Everything LV :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 June 2012

Everything LV :-)

Everything Louis Vuitton, even the collar of his shirt...lol. 
The Nigerian traveler's friend sent in the photo which was taken in Ibiza.

190 comments:

1. Lookin like a dang fool...mschewww

2. Lookin like a dang fool!...I'm sure he was d laughingstock of d pple at d airport...mschewww

3. this is insane...ogaju

4. Lolz,,,,,I like shaa cos d guy Ȋ̝̊̅§ cute

5. na wa oo. has did guy not heard dat too much of everything is bad or dat less is more? d luggages would hv just sufficed. i find him boring joor.

6. Chei! Na real wah o! Unbelievable and shocking but true.
    What will my eyes not see on the blog of dis my dear Akproko Linda?

This guy no well at all o!Local,fake attention seeking clown!Okoro feeling funky?Bush baby!

I roll on the floor,holding my belly,with serious laughter.Indeed,the end time has come.Raz puppy that clown is.

Thanks for giving me a good laugh this morning jare,Linda.

7. Fake,fake,fake,fake,fake n more fake.

8. Wow this guy just made Louis Vuitton look sooooooooo cheap.....haba must he wear everything at the same time...

9. u can never place a value on good taste and class!!...

10. D guy na ode MUMU

11. There is a name for this sickness.

12. Hmmmm, all these bush biz won't let LV rest o. 1st it was Ayeri now this dude, d fact dat u cn afford to buy Louis doesn't mean u should wear them all at the same time naa,...abi hw u guys see am?

13. Na dis type of people wey dey call omo-babalowo i was saw a guy dressing lik dis too but i prefer costly t-shirt(prada and gucci)kuz me myself na owo-rest(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5(customised)
    lindibaby my comment don pain sum people die lmfaaooo

14. Na wa oh,its so obvious its fake.Kindly advice him not to go near france/paris cos if dey catch him,he ll so pay fine for "copy"dat anywere he seeas LV in his life,he ll take off.

15. Woman of Virtue16 June 2012 at 10:42

Is dat any sense in dat? #justasking

16. E never complete.E remain the PARACHUTE!!!

17. E 4 complit am by wearing LV slippas,belt n all,cos I sure say even him boxers na lV.Nigerians n doing tins ova d top.mtshewwwwwwwwWwwwwwwww

18. Everything Aba!

19. lol,

Olay regenerist serum, Neutrogena SPF 45, Likas soap and top skincare products available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

20. Onye UDODI! They make me laugh...

21. Onye UDODI! They make me laugh... Awwww look at him, 'BigBoy' if they aint fake tho.

22. I'm no hater,I love designer stuff.but this is just razz,what a combo it screamss

23. Kudos to China...

24. Kini fa gbogbo bullshit nau??! LOL! Ahan!

25. Hmmmm hope his undies r LV. He shud av sprayed his body wit d color too. Dis is how u knw ppl who didnt grow up wit money. Ndi kpatalego by mistake!!!!

26. Mtchewwwwwwwwww......I sure say d guy na Igbo boy.Dem too over-do.

27. kimon....hehehe..im a fan of the lv so go on soun

28. Ewoooh LV u never c anything yet...boy o boy na behind ur house u make am abi na d obioma wey dey pass ur street..@Linda can't stop laffn ooo chaiii

29. Linda forget dis guy, na Aba boy. Na so 'em swag dey be na! Mstcheeeeewwwww!

30. Ewoooh LV u never c anything yet...boy o boy na behind ur house u make dem all abi na d obioma wey dey pass ur street make am 4 u? @Linda can't stop laffn ooo chaiii. Dat his friend too no like am at alll

31. Ewoooh LV u never c anything yet...boy o boy na behind ur house u make dem all abi na d obioma wey dey pass ur street make am 4 u? @Linda can't stop laffn ooo chaiii. Dat his friend too no like am at alll

32. Ewoooh LV u never c anything yet...boy o boy na behind ur house u make dem all abi na d obioma wey dey pass ur street make am 4 u? @Linda can't stop laffn ooo chaiii. Dat his friend too no like am at alll

33. this is razz...i aint even tryna hate..but guys need to realize that flaunting things isn't necessary

34. Chloe true talk16 June 2012 at 11:21

And all fake!! Starting from the handle of the trolley case, no LV trolley case has this kind of handle and they have never had some of the pcs he has on in their collection! Naija pips na wa O! I must wear designer by force!!

