Who rocked it better? Lala or Genny? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 May 2012

Who rocked it better? Lala or Genny?

Lala Vasquez vs Genevieve Nnaji in Dolce and Gabanna. Who rocked it better? Go Genny! Go Genny!! Go Genny!!! haha!

140 comments:

1. Genny baby o, na she rock am pass x

2. Replies
    1. Abi o! Both of them jor.Linda oya cum wear ur own make we see.

3. *sighs* Geny...ah...genny

4. I join you in singing.... Oh genny

5. Genevieve all the way, you Go Girl.

6. Genevieve naa!!!!!!

7. #Teamgenny all d way!

8. I'd have to go with Lala on this one. Genny has a banging body tho

1. Yes o. The dress clearly fits a fuller bosom beta... Stil luv Gen though.

9. Lala rocked better menhn lala all da way.

10. *jaw drops*....jenny all d way dear....she got me seeing things.....love u genny

11. Genny rocks but Lala rocked it better

12. the outfit looks good on the two of them, but Genny's catches the eye faster than Lala"s

13. the outfit looks good on them both, but Genny's is more eye catching than Lala's

14. Genny sure did, lovely red dress, m loving it!

15. They both look lovely, but ild say Gene rocked it better.

16. They both look nice. But Gene looks more graceful.

17. Na OGHENEGENEVIEVE OOOOOO

18. They both looks nice tho.so confused of selectin sef.

19. Sure Genny rocked it beta.

20. Nice PR Linda! nice to see a pic where she is well dressed after so much back lash on her not being well dressed on her birthday !

1. D birthday was a surprise so wat do u expect?duhhhh..naija so much negativity y can't u just be +ve 4 once in ur lyf

21. Gene all d way!

22. Genny is kuler....She rocks

23. They both look beautiful but I'll give it to jenny. She seems to be in better shape than lala

24. Not bad on both of them, but Į̸̸̨ like Ȋ̝̊̅† better on lala cos of her cleavage Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ curve. Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Į̸̸̨ won't be surprised if genny had seen Ȋ̝̊̅† on lala before rocking hers

25. genny all d way she rocked it,finished it,scater it infact mk i stp here.

26. Commot beef,Na genny.....

27. @ ANONYMOUS 10.23 IT WAS A SURPRISED BIRTHDAY PARTY THAT WAS WHY SHE WASNT WELL DRESSED

1. She was well dressed but doesn't sought the occasion because it was a sunrise party.

28. Genny all d way...genny is definately sexy n gt good curves..I just adore dis babe

29. Kai dis Genny is soo Classy sha!! She looks really nice in d dress** I love my Genny dats my Genny!!

30. Lala rocked it better..... Especially with d makeup and hair.... Gen, still looks good thou.

31. gene rock it better but she finer n fresher than gene

32. Naija no dey carry last in praising thier own...i hail una sha..but the truth be said...Lala did justice to the dress more...Genny aint bad tho..My honest opinion

1. Exactly, just bcos we wanna praise our person doesn't mean we shld always b biased. Lala is def rockn it beta. Genny isn't bad but 4 me her stomach messed it up 4 her.

2. Exactly, just bcos we wanna praise our person doesn't mean we shld always b biased. Lala is def rockn it beta. Genny isn't bad but 4 me her stomach messed it up 4 her.

33. genevieve.a real african woman

34. Lala all d way

35. Lala.love her own color

36. I really love dis dress. It fits d both very very well. But its looks very perfect on Genny.

37. genyyyyyyyyy...its very classy on ma nollywood queen jenny:)

38. Lala Anthony Camelo Vasques wat do u expect perfecto!!!

39. linda linda ass kisser. Its Genny sha

40. GENNY NNAJI. FULL STOP.

41. Genevieve can do no wrong in my eyes. Genny for sure

42. I love genny like seriozly buh lala rocked d dress!

43. My Genny Ȋ̝̊̅§ muaaaaah,luv u grl...,

44. GENNY GO N MARRY U DON DEY OLD OH,34 YRS NW I GUESSS.HMMMM

1. just shut d eff up............. I guess these days people see marriage as the only thing which makes one successful.Mydear,this is 21st century.u've got to rily change ur mindset 4rm that of the anglo-saxon period.lol

2. @ Mimi,is marriage d b it all and end it all 4 a lady? Abi na by force 2 marry? At least she has ha daughter. Beta single n hapi dan b marid and unhapi. U dat is marid,r u beta dan ha? Nekky

45. My Genny Ȋ̝̊̅§ Muaaaaaaaah,I luv her 4 rea

46. Nigerians sha! Always taking sides... Well the truth z bitter, this is rather obvious now!! Its LALA all the way! She has the perfect body, like she brought out the beauty of the dress more. Genny aint looking bad tho...
    Yinks

47. Aunty u r very senseless o n its sad u r senseless. What is ur biz if she's 34. No be funke akindele dey 36 n she's getting married soon abi genny tell u say she no sabi her age again ni. No go find our ur bend bend life go dey straight u hear, dey dere dey drinking alabukun for anoda person pain.... Stupid thing

48. Abeg LALA killed it.lala has big boobs able to pull the bust line of the dress,correct curve and makeup,genny's make up is too much.The only thing missing is height which made genny luk good in d dress,she had d height dont knw if her shoes were higher than lala's.They both luk good tho.

