Listen to Celine Dion‘s version of Adele’s Rolling in the Deep. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 June 2012

Listen to Celine Dion‘s version of Adele’s Rolling in the Deep.

Full song live in Las Vegas. June 9, 2012.

22 comments:

1. I missed celine dion alot...i loved her song back den in london..now she's old beyonce has taken over..i wish she could comeback fulltime to limelite or ft davido...lol
    mak i go download jaree

my comment don vex sum people die lmfaoo(omo-iwo)says soo..via blackberrybold.5

1. Lol...no be only feature davido na terry g she go feature...

2. Love adele version better

3. I love this Woman.......*o yes*

4. mami chula says lovely song,i love adele and celine dion.celine did a good job on d song

5. Celine is super duper any day... but Adele did this song a million times better.

6. They r both amazinggggggg.

7. They r both amazinggggggg.

8. Sister Lin, the best blogger in Nigeria, keep on the good work

9. I love Celine to pieces but this song is meant for Adele and Adele alone. Celine's voice is not suited for it which is quite shocking coming from me o lol.

10. CELINE DION IS A BETTER SINGER BUT NO OTHER SINGER SINGS A SONG BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL SINGER.ADELE SANG IT BETTER COS WE HEARD IT FIRST FROM HER AND IT'S HERS.

1. Hmmmm.... Have you listened to Whitney Houston and Dolly Parton's version of I will always love you? Dolly was the Original writer and singer of that song, but Whitney OWNED it....

11. Celine and late Whitney were two singers u pray never redo your song. Boy! I looooove Adele but I PREFER Celine's version. Just goes to show how diverse Celine is. She could sing Oliver twist and make it fly! She's just gifted like that.

12. Adele's still the queen :)

13. QF
    Celine anyday,anytym.

14. Sorry...but no one can do Adele's songs berra... Love Celine Dion to the point that it gets my friends mad... She's my favourite of them all... Loved her even more when she decided to take things easy in the music industry, so she can avoid the illuminati wizards.

15. Why is your video always unavailable!!

16. Celine did justice with that song! very well sang!

17. Love Celine's rendition....lovely

18. Woman of Virtue16 June 2012 at 22:56

I love Adele 2 bits...I hope 2 c her one day.Gawwwwwd!,dat'd be nice

19. @Sunshyne,are u a mumu somebody?Linda said "listen to",u dey find video to watch..o ga oo