35. Saw dis pics yesterday so annoying, too march and he over did it

36. D slippers no b LV

37. Perfect example of a bush man

38. See swagger boy with Luis Vuitton.
    Naija boy no carry last.

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

39. I tink its staged,I doubt any1 wuld b dat stupid 2 wear all round LV

40. 9jadeltapikin... I can bet U̶̲̥̅̊ everythng na fake abana yan louis vuitton. Fake guy

41. Hahahahaha.....so funny

42. Freak! Next please

43. All that LV and no class

*pukes in mouth*
    *smh*
    *pukes some more*

44. Ojukwu okilika LV

45. Am sure his an Igbo guy...lmao

46. Wow!! The fella looks exceptionally prepossessing & dashing. He looks like Osaze Odemwingie.

47. Abegi! Those ones are made in China jorr!

48. My teeths ate falling off!I can't laff anymore,wtf!!!!

49. Linda na Osaze be dis na! U don shit 4 church o!

50. Money miss road.. abi NMS..New money syndrome!

51. Hmmmmmm gOod radiance,werin d guy D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do with all dis,what will it a man †☺ wear d whole lois vinton ɑ̤̥̈̊nd lose his soul in plane crash...nonsense man.Legal Oracle says s̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩ from Ghana

52. Lol.Who cares?He looks cute.

53. IT's probably fake from New York! His yeye slippers gave away. Where is the LV car to match now? yeye! lol

54. This is the way you look when Louie Vuitton spits on you.

55. Akproko igbo trader nna meeen

56. Linda,,,U don dey show me Ur husband smal smal....*isokay*

57. Confirmed omo olodu!!!

58. Hahahahahahaha This boy and his hilarious dressing. We know you've got the money but common less is more!

59. The guy looks stupid *smh* & *kmt*

CHI

60. SAD.... SMH.....

61. Talk of style!!! Cool

62. Pascal!!! O_o!!! Too much LV on one person...fashion faux pas.

63. This is just tacky.. Too much of everything is not food and seriously some pple don't need to be rich..

64. I can't believe am saying a abt louis vuitton less is more boy

65. Am sure this is @Gbenga or @Bamidele...Na either of dem send ds pics.......As yoruba pple like to proud wel wel...*yeye*

66. QF
    I no fit shout...can u kip ds up lyk evryday?

67. Lmao. I know this dude, he's toasting my girlfriend !! They deserve each other sef and I don't tink I can match d guy swagg for swagg! Hehehehe

68. nonsense! Fake Louis.V

69. the friend that sent this is is bad lol mockery at the max

70. This is confirmed 'matchy matchy'. So men dey also wear matchy matchy. Lwkmh!

71. Too much of everythn is bad

72. Tooo tooo much! How abt d flipflop?

73. Fuckin ridiculous. Is lv paying u to be a human billboard? The shirt should have been complete lv while ur at it.

74. LINDA!!! LJINDA!!!! LINDA!!!!....HOW MANY 'TIMESES' DID I CALL U.....ABEG WHO IS HE?......lol

75. Am not hating but if u find out this is gona be omo ibo....
    Lv head to toe.... Well china made is all over d market. Lol

76. Awwwwwww I like me some Ramsey, he's getting older but still got d swag jor.......

1. And how is that relevant to this topic of discussion? Dumb-ass!

77. this must me a ina bro(abeg no vex o all my ina peeps i'm 1 of u) lmaoooo

78. This is way too much!! Doesn't look good at all!

79. Na wa ooo ε̲̣̣̣̥ go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ live 4 LV mansion 2 ...lol

80. Which one be this gay past all the time,this is a gay na,see the way he stand rem pass woman own lol,abeg leave this gays alone make they no dey showcase for our society Nigeria . They dey bring their mentality abroad to Naija ad we no want.

81. Village Champion.

82. Too tacky..... Next !

83. igbi kwenu! i hail o. They never fail to amaze me. my igbo brethren. won gbo fashion rara. over do and over the top

1. Ur head.. Wat makes u think he's igbo.mscheeww!

84. Kileleyi? (WTH?)!!!!!!!!

85. Omg! Dude is obessed! My GAWD!!!... Niways he's a cutie! Is he single?? Wldnt mind gtn 2 kno him *wink* lol

86. Pls I need d waist bag for camp...lmao!

87. Prada slippers....

88. Money miss road. It's for this sort of thing that i dislike LV.

89. Uuuuuhhhh! Tripping here. Hehhehe

90. hahahahahaha......funny guy

91. Tacky. Tacky. Tacky. Who does that?

92. so not classy! its called an overkill bruv! trust naija boys...

