Who wore it better: Ene Lawani vs Nse Ikpe Etim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 July 2012

Who wore it better: Ene Lawani vs Nse Ikpe Etim

Ex Miss Nigeria Ene Maya Lawani vs Nse Ikpe Etim in House Of Nwocha. Who wore it better?

97 comments:

1. Nse Obviously.

1. Nse of course! She oozes effortless sex appeal

*maximus says so via her best sex position - the wheel barrow*
      #allhomointended

2. bia maximus, it's like that ur pregnancy is making u talk rubbish. do born abeg make ur head correct again. when u wan born sef?

3. bia maximus it's like dis ur pregnancy is making u talk rubbish. abeg do born make ur head correct again. when u wan born sef?

4. Anon 08:34 *waving* looool. You are right, I've been talking a lot of rubbish lately

5. Nne of cos,no doubt..Gbam!

2. Both of dem luks absolutely gorgeous...

1. (((GBOA)))

2. Please which one is both of them LOOKS absolutely gorgeous again? Hian....looks kwa? Na wa

3. Biko nse u too much keep it up girl*kisses*

4. this is a bow-tie!
    they both nailed it in diff flavours

1. I agree!! It's a tie for me too :)

5. Nse Ikpe Etim

6. We don't really care!!!!

1. Thank you o my brother/sister. I don tire for this Linda Ikeji and her who wore it better. Can't she think of a more interesting concept? Something fresh and new? Abeggi

2. why comment then?

3. welcome back @anabel

7. Nse of course....

8. Definately Nse Ikpe Etim.

9. Nse wins!! Ha hair makes it Fierce!!!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Y dem remove her comment na? Mnwhyle, y d oda gal snap inside toilet?

11. Whaaad? Nse hands down..she looks so elegant n screams out sexy in a classy way

12. ......But Nse....wonder how froggy eyes won Miss Nigeria!!!!!...buh then again...."Power of the ****y!!!!!buhahaha

1. Ur still mad at her for snatching the crown frm u snc all these yrs? Jeez!!!

2. Go hug an electric pole abeg...

13. Men Nse ur skin is glowing here nice one girl friend*kiss* this Ene self i dont undersatnd what she look like..=)) `°•.¸¸.•ℓ☺ℓ `°•.¸¸.•=))

14. nse wore it beta joor

15. NSE u re cool. Weldone girl

16. It's a red carpet wear not Bathroom things! Nse rocked it jor!

17. NSE u re cool. Keep up girl

18. Nse rocked it better.there's no basis for comparism.

19. Ohhhh my nse is rocking it..with an attitude too...

20. Go Nse u rock girl.mwah

21. Na Nse o!Linda even u sef know,why you come dey ask na?

22. Dr. Chinedu DDS26 July 2012 at 15:52

what I hate most on this blog is this your 'who wore it better' posts. But no shaking since na me dey carry my self come ur blog, I gat no choice but read it. They are both looking beautiful tho!

23. Lili darl its House of Nwocha not "Nwokocha"....

24. Nse Killed it, Check out www.igbedu.blogspot.com

25. They both rocked it tight! The red carpet worked for Nse's pix plus her's is much brighter. Ene's pix is blurry but then she's a diva. Lots in common accessaries wise.

26. Na Nse o!Linda even u sef know,why you come dey ask na?

27. Cannot pick. Both nailed it.

28. Nse hands down.ene looks drugged n high

29. Alicia says...26 July 2012 at 15:58

The dress is hideous period!!

30. Nse sure did!

31. Nse Ikpe Etim rocked it better infact best sef, seee fitting chei..thumbs up babe...YB

32. Nse ALL DAY!!!!!!

33. NSe wore d dress wEll. She caRrieD it well. Stevebond007 via my mAc

34. Smh... Linda y didn't u use de one dat Ene was on de red carpet too? Givin some low lifes mouth to talk as if any body in their families can afford a dress like dat

35. They both look great in it judging by physic...even though I wear a natural hair, I prefer Ene's hair with the style...Nse's is too flat but she certainly gave great face and attitude to go with the drama of the dress. Ene should know better than to boss in a bathroom, lawd couldn't she wait take the picture in a better setting...is she by chance copying you, Linda lol. I have seen a few of you posing in indiscriminate corners too, girl...I am just pulling your legs o so you had better be laughing lwkmd.

