Can anyone translate this? *Straight face*

Hmmmmmm..? :-)

94 comments:

1. Hahahaha! Umuaka emebi go!

1. Question: isn't Linda Ikeji igbo?
      D lastname is a Tad confusing!
      Cos if she is igbo and grew up in 9ja she must know partly wat dat means!
      Linda wr r u from?
      Billie jean

2. It think it means a QUICKIE, them wan do d thing sharp sharp

2. It simply means that the "guy" wants to get the "girl" pregnant to hasting their marriage.

lol

3. Literal translation - So that if it enters, we will do it very fast.

Meaning: So that if a baby is made, we will get married sharp sharp.

4. That one concern them. However, they should be ready to face the consequences of their actions.

5. So that once it enters dey marry sharp sharp lol

6. this is stupid

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

7. Meant for d Ibos I guess. Proudly Akoko Edo. Slikky

1. Stupid & senseless remark!

2. Who is stupid n senseless here? I dint get d lang n it seemed to b in Ibo so hw come an irritant lik u wt filthy mouth call me stupid? Yea,m proudly Akoko Edo so deal wt it. Slikky

8. Lobatan.......hahahahaha!! Sharp guy

9. lmaoooo. umu igbo di egwu!!!

10. lol. Na the level nah. Guy need insurance.No story.He wants to be sure that babe is fertile before he pays bride price.
    Boys are not smiling for this marriage tingy.n a flip side, it could also be scopes..as per guy wey no dey enjoy sex with condoms, and want to assure the babe that he is so into her.
    This is really funny. Be careful what you save on your hard drive.It could come back to hunt you.

11. Hahahahaha! Igbo language is a GRAPHIC one when talking about sex! Love my igbo people tho!

12. ..so that when it enters we will do (it, whatever they were talking bout) sharp sharp>>>

the man wants to make sure d girl is 'able'....i thot it was yoruba men that like to give their girls belle bro marriage...dint know ibos did that too

13. Uwa amebigo. That was same tin bisi did with dino. But hers no con dey osiso

14. It simply means we're taking a trip to d milkyway,without an helmet,by d time we land,we'll roll straight down d aisle.

15. It simply means we're taking a trip to d milkyway,without an helmet,by d time we land,we'll roll straight down d aisle.

16. He wants to get her pregnant in order to marry.

Sad really.

17. he means will not be using protectives so that their blood can mix sharp sharp...lol

18. Linda is it you they want to give belle like this? Neways it literally means " when it enters we wud do it sharp sharp"

19. Dino Melaye still has time to BBM in all this?

20. Linda no spoil me oh, wh can mould u wan put me

naijaopenmouth.com

21. na wa o, dis is not a small something

http://sylviachima.blogspot.co.uk

22. The girls wants to make love to the girl, so that she'll get pregnant and he'll marry her immediately

23. Linda,i read dat one of those guys mother killed i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Aluu I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ died frm the shock???I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ dis real!!!*sad*

1. Okay okay it have do now ahn ahn! U people love to type bad news ..

24. Linda, this looks like a coded word for you!
    Maybe dude wanna get you preggies so u must marry am sharp sharp. Ko easy, AIDS is real! Let am get tested first before going raw on you A$$$, diseases et all!!!!

25. Linda aaabeg what's the latest in the Melaye story , Biko use your aproko network to dig out stories .

26. Naijadeltapikin...linda y U̶̲̥̅̊ ₪☺ show d name now the guy Ȋ̊§ in a rush Τ̅☺ do smthng n get dat babe pregnant.

27. @anon7:34pm na so English take hard you.? Wat part of 'translate' don't u understand. F9

28. Sounds like pregnancy will give them the permission they need to get married. lol.

29. they are going raw.. so that when he's ish enters inside they can do it sharply!.. lol

30. No dulling!!! can we proceed sharpaly

31. it simply means that geting a girl pregnant is more cheaper than the cost of condom

32. And Linda stop chatting with Charly Boy! Coz I know na him send u that!

LOL! Not hit me oh... *runs away*

33. Osiso, kiakia, fastfast

34. lmao! I think this person meant he doesn't want any interruption when they're in the mood to do the dirty.

35. linda its a quikie

36. Jesos! Nsi gbu di na Ghana o. Owa mehi o. Bia Linda no spoil us for hia o!

37. I think say na only Yoruba girls dey get belle before marriage. Abi, no be so una dey talk?

38. Is this Bisi Ibidapo-Obey's phone?

39. Lol...the question is who said this? & to who?

40. Lmao, linda u b amebor bt i still lik u shaaa, nywaiz mor power 2 ur elbow

41. Odikwa risky..lolzzzz

42. Linda I'm sure dis is ur BBm chat wt a guy u talk nd do nasty stuff wt! More like ur friend wt benefit!

43. It means so it will be sweet n she'll get pregnant

44. Linda Amebo! Chai! Wat do u want to hear ehn?... Lol

45. Make sure u mee osiso & get tested for hiv too *eyes rolling*

46. Linda,ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it Ūя account?
    If U̶̲̥̅̊ r A̷̷̴̐͠ Nigerian,den U̶̲̥̅̊ must visit Ʈђi§ blog
    Naijamustchange.blogspot.com

47. That's how they deceive women.hissssssss

48. to "hasting" muahahaha

49. NO PROTECTION SO THAT WHEN YOU GET PREGNANT WE CAN NOW QUICKLY GET MARRIED

50. Meanin I ve 2 enjoy wat am payin for no distraction agree

51. Osiso= fast,fast. Dats all I recognise from my NYSC days

52. Aga Emenu HIV test b4 Unu emewa raw!!

53. It means the babe has plenty cash, is a mature single woman and the boy wants to knock her up quickly and steal all her money. Is that not the story with all young boys now?

