Monalisa Chinda stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 September 2012

Monalisa Chinda stunning in new photos

Another one when you continue...

93 comments:

1. she looks nice....this one is the real oyinbo. not the other bleaching peeps

1. Asin! I love the fact that she's natural, its obvious

2. another woman who takes care of her self regardless of her status . she is really looking good
    wendu

3. General Bintin Laye6 September 2012 at 22:19

Brains? ..on point

Business Acumen?.. on point

Acting?.. on point

Beauty nko?.. on point! On point!! On point!!

Chinda, I got nothing but love for ya.

4. See her leg in the first picture. Mbanu ....

1. Hater!!!! Can't U̶̲̅ seee its d way she stayed in d pic?? Shez cute ..Nice work on d pic

5. I love that she's got curves and still very stunning!

6. I love that she's got curves and still very stunning!

7. Omg.she luk soo hot...ive never seen her soo beutiful like dis.

8. She always looks great, check out her style feature on my blog! xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/2012/07/celebrity-style-monalisa-chinda.html

9. monalisa is a beauty to behold...God's creation right there...u go girl!

10. I agree!....thunder thighs

11. She's gorgeous!

12. I love her skin!

13. IKWERRE MEKA !!!

14. Dis mona is fresh oo,so spotless chai,nice pix mona

15. God!!!dis lady is gorgeous nice one mona...her skin is glowing;i love dis lady*nolesbo*cynthia E

16. Wow... Nice one mona!

17. she's heavenly...an angel on earth actually.

18. She's an angel.....whats she actually doing on earth?

1. Kill am na. What is she doing on earth. Make she die?

19. stacylicious2000@yahoo.com6 September 2012 at 23:35

Nice skin.

20. Wow Monalisa looks stunningly beautiful!!! Great skin.

21. Lovely.Peeps where is her second hand in the second picture,just Wondering:)

22. She hasn't always been this light...she uses powerful creams!

1. Very true!she was fair but not dis white.no beef,jst an observation

23. Powerful creams? Beef!

24. I bet dis ar recent pix sha..she's hot veri hot I mean..

25. She uses powerful creams? U too can if u think say e easy! M sure u must have tried bleaching with all sorts and ended up looking like rainbow mama gunchi!!! Natural or artifical, her skin's flawless. Haba! Haters love bringing people down. She doesn't even know u or give a heck bout ur discolored self.

1. Anon 1:41am...na wa o? Self appointed defence lawyer.

26. She looks amazing. I love her skin and complexion. Simply lovely

27. So fabulous!, sexy skin nd beautiful

28. Nice lighting job and photo shop/correct camera lens.... All na lie... I've seen her 1 on 1 and there's nothing special about her skin.... Her knees look like fragile sheets of paper that's about to tear cos of too much cream! Lots of green vains and her arms don dey rinkle sef

1. I'v seen her 1 on 1 n dere's everythn special about her skin. If ds skin is d work of 'too much cream' den R.S and oda multicoloured nollywood actresses had beta ask Monalisa hu mixes cream for her and start patronising d person ASAP.

2. Were did u c her?u ar jst lukin for comments which u got•

3. @ cocolette I do concur....

29. She fyne sha, but watz with d showing boobs......#jstAsking

30. She looks like she's mixed..but she is beautiful

31. @ powerful cream, shey na u dey buy d cream 4 am???? Hissssss... Hater oshi! Abeg! Mona u re beautiful and natural...

32. What a beautiful lady.
    www.muyiwaadesblog.webs.com
    -Muyiwa

33. I don't get it. Whats the photo shoot for?? Isn't that the same thing they said for Stephanie Okereke?

34. Monalisa is really looking nice.....

35. She looks stunning n lovely.@anonymous 12am powerful creams ko powerless cream ni.pretty sure u re jealous

36. Stunning...luv dis lady jor

37. she looks scared

1. As in how•guess u dnt knw wat u ar saying•

38. Which powerful creams? I can see someone is jealous .......

39. @ anon 12:00AM Powerful creams huh??? Beef in High places!! Put ur pic for LIB make we see naa... mscheew... Nigerians cant just stop hating! Jeez!!!!