49. Lala rocked it better,genny spoilt it with her hoop earings( ii thn hoops are perfect when ur hair is packed in bun),u wear a drop diamond with that kinda dress.Genny's jewellery arent going with the dress.The both of dem rocked it well sha.

50. hope ya'll know that genny's dress isn't dolce and gabana .... okbye but they both look fab tho

51. You only love who or what you know. Some of you running your mouth: I love Gene, she blah, blah, blah, have never seen her, nor does she know you. Why not say you love her picture which is what you have seen. Please be sensible; commenting on a blog does not warrant stupid dispositions.

52. Dr. Chinedu DDS18 May 2012 at 00:30

Genny is a beautiful woman. look at that figure! Wow Nwababy

53. k, after making ur conclusion y r u asking us.. they both rock!

54. Question is who rocked it better without the dress. I will give Lala the banana to yo first.

55. Genny all the way....

Fastfood lovers, boy finds finger in burger. check here.
    http://omoirefo.blogspot.com.au/

56. love genny but i must say Lala rocked it better..

57. GENEVIEVE ALL THE WAY!!!

58. They both look gorgeous.. but there's just something about Genny!!

59. LaLa is sooo damn gorgeous n all n yeah she looks beautiful,but My Luv GENNY kills it!!!Azinnnnn!!! Super GLAM n wicked ELEGANCE on freaking point!!!...Im drooling sef!!Lol

Abeg GENNY simply ROCKS!!!

60. I love Genny But Lala rocked it better!

61. Both of em look really gr8 in d dress.However Genny's picture quality is so poor, u might want pick LaLa over her! D dress is so cute.Omo! see Genny's figure in d dress shaaaa!

62. honestly they both look stunning. but i love it more on genny

63. lala rocked it!!genny's neck is too exposed esp since she doesn't have a perfect neck structure so lala did it by lettting her hair fall on one side..perfect!!

64. mimi dont be a dickhead. what has her marital status got to do with this???
    pls dont be a nuisance. genny hasnt told u she is desperately seeking marriage has she?

65. Fucking Bias Minds!! Of course Lala rocked it better!! Genevieve won't give you guys a Pat on the back for going for her....she (Genevieve)knows Lala Took this 1!!

66. This is an old pic of genny, during the days when she was feeling like a billionaire heiress attending high profile events. Seems she has calmed down now wearing that colour blocked shimi on her bday. She does look better though, I guess bcos she has her hair pulled up so the dress is more attention grabbing

67. All d way Jenny

68. both jor - no sentiments

69. Mimi shut the fuck up.

70. See beef. @mimi, dey said who rocked d dress beta not who marry or who no marry. U think say dem dey buy husband for market? Dats y ppl like u record a large no of broken marriages. 'Sai Genny baby' dats my Genny I luv my Genny o o

71. dey both luk Gud.....i will go for Lala doe

72. @mimi its her lyf nt urs mtcheeew.go Genny go Genny

73. I am giving out five free tickets to the the mr.ideal nigeria competition. the first five people to get the answer to my question correctly, win the tickets. goodluck!

74. genny really luks like vivica fox here, as for who rocks, i think it is lala cos in the case of the stomach area , lala's stomach i s completetely flat while genny has a little bulge, another thing is dat lala's gown is not as tight as genny's on the down side, SO IF IT WAS TO BE DAT TIGHT I THINK HER CURVES WUD AV SHOWN BETA COS SHE HAS IT>

75. Genny. with the sweep hair to a big loop earring and the clutch bag. Also the dress sweeping the floor.

I give it to her.

76. Genny's look is better. i like that she had her hair up so show of her graceful neck and shoulders. she's got a very good posture

77. o wow!They both look STUNNING.

78. Genny Genny Genny......

79. Genny rocked it better buh lala aint bad tho.

80. Genny 4sure, she rocks is better!

81. Both. I can't pick. Lala prefers the Lala Anthony tag though.

82. @ mimi you are not God, well it’s obvious you are jealous of her.some people should learn how to mind their buiz.

83. Genny oo..see how she stood erect compared to that lala leaning forward as if she has back pain. Genny rocks.
    @MIMI life is not all about marriage, if you force yourself to marry, ur husband will be another Arowolo.

