Win Free Tickets to the Prestigious Africa Movie Academy Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 April 2012

Win Free Tickets to the Prestigious Africa Movie Academy Awards

The 2012 AMAA awards will take place April 22, at Expo Centre Eko Hotel, Lagos. And I will be giving out tickets here twice a week. LIB is too much jor! lol.

Question for today
Onyeka Onwenu is a Nigerian singer and actress. In 2006, she won the African Movie Academy Awards for best actress in a supporting role for what movie...?
First five correct answers will get the tickets...

95 comments:

1. Women's Cot, Linda... don't rip questions off Wikipedia lol

2. Women's cot!!
    But I do I get my ticket when u don't even know me!!!

3. different world with Ramsey

4. widow's cot

5. Aniyeloye Adefemi3 April 2012 at 20:00

Widow's Cot

6. she won the AMAA award in 2006 with the movie titled 'Different World'

7. she won AMAA award in 2006 with the movie Different world and to love An Angel.

8. Not my will .....that's d movie title

9. Best /abeeyoewlahActress in a Supporting Role at the Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA)

10. Best Actress in a Supporting Role at the Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA)

11. She doesn’t appear injust any kind of movie, which is why she hasn’t done more than 15 films. Popular as a singer and politician, OnyekaOnwenu is a screen goddess of international reputation, having won the Best Actress in a Supporting Role at the Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA) in 2006. Her role in Conspiracy, a movie shot in 1999, starring popular actor, NkemOwoh transported her to limelight.

1. Story!!!*smh, is dat d answer to d question? *itk

2. Chai! U̶̲̥̅̊ have problems o.A simple answer to a simple question.wetin be all dis story wey u write.I too know,over sabi.At d end,u didn't even provide d answer.There's no way u could hv gone through school dis way.U fo don too fail

12. Best Actress in a Supporting Role
    the movie for Widow's Cot.how do i pick up my ticket

13. Different world....

14. Women's cot.....

Tessy Uma!

15. Different world

16. The title of the movie is "women's cot". Shot in 2005 and won an award in 2006.

17. Won best Supporting actress for Widow's cot in 2006.

Emmanuel Abiodun. O

18. Rosemary Nkoyo3 April 2012 at 20:31

for Widow's Cot.

19. Widows Cot, she acted alongside Joke slyvia

20. D movie is widow's cot....Damilotun

21. The Movie "Women's Cot"....my Email is Nnamdindu09@yahoo.com

22. Different world

23. Onyeka Onwenu In 2006, won the African Movie Academy Awards for best actress in a supporting role in "Widow’s Cot"

Aunty Linda I need the ticket ooo

24. bassey sholape3 April 2012 at 20:40

Women's cot

25. bukola orimogunje3 April 2012 at 20:41

Women's cot

26. WIDOW'S COT.

27. adebukola bassey3 April 2012 at 20:42

Women's cot

28. WIDOW'S COT.

29. WIDOW'S COT.

30. The movie title is 'Womens Cot'....

31. nzube4ever2004@yahoo.co.uk3 April 2012 at 20:49

WIDOW'S COT

32. WIDOW'S COT.

33. ONYEKA ONWENU, she got the award for Best Actress in a Supporting Role
    - for Widow's Cot, 2006.
    .....Olusegun Lasisi

34. She won the Best Actress in a Supporting Role for the movie - Widow's Cot.

35. Ibukun Sorinola3 April 2012 at 21:00

Widow's Cot

36. "Women's Cot" produced in 2004 where she featured with JOke Silva and Zack Orji.

37. in widow's cot

from housebola@yahoo.com

38. Onyeka Onwenu won the Best Actress in a Supporting Roll in the movie "Widow’s Cot" at The 2nd African Movie Academy Awards ceremony that was held on the 29th of April 2006 at the Gloryland Cultural Center in Yenagoa, Bayelsa State, Nigeria, to honor the best African films of 2005.

You can't deny me my tickets oh Linda.

39. Widow's cot. - Gold.

40. the original 5 december 2006 my details olarich11@gmail.com

41. the original 5 december 2006 before they republish it in 2010. My first time here olarich11@gmail.com

42. Uchefuna Chinyere3 April 2012 at 22:33

Won the award for "WIDOW COT" shot with Joke Silva and co.

43. Linda shey does of us outside Lagos can let u know when there is a ceremony of this kind so that u can give us free ticket? Abi u tink say na only 4 Lagos u get fans ni? Jor O, we dey get show 4 abj 2,hian!

44. Ha! people like free tins o! Kai!1

45. Omg!!! See the people hiding under anonymous .....jezzz!!! 9ja and awof..kai ​​ℓ☺ℓ.....so they ve names lmao

46. Linda..women's cot

47. Linda it is women's cot...Omoh

48. Linda u did not give us ticket to watch the Nigeria Idols show and I was among the first 10, that's not fair

49. The movie title is Conspiracy, which was shoot in 1999

50. Different World..... Uju

51. Linda, its womens cot jor. oya give me my tickets asap o, lol

52. The movie is CONSPIRACY!!!

53. The Movie title is CONSPIRACY

54. THE MOVIE IS CONSPIRACY

55. juliet igboekwe4 April 2012 at 12:04

Women's Cot with Joke Silva & Zack Orji - this film received 4 nominations and won 1 award at the African Movie Academy Awards in 2006

56. Widow's Cot. My name=Chiazor Vivi. Follow @vivamature on twitter

57. name of the movie is WOMEN'S cot and is about widows having their association and the stuff. it is a shame many of you says widow's cot! it might be not a proper answer to the issue in question but she didnt act on widow's cot, it is WOMEN'S COT. SHAME ON YOU

58. Linda put the names of the winners na so I could send U̶̲̥̅̊ my details am the first to get it right.

59. its conspiracy

60. Its BB porshe with susan peters! And am getting my ticket!! *adjusts glasses and continues reading*