Lady in blue...and green...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 2 April 2012

Lady in blue...and green...:-)

See, I've started wearing colours...no more just black, black, black like before...:-). Good combination, huh? *cough*. This was yesterday at April by Kunbi's store opening in Lekki...

Linda rocking a Mango designer bag. I'm too much jor! lol. *kidding* Pics thanks to Kola Oshalusi.

243 comments:

1. with your horrible looking legs....pls short things are not for everybody.

2. fine geh...... u rock, love u mucho!

3. You try small... lol

4. yaaaaay......nice one but u have gone back to ur same hair signature.

5. Linda u luk sweet o,,,, any vacancy,,,, lol

6. lol @ Mango..joker! nyc pix :)

http://payme-my2cents.blogspot.com

7. Linda i dey fell u die...u r mouthed.

8. linda darl' U look so beautiful and colourful

9. Linda - Linda, you get mouth like PON-PON-PON-PON-PON IN MEMORY OF DAGRIN , or simply put You're "Mouthed"...
    Send me just 2 yards to sew Buba forget the sokoto black pant will do

10. I love the outfit it really fits your skin tone !!!

11. Haba Linda, it's just colors, why do you look a little not so happy. If na black now, your smile would be lighting up the whole place . lol, just joking
    Nice of you to give it a try. You look nice. That shoe pointy no be small o

Producer$

12. Linda γφυ r †øø much jo. Haterz if γφυ like start posting rubish comment n̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ i trust my girl she beter ₪Ö̤̣̇τ̩̩ post τ̲̅ђε̲ rubish comment.Commenter follow ♍ƺ let's encourage linda she's τ̲̅ђε̲ best bloger ever.from lady maryan

13. Beautiful conbination Linda I no sabi say you fine like this one abeg where make you come follow me,make we go see my mama

14. Looking good Linda. Orange is in! I'm in love!!!

15. Alicia says...2 April 2012 at 14:54

so this is why you weren't uploading comments? Hmmm, you look nice, but not really feeling the shoes. a round-toe pump would have done justice.

16. you look good darls!!!! love ur shoes!!!

17. Love the dress, simple and chic

18. Why Linda, u look fab! So, the black colors are gone. Next - Change of hairstyle (u r always on long weaves) After that - Change of make up After that - Get linda into Jeans & Snazzy tops! - No more short dresses.2 April 2012 at 14:57

Why Linda, u look fab!
    So, the black colors are gone.
    Next - Change of hairstyle (u r always on long weaves)
    After that - Change of make up
    After that - Get linda into Jeans & Snazzy tops! - No more short dresses.

19. Okay now, except the shoes. *wink*

20. I like your dress, not sure about the shoes.

21. Nice dress linda me like :-)

22. All Hail colorful queen Linda. lol

23. Linda "amebo / gossipgirl" Ikeji, the unofficial (for obvious reasons, including the fact you ain't got a private jet, you ain't got a yacht, you're unmarried, hence, a potentially bad influence, and you ain't an illuminati) Godmother of @beyonce and @s_c_'s Blue Ivy Carter. Is that you? Damn. You're looking very hott, as always. You too much oooooo. We must find you a husband this 2012 :)

24. U look Gud with d colors. So time to switch ur hairstyle to something else. To give u a diff look. Not to say u don't look Gud with ur signature part in d middle weave. But for a change.

25. Yeah you look nice, now change your hairstyle and step up your make up and accessories game. I'm telling you Linda by God's grace you must do your trad by December. In Jesus name. Amen!

26. You look good girl...

27. Lında lında u lıke betta tın o..4odıe

28. move away jor,,,,,,,lik everytin but da shoe....

29. Linda, go add some flesh jor, u be like pankere wo gown, between wch 1 be the bag u dey show us......I rock a LV bag worth $3k I no do show off, abeg go sitdon jor.....still love ur blog anyday anyday.

30. linda u look really beautiful for ur age.stop been picky and get a man now ,u know u ladies age really quick.

31. ...Linda dis ur shoe ehn...kai it get as it be oh!... make u no let 2001 vex cum collect am...

