LIB assignment for the day...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 June 2012

LIB assignment for the day...:-)

Look closely...what do you see? Haha!

305 comments:

1. some people had sex on the car. From the back! lol!

2. I see eyes, nostrils, mouth and finger prints on the face

3. Sttrange signs of a wolf or dog(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrubold.5

4. Well someone got f@*?#d face down on the car bonnet...

5. Something serious happened on this car bonnet.

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

6. Its a lady leaning on d car with a guy having sex with her doggy style....

7. Linda you are a badt ger!

8. two pple of d opposite sex went down on each other on d poor car...!!!!!!! Hehe

9. She got banged on a car bonnet....!

10. The face of a dog and two hands

11. u dis girl, u don spoil finish.

12. Guy banged girl on dis dusty car probably d nite before dis pic was taken. #Okbye

13. Hmmmmm,2 hands and a female's upper body *wink*

14. looooolz lmfao. Av got it figured out somebody,infact a lady was shagged(f**k) on d bunnet of dat car,and I guess its doggy to be precise. Wonders shall never end in lagos.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

15. Is this what I think it is? If it is, it must have happened overnight.I can even make out the girls' chest area. Na waa oo!

16. That musta been some nice driving session!!!! Choi!!!

17. it seems some peeps just f**ked on the bonnet..... the lady was on her back and the guy was standing!

18. Taking it from the back on a dusty car...been there done that

19. Hahahahah lolzzz there was some kinda action that took place on that bonet it must have been a doggy ...*nasty* on a dirty car

20. What u see is wat is see. Hehehehe.

21. 2 people straffing each oda on d hood??

22. I'm absolutely dumbfounded

23. a naked idiot nw,been used on a volve bonnet

24. A girl laid on top of d car while d d guy was doing it #sealedlips#:)

25. a naked idiot nw,been used on a volve bonnet

26. A girl laid on top of d car while d d guy was doing it #sealedlips#:)

27. a naked idiot nw,been used on a volve bonnet

28. Guys get a room....but Linda wetin u see

29. Boobs
    Belly
    Man hands
    Female hands
    THE END

30. Original bumper to bumper.lol . Nnennai

31. Someone got fucked on that dirty shit

32. Aww Linda , Bad girl. Sth sure happend on dis car dt can bring babies in d next 9 months *tongue out*

33. God forbid bad tin

34. Man fucking a woman ontop the car..., quickie!!!!!! Dirty fuckers

35. LMAO!!! HAHAHA linda!!!! my gahd...

36. Somebody is eating some good food. My kind of immorality.

37. Hand prints from a hot bout of SEX! Probably a one night stand. Girl bent over, guy knacking her Akpako from the back

38. Bbaadddttt girl, lmao ok oo I see wt u saw lmao

39. A "collabo" scene...........

40. A quickie doggie style was done on the bonnet, I'm guess I'm correct oo Linda. Haaaahaaaaa

41. i see my favourite position...lol linda u na confirm badt geh i swear.

42. This some nice outdoor doggy style.

43. its a psychological art where what u see is not what it is.what i see is hand prints and arms,but if u look closer,you can make out a man's face...gboo linda,what do u see?pls tell us,its a bit weird.

44. YOU TOO SPOIL

45. CallMeInEmergency23 June 2012 at 13:24

The Volvo car Linda was douged out on this morning...... ;-)

46. YOU TOO SPOIL

47. Adepoju Adetayo23 June 2012 at 13:26

Ahhhhhh.....Konji na bastard ooo

48. them dey strave on top car....hehehehe

49. Oh my!2 consenting adults had sex ontop.doggie style precisely.dts y there is a boob image there.she was lying on her tummy,and he entered from behind,kippn his hands on d vehicle too.done.TONI

50. Oooops i seeee sumtin bt ♍Ɣ‎ mouth cant talk it...lol

51. I see body prints suggesting that something went down on the hood of that Volvo 850.

52. Linda! u too dey see:) Wetin u c diz tym?

53. I see the arm and probably butt prints of a body lying on the car and the handprints of another body resting on the first body. Am I right? LOL

54. Linda you are very naughyty! I've looked closely and I've seen but I'm not talking

55. Oh no....some guy had entered some chick from the back! :-))

Damn, it's a doggy style!

56. Linda you have gone gaga, can see a woman & some doing if from behind. Ha ha ha..lol

57. Naughty linda. I wnt talk o. The bible what goes out of a man defiles him.

58. dis 1 na anal sex nW..LINDA did i get it right??

59. Back-shots..lol

60. LMFAO!!!. . .sm serious back door lashing happnd on dt ride last nyt!

61. dis 1 na anal s*x nw..i'm i right?