40. She's all these BUT she's a divorcee. Too bad and d husband remarried..so so bad.. O God pls remove every negative BUT in my life,family and marriage in Jesus name,amen

1. She's a divorcee and so what? Like its a disease or something, pls go back underneath the rock from which u came.

41. She's not bad tho, but an sure it's b/cos she's fair that's why everybody is saying that she's pretty. If it is Stephanie now it will be photoshop. Smh

42. She's not bad tho, but an sure it's b/cos she's fair that's why everybody is saying that she's pretty. If it is Stephanie now it will be photoshop. Smh

43. ooooh she is soooooo luvly,mua mua....lin lin aw u dey

44. Thunder thighs, drumsticks, bla bla bla.... the truth is her stature is Igbotic. Some like it like that, hehe

Bleaching is another thing sha o. Some call it mild toning. mba, na mild tonic ya for call am sef!

45. You are the most stunning actress I have ever seen on Tv screen.keepin lookin 9ice & wild....Just so you would know,I LOVE ur eyes

46. Anon 11:16: ikwere mekawee......oweeee...
    **chynell**

47. I have worked with monalisa for about 2 years now and I have to say she is even lighter in person than on tv. These pictures have not even been worked on and she looks absolutely stunning. She is a hard worker and takes great care of herself.
    Get your facts right for once, don't hate. How many people's legs are darker than their body?
    Mona, well done!

48. Hello My Sweet Linda,

She is a Damsel, and a beauty Queen. One of the women who make Nigerians proud. All those street girls, make una upgrade oo.

just for laughs visit, Too Funny.
    www.talking9japictures.blogspot.com

49. Beef oooo shaki. THis woman is quite fair, not every woman bleaches in Nigeria. We attend same church, her little girl is also quite fair yet her ex-husband was dark like coal.

People shld just learn to appericate pple, haba if you dnt have anything nice to say move on must u comment?

50. Y are u guy's crucifying the person that said powerful cream, all you have to do is watch any of her old movies and u'll see she's not white like this.If this is not lighting and she actually looks this way now, then i bet it's powerful cream.

51. Lovely skin, nice looks and am loving the dark eyes.

Warri Girl

52. C u dat is not luking igbotic mumu c ur name sef okorodudu ko okoroafin ni mtcheeew abeg monalisa cary go jare u rock.

53. Mona, you are making Ikwerre proud, go on with ur acting skills.

54. Beautiful lady with a charging yams on her legs via first pix.

55. Haters tufia una!

56. Cream or not, is it ur business? Hisssss. Go n mix cream too.

57. witches will always hate.....and dat idiot dat said "coz she's fair she is pretty if it's stephanie okereke blah blah blah" idi very stupid havent u seen fair ugly girls? mtchewww....go muna u are fine jare

58. See keggs!!!! O! Boi eh!!!

59. Nothing special abt d pics, but loving monalisa as always

60. monalisa is not pretty but this is probably one of her best pictures. those legs tho..LOL!

61. some gals were js born haters sha like dier mamas were hating during labour **smh**

62. She is pretty jor,fair or not.Her husband is missing shaoooo.Letting her go is a real definition of MUMU man.

63. som gals are haters shaa lik dier mamas were hating during labour***mshewwww*** smh!

64. She looks overweight, not stunning. Stunning is Agbani Darego

1. Dearie pls define overweight...jst because a lady hs got flesh dnt mean she's overweight...err1 cnt go around lookin lyk dey are starving

65. is tht ur own definition of stunning..... i wonder oooo

66. HATERS! HATERS!
    The irony of jealousy is that the person we waste time "hating" on can be our staunchest ally in getting us to our goals quicker and easier than we thought possible.
    Why do you have to be a HATER? How come you can't see anything good in another person?

Folks,for once,show some love!

My Monalisa,je t'aime tres bien.Will you be my Michelle Obama?

67. she looks lovely and i do love her. However, i think she could lose a few pounds, that way she will even look more like an angel

68. This Is Not Photo-Shop ............................................Looking For UnderGround Kings and Queens - Click - http://notaloneentertainment.blogspot.com/

69. She DOES NOT need to lose weight. Nigerans, please don't bring all that weight skinny bony crap to Nigeria. She looks fine weight size.

She's always been ok looking to me.

70. For the first time since I knew this blog many people have sumfin nice to say about a "celebrity". Stephanie okereke rocks by the way.(then u'll see dem pounce on stephnie now).

71. May I just say what a relief to discover somebody who
    truly understands what they are discussing over the internet.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light
    and make it important. More people have to look at this and understand
    this side of the story. I was surprised you are not more popular since you
    most certainly possess the gift.
    Feel free to surf my site http://brinkpink.forumscloud.com