9jatown.com: hot new social networking site making waves in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 August 2012

9jatown.com: hot new social networking site making waves in Nigeria

9jatown.com or Nigeriatown.com is giving a lot of freebies to their top users like Blackberry Porsche, Bold 5, Ipads recharge airtime etc. If you want to win any of these top user prizes, then go to 9jatown.com to sign up.

9jatown.com  is one hot new social network making waves in Nigeria. It has many features like - add friends, create fan pages, post wall comments, chat online, chat with Facebook friends from the site, post blogs, posting polls, start forum discussions, play more than 100 games online. You can even play challenge games like chess, poker and many more online games with friends as you chat. There's also free sms to local and international mobiles. And you can post your products and sell on their marketplace. Go there now to see for yourself!

25 comments:

1. My I.T and social media skills is out of this world. By the age of 9, I was already I.T pro. Any 14 year old school kid can put up a "social network" site better than www.NaijaTown.com .... There's nothing UNIQUE about www.9jaTown.com, btw, I fcukin hate the name they gave the website. What's their USP? NOTHING? What's in it for the site user, which he or she can't get from any other existing social networks? NOTHING. Gone are the days of "build it, they will come" or "Build it, they will flock to it cos there are no altetnatives or competitors." Right now, I feel Facebook and Twitter combined are not advanced enough for me and millions of other people. Now, senior sister Linda Ikeji, why why why why why why why why would I or anyone in their right mind be on a inept / mediocre / primitive "social network"? By the way, sister Linda, where's my 60% commissio for this advertising deal? lol .... Seriously, their "social network" site is at least 10 years too LATE. If they can't come up with something unique, different and better than Facebook, Twitter and YouTube, they should get off the internet or I'll throw my shoes at them. Smh. lol

1. Lol... I'll like to knw u sha.

2. Gawd! U'r so detailed nd on point!

3. Dude... Why d long essay.. If u dont want to join simply dont join nt wasting space here.. Total BS

4. enuff of d braggin jor!!!u're tryin 2 discourage pple so only u can win d BB porshe n odaz abi????? E NOR GO WORK.....OTONDO!!!

2. Sounds tempting, but y am I not interested ( ˘˘̯)

3. is there no profit for referral

4. if its 'naijatown' why is there an oyibo girl on their banner.

5. Nice promotion! Good job

It's the Celebration of Marriage week- Appreciate your spouse today!!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/celebrating-marriage

6. looks dead on arrival... hope not.

7. @Ahmed___link me ur with you contact. We got business 2 do together.

1. Ode, bisness ko, mugu, no o find ya mate.
      Opportunist oshi (˘̯˘ )

Naby...!!!!

8. Hmmm linda how much did D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pay u 4 dis eh. D site looks too template-like wow mehn tell dem to design sometin better wit purpose dat will sweep existing social networks out den
    We will join in

9. The site is called Nija town and on its front page, you have a white person.

10. its a pity that we dont take out time to research, or do things the professional way so as to attract the right people,you name your site NAIJATOWN and you a white oerson to advertise it and secondly,are you telling youve not seen that image on other sites, common, i have seen that model or girl over and over again on media pages. why not pick a model and run a session.be original.

11. So we win a BB 'porch' for signing up huh? Great.

12. WOW!thia is wonderful...what a truly horrible site lol!

13. Hey numbnut , since you are too advance for Facebook and twitter , why don't u create your own social media platform or even an app sef . Don't call yourself an it guru just cos you can a print a 'hello world ' line . Prove yourself no be say na mouth you he dey make for gossip blog.

1. Dude, u read my mind!!!! All yarn nd no action..smh

14. wow the social network is terrrific...9jatown.com i love the name, love the site, love the green color. love all the features, am not in it for any prize.. i just think this is what we need at a time like this.. a classical and standard national social site, that we can be bold to surf while abroad and tell them its our naija social network...eehhaa kudo to the creators... i dont mind winng sha o!

15. Pls o! Some1 tell me how to close my account there o! I no kno who send me sign up o!!! #weepin seriously#