32. beautifulllll womannn!! u look stunning, Linda

33. Linda Nwannem,imaka,where are those boys,pls are they blind?U look sweet hun,nice outfit

34. Hey Linda, you look gorgeous! The only thing I would not do is wear those shoes with that dress. The dress is a lovely colour riot and wearing such brightly coloured shoes makes it too matchy-matchy. That is just me though. You look fab!

35. Linda U look too hot to b a gossip....Lol' U too fine joor!!!!

36. PLS DASH ME THE BAG NA.

37. Linda, dem shoes are a FAIL!
    Your weave is horrid too!

38. Better for you, looking good.....

39. Omo toh shun.....Gbo Gbo Bigz girlz .....ℓ☺ℓ

40. Linda, why's ur smile always looking forced like say u be professor? Open ur 32 jare and smile well.

41. ONOME says........................
    lindooooooo,you just dey rock your own dey go o!Carry your sister along na;no be so oooo!
    Nice one babes!KEEP ROCKING!!!

42. You hv really stepped up o,Lovly dress

43. Linda abeg make you change hair style na. U no de tire for centre path?
    Nice gown and great legs *i no be lesbo o, just appreciatn).

44. Green shoes wlda worked better. 3/5. Its okay. There's always room for improvement.

45. Okay u are fine and u look hawt! i get the gist now. can we see more pics while we move on to the next gist please!

46. Nne linda the is no hope for you oh!!!! at all at all. I thot this America you go will make you a little classier, but nope!!! Pls Mango is not a designer. It is high street fashion, pls pls educate yourself, more over your blue shoes looks very cheap and has some marks on the tip of the toes as if it is well used and second hand LOL!!! You can make fun of people on your blogs, People who wears real designers shoes and bags and carry bb porsches. When you are such a tacky and cheap dresser. Your voltrons will come here and tell you u, u look beautiful as usual those are the comments you will post. You self esteem is to low for constructive crtisim, I know you wouldnt post this but am rest assured you read it and I hope it hurt like hell LOL!!! Enjoy ur holy week dearie.

47. Critical observer2 April 2012 at 16:16

post my comment!!! love ur shoes babe. U look on point!.. what is that lady wearing tho?

48. Na wa ooo .... Hotness dey worry you

www.gamugaza.blogspot.co.uk

49. Linda, if I say your simplicity does not trip me, I lie and the truth is not in me. Keep it up girl!

50. looking very good
    wendu

51. u look cute linda but face is too mature hope that is nt old age huh?

52. linda is that u?nice pics but u an't getting younger u look so mature like genevive even thou u are slim or are u guys mate ? abeg no pass dis year age don dey write 4 ur face ohh.

53. Heheh linda! Am I missing something here? How does that black bag fit what you are wearing? Chea you get style oo

54. beautiful!!!

55. Nice, but try curly weaves naw Linda, we have been begging u since oooo. Try e nu go?lol

56. Lool Linda is a nutty gal hiya hiya ooo. U luk so gud I'm luvin ur dress n ur shoes. Nice combo!!! Yinka

57. Linda you don dey old sha oh #not hating

58. EwwwwwWww @ your shoes.

59. Fat women wear black to hide the flab. I don't know why slim women bother with too much black when they have to fat to hide.

Black attracts the sun and makes people feel very hot than other colours. That is what scientists say.

I like your dress and shoes. For me, I wouldn't be caught buying that bag. Was it forced on you or was it a gift? Ha ha ha!

You are too much for that 'student' bag. Get a 'Bobo' to buy you I LOVE PB' bags from London. They don't cost much and are not common in Nigeria.
    http://www.pauls-boutique.com/default.aspx?scid=1&wcid=7&wscid=149

60. Lovely dress Linda but your shoes take style worwor

61. Hi Linda, intially i didnt like you and i concluded your blog was just one of those trash, but now my opinion has totally change, i love you and i love your blog, infact its my home page, i check it minimum of 10 times a day, am serious, believe me, am studin in europe and this is the only way i get to hear all the hot gist in naija, you look great, and i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve your blog, its simply naija, my room mate from germany checks ur blog too, i introduced her, she doesnt get all the slangs and stuff but she kind of likes. keep up the good work, muwahhhhh (dont mind d errors)

62. LINDA YOU COME FINE SMALL HERE! LOVING YOU FOR REAL NOW! I LIKE THE GOWN AND THE SHOE. YOU ARE ADDING WEIGHT HOPE YOU KNOW?