84. juliet igboekwe18 May 2012 at 09:17

genny all the way

85. Gennyyyyyyy.Ms class and beauty.Go girl,u are the best .

86. Lala Anthony rocked it better,genny looks good too tho

87. The both look gud in d outfit, but Genny rocked it more.

88. Gen....and I'm not being biased.

89. Gene all d way go go G babe

90. let her be wearing D&G while her rumoured boyfriend is gallivanting with Nadia in Ghana

91. Genny u look take away keep is up.

92. Genny gets my vote. The other woman is too big up there.

93. genny is nice but i prefer lala

94. Linda na wa 4 u o!! u no even wait make we choose u don dey influence our judment.Luks gud on both,Lala cos of her curves and Gene cos it suites her skin tone beta and she's got class.

95. COSTUMEMEMADE.BLOGSPOT.COM18 May 2012 at 10:18

The girls did well with 'not over the top' hairstyle n accessories(although GennyZ earring is not really the best bet for the outfit)......nice pose as well.....

96. *sigh* @MIMI which once 'consain' you in d matta? Why is marriage the 'ultimate end' for women??? Such that no matter how successful you are, you can't possibly be fulfilled; after all you never marry?!!! A beg, we (women especially) HAVE to stop doing this to ourselves.... If husband no come nko? If things no work out with d bobo nko? Omo girl no go live??? Take it from me (a married woman), better to be happy and single than to be married and sad!!!

97. COSTUMEMEMADE.BLOGSPOT.COM18 May 2012 at 10:22

The girls did well with 'not over the top' hairstyle n accessories(although Gennyz earrings aint the best bet for the outfit)...nice pose as well...

98. genevieve is a damsel i tell ya she slayed that dress big time. Love her bigz!

99. Why dont we support our own, this is obvious na, Genny did justice to the dress. Even her hair and make up are on point.

100. NA MY GENNY BABY ROCK AM PASS OOOOOO
    AND ITS NOT BECOS SHE BE NAIJA OOOO....
    LALA IS KOOL ALSO BUT NO WAY CLOSE TO MY GENNY BABY

101. Lala rocks better. Genny looks beautiful in the dress too, bt I don't like her hairdo. I prefer Lala in the dress becos it suited her shape nd she had the perfect hair do for the dress.

102. Lala rocked better. Genny looks beautiful in the dress too, bt I don't like her hairdo. I prefer Lala in the dress becos it suited her shape (her curve) nd she had the perfect hair do for the dress.

103. some people are way too dAFT...,dat'z y most of Fail interviews &stil unabl to gt a job...,itz a simpl question"who rocks d dress bettr"?@mimi:wtz ur buiz abt her age?@anonymous 18th May 9;53:dsnt she hv d right to spend her money & wear wtver dress she wishes to.?wt has dbanj&buari hav to do wit d d discussion we hav....PEOPL SHUD LEARN TO MIND THR BUIZ&FIRST REMOVE D SPECK FROM THEIR EYES BFOR TRYN TO REMOV D LOG IN SOM1ELSE'S..Gen rocks it betr!!!!
    **CHY MILZ**

104. Sentiments aside,Lala rocked it better.

105. Sentiments apart,I prefer it on LALA.

106. They both look sweet.

107. @anon 11:40 pm u couldn't have said it any better

108. Go genny Go genny go pretty genny,I give it 2 genny

109. Genny rocked it better.

@ Mimi, it's obvious you have settled for the life of a house wife. I do not see how someone intelligent with a good job (earned on merit) will answer "who rocked it better?" with "Genny go and marry". This is how people fail exams and interviews!!! KMT

110. cynosure faces18 May 2012 at 13:47

u guys shld pls stop discriminating....they both lopk good!!

111. gene baby rocks

112. Anon May 18, 2012 11:40 AM go and learn how to type and write proper English please. You are abusing yet your post is badly typed.

113. i love lala vasquezzzz...but i give dis to Genny. they both rock but i think Genny rocks THIS better..

114. They both wore it great. Simple and muaah muaah

115. Genny of course

116. http://swisscollectionsstyle.blogspot.co.uk/
    genny baby def rocked it better :-)

117. Both of dem look GƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊

118. Both of dem look GƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ on d dress

119. @mimi,u are so daft nd senseless.if u are fortunate 2 be married at 22yr or wht ever ur age is nw,does dt give u d rite 2 open ur mouth 2 pple older dn u dt dy are nt married,bt i nt surprised,bcos 1 guy put u in d hse,2 be sittg dr 24hrs,u think u are superior,use u sense,neve ever,even amng ur friends nd peer use wht sm1 is lacking 2 talk 2 dm.alaileko,no home training,nonsense.

120. jenny of course, d dress looks a bit big on lala, it sets jennys figure off nicely.

121. Are y'all blind????While Lala looks great, Genny definitely rocks it beter........

122. genny rocked it the gown needs a smaller bust and petite fig which genny has genny updo shows off the gown better, hoop earrings better though lala was not too shabby with it

123. Can't make up my mind. Both look great

http://www.bexluvs2dress.blogspot.com