Q&A with Dr Sid and his fans on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 August 2012

Q&A with Dr Sid and his fans on Twitter

Mavin Artist, Dr Sid, agreed to answer some questions from his fans on Twitter on Saturday...and well, let's just say Nigerians know how to ask 'dem questions. Some people can be so rude sha! Lol. See it below...

More when you continue....

35 comments:

1. very very matured! much respect.
    if its jim iyke now...

1. Asin!! Did u see the apology on his twitter? It didn't even look like one, his pride ehn...

2. hehehe, luv his response tho...bt if i were to ask him one question, i would ave go like ''how long is ur d*ick?

3. As in....he answered the questions meticulously and smart...#muchrespect

2. chei i don laugh sote sote what are we like ehhh

3. Lindastic Ikejegbish! ehen! kita ki bia!
    Kip it up with timely posting o!

4. Ma fav question iz 'y u fat n ugly'. Smart response

1. Love his answerr to d 'why r u fat and ugly' and 'who d fuck r u' questions. Very Smart guy I must say.

5. 9ja no dey carry last! Hahaha! I love his answer to the fat and ugly question. That was plain mean but he handled it well. Yes! People are really rude sha

6. Linda, why nah?...u didn't add dt of threesome...#AngryFace#

7. Why are you fat and ugly____ I ask myself the same question...best pickup line.. The guy too much.. #epic

1. U meant punchline?

2. I love his replies..very matured...btw linda sw u and ur sis at palms on sat evening...I love d gown u were wearing...beautiful!

3. Pick-up line ke? Do u even know what pick-up line means?

8. Linda would u date Jim Iyke?
    Jim Iyke, how many times av u thought positive about Linda?

Just asking,plz answer me like Dr Sid.
    ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

9. LOL...people sha,u go fear Q&A..lmao

10. I love his response

11. real matured. Its not cool being nasty, it shows either mental or esteem issues.

Retinol cream, the top anti-aging product now available on www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

1. As much as I like goin thru ur blog,I hate d fact dat I can't post a comment. Whr hv u bn tho? Good to see ya again.

12. This dude is soooooo mature. No wonder i love Mavin. Maturity at its best. MAVIN rocks. Dr. Sid u great xx

13. Ice prince knackin Tiwa savage? Wow.... Wld have asked him the swtest pu**y he's ever f*uked. Hehehe

14. Matured doctor, please don't give injection to this one oh. Dr Sid just displayed high level of maturity and good human relation. www.brandigest.wordpress.com

15. Nigerians can fit to be rude! how u going to be asking who he is and why he is fat and ugly while following him on Twitter??? ....it's d same way I wonder why a lot of people come on here to call Linda names....God knows I have too much value for my time than to keep visiting someone who's blog/character/work I don't appreciate and then even take the extra effort to leave comments! I am intrigued by the hateful minds of these people sha....anyways correct responses.... Dr Sid is so smart mehn! Poster child of the wonderful things a balanced formal education would do in a young persons life!!!!

1. @ Babbles,u're so on point.

2. U sooo on point. Such pple suffer from insecurity and it makes them even hate on pple they have never met. They need help

3. I aff tire o! Thought I was d only one feeling ds odd traits in pple. Its irritating!

16. Over matured dey worry dis guy... I'm in luv ;-)

17. Oh My Days !!! ... So bcos Tiwa savage dey the group na him make dis person dey talk anyhw .. Na Tiwa Savage palava

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

18. That's what I call "On point"!

19. D guy is cool & matured. I like him.

20. just doubled my rep for dr.sid

21. Lool @ Y dyu look fat en Ugly.....

22. Liked the way he responded, shows maturity.

23. There is nothing more important than good education. It prepares you for most things in life, especially success. The Dr. in front of your name is not a beer parlour alias, unlike our Presido!

24. It's MATURE, present tense people. Enough with the matured already! Bia did you learn your own english from Nollywood films?