62. Haba Linda, that is a body print of the 2nd most popular "Kamasutric" position aka doggy style. They obviously couldn't wait to get a room so they decided to use the car bonnet as support LOL

63. people had sex on the car reverse cowboy style. his hands are the upper ones and hers the ones below. i miss my fiance jare

64. Doggie style :)

65. linda dont tell me they had sex on this car!!! buh linda na wa for u too ur eye too sharp

66. Linda which kind assignment be dis? U╗╖╕╔╓ π⁡ try oh. º)º°˚˚˚°ºHaĦaHaº°˚˚˚°º=))

via blackberry dynamic 2 (from the future) *winks*

67. O boy...na confirm akpako tins...see d settin sef...but dis people no try at all..na on top dis dusty moto dem say make dem do am...anyhow sha...Cyrill says so via belgium bold 2...

68. A babe leaned on dis car and had a doggy wiv a guy!!!!

69. Sexual prints. *walking away wth my salu bata*

70. A lil doggy style action on d car bonnet!

71. I'm first, yippee! Lol...people had sex on the old a** Volvo. Was probably in the ghetto anyways.

72. Hmmmm lin lin!!! Badt gurl....

Lemme wait sha,it myt nt b ΨђåƮ i'm tinkin *wink*

73. haha lindaaaaa... Na wah for u ohh. Anyway sorry that u got there late, they've finished the show b4 u got there. I think he took her frm behind lol...#spoiltme

74. Ha I see you are rotten Linda dis car don serve as bed for fast action I know you know what I mean hehehe

75. Some out exercise...Linda u b badt geh ooo...lol

76. Fucking took place last night!!!

77. Na touch ur toe o
    Sorry lay on the bonnet happen for there o. E bi to ti ba won niyen

78. hahahahahaha dats a doggy quickie no doubt. hmmm interesting one it must have been

79. Nutty girl, lol!

80. Doggie-style baybee!

But are u sure it aint photoshopped? These days even seeing isnt believing!

81. Boob outline so I guess they kpanshed on the dirty dusty car

82. Nawa ooº°˚˚°º Linda.....shey dem straff untop ds bonnet Ω̴̩̩̩̥i?

83. doggy style on the car bunnet.

84. Some randy peeps had sex on the car bonnet.

85. U are just corrupt linda...hmmmnnn some pple made out on the car. U just wan make us think bad...

86. All the bad bad things I knw linda tot me .. Buhahahaah

87. Me first!!! Some1 was getting a doggy..doing a doggy..lol!! Linda u dnt post my comments! If I catsh u!

88. Doggy finz i guess lol!

89. Some doggie tins..hehehehehe

90. U so spoilt Linda!I see wat u r seeing! Hehehe

91. "I'm seeing tins"-in wiz-kid's voice.lollllll

92. Hey Linda, u don corrupt finish. E be like say dem do collabo on top d car...wink

93. Some doggie tins..hehehehehe

94. Som pple did som bad tins on dis car...Una no fit wait?Making luv on d car..Yuck..

95. Making luv on d car....Yuck.

96. On some doggy shit

97. Ahhhhhhhh Doggy toh bahdttttt! lool

98. Dis one is heavy sessing from behind..shoo! They left their mark..lmao..you go gal..n gee!

99. haba..dat is d girl's body trace on the bonnet her hands trace are on top and d guy's own is below..they were (probably) doin it..

100. Some serious sh** went down on dat car mehn... Dayuuum!!!

101. I see what u see, some action went down there.

102. Hmmm, seems some people made up on the car..lol

103. Forgot to add that what went down was some backie... #bb wink smiley

104. A woman n a man doing.....lol

105. Get a room guys! Ugrh!!

106. Choi! Linda!!! Your mind na wa o!!! Lol!

107. Some Nice doggy going on there!! I want me some of that!

108. They sure did have a q****y! Even on d dirty car!

109. Ha ha Linda for where u see dis nah.............. Dem no get house to do am ni except on somebody's car. I can see the image of a lady showin shape of boobs, her two arm and her navel in a position of being screwed from d back

110. Laiiiiiila! This people must have been desperate! No hotels around ni!?

111. Someone was getting a hard ride on this car...winks..via BBB6

112. Obviously a sex scene- girl laying on d bonnet as seen in d print of her arms, boobs and tommy and d guy penetrating from behind as seen in d print of his palm on d bonnet for sUpport.

113. A girl's front outline with τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ hands of a guy....τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ guy was givin it to her doggie style...Chairmen dey o

114. Some doggy style fucking

115. I see Rose and Jack of "Titanic" running around and hiding in parked cars on a winter night.

Am I right?

116. Doggy style on Volvo

117. wow this is doggy things!!! lmao

118. Omo!!! Crazy shit!

119. ...I saw a Lady who raised her clothe lying faced down on top the Bonnet while the hand beside her waist is a Man's hand probably having a "Quikie" through the back. My Imagination though.

120. a lady laid on the bonnet of a car and a man doing a doggy stuff from back,simple

121. Serious dog style sex was taking place. Ha ha even outside on a car engine.

122. Dem fcuk a babe on top of d hood of dis car. Maybe na night club

123. Anonymous 84
    Dat doggy baaaaadt...linda want spoil us today

124. Linda , This looks like someone chop ingidients with someone on top of that car hood. The babe breast show for the hood ooo. Ndi a riri something na abali a!!!!!

