Beauty of the day: Damiete Charles Granville | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 May 2012

Beauty of the day: Damiete Charles Granville

Damiete is the 1st runner up in the 2012 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria pageant. She will be representing Nigeria in the Miss Universe pageant later in the year.

61 comments:

1. runner up -MBGN - i av died.... hehehe

2. Please I need the contact of this Damsel I need to marry her..LIB please I need am...

3. My name is Omowale. I am not a terrorist.
    With all due respect to the current Most beautiful girl in Nigeria, I actually wanted this young lass to win instead not because she is prettier but she gave the most intelligent(which was just fair btw)answer to the questions asked during the competition. And I feel with some refining here n there she would be transformed to a finer version of herself.
    PS I hate her swimsuit pic.

4. OKAY SHE'S CUTE...I'LL LOVE ME A PIECE OF HER...***now connecting her Agent***

5. SHE WILL COME OUT LAST POSITION.PLS WERE RE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL GAL IN 9ja?

1. Shut ur dirty mouth.. What will make her come last? What do you know about beauty? She has it all beauty and brains.. So she can go all the way and bring back miss universe crown. The samw people that talked trash about agbani when she won are the same ones that were rejoicing when she won miss world.. Black africa is due for a miss universe and Damiete has potential

2. Mr Whomever you are, you can as well put BH bombs in ur mouth and blow the stinking thing to smithereens. The girl no fine at all, she doesn't even have anything that can make a man say "DEEEHMMNN MEN, just check out that..." you see nothing, even her face sef, na management degree.
      Na LAST she go carry jooor.
      ...Naijadotcomguy.

6. I have a feeling this chic looks better in real life but her photos just don't show it!!

1. Tnx linda,tnx guyz buh aunty linda i av beta nawww....diz pix Are rily old....lolz

7. This girl will get loads of bad comments and Linda will feign ignorance and it blame it on LIB readers. Linda, repent, repent, repent, repent or you're going to hell. lol

8. How old is she? #just asking...

9. congrats to her, hope she brings home the crown

10. Doris said.....17 May 2012 at 09:30

Nawaoooo! is all i can say .. Good luck to her.

11. That the 411, naw u are talking she pretty ooooo

12. please how old is she bc she looks as young as the one posted last week......goodluck dear

1. According to MBGN age she used,she's 23

2. According to MBGN age she used,she's 23

13. she's pretty and looks really innocent!
    all d best dearie, please don't let success get into ur head

14. Me and Damiete in the room, switch off light, on a/c, play soundtrack by may d.....hmmm #imagination to badt

15. She aii, hope she brings the crown for M̶̲̥̅‎​î‎​ΐ‎​ڪ‎​ڪ Universe.

16. this gal looks so not grown,is she 12 or sometin???

1. Lolzzzzz....
      She sure luks 12...bt pretty

17. she looks so not grown>>>

18. some of the only thing una pass na to yarn rubbish...

She's fine... If u don't think she is pls upload ur own pix... Mgbekessss

19. la wao....ATOTOPOYOYO.....

20. she is not so pretty to me. she is just a regular chiq

1. The photos they use of damiete are not doing justice to her beauty. I know her personally and she is very pretty and she has so much poise..

2. Of course.Thn why ddnt u with ur sophisticated beauty join d pagent?I'm sure u wld ve been d reigning queen.Fool.

21. Prettier than the winner.

22. This pics are 3 years old aunty Linda at least find her recent pics. This babe will rock miss universe. U heard it here first.

23. Well, when they clean her up and class her up a bit, you won't believe your eyes. She looks like an amazing blank canvas and if they do her right, she will glow and look striking. I wont lie and say I saw the beauty in agbani then, but look at how it shone through. Not comparing her to agbani though, just saying that she may have some potential

Producer$

24. ordinary looking

25. Thank u very much for the info. Now i know i wont be watching the miss universe competition cos i know there is no hope for nigeria.

1. U must be a fool.. U wey for give nigeria hope why you no contest.. I bet you look like a frustrated stock fish

26. is she underage? y she resemble primary 5 pupil nau.

27. issorai...issokay....we know we wld wait for next year.onTodNext.

28. Y'all know this chic is not going to make it to miss universe top 20 sef. have u seen the last year's competition? The chics go hard for the competition. judging from the looks of this girl...no offence but mbanu.

29. make silver bird go hire d photographer that snapped dat young girl going for miss world

30. Angelo Xpression17 May 2012 at 15:26

Linda, Abeg na, Swimming with jean bum shorts and motorcycle tube?

31. cynosure faces17 May 2012 at 15:58

not pretty enuf bt way prettier than the winner

32. Dammy.... I love U sooo much I
    know U gonna bring back dat crown... Go girl

33. I'm sorry, but she can't win, do you know how many young women r suffering from anorexia around he world? and we pick this girl to rep Nigeria? Honestly she looks a tad Malnourished

34. She doesn't look bad. But Agbani Darego and Leila Lopez from Angola had the BEAUTY quality. They both stood out. So, doubt she will be close to being runner up let alone the crown.

35. Awwww....she looks so innocent! Like 18yrs, cant believe she's 23! Hope she wins Miss Universe.

36. Hmmmm she ad better be advised to stay back in her beloved country Nigeria and not waste her precious time going for the competition.Cos that one no be moin moin like the Mbgn beauty pageant where the judges were all asleep and she miraculously won as the runner up.

37. She's def not winning....like really, there are more beautiful girls in Nigeria.

38. This girl be like say she start to know something from small pikin.

39. I think she is much more beautiful in person than the picture we are looking at.

40. Hi Lyn,
    i watched the MBGN 2012,I guess she isnt photogenic, buh she has got brianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz and to me it's what counts

41. Anonymous 10:31.....y u dey insult person for here. comment and carry go. This is a public forum. If u no like wetin person comment go piss on top transformer.

42. Allah ba da saa!

43. this girl looks very young....by the way,where the beautiful girls at?is this the best naija has to offer?hope she looks better life,cos these photos r doing her more harm than good.

44. i no this slots, husband snacher voodo bab who her should please leave richard alone for his own good

45. well will soon start posting her necked pix on the blog and all social web

46. well will soon start posting her necked pix on the blog and all social web