63. Yes of course.. Beautiful you.. You too much. Rock it darling.

64. aunty linda u look gud. Nice combination

65. I am, the no Sender.

The multi colors kinda suits you. 'Do you remember, my coat of many colors, my mama made for me?' You are wearing your dress so proudly and elegant too. Puts a glow on you. Yeah, I like.

66. Lol. Seriously you are such a clown! I used to dislike u but the minute I watched that video of u dancing with ur sis in TX, I have decided to keep an open mind reading ur blog and ur personality is pretty cool

67. Yeah.. I was there too..Saw you looking dashing...:) You are a lot prettier in person..Keep up the good work love...

68. I love u linda ikeji!God knows dt!#shikena

69. You r gorgeous linda.

70. Nice!Mo gbadun combination re #In Jenifa's voice...I should start wearing more colors too...haha

71. My mentor you are going live on my blog....

http://puritygrace-entertainment.blogspot.com/

72. Colour is money . BB pin:312ad095

73. Aawww Linda u looking stunning n very trendy!!Ur BEST look to me yet!Luving it much much! Pls keep this up n be doing more of such looks!

74. So na there you go way you no gree blog on time. A beg next time give us our daily fix before you engage in other activities.

75. Aawww preety woman :*

76. ... this ur shoe is on anoda level... ha ha... which kind shoe be dis.... lol

77. I dnt no y u lik black color when u are not a man,well it looks nice on u but i dnt like dat shoe,nd pls change dat hair style what is it about dis hair,let us see ur anodalook.ladies wit dis hair sha

78. You look nice. Was going to comment on the hair, but like someone-rightly i might add-said on bellanaija, this is your signature look. I love your shoes and wristwatch.

79. DireDayo

Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊ are not fine joor*smiles*

80. Lin babe. Ur too cute. That susan girl really knows nothing

81. Dis ur shoe na die!!!!!

82. Sorry darling, but their something about this whole outfit, that is not quite jelling. Is it the shoes, or the bag? Black pumps would have toned down the colors. The bag would work for another outfit. The dress is already busy. Oh well......Your hair, pls buy Funmi hair, you can afford it!Let your hair move! Lighten up some strands of it with chesnut color. It would soften your look and remember you are young.Black hair makes people look old especially on weaves.

83. The blue dress really looks good with your skin complexion! Beautiful :)

84. Love the dress,c'est Tres elegante

85. lovely attire, god awful shoes, linda pls eh represent na

86. Lovely attire, god awful shoes. thats a no no Linda! c'mon

87. Lin Lin,uhm.I comment my reserve for u o but u fine sha.

88. I jst love ur sense of humour.. And d outfit's beautiful too.. N d watch,I want!!

89. Linda ride on joor, u almost resemble beta person 4 dis pic. These colors make u look innocent. U go use am catch husband

90. One more habit u need to get rid of: YOUR CENTRE PARTING HAIRSTYLE!!!!!!!!!!

91. OMG! Linda!! Those shoes!! I applaud you wearing color but it's not by force to match match sha... a simple black platform pump would have been cute. Love the dress tho!
    :)

92. I want to be like u Linda....I just want to meet n I'll be ok please..m

As for d dress u killed it ok...u such a lovely girl

93. Linda,,, u are cute>.. U av a good sense of fashion.......
    I've also noticed ur hairstyles,,,u love center parting and it suites u.. .. ..

94. Linda babe, u rock my dear. I just like ur person. U are so simple n admirable. God will continue to crown u with His glory.

95. Lindo,Lindo!!! U look sweet girl!!! But I have a problem with this ur long long hair o!! Why not do the short weave u had on some weeks back. That really suits ur face so much!! Hope u will consider o!! Ehen!!!

96. How much. You have to put price range make we know if we can afford. Price should go with advertising.

97. Chibuki...... Love d dress, love u more, buh those shoes....... *lipssealed*

98. Nice summer colours.

99. You look good girl!

100. U lk good & d bag serves its purpose

101. you floating these colors well well dear Linda you go girl

102. Y u just like 2dey praise ya self??? Na we suppose dey do dat...mschwwwwww #smokes Tobacco

103. Linda, i no no say u hot like this oo..abeg u go marry me for two days? After two days..I go come decide whether to make am permanent or temporary....LOL!!!!

