Y'know, every time i see this, it makes me realize that the humans race are wired to see the things that we are ALLOWED to see,(just as dogs only see in black & white),so it begs the notion that we may all be fixated on a spot,and a time is coming when all humans will be asked to focus on a 'white area'and really see other wonderful things that are out there for us to enjoy(figuratively speaking) i.e. other dimensions .........just saying
old dogs can always learn new tricks but his fair guy,white but not english .. looks more like german on shirt , NPF cant tel who he is with all this ur example, i saw the white girl on light grey shirt
A face that keeps changing(about 4 or 5 times) till it eventually fades. Changes could be more, it depends on how long I focus on the point and how long I'm willing to hang in there, on the blank space. A white face. Quite clear enough.
Its called optical illusion( advanced optical physics)..when ur retina relects the image it absorbs on a plan surface..nice 1 linda..this is a master class test..lol
Its called persistence of vision. D human eye stores msgs 4 a few seconds n helps u complete d sequence. This is wat makes animation n cartoons posible.
Negative after-image...that's what it is called. Negative afterimages are caused when the eye's photoreceptors, primarily those known as cone cells, adapt from the overstimulation and lose sensitivity. Normally the eye deals with this problem by rapidly moving small amounts (see: microsaccade), the motion later being "filtered out" so it is not noticeable. However if the color image is large enough that the small movements are not enough to change the color under one area of the retina, those cones will eventually tire or adapt and stop responding. The rod cells can also be affected by this.
119 comments:
omg! The beyonce one was scarier though. Too freaky.
Linda stop fucking with my brain
FutureMs.T
wow!! i saw a face :)
i was very excited this time cos i saw someting!!
tank uu :)
JESUS! How?!!! Did..that happen?.. Jeez!
hottie!
I see an wowo man
Linda, I saw your face
Na witchu be o Linda, freaky
hahahaha.Nice one. i saw a much clearer face.
Linda,
U just fucked with my head
Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Na witch u be o Linda, freaky
Haaaaaaaaaaaaa
Saw nada!
Its same pics u stared @ 4 10sec. D mind has a way of storin image 4 few seconds. Via Mmaoluwa
Abeggi...i no see anybody
a face dt looks like dt of licoln burrows in prison break.
"An wowo" kids pay attention in class
licoln burrows
a face
Y'know, every time i see this, it makes me realize that the humans race are wired to see the things that we are ALLOWED to see,(just as dogs only see in black & white),so it begs the notion that we may all be fixated on a spot,and a time is coming when all humans will be asked to focus on a 'white area'and really see other wonderful things that are out there for us to enjoy(figuratively speaking) i.e. other dimensions .........just saying
Nothing...I dont ever get to see anything...You sure u aint playing pranks on us.
Optical illusion :) interesting
hmmmmm still searching
still searching
u jst fucked wit ma eyes linda
I saw a face!!! wow!! this is cool..
Dats linda wowo broda b dat..lol
I think that may be Joshua Jackson in fringe.
I see a white male face. Awesome.
Funny how i saw Lincoln Burrows as well!
saw a cute guy's face. lol
d man's image appeared in d second pic...how did it happened....?post my comment linda...
Sorry Linda, your juju don enta water. I looked at that picture good three times, I saw nothing, so, no thanks. #winch#
Em em em ...i saw the same face bt in a different dimension..hehehe
wow!! i saw a face :)..It was scary tho..
This is awesome. I saw a naked woman with huge backside and breasts saying my name. Wow! Linda Ikeji, you're a genius.
Ahmed LoooL some hausa boys are HORNY as fuckk ;) I like !
In d first pic his lips r sealed in a smile,in d illusion (pic),his lower lip serves as his teeth in a big grin
nothing was seen pls!
wow this is the first time this dot thing has actually worked with me. fyn dude sha.
I saw d same face. Linda dis is soooo kool. Oma baby
I can see Otedola the con-man in a movie the con-men. Co-acted by Faruk.
Wow..This is so amazing. I saw Bola Tinubu. Linda how did you do it?
Are you F**king kidding me... what kind of illusion is dat... it feels like juju tins.
old dogs can always learn new tricks but his fair guy,white but not english .. looks more like german on shirt , NPF cant tel who he is with all this ur example, i saw the white girl on light grey shirt
I can see Otedola the con-man in a movie the con-men. Co-acted with Faruk.
i saw nothing...just made my eyes open wide
I saw Robbie Williams :s
That was some good one, Linda.
