Mr and Mrs Chidi Mokeme: White wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 April 2012

Mr and Mrs Chidi Mokeme: White wedding photos

Will bring you official wedding photos later. Happy married life to Chidi and Jean Mokeme.

61 comments:

1. I would have gone into a shock induced coma if Chidi didn't wear a white suit.

1. LMAO
      We thank God he didn't wear red o

2. U r killing me!!! Lol

2. Wat is it Ω̴̩̩̩̥ grooms wit white dese days?

3. I love her hair! I'm inspired

1. Pls who knows how dey stuck that hat on her head?

2. SwaggaMommaBibby29 April 2012 at 18:07

Superglue

3. I'm thinking......glue!!

4. I hv bin waiting to see d pix.. HML to chidi+I love her gown

5. She is based in America... Mmm.... I smell a green card here!!!

6. awwwww.....beautiful couple. God bless their union.

7. BLOGWIFE (verified account)28 April 2012 at 22:41

i like her dress gorgeous! happy married life you two...

8. Thank God for Chidi...finally finally! Happy Married Life!

9. Linda you meansay this guy finally leave me go marry Jean me a whole Chinos anyway congrats Chidi now I go remove you from my "possible" suitor List....shio run along jo ara hun ta mi badly

10. Luv her wedding gown. Congrats 2 d couple

11. so as much as i like chidi mokeme this wedding pictures are abit errr no comment,hasnt he been attending other weddings in the past im not impresse.i think ppl feel money must b the order of the day for a good wedding, but with little money you can have a SIMPLE yet ELEGANT wedding #okbye

1. platinum upgrade29 April 2012 at 00:08

your point being?

2. Just a simple pic of the couple and your sorry self composed that long story. Have you seen the rest of the pics...? My friend vamoose jare and go drink haterode

12. i wish u a happy wedded life,gr8t properities and lots of babies. BTW i hope this wont stop u 4rm appearing on our screens.

13. she looks good love her hair

14. Chidi you won knack the woman that staff u're holding..u guys luk good..

15. andrea and d brotherhood.28 April 2012 at 22:53

i and my brothers wish u a happy mariage and we hope 2 kip seeing ur face on d whole of nigerias screen.

16. They look beautiful love his white suit it looks nice HML x

17. Nice one the both of them look great happy married life to them

18. She's So Natural And Pretty. Happy Married Life Them...

IBK

19. Not worthy of a comment!!!!

20. That suit is too white na...which kind GQ be this sef. Happy maried life to both

21. Lookin gorgeous. All the best

22. Remember if you are inspired to have her hair cut, you have to have a nicely shaped head and a full head of hair. lol. I have neither of those by the way!

Beautiful elegant bride, bless you both plenty.

23. Wishing you guys,happily ever after!!!!!!!

24. Wow, this is the first Nigerian Bride im seeing with a low hair and she still looks stunning... Lucky Chidi.

25. Oh my! Buldging trousers l say huh ...... (HML)

26. Congrats to the mokemes...May God dwell in ur marriage n bless u both abundantly..HML

27. lovely bride and groom God bless your union

28. Chidi laughs and smiles in such a horrible way. And his dentition is nothing to write home about. His teeth are better hidden than seen. Jusy saying.

29. That sule that said I small a green card? Its blue passport they use in America dumb head. U think its everybody tha'll be greedy like u? Or can't people marry from any part of the world irrespective of their status? Olodo oshie...Hapi married life beautiful couple.

1. An American citizen is entitled to a blue passport but before if you move 2d USA by right of marriage or employment,you get a. Resident permit i.e Green card which allows u entry n exit in2 d US without a visa pending d time you're eligible to get an American passport.

2. SwaggaMommaBibby29 April 2012 at 18:12

Question don call answer!!!!....Loro ba pesi je....lol

30. Dear future hubby,If u insist on wearin a white suit to our weddin,get ready to c me in a red/orange weddin.All eyes must b on me nt U.

1. Abi o!...preach it sister...I don't fancy the white suit thiny..there's just somtin abt black suit on guys for weddings that looks really great

2. hehehe
      u just got me rotflmsao!!
      I second the motion ooo!

31. love her dress

looking for the top anti-aging olay regenerist serum? now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

32. QF
    no comment!

33. Comrades, is the irony lost on us as Afrikan people when we call the European marriage procedure the "white wedding"? Where in Europe are Europeans using Afrikan marriage rituals or processes to tie the proverbial knot? Colonialism did a number on us.

When are we going to stop using European personals as our personal names? We need to emancipate ourselves from mental slavery!

1. ¶ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ feel U̶̲̥̅̊ bro! ¶'ve been saying dis right from M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ childhood that until ¶ see 'white' people doing a 'black wedding', it's only then ¶'ll consider their so-called white wedding.

2. SwaggaMommaBibby29 April 2012 at 18:14

No wahala.... No use White when u wan wed...Shikena

34. BLOGWIFE (verified account)29 April 2012 at 10:05

i was wondering about that white suit too don't think the photos come out great with a groom in a white suit unless maybe it was a beach wedding or photos were taken by the beach/seaside....well to each his own

35. Pls wat is it wit the eye glass n staff, am so sure chidi isn't blind. All the same HML

36. Pls give us pics from Oscar n titi's of inspiration fm wedd. I heard dey got married yesterday

37. Cute couple, chain my coner mouth don marry! God bless ur union

38. Time for women to go back to their roots...time to give up the weave..naturals the way to go..

http://www.voice-online.co.uk/article/going-back-their-roots

39. why a groom will chose to wear white suit on his wedding day beats the very crap outof me thou, js cnt wrap my head around d idea