFU and start ante-natal & get a grip on ur life. Idiot. Mr Activist wet no fit wear raincoat for him johnwilly, e pele o. I just hope his wife hasn't caught any disease from him

Long story. Paternity test is the simple solution, period. From all indication he had something to do with the lady which he has not denied.

I tire oh, and he is even quoting scriptures. Chai

Paz said...

Hahahahahahaha...lmao
You are crazy. Lolzzz

Married women are really suffering from some stupid men. A man sheats on his wife by sleeping with girls outside his marriage without any protection.

If this lady or any of the lady he has slept with has HIV/AIDS he would give the virus to his innocent wife and children.

Some men could be stupid and foolish. My word to Dino, honorable sir, you acted very dishonorable by cheating on your wife and putting the life of your family at risk

SUE JORDAN said...

YEAH NOW THERE IS A BABY INVOLVED HE DENIES HER HUN?? USELESS MAN...

MY ADVICE TO HER...HAVE YOUR CHILD, MOVE ON...

Paz said...

My thoughts exactly! He is so detached in the picture; they are all well dressed except him #Jeans/polo. Na wifey force/beg am to join...lol

Dino malaye is 200% guilty I knw a couple of pple dino has dated dino is ready to lie with his last drop of breath nd tell u he has neva bin married so I do nt blame d lady in question @ all dino has taken a couple of grls I knw very to his village all in d guise of marryin dem he tried it with me but I was way way smarter dan him his wife must really be a strong woman cuz dino even sleeps around wifout condom.many @ times I sit nd ask maslf wot has marriages turned into(endtyme marriges)DINO MALAYE @ last dis is how u ended. All thse grls u lied ndd broke dem hearts dia cause don dey follow u guys ya all shud be weary on how u treat ladies cuz no be all of den normal buh the Issue is will u learn frm diz?????

stacylicious2000@yahoo.com said...

Have heard of "Serial Killer", "Serial rapist" but serial liar???? Lol, this man is funny sha.

Glammy said...

Dino, so you are telling us that Bisi at her age will not know the person that got her pregnant.NO need to dey quote bible,when d pikin show we go know who dey lie.

And you bisi,that is what you get for screwing a married man.I have not seen her in any movie in the past 3 yrs.so you were hoping from bed to bed.Mtschewww

Men that usually deny pregnancies of women, always end up with egg on their face. I hope when the child is born he/she will be a carbon copy of the father.

Bisi u beta run for cover b4 he sends assasins after you, Dino is a beast

Public disgrace......

Shut the f**k up, what was she thinking sleeping with a married man and u think his wife's on prayers for her would not be answered......keep been on her side and don't face ur own marriage......

Hahahahhahah#yes,he did her#

Dollarpo said...

@Anon 11.15pm, ure so funny! lol@ igba is now using you..cant stop laughing..

Dollarpo said...

@Anon 11.15pm, ure so funny! lol@ igba is now using you..cant stop laughing..

Al Ameen Nigeria said...

Hmmmm.... You people are messing around and dramatizing with pregnancy while some have spent huge sum of money trying to conceive... shameful!! Anyways there's good news for any1 that has uterine FIBROID and doesn't want to go under knife. Visit this blog and let's go herbal. www.alameennigeria.blogspot.com

This man is a wicked man!!!!!! how can u say she is lying. Did u not sleep with her? So you knew u have a good home u do not wish to break and you slept with her without a condom. If i were your wife u will hear it. That's how u men give ur wives HIV. Bisi is not a small girl she knows what she is saying.

All these babes that will b sleepin with men that are in relationship and are married...u r no different from prostitutes....no class....did he force u to open ur leg?? serves u rite...na one person God go use teach oda pple lesson.......
God will help u tho.....

Annie said...

this is just a "na wah" case, ladies try ur best to stay away from married men, plsssss, once a man is married, he should be way outta ur league, biko nu

Mr.Dino,did u plug in your charger into her sockets to charge her up?

What was she expecting?

warri 95 said...

I concur. Pls take off their pics. Its not fair to dem.

@Icekiddd said...

