Mr and Mrs Chikwe spotted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 May 2012

Mr and Mrs Chikwe spotted

See the way they are holding hands...love is such a beautiful thing! *sigh*

47 comments:

1. nice... It was at Genevieve Bday Bash..

2. Happle couple. Love them togeda

3. Hanhan,was she forced to take d pıx nı,dey luk gud tho

4. D gurl is beatiful Naeto C I commend u joorrr.

5. @naeto, i know u've beat dat pussy up! hope u make her cum

6. It must be tough being married to someone in the spotlight

7. For heavens sake will it kill Nicole to smile! she's always frowning so hard, for such a young girl frowning so much esp wen seen with her husband. not a good body language. shows signs of trouble. frowning doesnt mk u cool or posh darling, it'll just mk u age fast.

8. Don't worry Linda,our own go come.nice couple,sandra

9. it semms dis is her trademark ear ring. cool couple though

10. Awwww dnt gt it twisted love is a beautiful thing.

11. I love d fact that she's not overly made up or excessively glammed up..always looking simple,natural and lovely.look at her nails sef..if I'm not mistaken she didn't fix..its natural.

Nicole I love u for being urself..
    U didn't have to b excessively made up with tons of brazilian hair to get His attention.

i take a cue from u darling.Less is more.

12. Nice collabo buh she shud at least smile she's now a public figure

13. Awwww, Beautiful couple.May God bless their union.
    @Linda, Don't worry deary, your own man will soon come. No point sighing, ok?? Just trust God and you'll be fyne. God bless you richly.

14. they look soo good. God bless their union. i used to think Naeto was short shaa.

15. Maybe she does that model thing too much where they say "models don't smile." Silly myth! Also, maybe she didn't see the camera and/or she doesn't like taking pictures. Who knows. Naeto's smile covers for her!

16. Abeg...make she learn to smile...It doesn't cost a thing!!! Happy for my dude Naeto...thumb up!

17. Y is Nicole always frowning? She always looks so angry. Loosen up small abeg,no be ur own bad pass.

18. wow,i also noticed she was frowning anyhow,gal needs to cheer up and smile like naeto c joor,smile gal smile

19. MNC critic don't be such a vulgar goat when referring to somebody's wife i beg show some respect...

20. I love Nicole. She just seems so down to earth and lovely. Sure Nateo C made a good choice.

21. Anonymous 10:45 u sound bitter! I'm guessing u are Amaka Araraume's friend. Wat's ur bizness if Nicole is frowning? How does that concern u??

22. cynosure faces14 May 2012 at 14:06

they are both so beautiful together!....

23. As an amateur Psychologist, I can tell you that they just had a fight. The girl is frowning and she is not clasping unto his hands. These are tell tale signs. Mr. Chikwe, take it easy on the wifey

24. Naeto c or nutrient c I just wonder wetin u do this fine gal make she come dey bone face.hapa linda where u own boyfriend why celebrate other people without celebrating ur love I tier o abeg house comment

25. careful of frown lines mrs chikwe, they are never easy to get rid off, ask me -

26. awwww, i love these two and wish them all the best, seen them together at the Palms, they looked so lovely except for the ever-present frown on Nicole`s face...lol

27. Yeah right...After one year they wont even be standing close to each other. Isnt it time Naeto C removes those clear glasses? Shooooo. Bet he wears that shit in the bedroom.lol

28. u pple will not kill me, especially anon 10:45AM
    LOL

29. wrong comment Linda please delete

30. They look great together. Me like

31. That is ehn,the girl can like to frown in her mind it is bunzness(poshness)

32. Love is a good thing; marrying someone you love is better; while staying in love after marriage is the best thing. I wish my man Naeto and his lovely wife the best marriage gotta offer.
    Am also making same wish here for Linda and her soon to be hubby.
    Amin!

Otis Redding

33. Naetochukwu is one of the freshest artist ve seen live!!!, he dosnt have 'gra-gra', a very easy going person, plus i fink the two of them fit perfectly well

34. Lovely couple!!

Nicole like my Mum will say "Smile now" :-)

35. Dats kul tho

36. love this pair! I just do!

37. u guys should take it easy on nicole abeg.

I don't think she's pissed or meant to frown. People always tell me to "smile" even when i'm happy.lol. Unless i make a conscious effort to smile, my face may not look so cheerful. Its just a natural thing...and sometimes, u just wanna be urself. Must she force a smile on 24/7? Plus its clear she didn't see the camera taking the picture. Free her abeg.

They look too cute together.

38. Igbo girls love to frown their face....idk why though. Their lives must be the toughest or something.

39. Anon May 15, 2012 6:18 PM you are ignorant.

To the idiot who called her horse face, you are sick. Amaka you are sick.

40. LOOOOL. Pele my anon 7.44. It was just my observation ahn ahn. Amaka is over it ..she is a benson now. She wouldnt stoop so low to call her horse face....which she isnt.

41. Pls some people frown when they are shy abeg make una leave Nicole she will relax with time,she is just breaking into d celebrity status thingy. The couple look good together joor.