104. U look good and seriously bright coloured clothes gives u this irresistable spark! Thumbs up gal.

105. You look extravagantly stunning...Lin

106. Don't like the shoes...but the dress is lovely

107. You are too much babe. Love the handbag, I saw it when it first came out & loved it too but in black :)

108. linda, person was laffing u on bellanaija say ur shoe no good. lol. hahaha.

109. Love your dress , turquoise and green are so in vogue now , great combo

110. Looking good. Keep it up.

111. Kai LIB readers. So una never see our girl gaffs since morning??? Linda Jared no mind them you try.na amateur arrangement but no shaking u wa pa

112. I c u my hottie.love u mami

113. You know I've always been your biggest fan but I have to say....lovely dress. Absolutely nice but you can't wear those shoes, they look outdated, plus the color shouldn't match the dress. The weave is to scanty/flat and don't hang your shades on your dress again. Lastly, not too sure about the bag. Your figure, as always is superb. Just change the shoes and bag. Get Mac concealer, Bobbi brown powder and invest in temple hair

114. Linda, why is nobody pricing your market?! See how you fine but you're still single! Abi you get spirit husband? Please tell us oh! A burriful lady like you shouldn't be single and roaming free in Lagos!

115. Linda, why pumps??? your look would have been best served with some nice open toe high sandals, you do look lovely.

116. Mango na designer??? heheheh

117. Bad belle people go soon attack you now. Forget bad belle make we talk about that apple abi na Mango bag, I know say you get church mind, just sow the bag as a seed into my life as a sister and I will prophesy husband into your life. You better do it fast o, lolzzz. by the way Linda, you too like long hair, I will also help you pray out the spirit of long hair. #idiuto

118. Nice dress, nice bag, nice hair, pretty face. UGLY SHOES!!! Why the pointed toes? Who wears those anymore?

119. linda ur looking sweet n sexy, the combination was perfect nd on point. As for the bag, big linda doing big things! Lolz

120. linda your center parting is boring us abeg. theres side partn and slant partting there is long hair, colored hair avy hai. must u look the ame everytime

121. Lovely dress. I like.

122. Linda I think I am in luv with ur legs. They are wow! U look great though. Keep it up.....

123. The other girl is far prettier n she doesn't appear too prepared to be cute,n she is naturally cute than Linda

124. My dear continue wearing colours. You look radiant.Please no more black.Loving the bag

125. I will like to give your number Lady in blue and green... You look so pretty and sweet... Hmm

126. lovely - try a new hair style - one with a lotta of body - so you don't always look plain - glam up a bit -

127. lovely - try a new hair style - one with a lotta of body - so you don't always look plain - glam up a bit -

128. Lin Lin is dat u? OMO.. U b fine gal ooo seriously choi!! abasi mbok i they think say u be one old cargo*close face* my cursin they find wife like witch op ur available*smiling*

129. Lin lin as they call you......kudos

130. U too dey try hard to be cute Linda ..relax n let it flow..u no dey post sincere comments..na comment wey sweet u U dey approve

131. Wow U̶̲̥̅̊ look Glam, Fab, and exquisite. Lovely lovely lovely.

132. You rock Linda.

133. Chck out our very own sexy diva...u look smashing dearie

134. Yes o Linda colour combination is now trendy!! Know more dress to match is now dress to compliment colors. Love your dress rock it girl!
    Kristy Ryan Gossling.

135. Nice event. Please check out my new blog. it is new but will be fun!http://abroadtales.blogspot.ca/

136. you are too sweet joor

137. the showe na correct oversize for your chicken feet. thats how i sabi say na borrow borrow.
    --gbenga

138. Thats nice, u look beautiful.

139. See "Opon" for Linda head!
    How could anyone compare this Lady here with Monalisa or Tiwa Savage?

Linda, keep smiling to the bank while we keep posting comments and insults...
    *I uncomment my reserve*

#Olubabafemi#

140. If u ‎​••̸№ post our comment,,,its shows u Я a politician

141. Looking sweet buh its a lil too matchy matchy,wish u had worn anoda shoe colour.ur simplicity rocks anytym.mwaaaaah

142. Wrong shoe choice...nice simple dress.

143. Cool.bdw,y is ur frnds shoe bending n wats up wif d green wrap around her waist gues she glued it on cos she needed sthng to go wif her shoes

144. wow linda you look so stunning,and you've got a very nice leg.

