New Video: Beyonce - I Was Here

21 comments:

1. MAdAm linda so where is the video? Na just write up I dey see ooh

2. Beautiful, sonorous voice.
    Look at that figure!
    Love her.

3. I prefer the live version performed at Roseland.

Although Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.

Nigerian leaders, are you listening???

***Lush

4. I guess, she was also taught this in her illuminati school abi

5. i was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always!
    @MzEllatyra

6. Well done Beyonce.
    Life's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others?
    At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment....
    That to me, is what life is all about.

7. This is a very beautiful song.... <3

8. I dnt c any vid o

9. Fantastic song... got me thinking

10. Wow! No words.. This Video left me speechless. It made the hair on my body stand. Very inspiring and touching I must say.

11. This is similar to the song da grin sang oooo, is she leaving soon???

12. that was touching, it made me wanna cry. Touch a heart out there.

13. Didn't see any video o! *amrra*

14. I love the technology and she is great as always. http://www.frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com

15. this song is beautiful....it inspires me

16. Beautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.

17. what r u ppl talking abt

18. If you were not moved by this video then, YOU NEED A HEART TRANSPLANT!!!

19. Too beautiful. *sniffs*

20. No video ooooooo

21. No video oooo