Beauty of the day: Uru Eke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 July 2012

Beauty of the day: Uru Eke

Uru Eke is an up and coming Nollywood actress. She featured in the soon to be released movie - Last Flight to Abuja!

52 comments:

1. hmm, beauty indeed.
    - uzzy.

1. @uzzy Lol. You iz wicked gan

2. beautiful girl.

3. I find her pretty

4. 9jadeltapikin... Beauty lomo

5. she looks kind of old not really beautiful but she is alright sha

1. Anon 3:07..hater noni!!U wey b tata..go and suck breast as baby..I'm willin 2 bet u aren't half as gudlookin as she is..c ur brown teeth like '..but she is alright sha'...NEKS

6. Alicia says...27 July 2012 at 15:17

she's bashful in an older woman type way. Yes

7. She's really pretty... dats ma type.hehehehheh

8. Really beautiful muaah!! Rock on gilr

9. she's beautiful!

10. Indeed she is pretty

11. Why she put hand for head for the first picture? Person die?

1. so na only when person die dem dey put hand for head abi. which village u from come sef

2. Talking abt village,u shud ask urself that.....different postures gives different meanings*so d previous writer wasn'†̥ wrong to av asked.

12. May b head ache d catch her

13. First pics not cool lin

14. Wow she is soo preety!

15. She looks yummy...hmm!!!!

16. Was in the same hostel with Uru when she was in sec school.
    She is a twin her twin's name is Udi. She would always say watch i'll be a star when we leave and her wishes came true. I'm so proud of her.

1. na lie jor..
      pass the mic!

17. She is pretty. But am more beautiful. what do you think? Check my website. www.zyonglobal.com

1. I don't mean to b harsh but she's much finer dan u. I checked out ur site .

18. If dis is wat U̶̲̥̅̊ call pretty..den am more beautiful..well she just want us τ̲̅☺ know she featured in d movie..cos M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ ino no her o..except as U̶̲̥̅̊ mentioned d movie..well up αϞ∂ coming nollywood actress..*eyes rolling*

19. Beautiful old lady!

20. She looks kind of old

21. She's a normal fine girl

22. Fresh face.
    she is beautiful

23. Shes pweetiiiiiiiiiiiiii

24. Very funny linda, she's not beautidul, she looks like she had ha chicks done

25. She try.pple still dey do pick nd drop?

26. I just love this girl! Effortless beauty! And a great actress! Loved her in Forgive me Father and others. My star actress anyday

27. She luke like Clara chukuka abiola. Linda They relate?

28. Mtchewww she fine small.... buh she done old wella

29. She also played a lead role in "Friends in Love" alongside Michael Majid and Tonto Dike (among others). She's apparently matured a lot...

30. Linda i beg no vex,how old is she?

31. Nigeria has many beautiful women, big ups!One love!One Nigeria!!

32. Beautiful and talented

Cash your cheque- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/dont-miss-your-cheque

33. I hurt when people say things like this person is old,what has age got to do wt any thing any way?so older girls should be taken off this planet or what,our prayers is to age some day.In case most people hv forgotten,this d way things hv been designed by d creator,pls lets quiet this old and old thing.For me she is pretty.

34. All you youngies!! Calling her old stay there while she lives her dream! She is talented, well educated, humble and extreamely beautiful! Go Uru I'm rooting for you!!

35. Twitter; @Dipentahexa29 July 2012 at 22:32

1st of all, Linda I'm pretty sure u can find better pix than these ones, but all the same THANKS for this.
    As for Anon 6:50pm, you just an eejit! Keep rolling doz eyes...convulsion is coming you! Nonsense!