FlytimeTV: Davido Album Launch Red Carpet Interviews | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 July 2012

FlytimeTV: Davido Album Launch Red Carpet Interviews

29 comments:

1. NYC-1 says: Linda, you ney dey sleep? Na wa o.

So which one be red carpet interview again? Niaja with this 'class' thing. Abeg, make I go sleep.

1. Hahahaha,may b she woke up to eat saari and fast as a muslim.lol

2. Linda!U̶̲̥̅̊ don start again with ur pkage headline which 1 is red carpet interview ! If U̶̲̥̅̊ av feelins 4 dis boy jewo oo! Bt bewarn o dis boy somtin no go do U̶̲̥̅̊ oo.

3. Oya go sleep naa.

4. Linda the video is unavailable. Wat happened naw

5. Flataime promoutians*in mike epps voice*

6. Linda why are most of ur videos not showin

7. I really like it that these our artists support themselves. Really impressive

8. Davido dude pulled mighty celebs for his album launch.It was an exhiliratin' n rejuvenatin' show.Celebs like Dangote,Momodu,Keke,Adeleke and my boy-Dbanjy:d only recognised Naija-Africa-Int'nal artist whose performance galvanise n invigorate the show.Me like it!

9. Linda, please post this comment. Please!!!

I have said this before, Davido should get a stage manager ie someone to train him on his stage performance. I don't like the way he jumps about on stage like an aboki from Niger republic.

10. can someone plssssss tell me why some of em were forming like they cant speak yoruba???silly ass fellows.and did that last guy in shade just pronounced swagger as "shuwagger"?? oga oooooo.wetin forming go cause for this our country ehnnn.....

11. Davido, now that you are making that cash,dnt forget there is a tommorow and life is unpredictable..so i will advise you to geta financial planner...and same goes for other nigerian celebrities and artistes including you linda...contact me on my blog www.clementokundaye.blogspot.com..cheers

12. http://teen-edge.blogspot.co.uk
    fantastic writng and blogs from a young teen

13. A lot of FAKE ASS people in naija!! Jeez!!! Its annoying, really...

14. david david david!!!, how many times i call u? keep up the hard work jor, God bless muchos!!!

15. david, david, david!!! how many times i call u? keep up the good work jarey, God dey ur side** shine on!!

16. MR IBE ALL U SEE IS LIFE!...RECEIVE UR HEALING IN JESUS NAME AMEN!.

17. @Dammy Pls shut ur mouth before I shut it 4 u... 'OJ

18. Very entertaining accents! Blehhhh

19. Dami Durooo *in my fake american/jand accent*

20. Schwagggg.... Naija boy wiv schwagg from Atlanta

21. men the concept was crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

22. bliss..............

23. Urchman was derr feelin d vibe.

24. U pipu ve time sha, Davido dsnt evn knw u guys u're thr takn panadol 4 him...smh!

25. LOOK AT THIS CLEMENT OKUNDAYE WASHMAN ADVERTISING...LOL

26. whats the name of the song at the end of this clip.. that goes.. when i wake up in the morning.... i like that song mayne..!!