Photos from Osam's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 July 2012

Photos from Osam's traditional wedding

MC and Naija FM on-air-personality Osamoje Isaac popularly known as Osam married his girlfriend, Antonia Amaka on Saturday July 21st at Nnewi, Anambra State. Wishing them a happy married life!

46 comments:

1. What's this? Are they both blind?

2. Na wa oh,why does pregnancy have to be a prerequisite for marriage these days. If she no get belle, he for no marry am? Congratulations though

3. Abeg is this an attempt @ colour blocking??? The colour combination is awful

4. Linda abeg gist done finish?? ...
    says Ngozi via my agbalumoberry.. munching juicy agege bread dipped in 7-up.

5. The trad wear is not well made and the colour is off. Well that's just by the way, congrats to them

6. Na wah oh! hmmmnn i no fit shout!

7. Na wah oh! hmnnn i fitn't shout!

8. Na wah oh! hmmmnn i no fit shout!

9. am loving the ethnic crushes happening in naija..love is good thingooo..

10. Them no try @ all

11. Hahahaahha old model people...

12. R they 4 real? Huh? Is this a movie?they look MAD!!!

13. A lot of weddings where the bride is pregnant always look tacky and rushed. If you happen to be pregnant before getting married, then I think you should chil until after your child is born to have the ceremony.

14. Derz just somtin weird about dem. *lip sealed*

15. Whatever their colour combo is, the most important factor is that they love each other and are willing to be joined together.I have seen more glamourous weddings with colour themes that are hype and fresh, yet the marriage barely lasted 6months. I wish the couple a happy married life and safe delivery of the bundle(s) of joy. May God bless their union, amen!

16. The color combination is ugly and d couple looks hungry and unkept. This one na masqurade carnival,not a wedding

17. the color combination no follow at all and he be like say tailor no take d Babe measurement, na wah ooooo. all the same sha. may God bless their home.

18. Did he marry Lady May from BBA?...just sayin...

19. Chineke Jesus! Wuh kinda colour blockin z dis? Ewwwwwwwwwwww!
    Congrats sha.
    Talia says so.

20. total nonsense on the colours

21. Terrible color combo No sense of style watsoeva...my eyes hurt from jst lookin at it

22. this color is horrible mehn... didnt they plan for this marriage? it was as if they were caught unawares, well HML ooo

23. They both luk too dirty jor...BTW hu tied her gele????HML tho

24. Happy married life; wishing you love, joy and never ending peace. Amen.

Excelling as a woman- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/excelling-as-a-woman

25. is she physically challenged?

26. Y are they wearing 'yoroba' cloth? Is agbada their trad wear? Wis kain color combo b this? So he had to wake until she was preg b4 putting a ring on it abi? Orishirishi iranu

27. mind ur bussiness

28. Are they supposed to be in igbo traditional attire since d girl is igbo ni?

29. WHO ARE THEY?????????????

30. Wow, theyre cute and FEARFULLY made? The trad attire na DIE! God bless their home.

31. pat.osaigbovo-ebitu ukiwe.31 July 2012 at 15:09

una nor get eyes.what is rass about the colour combination,instead of you people to congratulate the couple you are there chewing mouth about their clothes as if good colour combination is a condition to a happy marriage.bad belle people go and suck a lemon.congrats osam.happy married life.

32. na wa o,this color blocking attire is really blocking my eyes...yesh!

33. ℓ☺ℓ they look very funny.

34. red and blue is not a bad combo the cloth get big eye and the red is too much nah dia day so congratulobia

35. bridge builders,congratulations!

@logosfromDac

36. Can somebody please tell me why they are dressed in the Yoruba traditional attire wen d girl is Igbo and he is Edo.#baffled#

37. Congrats Osam

38. I wish him happy married life

39. what rubbish colours are these ehh

40. Why are these people where Yoruba clothes? Who permitted this eye sore?

Anyway, congrats to them.

41. Their choice of color na wa o ... it is eye blinding...Ella