93. The roll-on luggage is fake though. That is not an LV side handle. Just stating the obvious

94. Lolz....not bad doh

95. Linda you forgot to add that his so cute!
    Me likey!!!

96. I can honestly say that all those LV's are fake, fake,fake and fake.

97. He looks like made in China.

98. He looks like made in China.

99. Boy toh fresh, toh fine...... All Lui e'erytin.
    Download d craziest azonto song ever http://www.mp3naija.com/music/mp3/2235

100. odikwa very very risky

101. Is this suppose to be a louis vuitton uniform. Niaja & their overdose of everything.says via blackberry curve 4

102. NUBIAN QUEEN™16 June 2012 at 16:11

hahahahaha i love my brothers lol

103. Lol... is that pair of slippers LV also?

104. So much craze for louis vuitton.he is the male version of kimora dt is obsessed wt vuitton.cute guy tho

105. New Money! Money miss road.

106. This is big boy logo;I no fit shout.

107. Too much,doesn't look nice joor,next story.mcthhhewww

108. He's sooooooo GAY!!!!!!Girls beware!SMH

109. This pix screams GAY!!! He looks too gay ish abeg,next plss -Palo

110. nigerians can just act silly

111. everything fake

112. Over done. Child plssssssssss

113. China loius vitton right?

114. Like durty mo would say LABEL WHORE!!

115. Rubbish he's fine sha

116. He is an LV freak....I know him.....his name is pascal

117. lol. Louis Vuitton Okoronkwo

118. razzness - this is loud n ibisa!

119. Hmmmmm! Me likey

120. I can guarantee this dude is Igbo. No doubt

121. am sure is an ibo man #just saying# no hating..

122. Were is dis 1 gng 2,hian.

123. His LV is fake.....I know because I work for the company

124. Everytin fake ofcourse..d shorts luks vry tacky n cheap,def not LV

125. Linda na ur type na..ndi Matchy matchy..lol

126. Total rubbish, abegi!

127. Chai, Nina Meehan, this ibo bwoiiiiii!!!! Dem must show themselves. I'm ibo o. This is just a case of blacks being able to call other blacks "niggers" or only fat ppl allowed to call other fat ppl "fat" lol. - chi

128. Oh boy.... Na boxers remain for us to confirm

129. One word.....FAKE

130. One word...tacky! I'm guessing he has a small dick too, hence the need to overcompensate.

131. O my gawd ohh!! Pascal Osagie my childhood friend ohhhhhhhhhhhhh dis boy no go kill person anyways I'm nt surprised he likes all dis kain none sense thgs b4 which I think is so fucking gay

132. Fashion police is coming for u, *rubbish*

133. Hahaha,Mr pascal don come again ooo..Dz one wey u dress as if u wan fly go Iraq..I gbadun all yar Saint loius vutton jare,cuz dey are too beautiful 2 be real na hin mk me add Saint 4 u..If d tin real den he go be eida Farouk Lawan or Femi Otedola's relative..(Lady G noni*winks*)

134. @ anon, June 16, 2012 4:17 PM, yes his slippers is LV too.

FYI Pascal is a very hot boy and the ladies love him, he is not Igbo he is Edo...

LV too much thou lol, but he is my friend so I cant hate...

@ anon..June 16, 2012 6:21 PM that said
    "His LV is fake.....I know because I work for the company "
    Mumu, you work there so there for your eyes were trained to know fake abi? you need to be fired ASAP bcos every single thing you see on him is ORIGINAL... Mumu like you.

135. Is he single and is he a model? That is what some Nigerian girls want to know. Who know like better thing?

Are the slippers LV too? The slippers ruined the show! Otherwise, it would have been EXCELLENT. IBIZA is a lovely holiday spot.

136. Eida ds guy is igbo kweno or "dormor sir' people as in Benin,i can bet my last kobo dt na dem-dem...But u dnt nid TB Joshua to tell u these LV are so fake.Igbo n benin peeps no go kill us o..if dy are not rubbing Tura,dy are overdoin 'guy'in a local championish way.chai!!

137. "His LV is fake.....I know because I work for the company".

Nigerians and Ghanaians are the MOST envious people in the UK. They envy people who wear designer products. They can petition the council and police on innocent people and then go to church on Sundays. Wicked people!