Its obvious the man knack Bisi apako. She fit no juss go pick random person na. When she sef no mad

Dino has fallen for a GOLD digger, Bisi, she came looking for help but you want something in return. See where greed has landed you! Men beware of those lazy women who want all the good things of life without working. A man will rent house, another man furnish, another pay for laundry, another buy food for the house, another buy Car, list is endless. Madam sorry o

Dnt say he's begging her wit all his life , even if he is ...so?? As far as am concerned dis woman is a disgrace 2 womanhood , nd her heart is as wicked as dey come...hw can u openly come out nd say a married man is de father of ur child completely disregarding his imidiate family. I hope she knws after dis no married man go wan set p wit am gain , knowing she has no problem wit running 2 de press 2 give account of her full life ....HISS

Kai......dis man is quoting ÇŽ̜̣̍ bible verse,did he read it at al...it says*men shall persecute U̶̲̥̅̊ A̶̲̥̅Å‹d̶̲̥̅‎​‎​ say all manner of evil against U̶̲̥̅̊,BCOS OF ME*...dis is ÇŽ̜̣̍ case of stupidity of the highest order.when ÇŽ̜̣̍ man doesn't av much explanation for somfin....den we shld all know he has somfin to do wit d matter....he shld come out A̶̲̥̅Å‹d̶̲̥̅‎​‎​ say i have never met Bisi,den the whole world can bliv.not saying rubbish like i am not moved ÇŽ̜̣̍ bit.....Dino liar liar,ur jst f**king the masses,not fighting for them.

Rita says
The guy is a liar! Why would she pick him of all people? Bisi please publish fotos abeg and Linda abeg go inerview her neighbours show them the picture of this big fool! One day e go accept the pikin. Monkey!!! Thats who you are mr man

Mbabazi said...

LINDA OFF TOPIC BUT TODAY uGANDA CELEBRATES 50 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE, WISH US A HAPPY BIRTHDAY OOOH

Benny said...

Seriously men re created 2 be flirtacious naturally,I'm a woman n do not understand y som ladies wld date a married man n yet want 2 hv kids 4 dem...Hello did d man tell u his wife was baren???BISI u've been around 4 so long n thus passed around amongst men also,how can u at dis tym n age want 2 pin a man down wit pregnancy?Or did he promise u marriage?but even if he promised u dat why dint u wait 4 d marriage 2 take place b4 taking in 4 him!!!!Bottom line is wit all due respect n i mean no insult,Yoruba women re very loose,one dey get pregnant 4 a man he becomes Oko mi,dey don't need marriage.U shld be ashamed of urself Bisi,all ur known 4 is ruining pples happiness.

2 shameless irresponsible goats. When you were cheating on your wife, you didn't know that was distraction. Papa bonboi, you have to take care of your responsibility. I'm sure the trick about not wedding with pregnancy has been working for you in the past. Don't give the poor woman at home HIV.

To think the she-goat is now crying fowl shows the level of decay of our society. As a runs girl, you are lucky you only ended up pregnant. You could have contacted hiv (if u don't have it already), killed for rituals or suffering from a strange illness. When you spread your legs for a man that was probably telling you how useless and dirty his wife is, and how he will divorce her and marry you, you didn't know that he will treat you like wet tissue? He probably thinks you are dumb to fall for the basic lie engaged my adulterous men so I can imagine how pissed he will be when you didn't fall for the second one...(O wait! you had your own game plan too right?)
Na now you remember God, when you want to reap where she did not sow. The wife's tears and prayers have been heard and you are out on your cold ass..where you belong.

Don't understand why these girls cry when this happens. Heard a similar case on a call in program on the radio over 10 years ago. The girl aborted a 6 months pregnancy because the married man said the pregnancy will affect his divorce case. Of course he dumped her immediately he was sure she had the abortion and d fool called in, crying and asking for advise. Even the program presenter couldn't hide his disgust.

True

Shut ur Trap n stop preachih Mr politician....If God wants to punish U d child will look so much like U..as if U vomited d child . I can c his jaw droppin.. Bisi dis is a lesson 4 U n others.. LOCk dat place up.. Stop shaggin all over d place esp married Men. U can not eat ur cake n ve it. Dis na 'One chance'oooo

Ziba! said...