Nw seriously Linda,hw did u come up wit dis,am amazed,I saw a Face,
Chai!!! Na me granpa I see o...
a cute guy like dat......
That's optical illusion... U will see the original picture colored. Thanks Linda!
A face that keeps changing(about 4 or 5 times)
till it eventually fades.
Changes could be more, it depends on how long I focus on the point and how long I'm willing to hang in there, on the blank space.
A white face. Quite clear enough.
Wow I saw the face on the other side, but in real form.
that was Sean Penn i saw in the 2nd frame - cool
Waoh, quite freaky. Saw a guy's face meen!
Of course and how often u go back there increases the number of changes.
Yeap! Anyway interesting one.
What's wrong with me?I see nothing.sob sob sob
I see nothing
I saw a face
Hv seen this pix b4 like 3wks ago, what I see is same pix as the 1st one,
nice one.. I saw a white guy
nice 1
i saw jonathan goodluck siddon dey look
Oh my!linda how could u? I saw me and linda chilling over drinks...our meeting was supposed to be secret...*wink*wink*
I saw A̷̷̴̐͠ face,,,seem lik A̷̷̴̐͠ footballer hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm COOL!!
Linda...i think the image on the blank space is Drake's
WOW I SAW IT I SAW IT!!!!
EXCITED MUCH? YESS!
a replica of the image...what is it all about Linda
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
Kinda looks like Peter in "Fringe".
i NOTICED - IF YOU FOCUSSED ON EACH EYEBALL YOU SEE THE SAME THING...
but with a weird effect.
Yep..can see a fine gay guy
LOOOL NICE
THAT'S BAD ASS
Hmmmmmmmmm Joe Cole. Dats ΨђåƮ м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇γ̥ Illusion showed
Wow its like seeing the persons actual face, Only its in colour. Now u SEE it Now u dnt.. Weird thou.
John Terry d footballer
U might need help
Seen it before
A much clearer picture,its so real!
I dont like shits like ds.
so i wont hold on a gaze for whatever seconds
One word,amazing
LOL @ "an wowo" una no go kill me o. I guess it was only "an mistake"
Its called optical illusion( advanced optical physics)..when ur retina relects the image it absorbs on a plan surface..nice 1 linda..this is a master class test..lol
I saw mr bean jhur
nothing?
http://www.reviewnaija.com/
WOOOWZZZ no way that didnt just happen!!!!
i saw a white man face, dat a nice technology ooo
Woooow!!!
I saw a white face,d longer u stare at d yellow spot,d clearer d face wen u look, ma question is BUT HOW ?
e biakwa linda!!!!!whteva sha al join.
i See frank Lampard...
wetin be all the 'omg', una to dey exagerrate!! Me i no see anything o!
I saw a black haired indian smiley man. Which kin magic be dis, abi Linda u don dey do voodoo ni?
wtf is dis some kind of mind control tech or wat i actual see a face or is my mind playing tricks on me
Wow awesome
Its called persistence of vision. D human eye stores msgs 4 a few seconds n helps u complete d sequence. This is wat makes animation n cartoons posible.
Neat trick!
i saw d guy wit a yellow dot clearly he's so handsum lol did i jst say dat?
Frank Lampard!
wow i saw a face and if you go further for 30 seconds
danG!!!....thanks for the insight maine..wow!!!
Just saw a white guy, he's cute.
loving the game linda!
hmmm Linda don join illuminatti LMAO #okbye
I saw a white man's face, how did it happen
awwwwww!!!
oooouch!!!!
awwwwww!!!
Lincoln Burrows ko...Abraham Lincoln ni!!!! I didnt see anytin jor
Adrien Monk?!!!!
hmmm, still confused sha.... i no see shishi..
looking at the screen from distnce, you will see a face but if u look close, you will see nothing....my discovery. check it out.
I saw a Butt naked Linda Ikeji.
I later saw a face dat looks like dat of walcott
fucking awesome mehn!, dat could help the it gurus somewhat for uniquely identifying images
Negative after-image...that's what it is called. Negative afterimages are caused when the eye's photoreceptors, primarily those known as cone cells, adapt from the overstimulation and lose sensitivity. Normally the eye deals with this problem by rapidly moving small amounts (see: microsaccade), the motion later being "filtered out" so it is not noticeable. However if the color image is large enough that the small movements are not enough to change the color under one area of the retina, those cones will eventually tire or adapt and stop responding. The rod cells can also be affected by this.
AHHHH!! I SAW SIMON COWELL O!
JESUIS!! Can someone explain the science behind what just happened. Thank you