125. Obviously,doggystyle things happened on d dusty bonnet..m seeing things *in wizkid's voice*...

126. Sure Does Looks like A Lady and a Dude at work. But I wonder if it was frm behind, frm all I see. Cos it can't be via access and still have her boobs, belly, palms and finger prints showing on the car. All join sha...wish dem luck. Adios!

127. Oh my!!!! Loooool Dirty mind linda! mup it up!

128. na doggy style . lol

129. Ah Linda! U don spoil finish o! Werrin be this? Dem for wait make d car clean small na :)

130. Linda,u is a naughty 1,its obviously obvious dat nasty exercise took place on d dusty car.

131. The scene of the "doggystyle" crime..lol..

132. Haahhahahahaha something sweet happened there.

133. Doggy on d bonnet!!!

134. a babe was definitely on that car (face down). i suspect she was looking for something or some dude was giving her something from behind

135. All the pussy hungry and boobs thirsty guys will get a grade of 100% for this eat and clean mouth assignment.
    E no hard naa. No be boobies and hot pot area be that! The man's hands on the extreme ends and the lady's hands in between. It seems he was giving her a doggy on the car.

Linda, wetin be my gift for this?
    S

136. Linda I see your hands and stomach on the bonnet and see the palm on a man at the lower end. Haha!, a quickie does not harm. Get a room next time.

137. Did dey straff on d car?

138. *Raunchy session* that's all I see. Why on d bonnet of all places? Is it just in d spirit of adventure? Hmm what do I even know

139. Linda y z it dt u dont posty comment?abi na block u block me?na for car?hotel no dey again?

140. Hahaha..Straffin things...

141. Tiki taka happened on that car the guys palm print, the girls elbow at d upper part n her bum marked d lower bonnet of the car

142. Choi Lindo! Wetin carry ur mind go dah side? Lmao!

143. Doggy style ko leleyi nii? No be me talk am oO!

144. Linda I think you should be giving us answers to all these "what do you see"posts because some us just never see what you see and people just keep writing all sorts of things they see.

145. I saw nothing lol

146. Doggy sex style took place on dat car

147. AH! Lin Lin!! This is the morning after now. Omo! Sometimes, you just can't wait to get it started. No blame dem joor!!

148. ughmghhhhhhhhhhh linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kpokpo di kpo

149. Surely the Morning after!! No too much talk. Agro bad o!!!

150. she was getting it from behind

151. Sex no doubt
    , from d back.

152. Choi! Who be dis pple wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fuck ontop car bonnet?

153. Naso d tin hungry dem, dem no clean d dust self.

154. Lindaaaa!!! Bad geh.

155. your new ride or a wet yomyom pussy

156. Doggy style hammering imprint! Chei! This means I hvae a durry mind! I just looked at the hand prints and figured na guy dey hammer babe from behind!

157. Haba Linda, where u for c dis one.... lol

158. Hmmmmm, lin lin! Wetin u sef dey see? Lol

159. Like seriously!!! Banging on the bonnet???

160. He took her from behind!

161. Sum1 obviously had sum! thru the back door.smiles

162. Wow! That's pretty impressive

163. Am seeing finz
    Doggie finz

164. Lmao.. I know what it is. Two people having sex

165. Doggie toh bad

166. someone was being doggied on the bonet

167. Some people did it doggystyle on this car yo...lol

168. Doggy style in action, on top of car na wa oh

169. Linda linda!!! 'signs of lovemaking' ,huh?

170. Lol...people that had sex on the car

171. Looks like someone on bikini had a quick one on the dusty car with some random guy

172. Doggy style toh sure! Hmmmmmm............ Linda, eye wey see must talk.

173. two hand prints, one female body print.
    safe to say some girl got squeezed between the hood of that car and a guy........

doodles

174. A female naked body(showing the boobs) pressed hard on the car and Four hands, this could show maybe sex on the dirty car.shikenah

175. woman laid on 4 sex. this is 1 of d popular tin today in 9ja.d girl go make sense, cos of the shape of her breast, n oda endowment...badee tin

176. These r 2 pple shaggin each oda.hahaha!
    Temilade

177. A guy and a girl getting it on...on the bonnet of the car

178. Lwkmd......Linda, I c som1 giving it to you from the back...lol...hope u took a shower after that ?

179. My guess is two people just finished 'doing it'on the car bonnet.......lol!

180. Haha. Shagging on the bonnet...on a humid atmosphere I guess (which explains the body marks on the bonnet)?

181. Cant find my recommended glasses...*eyes rolling*

182. obviously a sex scene,a lady lying face down as seen by the print of her arms ,boobs and tommy on d car and d man penetrating her from d back as seen in d print of the mans arm resting on the bonnet for support

183. Sex on the car! Wow!!

184. Evidence of doggy style intercourse or an attempt :-D