Uche Jombo is glowing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 June 2012

Uche Jombo is glowing

Seems marriage agrees with the actress. She's glowing. And check out her wedding ring.. This was on Saturday at the Nollywood Movie Awards in Lagos...

96 comments:

1. OMG! didnt recognize her!Breathtaking-wow(money good oo)

1. No, not just money. She got rid of those awful weaves

2. She looks stunning!

3. Yes ke! Linda marriage sure agrees with every woman na. Beauty comes from the inside. When a woman is happy, she radiates, she glows and shines bright.

4. Whao she truly looks stunning great transformation

5. See what my fellow man is enjoying

1. Very funny. Why u no make move before "your fellow man" showed up?

6. Igboekwe Juliet Uche4 June 2012 at 23:00

Congratz gal. U are indeed glowing

7. Looks like Joke Silva

1. U said my mind.

2. Bad belle do dey worry u nw abi!!!

8. marriage is good but where on earth is the husband???

9. Uche jumbo doesnt want to leave dese obsoleted one shoulder sequined dresses alone ehn kwa.She luks good tho

1. Her looking gud is much more important than d rubbish dat u're vommiting:...Bad belle pple

10. Wow so its uche for real? Saw this on twitter and thought someone was playn games on me since its on LIB its true! Linda this is the best I have seen her in years SMH latin lovers rule , mrs rodriques does ur new hubby have brothers?

11. This her hair ehh

12. She looks great!

13. I swear I didn't even recognize her. Am in fact still finding it hard to believe she's the one. She looks amazing

14. Wow! she look so good. She looks like she's lost weight but looks good with it.

15. Uche j Rodriguez you are way too cute

16. my twin sister.....ooohhh. I'm so proud of u. Happy ML. Lov u loads

17. She's really lookin every inch a diva...nice!// http://bit.ly/L8SqrP pls like d pic on dis fb page #MrUniverseNigeria 2012 #teamMrDelta...thanx guys!

18. I love Uche Jombo.... Any day any time!!! Congrats my dear. May God bless your home! Amen

19. does anyone remember uche jumbo in girls hostel wen she was fat and with short hair and quite aggressive. i would say she has come a really long way, and has done pretty good with her looks... and of course her composure

20. .And the hubby? Still don't understand the marriage sef

21. R u sure dis is uche?she luk gud

22. That her husband looks like her ex ikechukwu uche only taller ujrod why?

23. Wow, she's radiant. She must be really happy from the inside bcos you can't fake that. Should I go get a latin men, they are also fantastic in bed.

24. Wow.....she luks gud,me likey

25. She has truly transformd.She luks radiant

26. Dint recognise her. She's lost so much weight. And yes she's glowing. Kudos girl. Happy married life

27. Omgush....she luks gud.wish her a hapy marid lyf

28. Me I prefer d chubby Uche!

1. Aaww sorry she has left the FAT lane !! U better catch up ...

29. She looks lovely and she has really trimed down o. Abeg wetin u take or wat are u doing to maintain this size? Simply Magnificento!!!

1. Hot legit latino sex! Gbabeski!!! .... Don diddy

30. Are u really sure this is Uche Jumbo, she sure looks good and seems like she lost some weight.

31. Are you really sure this is Uche Jumbo? She sure looks good and it seems she really lost some weight.

32. Are u really sure this is Uche Jumbo, she sure looks good and seems like she lost some weight.

33. Looks like Egyptian milk

34. oh my God! to me she looks SICK. Y now? especially in the second Pix. HML

1. Sick??????? Oh my u nigerians oooo so health is when there issoo much fat in the body??? Illiterate !

35. Wow! I almost didn't recognise her. Really glowing. I pray it last.

36. am loving her new looks. way to go girlfriend!

37. She has lost a lot of weight too. Good for her!

38. why did she bleach her skin.

39. I still believe God's time is the best. He makes every tin beautiful in his time. Congrats gal

40. She has lost so most weight, she's definitely glowing too. Marriage sweet o

41. she soooooooo diff. I LOVE THIS...

42. she looks so pretty and skinny. oh my

43. U Neva post my comment Linda....she luks stunning

Dee

44. I really like this woman, she is just different from all this Nollywood-Stars, she looks stunning here, may God bless her marriage!

45. Congrats to Uche Jumbo. wishing her a HML

46. Wow...... Flawless. Meelikey!!

47. but is this uche jumbo. How on earth did she get this slim and light in complexion? Am confused here. Or is there another uche jumbo?

48. me i sha like her dress sha....

