Rick Ross & Young Jeezy Brawl at BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 30 September 2012

Rick Ross & Young Jeezy Brawl at BET Awards

According to TMZ, a fight broke out backstage between rappers Rick Ross and Young Jeezy at the 2012 BET Hip Hop Awards which was taped last night at the Atlantic Civic Center to be aired next month.

According to TMZ sources, Ross and Jeezy exchanged words backstage and started pushing and shoving each other. BET security and bodyguards for each of the rappers eventually separated them.

A member of Rick Ross' entourage allegedly pulled out a gun but no shots were fired according to police who were called to the scene. There were no arrests or reports of serious injuries

38 comments:

1. We call it "gra-gra" esp d one who pulled put a gun. lol
    Guess its an ego scuffle.

1. Don't be surprised if he pulls the trigger...Americans are crazy...believe me I know

2. Fat mofo n thick mofo

2. Replies
    1. Linda nice theme,I like d creativity n brains dat went in2 dis 1.felix.

3. Small pikin tinz...mscheeuw...! Abegi!!!

Share your childhood inventions with us. You just might have been up to something! www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com

4. IS YOUNG JEEZY MAD?! How can he see somebody as massive as Rick Ross and still want to fight. The bodyguards should have left them to fight so that he will learn his lesson! Next time when he sees a human elephant, he will RUN!!!! Mumu!!

5. LOL! I just want to see the video!

6. HmmMm.......owk ooo two elephants fighting

1. Lmao! Na d ground go suffer am....

7. Two grown-arse idiots blatantly showin off der stupidity. Who wulda thunk tho? Tanx Linda 4 revealn der names. Read it smwia bt names weren't mentioned. Thumbs up!

8. Hmmmm! not this time again

9. i guess they wnt 2 show themselves but i thnk dats nt d end of their face off

10. i guess they wnt 2 show themselves but i thnk dats nt d end of their face off

11. Hmmm..... Nawa oooo.

12. If Rick Ross is messing with Yeezy, he gotta be careful. I mean, that's a real G we are talking about here..not some former prison warden.

13. Unreasonable thugs!!

14. Nawao Lindiway am trying to ascertain how dis news take concern us,as if its going to help my broda Ice Prince sell upto 450copies of his ELI album.

1. Apparently Panshak Zamani(ice prince) has sold more than.... Bless :-)!

15. Na wa oh... Tot they were cool with each other.
    Kindly visit 321naija.blogspot.com for music and all round entertainment updates and also follow @321 naija tanx

16. U call this small children fight... Remember the west and east coast shit back then dats if u were born... Dt G pulled a gun nd u say na famz.. Ok I hear u.. Wait. Till u c someone get hurt... TufaCe no tell u

17. Linda....Gunplay from MMG waz arrested, shots wer fired n 50 cent waz also involved.......watch vid in worldstarhiphop.com

18. Dis Bonario guy is just so annoying...must he always comment? Cos most of de time,he just says crap. Boring fellow.

1. Is dat so,why not ignore him and moveon with ur miserable life.hater oshi.

19. It's hustle...same as women in the same trade/ market.. or musicians or pastors checking out the number of another congregation and don't say they don't...or women shagging same oops!

20. Human Nature!!!!!!!!

21. lol, am imaginin how d fight wuld be.

22. Never knew they had beed sha...eleyi tu ga o

23. Producer Bintin Laye30 September 2012 at 22:13

one sentence; Tupac and biggie is real

24. Old idiots, instead of portraying a positive image, they are still stuck in the adolescent school boy stage.

25. afta d vid rozzy do 4 9ja i kw say no bodi go suport am..... .. So dear rick elephantross... O.Y.O

26. The person who commented on Bonario. Abeg free him. If you don't want to read his comment skip it.