THE WINNER IS NSE!

36. Nse al d way abegie I love d gul die *NOHOMO

37. Nse brought class.... and the hair....*sigh* i would have never thought "all back" hair do would make such a dress look stunning

38. ex miss nigeria looks sick,so the other chick is definately rocking that dress

39. WRITER NUMBER 2...PLIZ ITS TOO EARLY FOR A GBOSH..AH AH! "LUKS" NA WA OH!

40. OBVIOUSLY Nse.

41. Nse Ikpe Etim all d way. She luks smashing. I luff.

42. Nse of course!!!!!!

43. I'd say nse too..bt then again she has the advantage of better lighting so for all we kno miss nigeria cud av rocked it beta

44. NONE!!

WHY WOULD THEY MAKE THIS DRESS IN BLACK

IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN RED OR EVEN A TAN SHADE....BUT BLACK KE....NAWA

45. Nse, of course

46. Nse killed it

1. Nse of course, see as d Ene b lyk fish way dey find water, nah dat one b formal miss nija. Abeg mak e go chop smal cus e reign don finish, mak e nor go die tryin... Nah wa oo. Hmmmmm nwayz hotie hotie Nse u rock it lyk mad

47. ..Nse Ikpe Etim!!

48. Ene rocked it better! She looks like a divalicious superstar, unlike Nse with her cornrows! Ene will always be more glamorous than Nse, Sorry!

49. anon July 26, 2012 4:12 PM,and u talking,what do u have???thats why its a blog.the author asked 4 opinions..MTCHWWW does your father have money?nonsense mumu coz she is your friend.Ask God to forgive you for condemning others.

50. Nse, duhhh!! The other one looks ridiculous. Like why are u posing in a bathroom?

51. They both look the same. Ene takes it in my opinion just cos the vintage hair do is tres appropriate.

52. Also the dress is too long on nse, wonder how she walked in it. Saw other pics of the dress and the velvet used is so cheap and tacky

53. THE ENE GIRL LOOKS NICE..NSE LOOKS TOO WOODEN AND FORCED...SHE NEEDS TO QUIT TAKING HERSELF TOO SERIOUSLY

54. they both look lovely. However, Nse killed it for me because she carried it with a little bit of attitude and class.

55. I'll go wif Ene, Nse looks scary as usual. D babe freaks me out! By d way, I hate d dress! Only seen a few 'House of Nwocha' dresses dat make sense

56. Without a doubt, Nse!!

57. Nse of course. Totally nailed it

58. This is not fair Linda was this the best u could get of ene ?I saw her the day she wore this dress since in April at an event in abuja and we all thought she looked amazing cause she carried herself so well,months later we saw nse rocking same dress and we thought okkk not bad either but we still think ene rocked it too.

59. The picture quality and poise favours Nse while Ene's hour-glass shape complement the dress

60. One camera is just better

61. Both look super elegant. Loving the dress!

62. Nse Eim is simply amazing!!! If to say I never marry I for done marry am since. But my wife is hotter sha.........lol...

63. Nse killed it!!!
    keep it up girl!!

64. Nse wore it better...her attitude is tight too. Ene really doesn't stand a chance.

65. Nse is working it like a job....haute!

66. NSE

http://veronoba.blogspot.com

67. Nse all the way!

68. Go Nse! The dress looks that it was made just for her.

69. Nse, jare she luks lyk a diva in dat dress

70. Why pix in the toilet?

71. NSE DESTROYED THE HELL OUT OF THAT DRESS..GORGEOUS

72. Nse!!!!! Effortlessly chic!... Are those cornrows tho? *tres fab!

73. Obviously, Not the girl snapping in the Bathroom....

74. nse ikpe etim looks gorgeous, love the red lips,and her banging body,and even her corn rows add a beautiful touch to it all.