54. Omo many of these nigerian girls are useless. Just look around u. Almost all the bride to be are 2 -3 months preggies. Its nobodys fault. Do u no how many girls have washed babies down the toilet? Many of them cannot give birth again and u want the man to enter it. Abeg free d guy! I still maintain it, at the end of a womans life the only thing that keeps her going or happy is her children whether they are illegitimate or not, so keep deceiving urselves and be segregating children till when ure 40 and not yet married and no child. Na jesus go come give u belle! Life isn't fair to anybody.

55. Hahaha shikenan linda kin shiga dadi

56. It is better d bele enters bfr so everything can b fasttracked. Research now shows dat women over 27 don dey find am hard 2get bele.

57. It could mean either "when d p**** enters, we go do quickie" or "when u get pregnant, we go marry quick qhick"... I think this guys are having issues from one of the families... Pregnancy makes the ceremony happen fast fast...

Linda who dey send u these thins sef???

58. it means d guy wants to take on the girl without condom so that when they catch hiv they'll die quickly.....

59. Shame on you Linda! Aren't you Igbo? You can't even read your own language but you are always quick to type in Yoruba smh!

60. The man needs HIV consultation

61. LINDA...aren't you igbo??

62. i don't beleive this is stupid...

U don't know what some people pass in d hands of d parents of the people de want to marry...

This is a very easy way of getting married... Even cheaper(coz d parents will be begging u come n do anyhow once d stomah start coming out)

63. Linda I suspect this was sent to you abi?

64. linda comoon u no no be igbo girl. the man wan do am fast fast...osiso osiso!

65. linda that guy was really talking to u.We thank God for u.

66. biko hapum aka oooooo umu uwa

67. How dare you mention Jesus in this one. You have no fear for God, I pity you. Linda when the babe go for the raw thing you wont tell us o, when the osiso no come work e go come become tori.

68. They want to skin dive and he wants her to carry belle. Finito.

69. AIDS as they say , no dey show for face. Nke ahu gbasara gi. Biko nu my people, go and get some hot Tinsel gist and more on my blog post. Support a nu ur sister! http://maymorris-kawel.blogspot.com/2012/10/exodus-in-tinsel.html

70. Linda is Yoruba. Was born in Lagos and does not speak Igbo. She needs u to help translate what the guy sent to her. In Yoruba, Ikeji means second. What does it mean in Igbo. Nothing.

1. Google Ikeji festival! Igbo surnames have never had a direct meaning so asking for meaning of Ikeji in Igbo and using it to base your argument is rather ignorant of you.

71. Linda means beautiful in Spanish does that make her Spanish also? Maybe her mother is Spanish and father Yoruba? Smh!

72. =)) =)) laughing°˚ ˚°º≈inº°˚ ˚°º≈*Akwa-IboMº°˚ ˚°º≈dialectº°˚ ˚°º≈iyammi º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) nsuto_mkpo-idom?=)) =))=)) =)) °˚ ˚°º≈iº°˚Mbok˚°º≈*º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚annem imam oh≈-=)) =))=)) IYAMMI.

73. Lol! hope they are making a good decision. http://at-mails.com/pages/index.php?refid=lily87
    http://at-mails.com/pages/at-mails.gif

74. lol...silly people..www.yarnmesomething.com

75. lol..sily people ..www.yarnmesomething.com

76. Linda, na ur suga daaddy b dat?

77. Evеrything іѕ ѵeгy oрen with a ргecise clarіfication of the issuеѕ.
    It waѕ definitely infoгmаtіve.

Your wеbsitе is very helρful. Тhank
    уоu for sharing!
    Here is my site loans for bad credit

78. I lіκe thе vаluable info you
    pгovіde іn уour articles.

I ωill boοkmarκ yоur blоg аnd
    check аgain heге fгequently. ӏ'm quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!
    Here is my web blog : loans for bad credit

79. Тhank уοu a bunсh for
    sharing thіs with all folkѕ yοu really reаlizе what уou are speaking approxіmately!
    Bookmaгkеԁ. Рlease alѕo talk οѵеr with my site =).
    Wе will have a link exchange arrangement between uѕ

Feel free to viѕit my web pаge ... payday loans

80. Τouсhe. Great arguments. Κеep uρ the grеat ѕpirіt.

my ωeb blog Same Day Payday Loans