138. Angry Nigerians! Enter d shop and buy urs already naaaaa!!!! Broke Mofos!!!!

139. Lmao pls tell me this is a joke, am Nigerian but I will never date Nigeria guys in my life, they are just to corny and lame as shit....SMh

140. @tonia, no be small tin o. Le kwa pascal Osagie. Dis boy no go kill me with laugh.

141. Its lindå's husband Matchy matchy

142. linda boyfiend.everything to match

143. he is either a mobile boutique or a manique.......lol

144. Linda u&dis guy fit oo! U pple shld get2geda&marry so u cn b doin "matchy matchy" together! Lwkm!.... Bera post dis comment o ('-')

145. lmao at Lady G's comment. That was so hillarious :)

146. smh fake LV bags. looks like all these imitations that they sell in dubai

147. OMG Warrisdis?? haha. This guy was in Cov Uni... always matchy matchy LOL

148. shout out if you know this dude from coventry, iglu to be specific: lmao

149. Money Can't Buy Class

150. THe blood of Jesus, kile lei??????

151. Ummmmm......NO

152. All you Anonymous, I'm not sure why you all bitching around cos some guy is all dressed up expensively, people have different dress sense so allow the dude have fun, I'm very sure you can't afford it that's why you can't keep your mouth shut and for the record, that picture was taking in paris... If you want, I could hook you up his bb pin... If it was Kim k or Chris b that wore it, you sure be screaming go go go, you see a young fine guy all clean and cam and you just can't stop running you big mouth... Go dance azonto jor, I'm sure that's what you all fake asses can do best...mcheeew

153. All you Anonymous, I'm not sure why you all bitching around cos some guy is all dressed up expensively, people have different dress sense so allow the dude have fun, I'm very sure you can't afford it that's why you can't keep your mouth shut and for the record, that picture was taking in paris... If you want, I could hook you up his bb pin... If it was Kim k or Chris b that wore it, you sure be screaming go go go, you see a young fine guy all clean and calm and you just can't stop running you big mouth... Go dance azonto jor, I'm sure that's what you all fake asses can do best...mcheeew

154. nna na wa oh, see flea market don dey make LV imitation sha.. you go fear this guy bought the whole shop

155. this braveheart kid's got to be a groupie . no one's hating on him. taken is spelled with an n not -ing

LV does not MAKE shorts, so where did he get his from? heaven? what people find amusing is the ridiculous idea to pair up fashion pieces from the same collection all at once. Not even Louis Vuitton's child would dress that way.

1. Oh my u killed me !! Ahahaha

156. classless. and this is in paris.. hmm

157. all of u who want linda to marry this guy cos he is cute, this guy is about 6 yrs younger than linda, and those of you who are tripping, he is young ooo, so consider your age first...

158. BRAVEHEART / LV REJECT
    i can categorically tell u dat d lv hand luggage u've got der is pure fake! wish i can post pix here cos i've got one of it! dat handle on it does not hang like dat rather itt lies flat wen its not being pulled and ders no golden button on dat handle at all which makes me blive d rest are fake!

159. LAGOS VENUE not the LV that me i know sha cuz i remember when i told my mum that i wanted to buy one bad LV sneaker and she advised me to buy one first i bet she thought the price was for 3 or 4 lolzz

160. is that Vuitton flip flop too?

161. lol I remember paschal use to wear some nice fins way back in uniben...nice shirts n jean,he he looked very nice...different ppl wif different tastes...cos d larger population dun like wat his wearin,dun mean some ppl dun...so I guess,we shud let him be...its his choice,n body too...

162. imagine wearing dis 2 go abroad. u could actually get arrested 4 wearing fake LV gears!!!

163. Pascal.....May God hel you.

164. nawa, lv shorts... pls its all fake.. if u have to wear fake.. wear one at a time na.. haba wen u wear all together makes it all worse... lmao

165. Carry go jor ! Nothing do u, u dey Spain dey flex, dese ones dey here dey spew garbage. Who made dem the Judge, funny ting is, if na wizkid wear am nw, nothin go dey wrong wit am. Yeye Nigerians, always pullin each oda down. Do wetin u wan do, make dem take their case to lady gaga.

166. His friend sent this, what a friend lol

167. Not Aba na Chinese LV mtchewwww

168. MAybe he's related to Nkiru Anumudu who has a penchant for wearing up to 5 pieces of a designer at the same, and all with logo screaming loudly. Inferiority complex is real oh.

169. aba made LV,he dey learn hw to swag•naija una to do joor”

170. trust me ya all talking about fake lv are jokers cos if you know how rich this dude is. ya won'tbe chatting shit. long and short is : his richer than all ur fathers.