If he didn't DO her, she would never have the nerve to claim he's the father of her child!!!

this is so shameful. wen u were putting it inside is was sweeting u, now u r quoting the bible..... useless man . u r a disgrace . using our money to fuck runs girls . u av no teast sef, na d one wey don bleach wit jik u den hammer. kai. ode mumu. oloshi.

linda u sef u no well o. so u blieve dis he goat. next time give us better gist. not b dis fake one,

lol lol lol........is it not Dino that we all know in Abuja. Sigma Apartments in Wuse 2.
You got busted Oga...you are now officially a member of the House of Shame of The Federal Republic of Nigeria. You have NO more credibility. Mr. Transparent….lol lol lol

don't know how true but heard she was once Kwam 1's live-in babe and was pregnant for him.

Also heard she had dated quite a number of big boys in town.

Dino! you fall my hand.

both of them ugly self...sorry for the pikin

She is not his 1st victim, dino has no respect 4 any woman. I wld hav been one of his victim aftr he lied bat being devoiced more than 5 yrs ago. But aftr proper investigation I found out he was married wit kids. He is a bloody lier. God help him

When you have principles, 90 percent of your decisions are already made for you. If married men are against your principles, you won't consider any, no matter how handsome or rich or charming he is. So one chance or 2 chance... If a guy is advanced in age and says he is not married, something is wrong. Do not dive in without proper investigation.

My father taught me to believe in myself and I can achieve and be anything I want to be. So I am pretty and proud. Love my body and soul. Once heard a married man who has gf's say that girls are stupid to give it up easily and he will make a guy suffer before he will see her bra strap if he was a girl.

The bible is against it and I try to keep my sins as low as possible. It infuriates me when they make a pass because I think they want to ruin me. I tell them I won't look and be the way I am if I date them. Girls iv seen that date married men wash and age sooo fast. The politicians try to lure you with the tales of "just have dinner with me", "test and see" but I don't. I have had offers of vacation to exclusive islands in hawai and asked to choose any car I want bla bla bla all in a bid to make me date them but I chose non! They promise to book two rooms. They will book a room and drug and rape you if they have to. Simply cut them off when they get persistent and I see my preaching for them to stay truthful to their wives aint working. So men on heat will try all lies. If its a No for you, its a no.

I am an ambitious and independent lady. I will rather be a senator than date a married senator and I believe every girl can be, if they chose to. Work towards your own money, not peanuts from a married man's pockets.

Hahahaha he will not agree to appear on Maury. Even if he does, it will boost his political career rather than mare it. The publicized criminals in Nigeria seem to succeed in their political ambitions over the ones with clean impeccable records.

this man should shut his dirty mouth a dna test will convince us after messing around with different women thats when they remember to show off their family liers

President Clinton said same thing to Monica Lewisky and the American people. DNA period.

Sugarr said...

Is it only in Nigeria that men cheat? Y'all jst come on here and chat shit...did'nt the Vampire girl cheat on her bf with a married director? Did'nt Seal's wife cheat with her bodyguard?? Come on...broaden yur small minds

Lmao..africa magic yorubaa

LIAR!!!!

Bisi when you are not a fool, how can you allow a maradona politician to dabble u, u of all people omo logbalogba funrare.
well to Dino God they sahll o.
i have witnness something like this before and i can tell you that Dino is lying.

Sugarr said...

This Sasha Fierce chats shit too much...prolly from lack of exposure sha lol

I wudn't judge u wit wat has happen. U r a very nice person and wudnt believe wat i have heard. For God sake can u compare dis woman in question wit ur beautiful wife? my brother if this is true it is a shame.

folake says said...

Dino Melaye is a player .... i was smart enough to turn him down and run for my life .. yes i believe her ! has any one ever seen dino party before! men you go fear shameless man!

Dino is a sweet rapper so i bliv d chic 100 percent.dino is capable of all these.

Dino no dey use condom ooo,I have personal life expericene with this bastard..everyday for the thief one day for the owner..God don finally expose you walahi..people should pls stop judging bisi,none of you knows the lies he told her,that made her do that..Dino lies to any woman he wants to have an affair with that he is seperated from this beautiful woman,he makes you feel warm,and even goes as far meeting your parents/family to tell them his so-called intentions..am shaking my head for you bigtime..you got away with me,,but I told you not to worry that one day,nemesis will catch you..bisi thanks for standing up for what is right??

