2. NUBIAN QUEEN™16 June 2012 at 19:15

and her hips don't lie!

3. Kim K who? Tohhhhh bad!

4. Amazingly beaultiful with nice curves

5. Wow.stunning! Where has this nigerian kim k been?

6. She is wearing artificial hips, i saw 1 of those in d shops recently

1. Na wa for people sha....they must sha say something negative!!

2. Anon 7:28pm na bad belle go kill u, so uve nt seen ebube b4, to me she is even loosin wt and her hips smaller

3. You this person are a very big fool! Hips from the shop....damn why are some people so bloody negative?

4. She is not wearing anything artificial oh,jealosy no go kill u :p

7. One word pretty!

8. The only dazzling thing in this picture is Ebube's forehead...slow news day Linda?

9. Whao...great, just like an angel.

10. This lady has a beautiful body! and that outfit is hot

11. Some are wonderfully made, some are beautifully made and some are 'sexily' made while some are just made.

1. Hahahahahahaha!lmaooo @ some re just made!choi!

12. FULL STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No comma at all

13. Definitely ds is our own Kim K...enemies , abeg go board Dana airlines....*asin,go die*..u rock girl..

1. hahaha......Lwkmd....as in eh....Dana airlines no be small one. LIB commenters...i dey soji 4 una

2. Sharappp dia anon 7.57, a big fool like u, ode , mumu wishing odas death, smh for u, u think doz dat died in †ђξ plane crash wished to H̲̮̲̅͡п̵v̲̅ε died? aπϑ what's †ђξ biggie about this ebube dat ur making so much noise about? Ode oshi mtshewww

14. Omgoodness...i want this dress so bad right now.

For style tips: http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

15. Either this is body magic at work, or she lost some weight. She looks good

CHI

16. oh yea this girl.. '
    I think i had seen a movie of hers before 05' and dont know. It was so nice.
    i think she was in d village and got preggo or similar story but i just remembered she cried a lotttttt....

or i could be wrong...heck

1. See ramblings!!!oh my!sweetie get ur facts ryt b4 u comment ok?thank God u rambled with english!

2. Shut up jooor,†☺☺ know.....†ђξ ade knows wah he/ she is saying becuz ebube used to cry a lot then,especially the movie parts dat she played.. over sabi anon mtshewww

17. beautiful gyal! i love ebube.my bey

18. looks stunning...wao

19. Loves it as well

20. This gurl is too hot i pray she makes it from upcomin..guys google-ebube in bikini...i bet if u saw dat photo if ur tin no jingle emmmm(omo-iwo)says so..via blackberrybold.5

1. You are just as dumb as your comments. Bold 5 indeed! You wish! Get the hell outta here,fool!

2. =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º....this yeye lilspicer is jez dumb ...Lmao!!!! Smh for him

21. When did Ebube started attending white garment churches?

1. Illiterate! Get off technology!! Stick to manual

2. GBAGAUN!! "When did Ebube started attending white garment churches"? Pls go back to primary school & learn good english. KMT

3. Nigerians which way?d gbagauns re just becoming unbearable everyday!wat is going on?doesn't bad grammar tingle ur ear?oh men!d problem is wt d primary school system.simple present n past tense

4. And I also want to thank you Mr or Mrs English for your gbagun. Doesn't bad grammar, cos i believe I was taught dat sentence is meant to be ( does bad grammar not ) so while u advice pple to re visit primary skol, u shld also go grab a uniform nd exercise book to go with. Mshew

22. Pls wats ds.wats so stunning abt her shape.pls,she's jst dr abeg,kim k ma foot!av got beta shape.

1. Abeg tell em'...donno wats †ђξ biggie about hε̲̣я̲̣ shape aπϑ dat kim's, peeps like to make so much noise șђǺ,..awon lomo joor *not interested*

23. Hmm ds one pass hour glass oh!!!didnt know she had this kind Mercy Johnson shape sha....nice,she should pls lend some to Linda's 'roles model' Genny Evoque nee Nnaji weda e go help straighten that her bent back small..

1. Jealousy!since yesterday oo...move on already my friend!dia is nuthn wrong wt gene's back!its perfect n its relaxing in a range evoque!u shld go and fix ur jealous back!mtschewwww

2. Lmao!!!!! "fix ur jealous back" hahahaha.. #classic

24. Congrats 2 them.

Linda dear, dont worry, its not how soon one gets married rather its how well the marriage it.
    pls take your time, someone special will look for u and definitely find u.
    There is nothing as good as marrying a wonderful man; he will support ur career, your dreams and will make u know u are the best thing in his life.
    just as we have wife material, there are husband material. so pls make sure u choose the husband material coz he will soon come to you by Gods grace.

1. Oya!!! U αƦε̲̣̣̣̥ jumping abi,,abi ya eye no clear well well...this post is ebube's ,not bella naija's ...#thankmelater

25. Linda is dis herve leger ...lol

26. Ok linda which materia u want? Ankara,damask,lace or aso oke? Hehehehehehe

27. Nnaa!!! see wife material. Na to go buy 10yards Ooo.....Lmao.
    Abeg download d latest azonto song rocking clubs here http://www.mp3naija.com/music/mp3/2235

28. one word......bush. pass the mic joor. Another word,.....razzzzz

1. And I guess your very posh? Won't be surprised if ur a nobody with figure 1. Abeg go hug a transformer if u can't handle her beauty.

29. @ Anon 9:10 PM - issokay

Ebube nice body mehn, U dey rock oh

30. nah I dont really like this dress, its just plain it and has nothing going for it.

31. Just like Mercy Johnson... NICE body!! SHAME abt d FACE!!!

32. abeg make she go rest her over sabi don dey too much.all dis wannabe actress

33. Dress is nice from waist upwards, as for the lower part no comment!
    She looks okay but does not warrant your "loves it"

34. she has a nice body

35. One Word : Beautiful

36. She looks hot! Love the dress

37. i nt only love her shape,i love her as a person.

38. †ђξ dress is jez dere anyway,,dont really like it doh, besides tis got a funny look to ♍ƺ #juz wah i thot

39. Da dress z kul on her, but da face naaaaaa.... Besides she brags about rubbish just lyk susan perroo.. Hahaha. Wannabe bitch

40. Lol,her body isn't dis hawt ooohh,she wan thief am.I recently saw her @ a salon in opebi where she went to make her hair and I was doing same,she has tummy nd no hips pple.So obviously dis s Body Magic

41. My Naija women always on point, and peeps dey always ask me why I dey insist on marrying Naija woman. Naija women rock!!!!!!

42. I have been searching for this girl so hard... I just gotta get a piece of that ass. I just gotta

43. Anonymous 7:57, your reference to Dana is in really bad taste. Just to crack a joke? Na wa for you. May you not see such yourself. Anu ofia like you.

44. But her face is quite a mess!

45. Gorgeous..... Lovvvveee the outfit! Am a sucka for long dresses. But her face no rhyme though lol.

46. you are looking take away

Grab the latest news here
    www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

47. dis her hips eh....................it looks funny

48. mmm my dear u luk gud wel dats life!its been a whl i watch ur movies thu

49. nyc dress sexy shappy body

50. some people sha,so anyone dat is naturally endowed is using artificial e kwa?i know ebube from higher institution days and she is curvy...stop saying its artificial biko.though she has slimmed down so much.keep it up dear

51. Anything that happens, Genny's name must come up!!! leave her alone! ugh! Ebube is gorgeous, yes, totally, but where did my Genny enter? hiss.

52. At ANONYMOUS 7:57..MAY gOD FORGIVE U

53. how is this news and why cant you spell?