49. She looks lovely and she is also starting to look like a lollipop. You look great now Uche so what ever you are using/doing you don't need it anymore. Enough with the dieting.

1. Hmmnn to me she still has excess fat !!! Things like that need to disappear from d body !! Nigerian women and ur mentality of clogging ur arteries with fat so people would know ur rich or ur eating well... Its just pure illiteracy!!

50. Go uche u rock

51. is good to marry ooooo.... Linda what are u waiting for?????? Abeg go marry jare!!!

52. Yes marriage is sweet, plus egyptian milk then ur skin must to shine. Lol

53. She actually looks thinner. But finer still. I just hope the happiness lasts foreva. Puerto rican must not f**k up. In short if him try am, we go treat him f**k up

54. Honestly I truly prefer her former self. You can see even the ring is falling off her finger. Uche please stop now!!!

1. U want her to be FAT!!!!! Like uuuu awww sorry dear u have no partner and u now have competition hehe

55. We thankgod SO MAKE WE FLY OOR MAKE WE HUG TRANSFORMER UCHECHI JUMBO WE HAILL OOO..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....

56. Congratz gal looking good

57. She sure looks radiat but she needs to get with the right hair stylist. Aunty Linda, u see wat marriage does for fellow ladies? Pls take the plunge so we can see u radiating just like others.

1. No sorry its not marriage ! She just lost weight(loosing weight) and is probably using makari or egyptian milk, whichever one....... Linda already radiates !! She doesn't need a man to boost her self esteem.. That u have LSE doesn't mean she does ... #okbye

58. Madam, this is not about ur glowing o. Where is ur newly wedded husband? Are u not suppose to be wt him or he wt u? Make we nor hear stories o
    ME

59. Wish you a happy married life Uche. Please hold it dear and dont give much access to talk talk around o

60. congrats Uche. may God bless ur union.

61. congrats uche..may God bless ur union.

62. So, everyone that is glowing and looking radiant is using bleaching cream. Bleaching is patchy, it doesn't look that smooth/radiant.

Igbo girls and their obsession with foreign men. Other women do it too, not as much as igbo girls marry white skin men. Uche, where is Mr Puerto Rican? Why are you hiding your hubby? Let us see more of him.

63. Ode! Looking radiant ain't dsame as having a high self esteem. U can hv a great self esteem n still look like shit! Ladies, get married when its due. Its good for the soul.

64. Being married is a big step to a nw version or a nw start of sometin beautiful.nd I pray u wil find happiness nd divine favour in ur marriage.nd lovely outfit by di wy,u luk incredible spontanious?

65. Congrats Jumbo!!! happy for your change in status. Marriage is like one starting up a new face in life and u're sure showing it by the glow am seeing. Wish u marital bliss.

66. Congrats Jumbo!!! happy for your change in status. They say that marriage is like a new phase in ones life or should i say a new beginning and u're sure looking new and radiant. All the best in your marital life.

67. So because uche j marry make she no work again? You that is asking for the man do you wish her to marry jobless and homeless man? If she's back to work as I can see from her tweets I am guessing mr Rodriguez is also back to work 2/3 weeks of honeymoon is enough I only took 9 days

68. Good for you Uche. You look wonderful. Now back to the treadmill for me. make I see whatever something will give

69. I like they way you guys plug your products. Very skill full

70. i just came across this website- really nice and interesting news on Nigeria. check out www.celebessence.com for your lattest hollywood news

71. Hez NOT PUERTO RICAN!!!!!hez an American( from New York) but of a latina desent...Uche jombo does look stunning

72. Ah! she's indeed, glowing... Who say marriage nor sweet? Wish her a happy married life..

*She kinda looks like Michelle Obama*

73. She looks like omoni oboli. Still can't blv its uche.she looks ahhhhmaaaayzzzn!!!

74. They wont know marriage is good until they get there, and are ready to make it work. If you did not flex muscle with you husband you will surely glow. Happy for you.

75. and where is the husband ehhh

76. she indeed looks stunning!i like Uche alot its just this name 'Rodriguez' av not been able to mix well wt Uche in my head,its like oil and water.i sincerely pray there marriage is different!

77. Y she dey hide d man ni?

78. Wow! she looks good!!!

79. Awwww...she looks really lovely.

80. Mrs Uche Rodriguez, you are glowing. It's a long distance marriage. I can't do long distance dating let alone marriage. Ini Edo, Uche and co, I hope it works out for y'all.

Genny, my dear, it's your turn. I'm anxiously waiting to see your gorgeous face underneath the veil in a wedding dress, with your husband and lil Genny running around.