So correct both are fools...bisi shouldn't have opened her legs for a married man .. and has she heard of HIV yet?!!! the man is also a big fool dangling his dick around

Dino's distraction has come.

This man shud not start oh ..... I saw them together at Uptown Lounge Wuse 2 Abuja early this year.

LISTEN EVERYONE. HIS WIFE IS NO LONGER WITH HIM. ONLY THE KIDS ARE SO HE PARADES HIMSELF AS A SINGLE GUY. I BELIEVE THIS OBE LADY'S STORY. DINO IS WIRED FOR RANDINESS. MY FRIEND ALMOST FELL FOR HIS TRICKS LAST YEAR. HE CHASED HER WITH EVERY WEIGHT ON EARTH BUT SHE SAID THERE WAS SOMETHING SINISTER ABOUT HIM AND KEPT ON PRAYING. SHE TURNED DOWN ALL HIS INVITES AND NEVER AS MUCH RETURNED HIS VISITS EVEN THOUGH WE FELT HE WAS GENUINE. NOT LONG AFTER, TWO LADIES IN THE SAME ORGANISATION WANTED TO FLAUNT THE BUSINESS CARD OF A GUY WHO MADE PASSES AT THEM AND WHO INVITED EACH ONE OVER TO HIS OFFICE. BOTH OF THEM BROUGHT OUT DINO'S CARDS! NOW WE KNOW THAT WHILE HE WAS CHASING MY FRIEND FOR MARRIAGE, HE WAS BUSY DOING IBIDAPO OBE AS WELL. THIS IS A WARNING TO ALL LADIES OUT THERE...NO PARKING, NO LOITERING, NO STOPPING WHERE DINO IS. HE IS DANGEROUS TO YOUR HEALTH AND DESTINY.

FACT-men aren't biologically created 2 stay wit one woman..same goes 4 women.D sooner we accept dis d better

Dina malaye why you wan chop clean mouth and run away. It is to bad, please go and settle this matter well with Ibidapo Obe. May na you dino enjoy the thing Ibidapo dey talk well more than others and the result is out for you now , please dino malaye don't abandon her now , just quitely and calmly go and face the responsibility.

First this should not be news, Bisi is not the first to get pregnant and rejected by a man or is it because of the 'Celebrity Nonsense' secondaly Bisi did not say that the man rape her meaning she consented to the sex and knows that it may result to pregnancy 3rd I dont know what she want us to do, to crucify Dino? No way, No. 4, Bisi did not say that Dino promised to marry prior to their dating, Finally those calling for Dinos head should think twice, It is Dinos wife who suppose to get angry that Bisi is trying to snatch her husbad, Bisi on the other hand is old enough to take care of her child.

Hey my naija people! i am opening children center soon; where all unwanted children can be raised pls stop dumping babies ...i need your prayers... and i am known only to God...pls linda support this cause so that we will stop seeing those graphic pictures...it's sinful.

This Bisi is not smart and there is such a gaping discrepancy between her movie roles and what has befallen her. Mr Melaye fucked her when she opened her legs for him cos @ least there has not been an allegation of rape. From Melaye's message, he is clearly unperturbed...and it aint his fault. He has money naw (#being sarcastic)The babe jes happened to enter a 'one-chance' bus.

This DINO is a huge dog. Just like the dinosaur in Flintsones. I have heard his stories. He also tried to chase a friend with lots of stories. Even down to saying he was divorced. Luckily, she was wise enough to tell him off. God help men who use the name of God to garnish their lies. SHUT UP DINO!!! You have been exposed. Better take care of the lady and her baby. Nigeria is watching!! Shameless man

Nomsy said...

Its so sad that lots of married women in Nigeria have to endure so much crap from their husbands because of "the children", "he takes care of me financially" or "i don't want to be a divorcee".

In developed society, men show more respect to their wives cos they know Alimony and Child Support ain't joke. Not that they don't cheat but they don't do it in such blatant and disrespectful way men in Nigeria carry on. Here you'll see a poor man that is still struggling to take care of his responsibilities at home having affairs.

