Hot or not? Basketmouth's new look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 September 2012

Hot or not? Basketmouth's new look

The photo on the left is the top comedian's new look. You like?

92 comments:

1. Way betta than that dada wey be like madt man own.....likey! cool! with old age comes.....

1. I like her concept of having a shoe line, something different and I like the shoe

2. My best comedian looks like d rapper he is. ~Chris~ says

3. Warri gal,fink u r commenting on d wrong post

4. Warri Girl u like HER concept of...Basketmouth nor resemble Ini Edo ooh! LOL! U're commenting on d wrong post.

2. BAAADEST BOI. SO KUL

3. Hot!He looks cute now without the dreadlocks...

4. Anyways U̶̲̥̅̊ luk G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡D

1. My man do becom bad nigga..men I love this look

5. He looks like a motor park tout now....very poor...doesn't he knw the dreads are essential to his image as a comedian becos it looks funny???

1. U took d words right out of my mouth. The looks like a criminal or madman. Will cross d road if I c him coming #shudders#

6. He looks better not hot, Lindiway u and dis hot. Kim hot, Omotola hot, Segun Arinze hot. Lmfao.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

1. Can't stop laughing ooooo. Hmmm,u and linda ehn! Slikky

7. Yuck! It STILL looks like dreds... Just dreds he's tryin τo grow. Ewww! Plus he's so chubby now! Money good but he suppose keep trim. No be say e de born pikin nau.

8. i like....beta nd cute

9. Definitely HOT without a doubt! The former hair cut was a tad too *yucky* for me

10. He look way better, always hated dread anyways

11. Not! Still looks like a retard

12. me likey de new luuk, really cool...

13. justlikeme@live.com19 September 2012 at 16:56

AUNTI YI SEF!!! ENOUGH OF BLOGGING TODAY!!! GO AND ENJOY YOURSELF AND COME BACK TOMORROW! WE ARE GENTLY WAITING BIKO!!!

Sips my Birthday Champagne jeje.....wishing Linda was here too

14. it's alright...he was starting to look unkept

-J.

15. dis guy dey fine as he dey grow older. i think he looks better in the first pic

16. This guy is 2 ugly tufikwa

17. I prefer d old look.....

18. he looks better now with dis moderate dread unlike the full blown dada he was carrying.

19. I prefer d old look.......

1. Think he looks really cute now. Love it.

20. Not bad cool way better than the former

21. This new look makes him loo like Musiq Soulchild

22. The old and new no different, he looks like olufufu,, his dread iz so dirty, plz he shld grow a berra dread if he must be on dread, meanwhile dread is nt by force,, SMH

23. He know he no be small pikin again, he no ugly again and looks more matured now. But he shd watch his weight

24. @anos 4.44 my friend u just said it all real motor park agboro ooo always looking like a man person even the way he walks 2

25. he resemble thief

26. I like his new look,dnt like dread.Jazmin.

27. He looks better now. thumbs up for the wife

28. I kinda like d old look.

29. Hot mess jare..... He needs to shave all those hair and grow up?

30. the new look works for me. he's looking like one football superstar that left Arsenal to Barcelona.lol

31. Thats my favourite comedian. The new look rocks.

We loveeeee youuuuuuuuuu Basketmouth.

32. Cute!cute!!cute!!!

33. He looks good!nice one bro ure chopping money jareh..kip it up+ yur jokes are da Bomb!*creamy*

34. I tink he Ȋ̝̊̅§ trying to go off the dreads. Taking it one step, at a time. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey

35. The old Hair was better

36. Hot Basky, I love ur new look nd chubby cheeks

37. i totally love the new look...Totally!

38. no matter what this guy will always smile like a monkey

39. ah! money is gud....see as wowo basketmouth don hawt gan, fresh, fyn!

40. No one noticed how looooong his fingers are? Freaky long.
    Like the new look though. Much better than the former.

1. Long Fingers = Long dick #okbye

41. None of 'em.....he shuld kuku go on low cut, dat wuld fit more

42. that idiot dat said he doesnt ve a child u must b sick,fyi his son was his ring bearer at his weddin

43. He has terrible fingers........

44. new look, looks better

45. My Babbbbbyyyyyyyyyy *love struck* haters should keep hating! Weda he keeps the dread or not, he's cute!

46. Yea......horrible fingers

47. Nice look........oyeshola

48. Hmmmm, wetin concern agbero with overload ........

49. e be like sir gurumaraji *covers face*

50. Good I like...YB

51. Prefer old look. Old looks looks more loveable. New look is too bad boy and I prefer comedians to look loveable.

52. As long as wifey likes it!

Check out my blog beautiful ladies! ;)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

53. Obviously you don't like, Linda. But new look is much better

54. E be like sir guru maraji *covers face*

55. Much better but he just needs to stop hiding with that hair. Take a big boy pill and cut it all off!

56. without a clean shave and haircut in Naija you are considered irresponsible. Such is the backward thinking of the inhabitants of this forward moving country...so what are we going to do about the Wole Soyinka?

57. Even wit the hair his bro is still finer dan him. Who agrees wit me dat basket mouth ain't fine.

Www.daezystrends.blogspot.com

58. Abeg Linda will dis in any way affect d ongoing fuel scarcity...biko park well ojare!
    He can have a receeding hairline for al I care!

59. hot! definitely hot...loving the denim too ;)

60. i like ....looks more responsible

61. i tink i like this beta

62. This new look fits him well.

63. I PREFER THIS NEW LOOK TO THE FORMER ONE.

64. HOT, VERY CUTE......

65. cute and nice best comedian as far as am concerned.

66. He kinda looks like Alex Song, now of Barcelona FC. He should watch his weight though! Good-looking, I agree.

67. The new look is better. But e no get how dis guy wan do am sha!!........him still Ugly!!......Na wa, we can't have it all!!!