145. your shoes are treacherous!

146. Linda ur shoes do nt match d dress

147. You're 10 over 10

148. Linda you look so cute and adorable. Cheers.

149. The Great Oracle3 April 2012 at 00:28

You are actually beautiful no doubt. But your legs with those stretch marks? Hmmmm. And why must you cross your legs or bend a knee whenever you are posing? You definitely need some photoshop.

150. GOSH! LINDA YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL

151. Hey Linda, you look great! The blue color suits your skin tone. How about trying a side parting instead of center that will look nice too, and maybe deep brown weave with highlights. Try it and see. God bless Linda.

152. Nice one Linda. Ill always adore you whether you look like someone going for burial or you look like a peacock going to heaven.

153. You look gorgeous...i want the dress :D

154. LIB have u read Megan Good is engaged to a pastor

155. U look Nice,pls where's dis store in lekki ?looks like she has nice things for sale

156. Baby girl, you are really looking good.

157. Linda ya look cool, and you made me remember a song- lady in red... But yours is lady in blue...

158. Lol linda, those wears look expensive.

159. Linda is that you??? I see U oooo. LOL very nice

160. Guess i was right, the trend is a changing and you need to flow. Now it is color combination!
    Where to purchase Jamb E-Facility Card?

161. But its so funny y dere ά̲̣̥я̥є̲̣̥ no comments or linda Ʋ n O°˚˚˚˚Ooº°˚˚°ºo wan post dem.nawa oh

162. So Linda u have refused to post my comment about your ugly shoes abi?? Issokay!

163. Colour looks good on u. Keep it up.

164. i must comment....nne u r beautyful

165. They done dash u cloth again Linda, Oya come to my house make me too dash you belle.

166. U're really pretty...weda na mango or 'tatasi' bag..doznt mata..u rock. Nekky

167. U look good dear!! Mango bag or whateva..d bag still makes sense!!!

168. I think Linda hasn't accepted our comments because she wants to have plenty comment on dis , we keep coming for news & na the same story dey on top . We blog freaks no get choice but to comment again . U try sha ,I think you are pretty woman .

169. Your coins have started rolling in. Well remember me in your kingdom.

170. Ready to break the bank for this your look. Omo o ti lo wa ju!

171. Linda sweety;u fine o!and I love ur shape!

172. Hehehe..Linda is a fine gurl o!dem guys dey doll o!pls can I introduce u 2 my TDH brother(he does beat ladies o!)Lool.

173. Choi!na ur shape make sense pass.no mind susan peters jawe!na vex make am talk all d shit wey she talk.u make sense die.I'm ya biggest fan and I love so much!muah

Queen Esta

174. Linda I wanna share an interesting story dat LIB readers will love so much including u...how do I get it accross 2 u.

175. nice buh the shoe no follow abeegggg!!!!!!!!

176. Yes Linda You do look good

177. Linda, You look as beautiful as always.
    If you are in the fashion and beauty business, you might want to check out this site.

www.flawless-fabulous.blogspot.com

178. lovely outfit,nice combination.

179. Lady in blue is actually beautiful o! I've started to wish for a great day that i would meet her o!

180. Which one be joke! You are too much!! Shekena!!!

181. You both look sleek and yea its a season for colour. You cud try doing colour blocks as 9ja has d weather for them.

182. Linda, what r u feeling like sef ehhh? michelle Obama i guess. Looking pweety anyway. Dis cloth will size me too so u can inobox it to me. lols

183. looking delicious. me likey

184. u look grt linda..... lovin d bag hehe.... love everythin :)

185. Linda Linda,kinda matchy matchy.u try sha.i can see u r representing with ur americanshoppings

186. linda u are looking cool and nice shoes ooo it fits the dress perfectly

187. Linda you are fine o

188. beautifully and wonderfully made. u re 2 sweet linda I wish u could be my gal keep it up.