The woman at home has to endure your broke ass and also endure your infidelity?!! Gosh!

liar liar liar...in the words of a popular nigerian billionaire,whatever is done in the darkness will always come out in lightness...

the poor lady was desperately broke

see what the need for money can cause woman bia open ya ears o,now an illegit will be born,imagine knowing your father denied you

Linda, so cos i hit d nail on d head, u decided not to put ma comment rite...#issorai...u jes come up larrer and start sayin dumb finz abt freedom of expression! Kmt!

Excuuuuuuse meeeee, the verse you quoted is not for the likes of you. i just hate it when people mis use the bible, matther 5:11-12New International Version (NIV)

11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me. 12 Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.
It clearly says 'BECAUSE OF ME' meaning in HIS name not because of anything in your own will or accord.

Lara

Buhahahahaha

creamychik said...

i guess no one read when the previous story when she said Dino said he wanted to marry her. its obvious the guy must have told lots of lies to this lady. as for those that claim they have munched chats, please show us. lets see proof

DINO AnD THE MRS ARE VERY MUCH TOGETHER O! No go give other mugus false hope o. Bisi, okun oooo.

May Morris-Kawel said...

Oga one question. How come of all the millions of men in Naija, na only you she see to come dash pikin? Remember, there is no smoke without fire, so check yourself. i only feel sorry for your wife and kids.

Abeg people show some love, visit my blogspot and drop your comments s.http://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/

Tricia said...

Via www.mablizzyofficial.com

Well well, what do we have here, a diversion `from the Aluu tragedy i see....

If you ask me i'lll say this... When fucked till the bed broke, we werent there...... Abi Linda where you there???

So now.... there's a fixing to do, let them not involve us...

I swear na Dino way! He is still with his wife o! Boarded the same flight from lag some days ago, she was with the little angel in d pix n dey wiz picked by one of d 'Dino' cars.....I used to work with Zenith Bank, I know of 3 different gals in my branch dat Dino was chasing......true story!

Lolzzz at all u runz babes dat hv had personal encounter wit Dino...I dey laugh,Hehehe.

Bisi na wha o

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

dino melaye shut up u DO the DO ur tin enter bisi tin and a beautiful baby is comin instead of u to liaise with bisi to give the tot a wonderful naming ceremoni u dey yarn thrash thank God dat dna dont lie

Really laughing out loud at Sasha fierce

D Eyez said...

o my Gosh!Linda u rock! lmao some girls are very smart oo,of all the plenty boyfriends my dear Bisi has it is only Dino that is responsible for her pregnancy bah?just becus he is loaded and he has mounted her once.sum galz sha,As for Dino is it dat he didnt knw dat he was married b4 he mounted a single desperate lady.Thatz wat u get wen u resort 2 skin to skin*smh

Please stop blaming the girl, the two of them are guilt.

Pls linda,is there anyway dis message can get across to ibidapo dat she shld go for DNA test to save her head dat shame for a public figure like her and to the shame of dat bible bearer

Bisi, or whatever she is called should go and get a life, this is one of the consequences of sleeping with a married man. she wanted a child! she has gotten one, so she should bear the burden alone, bcos she was not drugged when she opened her bleached legs for Dino! she knew what she was doing from the beginning. why cry out now? U think that he will leave his family bcos of u? Home breakers! He is a smart guy! U are calling God to judge, He has already judged u for sleeping with a married man knowing fully well that he is married! UR PLANS of overthrowing his wife didn't work out that's why u have decided to open your smelling mouth! Dino wedded his lovely wife in a church so he can't just threw a way what they had bcos of a slut like you! He has two boys and a girl? so what else do u intend giving him that will make him leave his family for you fool! John the baptist? U can eat your cake and have it? As old as u are u don't have brain! All you Husband Snatchers shall not end well if you dont leave other people's husbands, How do you expect God to bless you with your man when you are still holding other women's husbands. Go and ask God for forgiveness!

dammy said...

Linda if he is so certain..then let him do a paternity test...shameless politicians flaunting his family's picture..did he sleep wt her or not...

Lara thanks for that ... people tend to use bible verses to suit their ill purposes.

Thank God for science a DNA paternity test would proove who the "serial liar" is!

Ella

hmmmm, sounds as if he had once digged ur snatch, huh?
I wonder why u wuld go bleachin ur skin so Dino'll qo chastin after ur ass?
Ashawo kobo kobo.

#ejikebigdick

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 233   Newer› Newest»